Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    5

    based on 242 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Beautiful and clean property

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice, clean, updated hotel to stay at in Longview, Texas. Customer service was great. The suites have a ton of room and are nicely appointed with modern decor. The beds are comfortable. My daughter and I loved this hotel and plan to stay here again in the future when we visit family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    July 19, 2016

    From the time we walked in till we left was awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much Ms. Emmapeacock! We love that you felt AWESOME with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 16, 2016

    Great hotel! Very clean, friendly staff, and the 2 bedroom suite was just that a 2 bedroom suite!!! Great value. Will stay here next time we come through Longview!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your very special feedback MelnRich2016! We are so happy that the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was great for you! We love giving you a friendly and clean experience at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staybridge Suite Consistently!

    By

    July 16, 2016

    I travel for work frequently and visit this hotel in particular about 2 times a year. The management and staff have this welcoming and friendly attitude EVERYTIME you stay! The socials are a highlight even when traveling alone, the staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and love the comfort to work and relax on the sofa area. The manager goes above and beyond to make your stay the best. Location is very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you very much Cobaltdiane! You are a special guest and we love having you with us! You make it super easy to provide you with attentive and friendly service! Your cleanliness and comfort are always our priority at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We look forward to your next visit with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff and accomodations

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We were in town for a funeral and they were so compassionate and accommodating. We stayed in the two bedroom suite which was great for a family of 5. Very nice, clean, and modern! Highly recommend this hotel and experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much KSears for your sweet feedback! We thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you all! We are sincerely sorry that you all had to come to visit us for such a sad occasion, but are happy you were comfortable with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview. We hope to have you visit us again soon for a much more happy occasion! Thank you again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The friendly staff at this hotel made our trip most enjoyable. They greeted us each day and by the second day of our stay greeted us by name. They were helpful in giving us good directions to local attractions, such as the Historic Longview Farmers' Market. Each day of our trip was brightened by the staff's attitude toward us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much Anonymous! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to Longview! We love to help our guests find fun and comfort when visiting our beautiful city! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Me and my family has been staying in Staybridge for the last three years we come , I wife reunion , I would recommend to all my family the staff is excellent your are clean nice and clean and nice atmosphere . I give a ten star you're better than a five Star and we stayed in quite a few hotels in Longview and Staybridge beat them all hands down . Thanks Staybridge foe making my family welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you so much Lawton14! We are so thankful that you and your family have chosen to stay with us for three years! We are honored that you feel at home with Staybridge Suites of Longview! We enjoy having you all with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Staff they will insure that you have a wonderful stay in Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much TX Roadrunner! We do love to do what we have to provide you with a wonderful stay at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and food

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    good place to stay in Longview, TX. Breakfast food is great and the social hour food is good. Room is clean. Steff is very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you so much TedW1! We are so happy that you enjoy dining with us for breakfast and social and that you enjoyed a friendly clean stay! Please come back to visit us at Staybridge Suites of Longview very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely Great Experience

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    I absolutely loved my first visit to the Staybridge Suites. It was such a great experience that I have changed my choice of hotels to stay in. I travel every week for work and I am very particular about my hone away from home. I loved the suite I was in. It overlooked the beautiful patio with its firepit and lawn furniture. I loved my newspaper every morning. I loved the breakfast selections and social hours. I absolutely loved, loved the library room. It was so quaint and peaceful.

    I told my husband that I learn something new every week that I travel. The week I stayed in Longview I learned that my new choice for my hotel stays would be Staybridge Suites. (I am actually in another Staybridge Suite in Atlanta this week)

    The stays in this hotel chain will afford you a quality experience for the same rate that you will pay at other hotels with much less to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you Pios5 for the amazing feedback! We are ecstatic that you choose Staybridge for your home away from home. We know you have many choices! We love providing you with as many amenities as we can for your one all inclusive price at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us soon! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It has become my home away from home

    By

    June 17, 2016

    The manager (C.J.), and all she other staff on all shifts go above sand beyond to make sure the guests (I even don't want to consider myself GUEST as it is more like one of the family members) gets all they need, and pay attention to every single detail.

    KUDOS TO ALL THE STAFF (ANDY, KAYLA, LINDSEY TO NAME FEW...), AND THANKS TO THE OWNER FOR PICKING SUCH A TALENTED STAFF...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much One More Happy Guest!!!! You are family to us! We love having you around and are so very glad you are happy and comfortable! We are very lucky to have such amazing staff and extra fabulous guests like you! Thank you for all you do!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Friendly Staff

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was very impressed with the friendly staff and the hotel itself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much Stroljam for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you were impressed with the hotel and our very special staff! We love making our guests happy and comfortable at Staybridge Suites of Longview. Please come back to visit us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less