Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 830 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    62

0

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed in many staybridge an this was the worst one

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 28, 2021

Enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here 2 years ago and it was great. Not any more.

By

April 28, 2021

club

We stayed at this property two years ago. At that time it was fabulous. This time was horrible. Toilet seat was broken dirty towels dirty floors refrigerator not cleaned kitchen counter is not cleaned bugs in drawers. The foot stools were broken no silverware in the drawers. It was just a very bad experience. The staff was very good. They had us change rooms. The room that we got was not much better. The shower was dirty, three knives, no forks or spoons, and again the room was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but room needed a refresh

By

April 27, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. However the room seemed outdated. The rug leading into the bathroom had a hole in it and the sheets on the bed were stained. Even when we got the second clean set of sheets they were lightly stained too.

Read More
Read Less

Old tired and worn out

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

I stay all over in alot of different hotels. Staybridges are usually my favorite! But this one has seen her best days along time ago. Carpet in the room is threadbare and fraying with stains. Stains are both inside the room and on the stairs beside the elevator.
Looks like the roof has been leaking in the main room for a while now and the icemajer in my room was broken.
The staff is the bright spot in all of this mess. They were very friendly and helpful and tried their best to make things comfortable.
We opted for a more expensive room for the night but was underwhelmed by the quality of the maintenance of this property overall!

Read More
Read Less

peaceful

By

April 21, 2021

club

clean quiet and safe. Love the kitchen setup. Excellent for long stays. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

I only stay here as a last minutes option

By

April 21, 2021

The floors were dirty it made my feet itch. I had to walk on towels to protect my feet. The walls need paint. The dishes were hard to cook in not nonstick at all. There was no proper ice buckets available that was supposed to come with the fridge. The dishes were not clean at all. The tub has paint peeling it looks like skin dirt left behind. There was nothing staff could do to fix it.. There was mold spots on sheets

Read More
Read Less

Pot Smell/Use

By

April 20, 2021

club

The night guy was high when we arrived and the smell of pot was awful

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 14, 2021

The guy Tony was very welcoming and good advice on places to eat in the city

Read More
Read Less

If the cleaning was better the location would be

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting for a family vacation we love the hotel brand itself but this experience was not at all great .. the desk attendant was the only reason we did not complain about how disgusting our room was.. she was so sweet and wonderful but our rooms had left over water bottles under outlet out couch hair and dirt still left in both bathrooms and dishwasher was nasty and still had left over detergent inside.. our toilet in one bathroom was not clean .. the dishes in cabinet were dirty it was over all not a good way to start our family vacation at all.. we almost always book ihg hotels but this definitely makes me second guess

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel for family stsy

By

April 09, 2021

Great place to stay in Louisville. Very clean, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

April 06, 2021

Your wife will complain to you for days. We stayed there on our way back from Destin Florida and it was absolutely filthy. Not a typical IHG property, more like a red roof inn in the bad part of town.

Read More
Read Less