Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 353 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    The staff were great

    By

    January 20, 2017

    The hotel is well done and in the best possible area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed Too Small and Too Tall

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Everything was nice and clean. Breakfast was good, but I believe the bed was "full size," and not a standard queen size. It was also too tall. I fell out of bed when I went to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Injured both knees and am still in pain today.

    Read More
    Read Less

    motel in las cruces

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I stayed here because i needed a motel room, it was clean and the staff was friendly could have been a little cheaper but you pay for quality

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience, will be back

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    We had our entire family, parents and 5 girls. The pool was great, the fitness center outstanding for a hotel and the whole family loved our two bedroom suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Very nice staff. Very clean and good beds. Great breakfast buffet. Nice family atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not planning an extended stay, but glad we had Staybridge!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We passed up dozens of other motels in the Las Cruces area because we had an excellent experience for one night during the month prior to this visit.

    We had initially planned a stay of only one or two nights, but had to eventually stay 9 nights.

    Staff was very helpful and courteous with great local information and directions.

    Breakfast everyday was great with clean serving and eating area, plenty of good food and drinks. We also enjoyed the evening meal for 2 of the 3 nights it was offered.

    Hotel was conveniently close to restaurants, stores, and other places we had to go.

    We will reserve a room for our planned visit later this month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! I am very glad to hear that you had a great experience during your stay with us and that you will be coming back to see us again next month. -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.....

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    THE ROOMS ARE GREAT AND ROOMY, YOU FEEL AS IF YOU ARE AT A FRIENDS HOUSE, ITS NOT YOUR HOME BUT IT IS AS CLOSE AS YOU CAN GET.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you! We try our best to make our guests feel like they are at home, and I am very glad to hear that we are succeeding! We hope to see you again soon. -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place! So spacious.

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Two-bedroom suite; can't ask for more. The kitchenette is great (though be warned; there is no oven, only a toaster oven, microwave and burners). The kids get their own beds in their own room, and are far enough away from our bedroom that snoring won't wake them. Wish every hotel we stayed in was a Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We wish every hotel was a Staybridge Suites too! -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay..Oved it!!My wife and son had a great time..the breakfast was also great. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay for a great price. So far we've stayed here twice and we were highly satisfied by both occasions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay both times you've been with us. We look forward to seeing you a third time! -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel in Las Cruces

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This is a great facility for large families. We had two adults and four children in our party and stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which consists of one bedroom with a king bed and a second bedroom with two queen beds. The living room also has a sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has a bathroom as well. We stayed just one night but the apartment sized suite is suitable for longer stays. Excellent facilities including a gym and pool. Complimentary hot breakfast is an added bonus and great savings. I would highly recommend this property when visiting Las Cruces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for recommending us as the go-to hotel in Las Cruces! We do specialize in long term stays, and our suites are equipped accordingly. -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great size

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I have a family of four and was traveling with my mom and mother in law. The two room suite was perfect for us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! I am very glad our rooms fit your needs. -Zach Holcomb Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less