Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

November 19, 2020

Nice rooms, clean, great breakfast
The view was amazing. Close to food and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean with open amenities!

By

November 17, 2020

Our stay was very nice at this Staybridge location. We were in town for a memorial but needed some relaxation and entertainment for the kids, too, since it was a stressful time. The room had a full kitchen for cooking, everything was very clean, laundry was free on the first floor, lots of TV channels, and the exercise room and pool were exceptionally clean and open for use. I called around for these things and was pleased to find them at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Response to problem would have been appreciated

By

November 15, 2020

club

We reported a loud clanking noise through vent system, nobody followed up. Ice maker shorted

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

Staybridge suite options were good for us with a 6 night stay and a small dog. We brought in take-out many nights and the full coffee pot with coffee provided was nice. The breakfast provided safe sealed choices. The pool and exercise room were nice and rarely used. Morning front desk and kitchen staff were great. Staff practiced good COVID practices.


Room AC and heat were good (not a window unit), bed and bath linens were nice. I wish the we could have tried the BBQ grills.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and cozy!

By

November 12, 2020

club

I absolutely loved our stay! In their home-like rooms and stunning views. We were very pleased and can’t wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wounderful

By

November 10, 2020

Great view, clean and great service. Great rooms for the price

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 09, 2020

5 Star experience. Very accommodating for our wedding. They were alway there for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel and location

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge South Highlands Ranch, Littleton, CO. This is a nice and clean motel. The only thing we really missed was the nice breakfast buffet that Staybridge is known to have. But they did provide bags to put packaged breakfast items in to eat in your room, due to the current pandemic. Less than an hour to the airport as well. We would definitely recommend this motel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Jones

By

November 01, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay! Very clean and perfect size!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Employee

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

When we had arrived that Monday morning to check in Augustus was the one working the front. We had just had a 14 hour flight day and knew the customer that we were working with that week dropped alchohol off for us. Once we arrived we started to check in and one of my coworkers said, "we should have a box here with my name on it. I am going to need that." He brought the box out and yelled at her saying she does not need to be condescending and how we all laughed at him. He then proceeded with our check in and when my turn came he mentioned how that was rude of her and I said that wasn't rude she was just asking for her box. Then he proceeded to yell at me saying I am being rude and disrespectful threatening to kick me out of the hotel which we had a group of 7 of us so we all would have had to leave. Augustus is a very rude individual and threatened to kick us out for the simple fact of us asking for our box that someone dropped off for us. We travel for work constantly and this was the worst service I had ever had with a member of any hotel or even motel service.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

October 31, 2020

Overall stay and experience was great! very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 30, 2020

The only reason I am not giving them a 10 out of 10 for everything is because of a staff member that was very rude to some of my fellow travelers when they checked in. He was also rude when we asked a question about the fire "pit" outside.

Read More
Read Less