Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 610 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Cozy and great customer service

By

November 17, 2020

club

Overall I enjoyed the atmosphere, very nice and cozy room.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

November 12, 2020

Very nice stay for 3 days while moving out. Very good suite that makes you comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient location

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great suite to use when you MUST eat somewhere other than a restaurant. Very comfortable room and everything you need to have a long term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency of the staff and hotel

By

October 26, 2020

I've been coming here at this hotel for 10 years on and off and one thing I can say is the staff doesn't change neither does the excellent care that the staff gives

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!!

By

October 23, 2020

Staff accomodating. Comfy room. Good gym! Good pool. Great breakfast durrung covid restrictions!! Covid protocals. Great location. Parking is excellent. Staff will do everything they can to make your stay fabulous. Great value for want you get!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Evening Staff

By

October 21, 2020

The evening staff manager is amazing. She exceeded our needs when we had an issue. She was also considerate and understanding. She went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 21, 2020

The one bedroom was nice.
We upgraded to the 2 bedroom which is highly recommended for children to have their own space
Breakfast and laundry really was convenient
Would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Great but poor pandemic policy

By

October 21, 2020

Everything was great until our second night when they left a party happen in the main foyer. Right next to the breakfast area and utilized the breakfast bar. The people were drunk and loud and only half the people wore masks. It was 9:30 at night with music blasting. We had kids and an early morning the following day so we were pretty upset. I told the check out girl and she said she head multiple compliaints that morning Not to mention it was an adult party and there were 2 pairs of panties outside the main entrance on the ground so possibly a wedding shower or something I don’t know. Other than that the room was great, most comfy bed ever and very spacious suite. Great price too.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

October 13, 2020

Excellent stay - Comfy beds - We plan to return ;)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

We like this quaint hotel and feel. Nice staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed abd great service.

By

October 12, 2020

club

Room we were initially given had bags in the room from another guest.
The lady servicing the breakfast was very accommodating/.
Please consider cereals with out sugar.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

October 07, 2020

We enjoyed beig ablebto comr home from a long road trip to a soft bed and pretty large room, we were unfortunately not given house keeping and new towels but nice rooms were a plus.

Read More
Read Less