Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dirty room & bathroom

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Room was dirty
Bathroom looked like it got a real quick once over
Not cool during Covid!
Know IHG can do better

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay, nice hotel, nice facilities, good staff

Read More
Read Less

TV problems

By

November 07, 2020

club

Staff were friendly and tried to help but ultimately my stay here was disappointing. I picked this property for the kitchenette in room and for the ability to stream TV shows from my phone to the TV. My first night the TV kept shutting off randomly and I could not stream from my phone. I talked to the technology people on the phone for an hour but they couldn’t fix the issue. In the morning the front desk moved me rooms. The streaming service still did not work and I spent another hour on the phone trying to fix it. Everyone who tried to help was nice but the issue was never resolved so half of my reason for staying at the hotel was null. There was little to no communication from the hotel after they moved my rooms before the second night. Overall it was a frustrating stay and I wouldn’t return without knowing the tv situation has been fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 06, 2020

club

Loved staying with staybeige. I was looking for a nice place to stay and found it with you. I will counting to stay at your leghi location when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great service. Comfortable bed. During COVID excellent social distancing with socializing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 04, 2020

Conveniently located. Great freeway access. Very nice, very clean room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 03, 2020

Average place. Way too many children running around. LIttle girl threw a major fit of screaming bloody murder outside our window for 45 minutes. Few pets barking. TV placement didn't make sense. Terrible channel selection. Couldn't see it from the couch or the bed. Had to make adjustments. No shampoo refilled. Small bed. Did not get a very friendly welcome from manager who checked us in, but you could tell was filling in for someone else. Wasn't told about any amenities. Didn't know there was a gym until later. But that was okay, cuz no TV's worked. Didn't expect the full kitchen. Would have planned better. My bad.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay.

By

November 03, 2020

club

I loved staying at this Staybridge. The staff was so kind and it was quiet. The beds were fantastic. I would love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Morning

By

November 01, 2020

I like that they would make us breakfast to go every morning with a nice hot delicious cup of coffee and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 27, 2020

club

This was our third time staying here as a family. We love this place and will continue to stay here. The rooms are spacious and clean. All staff members were so nice. And the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

October 26, 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay. Everything is clean and the service is good. I don’t really have anything bad to say about it. The breakfast options are usually pretty good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable bed.

By

October 20, 2020

club

I had a great experience. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The bathroom was very high end. Amazing TV.

Read More
Read Less