Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1340 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1131
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2023

This was a very nice inn the staff was great and made my stay a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, property needs upgrading & cleaning

By

January 16, 2023

platinumelite

All staff we had interactions with were very courteous and helpful. The room was worn and in need of updates and the kitchen floor was sticky. The pool was also broken, which another guest told us happened the last time they stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

January 02, 2023

We have family in Lincoln and come here a lot. This hotel has been the best one, so far. Easy to get to, competitive prices, and very friendly staff. I would strongly recommend a stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2023

Excellent stay. Located near easy to get to restaurants, gas, shopping. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room!

By

December 28, 2022

Room was dirty, cobwebs, what looked like a mouse hole in the wall, dirty crooked lamp shades. Dirty torn carpet, musty smell. More like an old back highway motel than a brand name hotel. Total disappointment! Bed was clean and comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!!

By

December 26, 2022

The staff was super helpful and friendly. The social hour was very unexpected and fun and the hot buffet breakfast was over the top!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!!

By

December 26, 2022

platinumelite

The staff was so welcoming and helpful not to mention the over the top social hour and wonderful full breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs refreshed

By

December 25, 2022

Typical Staybridge amenities and comfort. Hotel has an odd cabbage or broccoli smell in main area. I thought at first it was something they were serving for the evening social hour, but noticed the smell every time I entered the lobby during the few weeks I stayed here. Perhaps the carpets? who knows. Standard Staybridge layout, but looks a bit long in the tooth. Seating surfaces in dining area look to never have been cleaned. I was told they are scheduled for a complete remodel after the first of the year. If I happen to be back in Lincoln in the Spring, I'd certainly give them a second try.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, horrible beds

By

December 19, 2022

We were so impressed with everything about our stay. The hotel staff, the facilities, everything. But the beds were horrible. I am still sore several days later.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

December 17, 2022

We were greeted warmly by the staff, and check in was quick and painless. They were having a social event, decorating Christmas cookies. The room was perfect with room to spread out a little, and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 17, 2022

This always to me feels like home away from home. I stay at a lot of hotels, and I always enjoy the stay when staying here. I recommend this place to everyone when they are on their way there for business.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

December 14, 2022

The staff was nice but the hotel needs refurbishment. The location is good so with some TLC it could be a good option once again.

Read More
Read Less