Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 112 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Room was clean and beds comfortable

By

August 01, 2022

The room and bed were nice, the staff and cleaning service could be more considerate and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 29, 2022

Therate rooms are well layed out with a separate living and kitchen area.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators were broke n trash was stored in stair wells we had to use

By

July 19, 2022

club

When we checked in we were informed the elevators were broke ..I said ok I could deal with it ..that was before I knew they were gonna store n stack trash in stairwells we had to use becuse elevators didn't work..it stunk n there were food tracks were the bags leaked on steps..just kinda felt like the trash coulda been kept outside since stairwells were only way up n down..

Read More
Read Less

Out of order elevator

By

July 19, 2022

The elevators were out of order 5 of the 8 days of our stay. Our room was located on the 4th floor and at the age of 62 it was difficult for me to climb the stairs several times a days to eat breakfast and to attend my grandaughters basketball games.
Also, especially difficult to carry my luggage down at the end of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for average hotel

By

July 14, 2022

The room rate does not reflect experience or amenities. The front desk clerk (male) is not friendly or welcoming at all. Rooms smell of pot and the elevators were broken down for the entire stay. There were no initial apologies for this inconvenience since we were on the fifth floor. Other guests said the elevator had been out for a week. Definitely will not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 29, 2022

The entire stay was wonderful.... The staff, the room and of course the time spent at Kentucky kingdom wow what a blast

Read More
Read Less

great room clean bed was outstanding

By

June 20, 2022

great customer service satisfaction till the fullest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. I will stay here again when I visit Louisville.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

June 15, 2022

I don't typically leave a review, but just had to share in this case. I was recently traveling with a group of teammates and had originally booked all the rooms under my name. As the arrival date got closer, I was in contact with two managers (Katie and Nicole) to ensure that everyone was listed on their appropriate rooms to make the check in smooth and they were amazing in ensuring we had no issues or confusion. When we found out that we were going to be traveling back to the area in a few months, I immediately got on the phone and booked all of our rooms at this same hotel for when we come back. India at the Front Desk was the angel that helped me block those rooms when I could not get logged into my account to book them through the app. Looking forward to the next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great accommodations

By

June 14, 2022

This was the first time staying at a Staybridge Suites. Upon arrival the front desk staff were polite, professional and having fun. The room exceeded my expectations. The room was well designed and had a number of unexpected features (full kitchen w/ dishes, glasses, and cutlery).

My only complaint would be lack of counter space in the bathroom and it’s sliding door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 11, 2022

You never know what you will get with a hotel bed but these were super comfortable. If you need a place close to the airport this is a great option.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 29, 2022

One of the best rooms I’ve ever stayed in. Easy hotel to find and great value for long or short stays.

Read More
Read Less