Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 385 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      347
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Outstanding.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Everything was excellent. I had a great time.
    The service was extraordinary and the personnell were very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you Coletrane for the 5 star review. We are so happy that your stay was outstanding and hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    We love this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean. They will even give your pet a bowl and treats!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you Muktown for the feedback. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and we hope we get to see you again in the upcoming future. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This is a nice hotel. Rooms were comfortable with a usable kitchen that included small appliances, dishes, etc. Nice free breakfast. Pool area was nice but the water was a little cold!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Wow! Thank you for taking the time and giving us a five star review. We are happy to hear that we had everything you were looking for a good comfortable stay. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    This particular Staybridge Suites meets and exceeds all expectatons. The Staff is amazing!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you Ellen74 for feedback! We appreciate the compliment about our staff. We strive to be the best of the best. We hope to see you in the upcoming future. Warm Regrads, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Wanted a nice hotel near daughter and family in Lincoln. She suggested Staybridge Suites less than a mile from her home. It was perfect. One of the nicer hotels for the price that I have stayed in and very convenient for my needs, just off of 84th street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you Wayne10 for the wonderful review. We are happy that everything was perfect during your stay. We hope we can be your home away from home when you visit your daughter and family. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 23, 2016

    I would have given this stay 5 stars, but I was not offered snacks or water as a Spire Elite member upon check-in like I have on other occasions.

    Otherwise, staff is great. Happy hour

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you Ramxsx for the feedback. I apologize that the amenity points weren't offered at check in. Those points have been deposited to your account. The next time you stay with us we will make sure to get this done immediately. We appreciate your loyaltly to IHG and thank you for being a Spire Elite member. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and service was exceptional!

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Stayed in Lincoln for our son's wedding and this hotel was our home away from home. I did not expect to have staff treat us like family in meeting our needs and genuinely caring about us.
    Room was very spacious and slept 5 very comfortably. Breakfast was much better than expected and the kitchen staff was very attentive. The adjacent room off of the main dining area was very nice for our family to celebrate a two hour Christmas party with extended family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Wow, thank you for the wonderful feedback. I will definitely share it with the rest of the staff. We are happy that we got to be your home away from home and met all your family needs. We hope that we can see you and your family in the upcoming future. Happy Holidays! Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, nice place

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this property. Conveniently located and a nice, spacious room with a comfortable bed and pillows. Kitchen area very nice and the breakfast had lots of variety.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you toddc17 for the wonderful feed back. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the upcoming future. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Rooms was clean, furniture wasn't the best, but definitely not the worst. Bed was comfortable, social hour was great, food was good, Breakfast wasn't any better than any other hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you Adamlg for the feedback. We hope to see you in the upcoming future. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Staff was awesome - very friendly and courteous. I will stay here anytime I am in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for great review. We will see you in the upcoming future! Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well appointed and clean

    By

    December 07, 2016

    We were in town for a funeral service. The hotel was very nice. Clean, well appointed and the staff were very helpful and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you Blake57 for the feedback. We are sorry for your loss and hope the next visit to Lincoln,NE it can be on better circumstances. Our thoughts are with you and your family. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winter Wonderland

    By

    December 06, 2016

    Loved the room. Bed, as always, was super comfortable!
    Wish I could enjoy the whole experience of staying here but alas, I had to leave before the breakfast was even being served.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you didnt get the chance to join us for breakfast. We hope the next time you come through Nebraska you can come stay with us again. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less