Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 140 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay and staff

By

October 15, 2021

So close to FedEx field if you want to go to a game. Nice rooms with mini kitchen. Awesome staff. Check in was easy and quick. Plenty of snacks and drinks for sale at the front desk. Nice fire pit outback.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

October 14, 2021

I am so thankful for a great nights sleep. I received just that at the hotel. Also, when traveling alone with my grandchildren I need to feel safe. That’s something that I appreciate about this hotel. Safety is a big issue for me and I felt safe when we stayed at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Price

By

October 14, 2021

club

Quite, comfortable, attentive staff, great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2021

The staff is fantastic! Family atmosphere! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely facility but....

By

September 30, 2021

club

If you are booking the 2 bedroom suite listed online as having one room with 2 king beds and one room with a sleeper sofa, please know that the hotel does not have any of these types of rooms. Even though you will be charged for it and your confirmation email with say that is your room type, the hotel only has two bedroom suites that have either 2 queen beds in in one room with a sleeper sofa in the other or 1 king bed in one room and two queens in the other. If you do not need the space of the two king beds and can do with the queens it is a lovely hotel in every other way. The staff is super friendly! The kitchenette is excellent. The laundry facilities are free, which was a totally unexpected perk. The breakfast was also delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

September 30, 2021

Great hotel friendly staff convenient location to the Washington Football Team and Downtown Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel accommodations

By

September 28, 2021

club

Everything was great from entering the hotel to leaving. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here

By

September 22, 2021

This is my new go to for a staycation. So many good options and there’s an indoor pool and fire pit

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

I booked this hotel so that I could go to FedEx field in practically five minutes from the stadium. It has very clean rooms and a great staff. I’ll try to get this hotel each time I’m headed to a Washington game.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a football game

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to fly in, hop on metro and have easy access to the stadium

Read More
Read Less

Dont waste your money - not a good value!

By

September 10, 2021

Paid full price for a room that wasn't completely furnished with furniture and kitchen supplies. Pet poop was left to litter and dry on the walkways to the hotel entrances. Ran short on clean towels. This was our third stay at this location and this time it was a Disgusting Experience.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 07, 2021

My stay was great. I enjoyed my time away. Its always a calming and relaxing space. I would recommend booking your stay ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less