Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 338 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great Servoce

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Great hotel and wonderful customer service.
    Great value. My whole experience was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to enjoy with family! Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean location, just the right size pool area, the warm cookies at checkin location, breakfast menu was more than we expected and all the food was fresh and very tasty. We have found that anytime we have a special event such as birthdays, anniversaries, or New Years Eve we choose this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost done with Survey

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Hotel stay was great. This survey has already taken too long to complete

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Crew, Clean Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    We had a wonderful, relaxing time at the Staybridge Suites. The social hour was great for me and my kids, so we didn't have to leave to get some good food. The employees were extremely kind, friendly, and helpful. Above all, was a great experience and would highly recommend for others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge suites was a very comfortable hotel to lodge. I particularly enjoyed the bed that they provided. It was so comfortable that I'm considering buying the same type of mattress for my home.

    The only thing that I didn't like was that a block of hotel rooms were reserved for people coming in out of town for a wedding. The block of rooms were discounted but when I called to reserve a room I was told there were no more rooms from the reserved block available and that I would have to pay the standard rate. I believe the hotel could have given me at least a small discount but they didn't. That in itself colored my attitude toward Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Loved the M-W social hour. Didn't have to go out to dinner afterward. quiet, clean, modern room. Breakfast was served at 6:30 on weekdays and 7:30 on weekends which was later than my group needed. Staff allowed us to start around 6:15 to get to our events.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Trip To Lincoln

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The hotel and staff was excellent, I cannot remember as staff that was so friendly. The only problem I encountered was a great deal of street noise. I would suggest requesting a room not facing the street

    Read More
    Read Less

    In town for CWS

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Great place to stay. Modern, everyone helpful and friendly, and breakfast food was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    June 19, 2016

    there was one lady in charge of the breakfast. She yelled at us for inadvertanley walking in without shoes. Understandable, but would it not be easier and friendlier to just post a sign on the door coming in from the outside commons area to remind the customer to put our shoes back on before entering?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Very comfortable, clean room. Beds were nice and comfortable. Plenty of clean towels and maid staff even ran the dishwasher!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, will definitely return!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    We really liked the way the hotel looked, all the amenities, and it is a great value. But our favorite part was the staff - they went over and above what we expected! We highly recommend your hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and convenience.

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    I stayed for business and my family (husband and 3 kids ages 7-13) stayed for leisure. We all left happy. When we booked, the site said the manager's reception on Tuesday-Thursday. I was happy to find it was available on Monday night too. It was a nice, lite meal. The kids went swimming and used the spa. Our room was clean and comfortable with plenty of hot water for everyone to shower. The kitchen had everything that we needed to cook and enjoy a meal. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less