Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1031 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2020

The first from desk lady was kind of short in communication. The one from the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

June 29, 2020

I really enjoyed the stay at this location. Staff was very professional and property/rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

I recommend this location. Staff were helpful. I wish the walls were thicker as the noise from the highway or neighbors in other rooms can affect your sleep but the hotel is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home but dusty and over charged

By

June 27, 2020

Everything went good besides the head board and surface areas had alot of dust and my kids have bad allergies so had to clean it myself. And they charged my card 5 times of 25 holding fee

Read More
Read Less

The stay was OK

By

June 24, 2020

club

Low water pressure, hot water in the master suite was defective water temp was Luke warm, the commode in the second bedroom was clogged, no towels, and maid service never came for the trash.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 18, 2020

No communication, acted like I was goung to skip out on the payment which was already taken out of my account

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Las Cruces!

By

June 14, 2020

club

Excellent staff, very accommodating. Comfortable bed and kitchen is fully stocked and promotes ease of cooking while in room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during COVID19

By

June 06, 2020

My stay was during the COVID19 situation. The location of the hotel is great and the staff is friendly enough. However, this was my least satisfying stay, and I'm at the hotel every month. The breakfast bar, dinner bar, beverage service, hot tub, pool and screening rooms were all closed due to the situation. No fault of the establishment as I realize there were statewide guidelines in effect at the time of my stay. But since Those amenities are part of the reason I CHOOSE to stay there, I wish the price would have reflected those closures and or accommodated me somehow.

Read More
Read Less

House hunting

By

June 03, 2020

club

Very home like suites. Enjoyed the stay. Morning staff was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STOP TO REST

By

May 31, 2020

This property is a very convenient location with friendly helpful staff. The rooms have everything you need to feel at home for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable great service

By

May 26, 2020

club

perfect place to stay especially when you have a big family. Manager really nice nd helpful

Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces Staybridge

By

May 25, 2020

club

We have stayed at this site several times and usually we have always had a great experience there. This time, from the moment we walked into the door it was not a very pleasant experience. The clerk Alyssa was rude and very unprofessional to the customers that were checking at about 2:52 p.m. At that moment I know just not to ask about checking in before 3:00 due to the way she spoke to the customers before me. I did not see the problem that 8 mins would cause by just checking them in. By the time everything is said and done it would be after 3:00 p.m. when Genesis checked us in. Very professional. Unfortunately our room had hair in the sheets, bed covers and the spare beddings. Genesis was able to rectify the problem very quickly. Thank you Genesis.

Read More
Read Less