Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 684 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    684reviews

    • 5 Stars
      581
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our stay. Nice hotel on the docks. very convenient for shopping and sightseeing. Would stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Excellent location , friendly relaxed atmosphere . Highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and great value for money

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Excellent location for Liverpool. Welcoming friendly staff, suite well equipped and spacious. Would use again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Liverpool April 17

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything about my stay at this hotel was brilliant, location, staff, room and food. I was visiting with 2 other couples as well and each of us said it was one of the best value for money hotels that we have stayed in. It was a pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    This is such a great place to stay in Liverpool. It is convenient for the Echo arena, Albert docks and shopping as well but away from all the traffic noise. The staff are great. They are proud of their city and so helpful as to where to go, what to do etc. Nothing is too much trouble and that is why I always stay there when in Liverpool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with overall experience of our stay at this location, room and all communal areas were spotlessly clean, and staff very friendly and attentive

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time in liverpool

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Part of what made the first visit to Liverpool memorable and enjoyable was staying at such a great location.

    Loved the breakfast and help yourself style. Also great that you could either eat downstairs or take it back to room.

    Good that the gym is 24hrs.

    Really nice to be able to cook in the room.

    Staff v friendly and helpful.

    Nice to have a drink in the lounge when returning in the evening (and it not be rip off costs).

    Fantastic location to get to everything on foot.

    Rooms were off good standard and I would consider trying the superior suites as well next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful rooms and great service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Room was brilliant, very comfortable bed! Staff were very friendly and welcomed us upon check in. Room was ready before stated check in time which meant we could look around the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed by all aspects of my stay at Staybridge Suites, Liverpool. I was participating in a sporting event at the Echo Arena which is generally a very stressful time for me. Fortunately, the staff and facilities at Staybridge meant I was stress-free, very relaxed and comfortable. I would definitely go back! Best night's sleep I've had in months, too!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Next to Echo Arena on the Albert Docks, so great location. Spotless apartment accommodation with breakfast included.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brilliant

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    This place is lovely the staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel.

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    The hotel is very well situated in the heart of the dockland area, which is also close to the City centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and quite spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom a good size and also very clean. The kitchen area was very well equipped. There is also underground parking at the hotel, with a lift to the rooms from the car park level.

    Read More
    Read Less