Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 926 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Last Minute Stay

By

May 05, 2021

club

I was camping and got rained out. Drove back into town and it took 4 hotels before I wandered into Staybridge and found a warm, dry spot. The front desk clerk was amazing. Took good care of me, looked up my loyalty program and got it attached and told me way more than I needed to know about the hotel and it's services. The room was super clean, bed was comfortable and the free laundry was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

April 27, 2021

club

Front desk staff was extremely friendly. Check in was a breeze. Location was convenient. That’s about the end of our positive experience with staybridge. The room was dirty (sticky carpet, dirty couch), our housekeeper never came during our stay, and the breakfast was absolutely horrendous. Not a good stay whatsoever. We will stay elsewhere for our next trips to Longview.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

April 27, 2021

club

The front desk was amazing! The bed was comfortable and so was the couch.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

April 24, 2021

Love this hotel I stay out on the road about 160 nights a year with a 3 man crew and my guys were ecstatic about our stay and the hotel staff. They loved their rooms and just overall experience. It's nice for us on the road to feel welcomed and comfortable and we most definitely did at this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Professional

By

April 13, 2021

Great hotel. Great experience. Bed was a little hard, though. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Nice rooms

By

April 11, 2021

Staybridge is the best hotel in Longview TX. Staybridge is the only hotel I stay at when I come through Longview Tx.

Read More
Read Less

In need of new furniture and more cheerful front desk staff

By

April 05, 2021

I’ve stayed at this property numerous time over the past few years. It was always exceptionally clean, the morning and evening food offerings were superb, and the front desk staff were cheerful and welcoming. Well, it’s still exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 03, 2021

club

The staff are for the most part great, nice friendly staff with excellent service. The timeliness of the maintenance was a little less desirable but the problems were fixed. Overall I have enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 09, 2021

When I come into town this is the only hotel I choose to stay at. Rooms are very spacious, especially the suites. I love the full kitchens so that we don't have to eat out everyday. The entertainment space in the room is enough for 8 people to sit and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

March 08, 2021

Usually my visits are for my family reunions.l was there for a family member funeral. Anytime l have to spent the night,l refer your hotel. I feel it's time to update your furniture in your sitting areas. The wear and tear takes away from the experience. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Staff/rooms

By

February 22, 2021

During the cold winter blast that effected so much of Texas... my family and I had no heat or water/ your staff had a room available/ also you are dog friendly. Your staff was very compassionate and understanding of what was going on. Rooms were clean/ hot water and nice kitchen..


Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

February 04, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Amazing property!

Read More
Read Less