Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2066 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1779
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

We were extremely impressed with this hotel. Everything was perfect from checkin, room, staff, breakfast! Cannot fault it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2021

Despite the hiccup with the sleeping arrangements, the place is amazing and so easily situated to attend a show at the arena! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

As always a real "Home from Home" and really enjoyed the Christmas reception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

December 16, 2021

club

Highly recommended wouldn't hesitate to stay again

Read More
Read Less

This is a brilliant place to stay in Liverpool

By

December 16, 2021

club

My fifth stay here and I keep coming back when I go to Liverpool to see family. Large rooms (especially the ones with a lounge), comfortable bed, and a good location. Brilliant for M S arena and dock area restaurants and bars. Staff all very helpful. Good buffet breakfast. All in all great value and better than the other Liverpool dock area hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool’s hidden gem

By

December 15, 2021

club

Fabulous accommodation close to city centre , staff so helpful and aware of the strange times whilst discreetly making sure we are all kept as safe as possible. Would return in a heart beat

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

December 13, 2021

Very welcoming, clean, relaxed place to stay. Rooms were well equipped. Check in and check out were quick and easy. Food was great, good selection at breakfast that was continually topped up so remained fresh.
Social evening was a lovely gesture with complimentary drinks and snacks and a chance to talk to other guests if you wanted.
Staff were great. I can't fault the hotel and will definitely book again with this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

December 12, 2021

Excellent location. Cosy hotel . Rooms nice size . Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

December 12, 2021

club

Perfectly adequate in all respects. Jolly good and pleasant staff.
Could do with espresso machines in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and value

By

December 09, 2021

I loved this hotel.
Location was fantastic for the arena and the Albert Dock.
Shopping district was just across the road as was the bars and restaurants.
Room were clean, spacious and comfortable.
Loved the social event on a evening

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 08, 2021

Another great stay at one of my favourite hotels.
The hotel is in a great position for all Liverpool has to offer being a short walk from the shopping centre , restaurants and nightlife.
The hotel was clean and very Covid safe, it feels very safe and secure.
The staff are friendly and helpful and always around to offer help and advice.
Plus my favourite Indian is next door.we will be back early next year.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool break

By

December 07, 2021

club

Great location and staff.Good breakfast each day. Housekeeping need to get room checked,cleaned and faults sorted before next arrival.

Read More
Read Less