Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 876 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Staying during covid

By

May 22, 2020

club

Wonderfully quiet and tons of parking.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Sack breakfasts generally ok although the tiny bagel sandwich was very hard.

Need to loosen the laundry policy to allow 2 at at time as most people don't linger in the room.

I've stayed here many times for business prior to 2012 and sure missed the buffet breakfast and happy hour. But understand why not possible.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

May 22, 2020

club

Mine and my husband's stay was fantastic. The staff on duty welcomed us and was very friendly and personable. He tried to make sure we got a good deal for our honeymoon. The hotel was very nice and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price, Clean, Convenient

By

May 20, 2020

club

We came in town to attend a graduation celebration for our daughter from the Augustine Institute. It was very close to her house, affordable and clean. Our son loved the kitchenette

Read More
Read Less

Medical procedure

By

May 18, 2020

club

Staff was great from the day we arrived until we departed. Hotel was clean and wish our stay could have been under better circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Professional, Caring Team and Manager

By

May 11, 2020

I stayed here for one night as an essential worker. The manager was extremely kind and considerate regarding my situation and even provided an upgraded room due to availability. The suite itself was clean and made me feel comfortable for my night away from home. I would definitely recommend this location and will be back whenever I can!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 10, 2020

club

I felt safe during the pandemic. Management was kind and supportive while I was recovering from a medical treatment at a nearby facility. The location was perfect. The room was spotless and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

May 10, 2020

We always look for Staybridge Suites when traveling. Great room layout and friendly atmosphere and dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is GREAT! Manager stay clear of her!

By

May 07, 2020

I very much enjoy staying here it is clean and quite and comfortable! Staff is amazing except for manager! She clearly doesnt belong in this industry! She is condescending, abrupt, rude, far from friendly! Very fake person!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accommodations during COVID

By

April 28, 2020

club

I’m a COVID caregiver who stayed at this particular hotel for 2 weeks, accommodations provided by my hospital. I had been staying in other hotels as well prior to this one, and the experience was much better. I felt appreciated as a healthcare worker “on the front lines”. They gave me a gift bag upon check in with a little spa kit, not to mention the breakfast bag they gave me every morning was a very nice touch! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they were very accommodating for those of us who work night shift too.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

April 18, 2020

club

Great clean and comfortable lodging, highly recommend for long or short term stays.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful during the CO-VID 19 pandemic

By

April 16, 2020

club

I am an essential worker at a local hospital and required the need of a place to stay in order to keep my family safe. From check in, the staff was not only extremely nice but also extremely appreciative of the work that I was doing for the community. The room was magnificent and was very clean upon checkin. i loved the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Regret

By

April 13, 2020

Constant mud/dirt in stairs ways.
Dirty and poor condition laundry room.
One elevator and it shakes with noise,
Slowly provided protection measures for COVID-19.
Noisy cleaning staff with music.
Overall... a web of deceit.

Read More
Read Less