Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 219 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Coming home after a 4 hour drive

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    After driving in from Houston, the staff was attentive and welcoming upon my arrival. The room was relaxing and extremely clean. Thanks for your hospitality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much Salty7! We are so happy that we provided you with a welcoming, attentive, relaxing and extremely clean experience at the Staybridge Suites of Longview. We will always strive to do that for you and are thankful for your feedback and enjoy your visits with us! Please come back again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frendly

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This location has possibly the friendliest stanff I've experienced :) It also has the best manager meet and greet evening food spreads I've seen in awhile. Room was very clean and quiet. It's located near a larve varity of dinning options. I look forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Rob Z! We love that you had a friendly experience with us and enjoyed the Social as much as you did at the Staybridge Suites Longview! We will always do our best to be the cleanest and quietest for you! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service and Fabulous suites

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is outstanding which makes the whole stay wonderful. The suites are fabulous, very clean and like new. Everything you need to have a wonderful hotel stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much Inureyz for taking the time to give us such amazing feedback! We will always strive to give you excellent service and a clean and comfortable hotel! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this Staybridge Suites always remembers us when we come

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you so much Kayla234 for your sweet feedback! We love having you guys with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview!!! Please come back to visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. I've stayed here twice, and both times exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly, the rooms are really nice and very clean, and they offer free food for dinner and breakfast. My only complaint about the last stay was that the internet was very slow and hardly worked. That should be an easy fix, so I'll definitely stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Thank you so very much Kyle1286!! We are so glad you love Staybridge suites of Longview! We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the social and that you were comfortable with us! We had seen your survey and reported to our IT department regarding your internet service. Please do not hesitate to call us if you ever encounter that problem while with us again. We just recently upgraded our speed and this should never be an issue! We apologize for that! Thank you again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.. a great place with great staff

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    I will be staying at this place for 12 months. Decided to do that even though there are at least 4 another extended stay hotels within walking distance from this one- that is a testimony itself about HOW GREAT THIS HOTEL IS AND HOW WONDERFUL THE STAFF. AFTER FIRST FEW DAYS, ALMOST ALL STAFF MEMBERS KNOW WHAT I WOULD NEED, WHAT MY FAVORITE DRINK IS, WHERE I WOULD LIKE TO SEAT DURING SOCIALS ETC....SOME TIME I FEEL THAT I AM TREATED BETTER HERE THAN HOME..LOL..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much One More Happy Guest! We absolutely adore having you stay with us! We appreciate so much you choosing Staybridge Suites of Longview over the other extended stays! We are so glad you are happy! We are honored!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is Great! They have friendly and attentive staff and the facility is extremely clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much Ryan 1342 for your amazing feedback! We love providing you and your coworkers with a clean and welcoming environment at the Staybridge Suites of Longview.! We know that being away from home is hard! Thank you again for taking the time to say such nice things! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Longview, TX

    By

    March 16, 2016

    A most awesome hotel experience from check in to check out. The manager, CJ, is awesome along with the entire staff who leave you wanting for nothing. The food served at breakfast and social time was great and there is a good selection. The room was clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have found during my travels. A hotel well worth the money that I hope to have the opportunity to stay at in the future. If your in need of anything else there is convenient shopping close by as well as restaurants if you choose to go out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you so much TridentTravels for such amazing feedback! We loved getting to know you and are so happy that you enjoyed breakfast and social as much as we love serving it! We know a clean room and comfortable bed are very important to a homelike stay! Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Staff

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites in Longview has been my home away from home for over a year. CJ and her entire staff make it so comfortable an pleasing that I feel it is my second home. They even took the time out on my birthday to make it a special day for me while I was away from my family.

    I have traveled the world and the Staybridge Suite in Longview Texas has been the BEST place that I've stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you Higgbizz for the very special feedback! We very much enjoy having you allow us to provide you a second home at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Guests such as yourself make our jobs so very easy and we love it! Have a great weekend!
    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful and clean!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Was in town to visit relative in hospital. Very friendly and Professional caring staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much Dr. Mike!!! We really appreciate your feedback and hope that you will always find us friendly and professional at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We will be thinking of your relative in hopes that they are well! Thank you again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love CJ and her staff Awesome!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I have becoming to Longview for almost a year now and this place is like home. The staff is like my family. I have stayed in 5 star hotels but they do not measure up to the Staybridge in Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much Ms Charlaine! Your feedback truly means the world to us! Just like we have said before, you make our jobs so easy! We will absolutely miss seeing you!!! We hope we are lucky enough to see you again at Staybridge Suites of Longview!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice...

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    We stayed here in Longview and chose Staybridge Suites because they have large rooms and are always clean and reliable. We had no problems and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you desire privacy and space with a family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much MO2BK! We are so glad you chose to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to always be that clean reliable home away from home for you and your family! Please come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less