Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 961 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    78

Staff

By

August 28, 2022

club

I accidentally lit a cigarette and tried explaining, it to hotel manager. I was fined $250.00. I actually didn't smoke all cigarette before my daughter said no mom. Then about an hour later my daughter sprayed airfreshner. Because of Granddaughter using the bathroom. It set alarms off. The manager and four others banged on door. She kept yelling at us and threatened me with a hefty fine. Not giving me a chance to respond. So they made us leave. I also had booked another room for my other daughterand her family. They told me that my daughter's room would be there when they checked in. But they actually cancelled her key card. Then told her in front of the kids. (" There's smoking facilities in the less characterable hotels downtown "). We were there for an Archery Tournament. So I had to book two more rooms in a different hotel. It was a terrifying experience for us all

Read More
Read Less

I didnt pay to have to clean my own room!

By

August 26, 2022

club

This stay was a disaster. We were traveling long distance and chose this hotel for a 1 night stay. When we arrived we went to put our food in the fridge. My husband opened the fridge door and that was our first indicator of the state of things. Someone had left a very full cup of soda perched in the door and it fell out and soda covered the floor and our belongings. My husband told the front staff but no one responded or came to clean it up. I am in a wheelchair and couldnt manage to get around so my husband had to clean it up with bathroom towels. After that we ate dinner and I went to put the dishes in the dishwasher and run that. The dishwasher was filthy on the inside and the outside. I ended up cleaning that with the Lysol wipes that I travel with me. I didnt think it could have anything else wrong but I was wrong. I rolled into the bathroom to black dusty sludge in the bathtub and something unidentifiable around the toilet. Lysol wipes to the rescue AGAIN! So the cleanliness of this suite, which was expensive, was a negative 5 in my opinion. Because I need an ADA suite I didnt have the luxury of asking for another room. Outside the room: due to costs, I am sure, there was no AC in any of the public areas including the hallways, elevators, etc. Front staff: the gal at the front desk in the morning couldnt be bothered to look our way or say good bye even when I said it to her. I would NOT recommend this hotel or stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Over all experience

By

August 21, 2022

I have stayed at this property before
1st time was very pleasant however this trip front desk morning lady was as friendly as a door! She seemed to be to busy with other things and really I felt like I was bothering her to get checked in
I will say the afternoon/evening lady was very polite

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 17, 2022

This hotel is well-maintained! Very comfortable and clean. Check-in was fast and efficient. Pool and outdoor seating area was fantastic! Workout room and laundry are a plus. Great breakfast and evening social. The $10 parking fee was unexpected.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 14, 2022

The staff was very friendly, professional and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for long stay

By

August 08, 2022

The staff were helpful and kind throughout my stay. I would recommend additional washer / dryer units for guests. I would recommend if you’re staying for long period to bring your own washcloths, towels, and toilet paper. Sometimes there are shortages at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

August 06, 2022

From the first day I got here, I have been welcomed with open arms. Staff is very polite, smiling, understanding... ECT ECT. Everyone is really sweet to our dog who absolutely loves everyone here! I really enjoy the spread of choices that are offered for breakfast as well. Every morning I get coffee and orange juice! Everything has been delicious! The way the staff treats the guests is the best hospitality I have encountered in a few years now so it's very surprising the amount of hospitality each member gives. I will definitely suggest this hotel to all my friends and family to come stay here. I haven't had the slightest bit of negativity from the staff. Very satisfied and will return!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and complimentary breakfast

By

July 31, 2022

Not a bad place to stay but it needs updated. No USB ports to charge my phone after losing my plug adapter. Bathroom older and door hard to close. Kitchenette was a plus. Refrigerator falling apart. Carpet looked burned in places like a hot lantern was set down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 31, 2022

The hotel was clean and in a great location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Extremely family friendly, had cribs, the high chairs, a kids play table, and food the kids wanted to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2022

This hotel was very accomodating and the service was great. The front desk was quick to help and understand what was needed. They had a very clean room ready for a really great rate. This hotel is much nicer than most for a really good rate

Read More
Read Less

Queen Suite

By

July 28, 2022

This room was very comfortable. Guests need to be aware that the room lists 4 guest max, this is not 4 adults. My family was a bit tight being in that room, my husband and I shared the queen bed, my 12 year old on the twin pullout sofa bed, and my 5 year old on a small section of the sofa. Had my children been any larger, we would not have fit. Breakfast was really good. I was overall very happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

July 28, 2022

I recommend this place for a relaxing day at the pool side

Read More
Read Less