Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 401 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      359
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 18, 2017

    Large rooms, clean, nice location. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and hopefully we see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and quiet

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Very quiet room. I was on the first floor and did not notice foot traffic. Solid breakfast and top customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast is a pretty good way to start the day and we are happy you had some time to enjoy it. Until next time, take care
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Hotel Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We stayed at Staybridge for a weekend to celebrate
    our grandsons birthday with family. We enjoyed our visit and stay. the staff was very helpful and friendly. We would recommend it as a place for anyone to consider
    for lodging

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the hotel and we hope to see you back next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and Accomidations

    By

    February 14, 2017

    This is the best hotel I have been to in a long time. The hotel was easy to find and the staff was so wonderful. They where able to help me find some food areas around besides the fast food venues near by, and they where very attentive and friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We were already having a great Valentines Day and this review has made it even better!!! Thank you for passing along your insight. We appreciate it and we appreciate you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, quiet motel.

    By

    February 14, 2017

    I don't know how the motel could have been better. It was quiet, clean and the staff was wonderful.
    I've paid twice as much for a lot less room than I had there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the space, quietness, cleanliness, an our wonderful staff. We hope to see you back. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    February 13, 2017

    This place is by far my choice of hotels! I love the social hour, the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the entire place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    This review is by far the best way for us to start the day!! Thank you for the great review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and we will tell the hotel staff to keep up the great work. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, great service

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Comfort and service are great!! Plan to stay here again when in the area!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We are glad your travels brought you here. Thank you for the review. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay for business. Full kitchen allows you to prepare your own meals if you choose. Loved the space of the suite!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We loved that you loved the space. Remember if you come Monday- Wednesday 5:30pm-7:30pm dinner is on us. Thnak you and safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel in convenient location

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    This hotel met my needs and expectations while I was visiting Lincoln, and I will stay there the next time I am in town. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was a great way to start my day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for such an outstanding review. I will inform the front desk about your comment. We are happy to hear that the hotel met all your needs and expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Opportunity in Lincoln

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a fantastic stay and the front desk staff as well as the kitchen staff were especially welcoming. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you Tab6925 for the 5 star review. We hope we can see you again in the upcoming future. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    As comfortable as Home

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites, the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make things as comfortable as possible.

    Love sleeping on the bed and everything I needed was at my fingertips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    One satisfied customer. I was really pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast was exceptional. They go the extra mile when providing three meal a week

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Larry, We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. Glad to see that you got to join us for our social time. We hope we get to see you the next time you're in Lincoln. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less