Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 851 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    851reviews

    • 5 Stars
      721
    • 4 Stars
      111
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Feels like home.

    By

    September 19, 2017

    club

    The best hotel room I've stayed so far. I totally wouldn't mind living there for longer time.

    Perfect lodging for all the roadwarriors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    September 18, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service. Friendly staff specially Ms. Pethany for her proffisional and kind recipient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely contemporary yet comfortable suite

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    Really lovely suite. Beautifully finished and very comfortable. The quality of the breakfast was good, although I would have appreciated more gluten free options. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RCR 2017

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    excellent stay

    would book again.
    it was however rainy and windy in liverpool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Three star hotel four star room

    By

    September 15, 2017

    club

    Quality and amenities exceeded many if not all other hotels room quality exceeded four star hotels we have used. Spacious and homey made it comfortably perfect. Only quibble was mattress could use better edge support.
    Great stay, great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Linda from perthshire

    By

    September 15, 2017

    club

    My husband myself and our best friends stayed at staybridgefor three nights. We had adjoining rooms which was good because we were able to have a meal and drinks together before retiring for the night. It was my friends birthday while we were there and the hotel put a birthday card and a lovely bowl of fruit in the room for her a nice personal touch. The rooms were very clean and the beds were really comfy. Breakfast was amazing and plentiful catering for all needs. I would definitely stay at staybridge hotels again and I would highly recommend to anyone to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodation

    By

    September 15, 2017

    club

    Clean, sleek and comfortable. Friendly staff. I got upgraded from studio to 1 bedroom suite, helped make my trip even better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home far away

    By

    September 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    It is always a pleasure to visit Liverpool and especially if you stay at the Staybridge Suites.
    As somebody that have stayed there in total 6 months so far I would go there directly again.
    The Suites are very good. The staff is just amazing and helps with everything.
    As a platinum member you receive nice welcome gifts.

    Also the location of the hotel is just great, direct at the Albert Dock and in walking distance of Liverpool One and the city center.

    If you go to Liverpool stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room in great location.

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Had a night in Liverpool. Great hotel room and great location. Would definitely use again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Fantastic location. Great rooms with great breakfast services. Only slight issue was the parking. On entry we had to wait on the road while the card was verified. There was really no place to stay while we were waiting apart from blocking the entrance. Once that was sorted the stay was flawless. An easy change which would make the world of difference. This would not put me off staying again though!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, highly recomend

    By

    September 14, 2017

    First time stay with Staybridge Suites but definitely not the last.
    Liverpool, great location. Modern clean decor and having the kitchen in room facilities what a bonus.
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent all round hotel. Fantastic location!!!

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Very nice hotel. Modern with great facilities, even has self service laundry which is a big plus when staying in a hotel.

    Very nice comfortable spacious rooms, with modern and comfortable furniture. Nice kitchenette...

    Great daily yummy hot breakfast included....

    Staff are very helpful and make you feel very warm and at home.

    The location is FANTASTIC, could not be better. Quiet and yet very central! You can go for nice walks by the water and it is literally minutes from the great shopping area of Liverpool and the beautiful Albert Dock.

    We will definitely be returning and recommending this place to all our friends......

    Read More
    Read Less