Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1301 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1111
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place to stay.

By

May 17, 2022

I wouldn't be staying here if if were not for the nice people and location to my son's church. I just feel that the price is a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel experience

By

May 12, 2022

The staff was nice and helpful, room was clean, breakfast served was hot and ready but not too elaborate. Suite style rooms were nice even though unnecessary for the specific trip/purpose of my visit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 30, 2022

We stay at this hotel whenever we come to Lincoln to visit our son. It offers us a little extra room. It was quiet and mostly clean (nothing is ever quite as clean as my standards) and we slept comfortably in the bed. The furniture is a little old and the rooms in general could use a little face lift. The lobby and reception area are nice. The bathroom vanity is outside the bathroom (no door) and if you're with someone else and they want to sleep but you have to shower, it creates a bit of a problem. Could use a couple more hooks on the walls to hang clothes or toiletry things. I say that about every hotel though.

Read More
Read Less

Tom k

By

April 07, 2022

Great hotel and Great staff everything is top rate great value

Read More
Read Less

Covid changed things

By

March 21, 2022

We have been staying here for years and really enjoy our stay the staff is friendly and the beds are so comfortable. Since Covid they seem to be having some issues getting good help in the house keeping department. Every time we have stayed since Covid happen we have had a dirty room. I would hope it would of been cleaned better but it’s not. when we stayed in February the dust was so thick we wrote our names in it. I have asthma so that was a real concern for me. They no longer offer cleaning on weekends either. I tried talking to the person cleaning rooms but they spoke no English. I hope it gets better or we will have to find a different place to stay. This is the first bad review I have ever given them but the room was so dirty I was not comfortable. I did tell the front desk and showed her the picture’s I took of the dust. That was as far as it went. Not even I’m sorry. Maybe when they finish the refurbishment it will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 03, 2022

club

Every aspect of our stay was great! Friendly staff! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 20, 2022

club

The complimentary breakfast was not available as it has been in the past. We were there for a business event on Sunday. In the past multiple years the lady in charge of the breakfast has just said to ask the front desk to tell her when we would be there and she would come in early for breakfast. Our event stars at 7am and we have asked for her to come in early at 6 if possible for breakfast. She has come in probably the last 10+ years and done this. When we checked in, the gal at front desk knew nothing and was supposedly the manager. We asked her to call the lady and confirm and she would not. There were at least 10 of us vendors who will not be back next year!! The parking lot is too small and always icy as well. Last year 2 vendors fell down in the lot as well, both older people. Put some ice melt down!!
If the breakfast was not going to be provided as asked, at least let us know so we can prepare. Nothing like having to drive across town when not prepared. Very disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Lincoln Northeast!

By

January 13, 2022

Caitlyn and her staff do an excellent job at this property. Not only is the hotel clean and well maintained, the staff is responsive and helpful. Our accommodations were great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 19, 2021

Nothing mire than what I wrote before. I did not much to say.
You already asked specific issues

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay and relax

By

December 17, 2021

The whole staff is friendly and so helpful with all and any of your needs.
Will stay there again soon

Read More
Read Less

Safe and quiet

By

December 13, 2021

club

I stay often for business and it now feels like a home away from home. They remember me and my preferences. Super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love this property!

By

December 05, 2021

I absolutely love this hotel! It’s clean, modern, friendly and welcoming! I always feel safe and comfortable. I love the rooms both a studio and a suite as well as all the staff. You also welcome my dog with open arms!

Read More
Read Less