Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1270 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Experience

By

September 17, 2021

The room exceeded our hopes and the staff could not have been more attentive or willing to make our weekend there a happy one! Loved the full kitchen and area to gather and sit in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lexington, KY!

By

September 17, 2021

We had a wonderful time during our stay and the room was spacious, equipped, and comfortable and the shower was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2021

club

Clean nice rooms with nice friendly staff. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 15, 2021

club

Easy check in and out; very nice staff and very helpful in finding a room that met the needs of a new lung transplant patient. Breakfast buffet awesome! Convenient location; even a car shop if your car needs work and a car wash! Bed very comfortable. The only weird thing was one morning the sink/closet area light and bedroom table light would not come on. The main light by the door has to be on before these lights come on. The bathroom light worked. It was just a bit odd. Could not get clock to correct time. Phone did not have a dial tone. All very small minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Experience

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Arrival was super, greeted at desk with a smile and a welcome.
Room was super w/ large kitchenette area (all clean as a pin), t.v. with an abundance of channels, a bed that was soooo comfortable and welcoming, a quite neat sitting area, and a shower with all the needed amenities ( and in abundance in quantity and quality). Breakfast had numerous choices e.g. toast, eggs, yogurt, fruit, milk, coffee, etc...enough to keep us going for a long while. At check out, all was friendly, courteous, and topped off with a smile. What a great experience !!

Read More
Read Less

Another great Staybridge

By

September 11, 2021

I have stayed at many Staybridge's (my go to hotel) and this one didn't let me know down. Nice staff and clean room. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable bed

By

September 10, 2021

Very close to restaurants, grocery store, Keeneland, and UK. The bed was very comfortable and the entire room and bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice job

By

September 09, 2021

I have stayed over 200 nights here in Lexington and have had superiori service each day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient stay

By

September 09, 2021

Stayed here for a UK football game. Quick Uber to the stadium, far enough from downtown to avoid the traffic coming in and out of town.

Read More
Read Less

If ever in Lexington again, will definitely stay here again!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Comfortable firm bed and a great variety of hot and cold breakfast items. Friendly staff that also wore masks so it felt like they had their and their guests health and safety at the forefront, which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 08, 2021

Big rooms, good safe location. Everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 08, 2021

We spent several days here in Lexington on a family vacation. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The kitchen worked great for us. Breakfast included waffles, chicken, bacon, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fruit, bagel & muffins. There is no ice machines, but ice is available in the soft drink machine. I did see someone ask the staff for a (approx 2 gallon) bag of ice. As I've read in other reviews the staff does not go out of their way to be helpful. At the front desk they are usually in the back, and you have to stand there awhile until they come out and check if anyone needs assistance. We wanted to check in early, I called and they said our room would be ready in 20 min. We arrived 30 minutes later and had to wait another 20 minutes until it was ready. I went to the front desk and got extra towels, don't know if they would have brought to our room or not. At breakfast it was the same too. We had to hunt someone down to get syrup for the waffles.

Read More
Read Less