Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 150 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent venue!

    By

    August 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Super happy with my stay. The hotel was brand new, everything was clean and neat. The staff was super friendly and the overall experience was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Nothing I would change. The manager was very helpful and thought of everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you so much jess7531428! We very much enjoy having you with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful experience.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    In town on business. Loved this hotel. Fresh, new, clean, stylish suite and common areas. Manager and staff were delightful, helpful, friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you so much Texas1836! We are so excited that you had a beautiful experience with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We love to provide you with clean and friendly accommodations and hope to be able to offer you that service again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Hotel in Great Location

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    New Hotel in Great Location, Home Depot, Lowes, Sams Club, Walmart

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you Ohbrother for your 5 star review of Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best IHG Hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Wish more IHG hotels were like this one. I travel for work all the time and this is by far the nicest one I stay at. The staff is amazing and does everything to make your stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you Mr. Shane5 for taking the time to give us such amazing feeback! We love having you stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Week

    By

    July 26, 2015

    All and I mean ALL the people at the front desk are so out going and friendly. The evening we checked in we were blessed with Andy he was Super and he grills a great hamburger!! I highly recommend staying here. I have slept in my own bed only 8 times this summer staying at more than 15 different hotels in 5 different states and this was one of the best stays. I love the variety of something different every morning for breakfast and the outdoor area where I ate every morning in the shade. The evening social way beats out what others offer in the evening. The only way it could be better is if they served Miller beer. Hope to be back in a few weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you so much Ms. TXGigi! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your breakfasts and socials with us! You will have to remind us about your love for miller beer when you make your next reservation with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Andy and the rest of us are really looking forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Mangament at check in was super friendly and welcoming!
    This hotel is clean and very accomadating!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your sweet comments about the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas Ms. Cindy0918! We love for you to feel welcome and we love to provide you a clean, friendly and accommodating experience! Please come back very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Stay. I highly Recommend this property for any stay. Staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback Mr. Jasap1! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expect the unexpected.

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This is the first time i have stayed at a Staybridge hotel and found that for the price of the room you get alot. It seems there was alot of thought put into building this hotel from the outdoor kitchen to the guest laundry room. this was a very clean hotel and i thought it might have just opened. I was informed by the front desk attendants that the hotel was 2 years old.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you RDN45 for your noticing the efforts made to provide you with an amazing travel experience! We love to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed the outdoor gazebo and grills and guest laundry facility! Cleanliness is very important to us as we know that makes for a more beautiful hotel for you! Thank you again and please stay with us again soon at the Staybridge Suites of Longview, Texas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home when i travel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I have probably stayed in this hotel close to 100 times since they opened. The rooms are excellent, staff is very friendly, and the evening social hour/meal/drinks is icing on the cake. I have moved north so I do not have the opportunity to stay there as often, but I will always stay here when in the Longview area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much Ms. Barb! We miss seeing you more! We appreciate your kind words more than you know! Please come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone having large group from out of town, they took great care of us

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much Dr. Fiddler for taking the time to give us your feedback and to trust us with your group! We loved having you with us and hope that you will come back to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Longview, Texas for the following reasons:
    Cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, on site gym and free laundry facilities, outdoor gas grills open to the guests to use with large big screen TV to watch while you are cooking your own food and saving money on meal expenses, high quality breakfasts and occasional social hour evening meals with choice of beer and wine. This hotel blows the Holiday Inn Express away that I had also stayed at during this business trip.

    Bob

    Phoenix, Arizona

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you St33lers008! We are so glad that you took advantage of our many amenities and enjoyed them! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we will continue to strive to make it a clean, friendly East Texas experience every time you stay with us at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less