Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Felt like home

By

January 30, 2023

I was impressed with the cleanliness, the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The "Dinner Chef" was so welcoming and made the rounds to make sure the guests were satisfied and enjoying their stay. He was awesome. The rooms were roomy and the beds were so comfortable. I slept better than I do at home. As close as it is to the LB Airport, the noise was minimal. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

January 28, 2023

The room was very spacious & so comfortable! Felt at home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Maybe we came on the wrong days, but service was not good.

By

January 25, 2023

Communication as to how the room cleaning process works, was not clearly communicated. There should have been a role of paper towel in the kitchen area. There was not adequate warm water for bathing.
We were accused of taking stuff from the Pantry, when we were not even at the hotel at the time, also the representative
working the front desk, indicted that whomever took the goods, would have provided room number and name, if true that is extremely scary, since we were not there to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

By

January 18, 2023

The rock was ver comfortable, really enjoyed sleeping in with checkout time being 12. Enjoyed having plates, and utensils available and a full side fridge. Would definitely come back for a longer stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 10, 2023

I very much enjoyed staying here with my family of 6 it was roomy and comfortable for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and responsive staff

By

January 09, 2023

The room was very neat and tidy and the staff responded to my call to have my phone fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place by LA airport

By

January 09, 2023

This hotel met our needs as it was close to the airport and close to the LA cruise port we were leaving for a cruise. The man at the desk at check out realized our last name was of Swiss origin as he himself was from Switzerland and knew our last name was somewhat common there. We had a nice conversation about my grandparents being born and raised in Switzerland before immigrating to America as young adults

Read More
Read Less

Diappointed

By

January 05, 2023

Front desk staff spoke extremely loudly. I asked her not to speak so loudly because I am not deaf (& don’t want to become deaf). She ignored my comment & continued to be very loud. Apparently she has already had hearing loss. Even when I placed my hands over my ears, she didn’t get it.

Hotel room was lovely. Very clean, large, comfortable, well appointed.

Breakfast choices were disappointing. Need more fresh fruit. Need more choices i.e. scrambled eggs, potatoes.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 05, 2023

Beautiful hotel. Nice decor. Well appointed room. Has a pool table.

Front desk clerk at check in talked too loudly. I asked her not to speak so loudly because I’m not deaf (& I don’t want to become deaf). She ignored me (maybe her hearing is already gone at a young age). She continued to talk so loudly that I had to plug my ears.

Breakfast was a dissapointment. Small selection. It needs more choices (possibly scrambled eggs, potatoes, more fresh fruit, varities of yougurt).

Guest computer printer was not working. That’s a real drawback when you’re traveling for business & need to print something. Of course, the front desk will gladly print for you, but who needs them to see your personal information? Email it to them & who knows who gets access. Please get your stuff fixed.

Wasn’t aware of any social evening reception.

Read More
Read Less

close to the freeway

By

January 02, 2023

club

The hotel was 3.6 miles from the church, where i attended a friend's funeral. Additionally the fwy is 2 blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Very home like furnishing.

By

December 31, 2022

First impressions are everything.
When I walked in the lobby was perfectly clean. The person at the counter was very professional. Check in with quick and easy locating the room was easy. When I entered the room I felt right at home. Immediately I noticed the layout of the room... it was great, and everything I can possibly need was there and available to me.

Read More
Read Less

The best Staybridge in SoCal!

By

December 30, 2022

This place is great for business or family outings. They have everything you need from great service, good location, pool tables, free washer and dryers, gyms, pool, social hour, breakfast and very nice large modern rooms. They also have a very good water purification system you can refill the pitchers from the bedrooms with Plenty of parking too

Read More
Read Less