Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 308 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    308reviews

    • 5 Stars
      282
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great staff

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Nice, clean facility, great, attentive staff, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great social and friendly staff

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Awesome place to stay . Staff very friendly and always had a smiles on their face !! I only stay here when I travel to Lincoln.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 16, 2016

    I have stayed here previously and prefer to stay here over any other hotels. Staybridge Suites are the best of the best and this one is especially close to my heart. I hate leaving. THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptionally Outstanding Staff

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We travel to Lincoln 2X year to visit family for the past 3 years and have stayed at StayBridge Lincoln Northeast every visit. During Words are hardly enough to describe the Outstanding Service and Support we receive from the desk staff, kitchen staff and housekeeping! All were exceptional and very professional. Noteworthy, Vita and Cody on the front desk and Sharon in the kitchen were very professional, super nice and friendly and service minded to care for our needs. Over the past 3 years, the wife and I look forward to our trip to Lincoln and seeing our friends at Staybridge who we consider as family. Model employees and model examples for all Staybridge operations. Thank you Vita, Sharon and Cody.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean property, great amenties and stafff

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great clean and safe place to stay. Good breakfast selection and Dinner Social includes wine and beer Mon through Wed. Fitness equipment is new. Enjoyed pool and hottub is just the right temperature. Staff extremely friendly and helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My First time staying in Lincoln Ne

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay at the Stay Bridge Hotel. The hotel is very clean and the staff was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and if your travels bring you back to Lincoln we hope to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Very nice hotel and friendly, helpful staff...nice rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you very much for first staying with us and for taking time for the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Great rooms! Delicious breakfast! Check out times are appropriate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the room and our breakfast. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring Break!! (elementary school grandkids:)

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    This is the second year we drove a mile or so to stay at Staybridge Suites to celebrate Spring Break with our elementary age Grandkids, age 11, 7 and 4. They wanted to go to the same place this year, since they had so much fun last year. They like to swim, and there were other kids in the pool this time.
    After our evening swim, the other kids came to our suite and they sat around and ate popcorn. The kids had a lot of fun.
    Between the Happy Hour (great food) and drinks, and the ample breakfast, we didn't have to leave the property.
    They are excited about next year!
    Special thanks to Mona Lisa (really!) for getting us into our suite as soon as possible! All the staff were great, but she stands out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you SO much for the wonderful review. We are glad that you had a good staycation with us and thank you for coming back this year. We are happy to hear Mona Lisa was able to help you! We hope to see you next year again for Spring Break. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    We were in town for State Basketball.

    We arrived late and check-in was very easy. Breakfast staff were very helpful, especially considering how busy it was.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    The only downside was the amount of noise from the hallway that could be heard in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that everything was good, besides the loud noise. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lincoln, NE, Staybridge Suites

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I'd never heard of Staybridge Suites but it was suggested by a work colleague. Very friendly front desk. Quick and efficient check in and check out. Rooms were beyond expectation, actually the nicest I've ever stayed in. One of the few times in a hotel stay that I felt comfortable that the bed linens and bed cover were fresh and clean. The whole experience was well above excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We are happy that we got to meet your expectations and we hope that in the upcoming future you get to always stay with us. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly and Accommodating staff

    By

    March 13, 2016

    Heidi was very accommodating and friendly offering an upgrade at check in. It was a pleasure chatting with Alyssa at the social, she was very friendly and offered outstanding service, the food and drink were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review. I will definitely tell Heidi and Alyssa for their outstanding hospitality. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less