Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 22 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Super clean hotel

By

November 18, 2020

I booked this room just for a mini getaway with my boyfriend

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 18, 2020

Great service and nice a new feeling, clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment and clean hotel

By

November 16, 2020

The room and stay were great. The only issues I had was when I was checking out, the dishwasher was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and well kept place

By

November 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable. Rooms are like a cozy apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Darla loves this place

By

November 15, 2020

club

Clean great prices..
Outstanding customer service
Comfy beds...quiet...absolutely love it

Read More
Read Less

It’s an amazing place

By

November 13, 2020

As soon as I got to the parking lot I knew it was a really good place . Front service was very nice and helpful. They had my reservation ready. The hotel is nice and very clean. The room was also clean. I would definitely be visiting this hotel again this weekend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suites for the whole family.

By

November 07, 2020

club

This was a great experience we had the best customer service and the staff really nice. The pool was the perfect temperature for the whole family to enjoy. They had the Dodger games playing on big screen TV’s. They served stadium hot dogs, tacos nightly. There is a few choices of great food in walking distance. We definitely would book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Pleased

By

November 03, 2020

club

I had an amazing experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. I utilized the jacuzzi at night which I really appreciated. I loved the onsite laundry at no additional charge, that was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

LGB Visit

By

October 30, 2020

First time staying at this property. Friendly staff at both check-in and out. Clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee was a nice touch and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 28, 2020

Clean, friendly staff but my room window was directed towards highway which made it noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, modern room

By

October 21, 2020

This will be my second home. I will be returning once a month and know that I am going to have a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Badroom

By

October 20, 2020

club

I know it's a new hotel but, just a heads up. It would have been nice to have extra hooks for wet towels bathing suits or robes.

Read More
Read Less