Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1284 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2022

Enjoyed our stay. Employees were very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

November 14, 2022

The staff was cordial, the room felt outdated. The breakfast was simple but OK

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay Was Great

By

November 11, 2022

Check in was fast, suite was roomy and clean, bed was comfortable. ALL the staff were very nice. Humberto in maintenance was kind and helpful with my luggage. I’m 66 and my husband just had surgery and couldn’t lift. He offered his help and it was much appreciated. I definitely would stay there again because they were so welcoming, we were comfortable, and felt safe. The only negatives were there were weren’t any phone charging plugins on the nightstands, but there are nearby. Also it would’ve been nice if they had sugar free syrup for the waffles and bacon or sausage offered for morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Coming out of retirement at 80 years old

By

November 07, 2022

I just hired on to help the Navy at White Sands Missile Range, and to do that I had to come out of retirement. My stay at the Staybridge Suites made my return to employment very pleasant. Katya at the front desk was most pleasant and knowledgeable and she offered better ammenities for my return stay at this hotel that will make it an even better stay. I will be taking advantage of those ammenities on my next stay at this hotel in the near future. She told me that the hotel has recently upgraded the houskeeping to a new company, and that was very evident with our room being very clean and well appointed. I complimented the houskeeper and gave her a $10.00 tip for doing such a great job. Adriana was most appreciative and gracious too.

Read More
Read Less

New Mexico Welcome

By

November 06, 2022

club

What a great experience. Warm welcome checking in, very comfortable room, central location and the breakfast staff was really accommodating and friendly. Cannot say enough about the facilities and how well everything was maintained. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities were good

By

October 19, 2022

Amenities good, need more staff to accommodate guests

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

October 10, 2022

Very clean. Located near the golf course we played at. Just off the I25 freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 04, 2022

The management was great. The morning crew was awesome. Breakfast was amazing. The guy that was over the kitchen was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a fantastic place to stay

By

October 03, 2022

Place was amazing. Will be many more times. Staff was great and very polite. Motel was super clean. Also room as well. Everything about this place is YES !!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, minor changes needed

By

August 29, 2022

Need new curtains that create full black out in room. Need Wifi that works through the hotel. Great room size, comfortable bed and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

August 28, 2022

I would stay again at this Hotel, the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed BBQ outside, this was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Disenchanted

By

August 27, 2022

club

I have stayed at this location many times. The last few have shown a decline in the upkeep of the hotel and the need to change the staff that cooks the breakfast and decides the menu. I am also starting to question who is responsible for keeping the rooms up to date and repairs made.
On the last day the eggs were scorched with burn flecks in them. The milk dispenser was empty for two days. I had to ask for milk/plates etc. Staff does not stock needed items like it should. More items need to be added to the breakfast choices like hard boiled eggs/bacon/biscuits and gravy etc.
Management needs to take a larger role in monitoring guest needs and room upgrades. Again my toilet seat was loose, refrigerator was unusually loud, covering on the desk chair is shredded.
To top it off there was a group of people being loud in the courtyard at 3:30 am on a Monday morning.
There are issues here that need to be addressed. Soon.

Read More
Read Less