Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 635 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    635reviews

    • 5 Stars
      534
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    More than I expected

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Feel at home sensation, little knitchen is complete, friendly staff, great breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Loved that the rooms were spacious and had the kitchen area. Great location for Albert dock, Liverpool 1 and the Echo arena ( literally next door!) public areas similarly very well appointed and although no actual bar the bottle and spirit service from reception was great and there was plenty of welcoming space to join others for a drink or find a quiet corner to relax!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest of the day

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay in Liverpool. very useful having a fully equipped kitchen as it gave me a fridge to put my guest of the day wine and water in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodation

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Love this place. Its just hidden away at the docks. Home from home experience. Rooms are spotless and great rooms. Had a great few of the big wheel, was beautiful at night. Great breakfast with lots of choice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff make the stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Hotel is of a high standard but the staff seem to be genuinely helpful, friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at the Staybridge

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Once again we enjoyed a great stay at the Staybridge. They are part way through their renovations but all the facilities were good as usual though there was a little noise in the mornings - though that was after 9am! Friendly and helpful front desk staff make you feel very welcome

    Read More
    Read Less

    the best place to stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Excellent newly refurbished suite. Friendly and welcoming staff throughout the hotel, from housekeeping to manager, and all other employees. Excellent breakfast choices in the newly refurbished dining area. A modern but homely feel has been created. The feeling of a well cared for establishment, with very high standards of cleanliness. Quality bedding on a very comfortable bed, plus super large fluffy towels. Fast internet speeds and large TV appreciated.l
    A home from home! Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    All the staff at the Staybridge were so accommodating from the front desk to the Kitchen staff, they were all so friendly and really couldn't do enough for us.
    The workers that were there completing the refurbishment were also really friendly.
    The location is amazing, everything that we wanted was in walking distance and very pretty surrounded by water.
    I had the best time and will be returning sometime this year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday finale

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    Overall this was a good place to stay. It is in a good location, the room was well appointed and there was a good choice at the buffet breakfast. We have stayed at quite a few hotels in Liverpool and thought that the only drawback was the price of the accommodation compared to some of the other hotels that we have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve last minute

    By

    January 24, 2017

    Last minute booking for new years, great, friendly staff upon check in. Even found me a kettle as wasn't one in the room upon check out, due to recent refurb.
    Room was lovely, only slight down side was the smell of indian food from the restaurant below; that's if you don't like indian food of course.
    Lovely place and great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value in Liverpool

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Stayed in a few hotels in Liverpool and always come back to this one. Huge rooms, great location, awesome staff. Just can't beat it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay with colleagues

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay as always, my guests were also more than impressed with the facilities/rooms.

    Looking forward to staying in the refurbished rooms. Also I'd mention current building work / refurbishment did not disrupt our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less