Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 206 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great Stay

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay and was close to the wedding reception next door. Two private rooms work out well for our stay! The pool for the grand kids was a real hit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    This hotel has been one of the best I have been to and I have been to alot of hotels around the US. Excellent housekeepers and beyond excellent management. I would highly recommend staying here especially for long term.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thanks Josh, We enjoyed having you and your wonderful family! You will be missed by all the team here. Jim Mckinnon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Aug 9 2016

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel was lovely and I will stay there again. I will however bring my own coffee, cream and sugar so I know I have it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was OK

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Upon check in they said the 2 bedroom suite I reserved was not available, finally after much complaining they got us in the room. We had 3 adults and 2 children and they wanted to split us up in 2 rooms not near each other. The girl at the front desk was not much help and upset us. When we got in the room 204 only a few channels came in on the TV, called the front desk and the girl said that is normal when it is windy, there was no wind outside and all the channels worked in the bedrooms. My wife dont eat meat and for some reason every morning they had to put ham or sausage in the scrambled eggs, why not just keep it seperate? We wont stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    come visit

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    great spot to stay
    i'm finished answering questions sorry I started, enough already

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and large suite

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    The beds were very comfortable and the two room suite was large and had a kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire - Review

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Good Staff. Clean Rooms. Complete Amenities. Needs improvement on sound proofing each room from noise of footsteps in adjacent rooms of higher floors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在向き

    By

    July 27, 2016

    家族連れの長期滞在型のステイには最適なホテル。月曜日から水曜日の夕方のソーシャルイベントも飲み物とスナックが無料提供されるので、お得感があります。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another wonderful stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    I adore this hotel, it feels like home. I cant stress enough how wonderful the staff is. From the GM Jim, front desk Natalie, and newcomer Alex, to David the driver (and many other things)! Its always a wonderful warm experience at Staybridge in Lincolnshire!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    We also Enjoy having you and your mother as our guest's
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the Price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great Hotel, in a good location. Safe and Secure, No major issues with Hotel in general. Bed is Little hard (Not my Favorite) and the Walls seemed a bit thin (a lot of hallway noise). But overall I would stay here again based on price and location. Staff is very friendly and the Hotel is clean, overall a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, comfortable suites

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed two weeks on combination business/leisure visit. Excellent staff, kitchenette with full size fridge and fully stocked with utensils, plates, pots and everything else needed for extended stay.
    Comfortable bed although somewhat noisy on this stay due to upstairs guests and proximity to garbage dumpster which is emptied very early in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    margielincolnshire.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    This hotel is excellent - especially for extended stays. very clean, rooms are very spacious, updated. The area is very nice and park-like, but many restaurant and shopping options nearby. Great access to trains to the city. Staff is very friendly and food is excellent. Always come back when in town.

    Read More
    Read Less