Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1110 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 13, 2020

club

I had a great experience. The girl at the front desk went out of her way to help me print some business docs I needed. She even delivered them to my room. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Was great on social distancing and breakfast was safe with covid 19 rules

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

We were just passing by and the hotel was a great stop. Everything was clean, service was great and the breakfast had the same quality as before Covid just now it is to go. We even used the pool which was on schedule for safety.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Rooms but good location

By

November 04, 2020

On arrival, the first thing the desk clerk said was “we were an hour early, and that check in was at 4:00, not 3;00”. (We drove from Texas) I said I was sorry, but wondered if anything was available. Ha! Our room did not look like the pictures. Everything was run-down, lumpy bed, loud bathroom fan, and a couch where we felt like we were sitting on the floor. Looked good, but lots of things worn out. Bedding was very thin. We sure liked the location, lots of fast food, HyVee etc right on 84th street.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Lincoln

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

I needed to be in Lincoln for a couple of days to visit my daughter who was in hospital. After a long drive from Illinois, I was looking for a good nights rest. The bed delivered and was comfortable enough to be well rested. Room was clean and had all the amenities that I needed. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

November 03, 2020

Feel of home in a hotel what would like more! Good job

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, accommodating, nice staff

By

October 29, 2020

club

I had a good night's sleep on a cold night and they allowed my dog and rabbit to sleep in my room

Read More
Read Less

great stay in troubling times

By

October 28, 2020

club

Comfy bed, great service and great location. Just need more parking for large trucks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and great place

By

October 27, 2020

club

Nice rooms, clean, safe and overall great hotel
Staff is great
Pool was great, can reserve pool time to limit capacity

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

October 27, 2020

club

My favorite place to stay when I'm away from home because they make you feel like family and the rooms have everything you need to make it feel just like home. Also the free laundry is by far the selling point for me next to breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, nice area, bad smell.

By

October 27, 2020

club

The shower curtained smelled of mildew like three day old wet clothes. Other than that the room was fantastic. And the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best suites

By

October 26, 2020

club

Lincoln staybridge had best covid hot breakfast of any hotel we stayed at. We drove cross country and back. Friendliness and great service from all the staff

Read More
Read Less