Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 357 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    357reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Room cleaning

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    I was startled to learn cleaning is done only with a stay of 7 days. Do not care for the shower not being cleaned daily so did it myself. Not a big issue just was startled had never encountered this before. Overall stay was outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    One night passing . Wonderful room and bed. Excellent area with good restaurants. Feels new and fresh. Will stop again next time in area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The nicest place we've stayed for awhile

    By

    September 20, 2016

    very clean, friendly atmosphere. wonderful experience. Recommend to any one staying in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was a wonderful experience

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    This is always my one big stay for the year and Staybridge always makes it very nice for me. The rooms are clean and efficient. Breakfast is a big deal for me because the day is taken up with the horse show and I don't always get other food until evening. I'm older and travel alone and always feel safe regardless of what time I get back to my room. The staff is always friendly and willing to help with whatever needs I may have. The decor was a little boring in the room but the room was very comfortable, especially the mattress. I always look forward to staying at Staybridge Northeast. I have been there every September since they opened and look forward to going back again next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I enjoyed my stay.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in an while. I have absolutely no complaints. There was a cart available upon check in that I could use to transport my luggage. The room was immaculate. I requested a King bed and the front desk attendant was able to honor my request. The breakfast was delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Very clean and comfortable. Great location for our event at the LEC! Close to restaurants as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and great location

    By

    September 14, 2016

    My recent stay was very comfortable at Staybridge Lincoln.

    Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    problem

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    The only issue I had is that the towels need to be new. They were very old and scratchy. Most business travelers like good beds, good showers and good towels.Towels were terrible but everything else was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel for the clean rooms, great service and breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff - especially Vita and Sharon

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Words cannot express how appreciative we are for the service, friendship, and heartfelt welcoming experience we received from Vita upon our arrival. We consider her as family and feel one of the highlights of our trip is meeting up with Vita. She goes far beyond all expectations to not only greet us upon arrival but to ensure our stay and needs are cared for. Also, I would be remiss for not recognizing Sharon who, her words, "looks forward to serving us breakfast". Awesome, and always with a smile. Thank you Vita and Sharon. The hotel is a great place to stay, up-to-date, clean, and convenient to all locations within Lincoln. We always look forward to our 2X per year visit to Lincoln and our home away from home at the Staybridge. A final note to Vita --- "WAREAGLE"!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay, comfortable and convienent

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay...........................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfy

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Several of my family members came from out of state for a wedding and we all stayed at the Staybridge Inn. My family were all pleased with the facility and were very impressed with the staff and the quality of breakfast that was served. Top Notch Place To Stay!

    Read More
    Read Less