Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

August 31, 2022

Nice hotel. Close to Six Flags. Front desk needs to be more careful. Managers that I spoke with hospitality is poorly lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with family

By

August 24, 2022

This hotel was great. My family really enjoyed the stay. The beds were comfortable. The room had all the comforts of home. The kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good. The outside area was a great spot to sit and read a book.

Read More
Read Less

My Staybridge Experience

By

August 23, 2022

This survey is way to long & involved. I can see why no one would want to deal with all this. If the client is finished, why do you insist they have to come up with additional info. I am done there is no more. OMG.

Read More
Read Less

I had an overall good experience. I didn't have a tub for little person but it had a very nice shower

By

August 17, 2022

With Covid, and after hotels opened up, I think more should be done not less. The rooms are not being cleaned as much and the customer service is diminished, but this downsizing in service is not reflective in cost. I'm having difficulty accepting pay more get less system. Why has getting fresh towels everyday not good for business anymore ? Why couldn't they locate my Gold membership in the system ?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 14, 2022

We have stayed at three different Staybridge properties across the United States. Each one is consistent with its design. While staff members were not overly joyful, each one was attentive and kind. A hot breakfast is a definite perk. The rooms are always spacious, mostly clean, and very comfortable. Our family originally stayed during a period where the hotel offered dinner three nights a week. They have since moved to an appetizer/social hour. It leaves something to be desired. I love having access to free laundry. Overall, it is a good fit for our family as well as our budget.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the hotel staff. The first room I was placed in had a foul odor. I was placed in another room which the shower had hair everywhere. Which was absolutely disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated hotel

By

August 10, 2022

I've stayed at this hotel several times, and I've always had a really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 04, 2022

Beautiful Hotel..food was excellent.. My stay was Great and the staff was very kind and nice!! The pool was nice and cool coming in from a long hot day from Six Flags...My kids loved the beds and didn't want to leave!! We enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Could Have Been Better

By

July 28, 2022

Don’t get me wrong the staff was amazing and I do feel like they could have compensated me a little better than they did for all the things that were wrong with my room. They said We could Switch rooms but only had studios never offered to upgrade the room we had which was a 1 bedroom suite.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 25, 2022

club

“We arrived in hotel 7/14/22 on Thursday around 4:30pm. We came from Boston 8 hours drive family vacation parked our car good parking location, check in process was easy but the front desk agent I don’t know his name he didn’t gave us enough information bell carts is a problem, the room were clean, quiet. Next day Friday around 10 am back to the front desk was very nice and professional her name is Kennisha she was wonderful, cheerful helping with activities, providing information. Thank you again Kennisha.
If we went back to the area we’d certainly stay here again “

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice rooms

By

July 24, 2022

I liked the hotel. It was nice to know i didn't need to eat out every meal and i could cook for myself if i wanted. I liked there pantry as well. The options were good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2022

Could work on deep cleaning. Location was fine. Needs to pay attention to replenishing soap and some other amenities.

Read More
Read Less