Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

One of the better Staybridge Suites in Colorado

By

May 18, 2022

Very pleasant and up to date property. Nice dog park, good food service and comfortable rooms. Particularly appreciated Pam's attitude and helping us with our needs. Very accommodating. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 17, 2022

We came with two kids and really enjoyed the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

May 07, 2022

Was a long time guest.A knock on the door despite do not disturb notification posted on the door to notify me that I was late for check out. I had an additional 12 days at that point. When I brought that to attention I was notified that the busy season was approaching. I notified them that my busy season was right now and that was the reason I had been there for 66 of the last 70 days. The response was a lot of attitude. I made a reservation for the entire month of May. The following day I went to the front desk to confirm the reservation due to it not being reflected on my rewards acct. and no reservation was made. I made a reservation at that time. The price quoted was well above the price on travel web site.I will not return to this location now or on any other subsequent trips to Denver. This location is conveniently located to nothing but a wedding venue and Denver has too much to offer if you are on business or if it us your lucky day. I will continue to frequent IHG locations and believe this to be a local problem.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy

By

May 03, 2022

Great place to stay, nice rooms that were spacious. Did not hear other guests moving around at all. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Location was also good, in a great neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good with room for improvement

By

April 19, 2022

platinumelite

I want to give a shout-out to Brian for the excellent customer service he provided me during my stay.

Cons:
-extremely dusty bathroom fan (see accompanying photo)
-no towels in the fitness room whenever I worked out

Pros:
*the spectacular mountain views
*the solid breakfast options
*Brian's customer service

Overall: 4/5 rating.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break (Denver)

By

April 12, 2022

Decided not to go to Florida this year for spring break. Family wanted to see the Rockies, so we packed up the car and drove to Denver. This Staybridge at Highlands was an outstanding base camp for our 4 day stay. Easy access to highways needed to go sight-seeing. Area felt very safe, and the kids loved the pool. Breakfast options were OK and the evening social hours were very nice. I will, with out a doubt, recommend this Staybridge to any person I know that will be visiting the Denver Area. Only negative noted was that the carpet needs to be cleaned/replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

March 06, 2022

platinumelite

We had several issues with getting out of town that caused our stay to be extended. The hotel was very helpful and understanding. It was nice to have a free hot breakfast daily. The kitchenette allowed us to fix some of our own meals instead of relying on eating out. Laundry came in very handy. The staff at the front desk is always cheerful and willing to help. It is much more home-like than most places.

Read More
Read Less

Maintained Very Well

By

December 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is awesome! Highly recommedable!
Great view! Very clean! Excellent job guys! Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

We were in town for my son’s wedding and spent four nights at the hotel. The rooms were excellent- clean, spacious and equipped with a full kitchen (stove and dishwasher included). Our group was large and the weather allowed us to spend some time on the patio and make use of the gas fire pit. Breakfast was very good, one of the best hotel breakfasts I have experienced. Pam was awesome. She made us all feel at home. I would highly recommend this hotel for any stay in the Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2021

Great stay clean rooms. Friendly and helpful employees. Food was good. No complaints . Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

November 27, 2021

Great hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was perfect for next door wedding. Nice patio and breakfast area for socializing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 24, 2021

Room was clean, breakfast was great!! Hotel staff was accommodating and I couldn’t have been more comfortable with the stay

Read More
Read Less