Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 46 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

46reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Customer service

By

October 17, 2020

We were welcomed by the front Desk upon arrival and they were in mask which was good due to the pandemic. Any issues we had with the room they fix right away great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 16, 2020

This hotel is one that I will give 5 stars to very comfortable and a safe feeling will always stay here when in the area

Read More
Read Less

The Bed was very Comfortable

By

October 13, 2020

club

It was Weekend with the Ladies. A onesie Party
We all dressed up cooked and played games took pictures
Had a ball.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

Beautiful modern room, at a reasonable rate. In a quiet, clean commercial area but close to several restaurants and shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 29, 2020

The hotel staff, specifically Angela, Kristen and Janassy were all awesome. If there was duplicates of each this place would be a le to get a higher rating. I wish I could give a rating of 100.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 29, 2020

club

The hotel room was very spacious and I recommend for families

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Simply the best place to be when you’re in DC, MD Metro area. It’s like home away from home. You will not regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 27, 2020

This is one of the best kept secrets in MD. Staff are friendly and professional. It’s quiet most times but definitely peaceful!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 24, 2020

Affordable. Easy checkin and super friendly front desk clerks. Bed is like heaven.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

The staff was absolutely wonderful and I think if it weren't for COVID it would have been nicer. My mom who was with me said she saw a few roaches in her room, but with people in and out that can happen otherwise the hotel is very nice with lots of great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

September 22, 2020

club

Generally average experience could be better. not enough cutleries in the room. Limited wash cloths and also shower gel in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Cute room but not worth the money

By

September 14, 2020

AC unit will keep you up all night making noise. It blows right in your face so your face will freeze or you have to cut it off and burn up all night. Room was not clean. Food under fridge and food crumbs in the cabinet. Hard to feel anything was clean after seeing that. Staff was super friendly

Read More
Read Less