Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 551 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    551reviews

    • 5 Stars
      461
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Staybridge Suites Liverpool

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    A weekend in Liverpool never ceases to amaze me, this time I stayed in the Staybridge. Having used the Staybridge before in London and the US, I had some expectations.
    The Suites, in my opinion are a better experience than a hotel, especially if you have to be there a few days.

    Laundry for the kids, cause you just know they will get messy; a decent breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Conveniently situated at the Keel Wharf, you have access to everything going on at the Albert Dock and Liverpool One.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Friendly Staff, Nice Feel and great touches. Meet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great modern comfortable suite.

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Staybridge suites at Liverpool Docklands was a breath of fresh air would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay and experience

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff were very helpful and friendly upon check in, and helpful throughout my stay.
    Room was very comfortable and clean, and a good nights sleep was had.
    Check out was quick and Parking was very secure. Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent Rooms Great Location friendly staff.
    Loved the clean rooms and felt safe in the hotel at all times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A one night stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    First time using Staybridge. Wasn't absolutely sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. We were in a Studio Suite, Just like a good quality hotel room with small kitchen added.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and welcoming hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Lovely friendly greeting on our arrival. Enquiring about parking car in secure area and informed room was ready at our arrival so was able to unpack before heading into Liverpool. The bedroom was lovely and spacious with a King size bed. Kitchen was a nice touch and was able to keep wine chilled in the fridge. TV was modern and easy to use providing good variety of channels. Tea and coffee facilities in the room too. Bathroom was very modern and clean and the shower was lovely. The hotel is central to all amenities so we were able to pop back in between shopping. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Adequate selection of hot and cold buffet and good quality food offered. The overall experience at this hotel was fantastic and by far one of the best hotels we have experienced to date. I would highly recommend this hotel and will most definitely be staying again next time we are visiting Liverpool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适的房间

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    位置非常好,方便出行。 房间宽敞,比较舒适, 整洁。服务人员热情友好,早餐可以接受。

    但是房间隔音效果不好,可以听到窗外车辆的声音,和走廊的人来人往的声音。当然这可能跟房间的位置有关。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Very nice hotel with ensuite kitchens. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very quiet and clean. Modern decor and nice common areas. Large rooms by European standards.

    My only complaint is the fitness room which is cramped and stuffy. The quality of the food in the store and at breakfast was just ok. Some healthy choices would be nice. I went to the Tesco Supermarket which is about a 20 min walk from the hotel. Having a kitchen while traveling is fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay in an amazing city

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Stayed one night to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary and had a superb time. The Hotel is in a great location near to all Liverpool has to offer but is also far enough away from the lively nightlife venues to allow a decent sleep.
    Liverpool is a vibrant, exciting City with far too much to see and do in a short break. I rank it close to the top of my favourite cities in the UK for the sheer variety of what it has to offer - visit as you won't be disappointed - guaranteed.
    The staff in the hotel are very friendly & helpful and went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The kind gesture of a bottle of wine in our room on our arrival to recognize our anniversary was very touching. As an IHG rewards member for many years, I would certainly recommend a stay at this Hotel to savour the delights of Liverpool in a very comfortable environment. An excellent hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value for Conference Accommodation in Liverpool

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I love the IHG brand and was pleased to know Staybridge Suites was situated across from the ECHO in Liverpool. It was extremely convenient to go between my room and the convention activities over the course of three days. I took a run along the harbor front one morning, used the small but sufficient exercise room at the hotel, enjoyed a glass of wine and some healthy appetizers at the end of the day at the hosted wine hour and, overall, stayed very productive and relaxed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for friends in a group

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    If you are social person then this hotels is ideal to stay in with your friends

    Read More
    Read Less