Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    5

    based on 252 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge, All the facilities are excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you so much Anonymous for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Newer hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern, Clean, Friendly Staff

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    We've stayed at this location several times and it's a gem! Not only are the rooms excellent, but the staff are all friendly and upbeat. Their breakfast is superior with a wide range of choices and their "snack" hours are also extraordinary...Texas style!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you so much Cajunr! We are so happy you enjoyed our breakfast and social selections! It is very easy to be friendly and upbeat with such amazing guests around! Please come back to Staybridge Suites of Longview again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    From the time we got there to the time we checked out, everyone was so nice. The suite was like being at you own home.
    I could not believe how clean everything was!
    I would recommend Staybridge Suites to everyone I know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much Cowgirl49! We are so happy that you stopped over to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are glad that you were happy with the cleanliness and that we provided the hospitality that is so easy when guests are so nice! Please come back to see us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun Weekend in Texas with Granddaughter

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    This was my first time to stay at a Staybridge Suites and I was most impressed. Rooms were nice and large. Excellent choice for stay with children. Very friendly staff. Every moment of our stay was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thank you so much Ourcici for your amazing feedback! We love having the ability to give a larger spaces for families at Staybridge Suites of Longview and are so happy you enjoyed it! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Longview

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Highly recommend this hotel when you're in the area. It is quiet and convenient to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you so much Just Post It Already! We are very honored that you highly recommend Staybridge Suites of Longview! We appreciate it more than you know! Please come see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    five stars

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    i would have given 6 stars if there were an option

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Davsley2! We are honored! We enjoyed having you guys with us and hope that you will come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Longview hotel

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel is beautiful, well-maintained, and in a convenient location. The amenities such as the pool, fitness center, and breakfast are excellent. The manager and staff work hard to make sure you are comfortable and your stay is perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime in Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Thank you so much Goforgold! We love your name! We are so happy that Staybridge Suites of Longview was convenient to your needs and that you were able to enjoy the pool, fitness center and breakfast! Your feedback is very important to us! We will always try to provide you with the perfect comfortable stay! Please come back to see us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is good and bedrooms are comfortable and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Thank you so much BohaiBay! We are so happy that you enjoyed a comfortable, clean, friendly and quiet stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We love having you and want you to always have that stay with us! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to add Pepsi products.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The only negative thing that I can say is that there were no mountain dews to drink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback for your stay at Staybridge Suites Longview! We are so sorry that we do not have the beverage of your choice onsite. We do have an agreement with the competitor for Pepsi and have to follow that standard, but if you will add that to your preferences upon making a reservation, email us or call the hotel direct, we will do what we can to have something available for you! We want you to have the best stay ever when you are with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and clean property

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice, clean, updated hotel to stay at in Longview, Texas. Customer service was great. The suites have a ton of room and are nicely appointed with modern decor. The beds are comfortable. My daughter and I loved this hotel and plan to stay here again in the future when we visit family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you so much KBDalton! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to give us feedback! We enjoy providing clean, spacious and comfortable accommodations to our amazing guests! We hope to see you and your daughter in the very near future! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    July 19, 2016

    From the time we walked in till we left was awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much Ms. Emmapeacock! We love that you felt AWESOME with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less