Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 561 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    561reviews

    • 5 Stars
      401
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      17

    big rooms odd sleeping arangement

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    having the 2nd bed in the living room was odd. Large fridge is nice, but it was never adjusted and rocked back and forth.
    Shower/toilet is very basic. Shampoo/conditioner/body wash system fell apart. Very dirty/dusty on top of shower walls.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb staff, immaculate faciolity

    By

    February 13, 2020

    From the moment we arrived up to the moment we left we were well cared for. The front desk experience was quick, polite and warmly inviting. The room was immaculate. The dining staff was attentive and the food was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Home Away From Home

    By

    February 04, 2020

    club

    This place offered nearly all that I needed for an extended stay away from home. The staff were super friendly and helpful, the amenities were good, and the convenience to my work obligations was perfect. I would highly recommend a stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    February 04, 2020

    I stayed here for business and am trying to get the company to send all Associates here. The staff was great. The shuttle driver was very personable and remembered me when he saw me in the lobby. The manager talked with people during the social events...free food and drinks! There is lots of space and just feels like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxation

    By

    February 03, 2020

    One big benefit is to get a good nights sleep. I have a long commute in which I have done for 30 years. I have been dealing with insomnia so I occasionally stay here next to the office to get a break. They are good about getting me a room in the quietest area. I usually get a good nights sleep with few interruptions with a nice breakfast and one block commute.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    February 03, 2020

    Although the room noise level could have been less, it is still a nice and clean place. I will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    February 02, 2020

    club

    Lovely room, nice linens, quiet, comfortable bed. Slept well.
    Everything was clean. Service was professional. Happy hour dinner snacks were good. Fire place in lobby was very relaxing and homey. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, few undesirable things.

    By

    January 24, 2020

    It's an average place. Need to clean washers and have less chemicals in the water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous hotel

    By

    January 22, 2020

    club

    This is a wonderful place to stay. Everything is perfect. The room is comfortable and clean and has every amenity you could want. And the breakfast was spectacular. Great selections and the quality of the food was great. The hotel staff is helpful and courteous and friendly. This is one of my favorite places to stay in the greater Chicago area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 21, 2020

    club

    Super accommodating!! Awesome rooms! Free laundry!
    Found ya milk in a blizzard. Just a fabulous experience!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelled like stale cigarette smoke

    By

    January 18, 2020

    club

    Smoke smell was unbearable and the couch was stained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good service

    By

    January 13, 2020

    club

    In terms of friendliness and helpfulness, this group of employees out shined any where else I have stayed this year in any hotel chain.

    Read More
    Read Less