Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 188 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great breakfast

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge breakfast is always a cut above competing brands.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Quality room

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    One of the best hotel I have stayed with. Quality hotel at an affordable price. Friendly staff, good food, and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Treated like an IHG VIP

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Everything exceeded our expectations and was superior to any other property we visited on our trip. Will definitely be using Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stop in Las Cruces

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in Las Cruses was a great hotel for a short stay and probably would be even better for a longer one. The hotel is very clean and up to date and the rooms are very nice. The staff was friendly and the night manager took time to visit with as many people as she could during the evening social. We really enjoyed talking with her and left the hotel feeling like we had some new friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hello rzxn30, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am so glad that you enjoyed your room and our evening social. It is our desire that you feel as comfortable as possible here and the fact that you felt so welcomed is delightful to hear. We hope that you will return for a longer stay in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel. Can't beat it.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Las Cruces has some shady areas. This hotel is in a fantastic location. It is close to groceries and gas. Great on site outdoor areas. Nice pool and fitness center. The staff are wonderful and the this especially pertains to breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hi owensw, We hope you were able to stay out of those shady areas that most cities have by choosing to stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our location, outdoor area, and other wonderful amenities! Come back anytime. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best suites stay for family

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed the atmosphere and amenities at the Las Cruces property. It was perfectly located for our daily adventures to White Sands National Monument, the New Mexico Museum of Space Travel, Hatch pepper and pecan farms, Truth or Consequence for the Spaceport America launch site as well as the NRAO Very Large Array near the Magdalena Fault. Plenty of excellent restaurants and just down the road from shopping, cinema and grocery store.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hello AwayIsHome, It sounds like you had an adventurous trip! We are so glad that you decided to stay with us on your journey. You are welcome here anytime. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Always stay here for family reunion in July.
    Breakfast decent and staff great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello AZred57, We hope your family reunion went well! Thank you for always choosing to stay here. Your loyalty means the world to us, and we went to do everything we can to keep it. I am glad that you enjoyed the staff and hot breakfast. See you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    California to Texas

    By

    July 12, 2015

    The suite was clean, quiet, and comfortable. After a long travel day, it was exactly what we needed. The breakfast was all that was expected, the poppy seed cake was especially good, and we had a good selection of coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello Pauline1945, I am glad that we could be a place of rest for you after a long day of travel. Thank you for choosing to stay here. It brightens my day to hear that you enjoyed the poppy seed cake! It's one of my favorites too. We really appreciate you taking the time to write out how your stay went and give us the highlights! You are welcome to stay here anytime. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I spent 6 weeks at the Staybridge Suites Las Cruces, and it was a home away from home. The staff was wonderful. They made sure I ate everyday. I was a little sad to leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello CoachEb, We are glad that you were well fed! It's our pleasure to be able to make your stay here as comfortable as we can. I am glad that we succeeded. It was wonderful to have you here! Don't hesitate to stop by the next time you are in Las Cruces! We'll have a plate ready for you when you come. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love in hotels as I travel for a living

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Overall this was a great hotel. Great location, great swimming area, great outdoor area, lots of grills for outdoor cooking, a home theater which was free made for a fun night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were disappointing. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and the pillows were flat. And Parking was limited

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello Flying Pig, We were pleased to have you stay! I hope you got to take advantage of all the amenities you mentioned while you were here. Especially the movie room! We regret that your bed and pillows were uncomfortable. A goodnight's sleep is priceless and it is very upsetting to us that you were not totally comfortable. I hope that you were able to get some rest in spite of the fact that bed was too firm for your back. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Come back anytime. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and facilities

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    The staff at the front desk was most helpful in taking care of problems unique to me and my party.
    All of the staff were responsive to our needs and requests and were friendly and helpful. We expect to return to the area again and will stay with you when we do. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Hello fmda, Thank you for staying with us! I am overjoyed that we were able to help in your unique situations. I hope that you and your party had a comfortable stay. It is our pleasure to help and fulfill your needs and requests. Thank you for taking the time to let us know we served you and your family well. We cannot wait to see you the next time you visit Las Cruces. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Las Cruces StayBridge Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    The room and the price were fine. There was, however, a very noisy refrigerator that eventually went out after a few hours - with our groceries for next day in the fridge.

    I called management and asked that the fridge be switched out. Maintenance was not available to switch out the fridge. As a solution, I was given the keys to another nearby room to store our groceries for the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Hi TommyH69, Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have to go through that hassle. I understand that may have not been the best solution, but I am glad you were able to store your groceries in a nearby room. I truly hope that the rest of your stay was relaxing and that you enjoyed your room otherwise. Please, come back again and we will do everything we can to make this experience up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less