Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service and comfortable bed

By

October 01, 2022

Great service and comfortable bed with convenient facility location near the grocery, restaurants, gas station and the airport. Clean and good lighting in the parking lot, Safe and clean environment with ample parking. The staff is very helpful, Fresh fruits for breakfast and hot breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

August 22, 2022

We had a wonderful stay at the complex celebrating a girls birthday weekend. Wow it seem to be a little short staff, the staff did everything they could to make her stay as pleasant as possible. This is the third time we’ve stayed at this location……….

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

August 13, 2022

Stay was ok. Staff moved me to another room after my complaint. Staff however failed to contact me twice when they said. "We will give you a call."

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

August 03, 2022

Good customer service, however the room was hot. The AC didn't work well. There was food left in the fridge from previous guests. There was no sheets for the pull out couch bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, cozy room.

By

July 26, 2022

Plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves without feeling cramped. Well lit (by natural light)room is a huge plus. Love the happy hour! Breakfast was always fresh and service was very friendly! Oh, the bacon!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room, safe parking

By

July 24, 2022

Staybridge property offer a home away from home atmosphere with great accommodating staff, ample and safe parking, near restaurants and walking distance to grocery shopping. The facility is clean with comfortable room, clean bathroom, and kitchen facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 17, 2022

Place was clean and nice. The air conditioner was noisy but tolerable. All in all I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and great for kids

By

July 14, 2022

The property is clean and located in a beautiful area. The 2 bedroom suites are great for families traveling with kids. Having two bathrooms helps speed up getting ready in the morning. The enclosed pool is nice for year round swimming. Nice gym too.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

July 14, 2022

Everything was great until 2am when the air conditioning began to clunk very loudly every 25 seconds I finally got up and slept in a recliner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Good for families.

By

July 13, 2022

This hotel would’ve gotten a perfect rating except we had to check in twice because there was a staff change in between cleaning the rooms. The lady wouldn’t let us get the room until my husband showed up with his ID even though the booking was under my name and card (I placed his name on the second room, but prepaid online for both). And the trash wasn’t taken out in our 2nd room. Other than that, they were friendly, very clean, updated hotel and my kids loved it. Would be nice if the pool stayed open a little later on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

July 11, 2022

Was a wonderful few nights here while we were getting a rental home applied for! Staff was wonderful, the amenities were great, the food was decent! Would highly recommend, what they put into these rooms is very thoughtful and well planned out for any longer stays needed! Pet Friendly is a HUGE PLUS and wonderful. The only thing I would add would be a fenced in dog area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and stay

By

July 10, 2022

platinumelite

All of the staff was amazing and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job keeping the entire hotel very clean and neat. The breakfast is beyond expectations, a huge variety of food as well as a wonderful happy hour with hot food and drinks three nights a week.
My room was extremely quite and very comfortable for the 17 nights I stayed and worked remote.
I appreciate the hard work and all the amazing details to make the hotel friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less