Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1250 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean, comfortable stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was very clean, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, safe and clean

By

December 01, 2021

It was a lovely hotel. There is a pizza restaurant across the parking lot that was delicious. I wasn’t told about breakfast and check out tunes and internet password etc. it was odd not to have breakfast available at 6:30-7am. Most people leave early in the morning so I expected to have a continental breakfast at a hotel price over 125.00. It is quiet so sleep was nice. I would recommend it but be aware if you keave early you won’t have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t do it

By

November 30, 2021

club

Stay elsewhere. The room was questionably clean, the hotel is right next to the freeway entrance and all you will hear is semis trying to pick up speed all night.

Read More
Read Less

Brief trip

By

November 30, 2021

club

The hotel used to have a more luxury feel to it, as I've stayed here many,, many times It is noticeably dirtier and dingy. This includes the lobby area, rooms and outside premises. The bathroom had one washcloth and one large bath towel only.. The toilet in my room ran all night, the pool is open, albeit winter. The movie theater is still unavailable after almost 3 years, given that, you'd think the DVD player in the room would work in case you wanted to get a REDBOX, but no. and the food/drink area is dirty as well. The front desk employees were helpful and courteous and the hotel has a great location. Honestly, this property, given my most recent stay, is not worth the expensive price tag. Overall, disappointed this time around.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable and relaxing!!

By

November 28, 2021

club

Upon arrival at check-in desk clerk was amazing and funny all-around cool dude!! My room was spacious relaxing, was able to get rest and breakfast in the morning was awesome!!! I highly recommend anybody coming to Las Cruces to stay at the Staybridge suites I’ll definitely come back on my next trip to Las Cruces New Mexico thanks again…

Read More
Read Less

always excellent service

By

November 23, 2021

Only problem encountered was with the front desk person, who asked unnecessary personal questions about my reason for staying there, and who asked out loud for my credit card number. When I handed her the card she repeated the last 4 digits out loud in the lobby. I thought this was inappropriate even though she said nobody could use just the last 4 digits for fraud purposes. An unnecessary and somewhat rude response in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and great staff!!

By

November 22, 2021

Our rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and attentive. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

20 days

By

November 20, 2021

Great location, service, rooms, and food. Only wished more than 1 washer and dryer worked for my 20 days there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor accessible room design

By

November 20, 2021

Husband and I given an accessible room on 4th floor, just about as far from the elevator as you can get. We have mobility issues but aren't in wheelchair(s), thank goodness, because couldn't have navigated around the bed into bathroom. Bathroom had no towel bars or hooks, sink had no vanity area at all. I used a hanger with clips to suspend my towel (from shower rod) in order to have it w/in easy reach while using the sink. Water in shower too cool, lukewarm at best. Also, pantry in lobby very poorly stocked, no bottled water (in the desert SW!), no frozen foods (just a couple of hot pocket-type things). Food on breakfast buffet not hot.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 19, 2021

Just perfect
My new abode in Las Cruces.
You must be applaud your front desk staff that day

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

November 14, 2021

Excellent place to stay. Staff was always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

IhG member

By

November 10, 2021

club

I am not sure they acknowledged my membership, but since I made the reservation on line, I would hope it was added appropriately.

Read More
Read Less