Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 624 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    624reviews

    • 5 Stars
      523
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Business Stay with colleagues

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay as always, my guests were also more than impressed with the facilities/rooms.

    Looking forward to staying in the refurbished rooms. Also I'd mention current building work / refurbishment did not disrupt our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Its good

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Over all it's was good. I only had a pot there was broken and they took it but didten delivered a new back. But els it's was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Very friendly service, well appointed rooms, carparking, convenient for all attractions, yet a nice quiet location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    VAT

    By

    January 16, 2017

    it was a surprise that the room rate did not include VAT in the quoted prices and if it did it was not overt

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Really friendly staff. Elaine & Lanie at breakfast and Lucy on reception were all excellent. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    We had a very enjoyable stay, we met up with friends and family, we booked a second night too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Staybridge Suite stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Booked 2 suites for a family of 5, so experienced both the studio suite and the one bedroom suite. Both recently refurbished and couldn't ask for anything better. Breakfast was a real treat, with plenty of choice and friendly staff. Will definitely choose to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff excellent and polite at all times, always chatty and very helpful, Great choice at breakfast time with coffee and tea available all day long, fantastic location for shops and the echo area. Great cooking facilities in the room clean and tidy, Although did not stay on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday these are great nights with complimentary snacks and drink for all in the dining area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Liverpool Stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Another great stay for myself and my family at The Staybridge Suites in Liverpool between Christmas and New Year.

    A great hotel with extra friendly and helpful staff, always a pleasure to return here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Staybridge Experience

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    My first ever visit to a Staybridge, really impressed! High standard rooms and lobby areas, luxurious and modern feel, loved the kitchenette, had a quick meal in the room and it was very convenient, only stayed one night but I can see how a prolonged stay in a hotel would be infinitely more comfortable by using a Staybridge Suite over a standard hotel room. Felt like "home" also in the lobby and social areas, nice touches and feel...staff were friendly, helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Brilliant apartment and location staff very helpful and friendly excellent. all round.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Service. Great location

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Overall a great stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good although it appeared that only one member of staff was on duty in the area and was rushed off her feet.
    Room quality was good and very clean

    Read More
    Read Less