Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 151 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good place

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Good hotel for long term stays. would recommend colleagues and others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better, but could be a lot worse.

    By

    February 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    On this visit I spent only one night but I'm back in this hotel this week. The burners on the range in the room are about as level as a sinking ship making it hard to cook, there is some weird swooshing noise every few seconds from machinery in the building and the furnace makes an awful noise. The paint on the ceiling is pealing and cracking and the tiles are busted in the bathroom floor. The range light and fan are also both not working.

    But, the internet is solid as a rock and relatively fast which is why I'm staying at this hotel again. No connection problems and my speeds are decent enough to allow good video streaming. The bed and pillows are terribly comfortable too.

    No place is perfect but I'll probably use this place as my hotel of choice for the are since it has great internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience with the stove. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katie Childress Front Desk supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Louisville for business

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Often in Louisville for business and prefer this hotel over many I've stayed at.
    Love the location which is centrally located for easy access to all highways.
    I prefer kitchenettes, this hotel offers all necessary cookware, utensils, etc...always clean and in working order.
    Beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and updated.
    Free laundry is a plus, having breakfast and a social on a few weeknights are also a bonus.
    Although it doesn't appear there are many restaurants within close proximity you only have a short drive to Shelbyville Road to have access to everything from a grocery store to all different places to eat along with a new Planet Fitness!
    The only thing that deters me from staying here on occasion is that the price can be higher then my corporate budget allows based on activities in the vicinity and expo center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie Childress Staybridge Suites Louisville (502) 244-9511 katie.childress@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Everything was clean, well managed and readily available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Eddie, We appreciate the positive feedback you shared with our team about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a great experience during your stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville Erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com 502-244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Very attentive staff, free laundry facility; breakfast provided 7 nights a week, dinner provided 3 nights a week. Such value, much wow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so pleased to hear about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assitant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville Erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com 502-244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    December 19, 2015

    For me the suites, lobby, dinning and exercise area are very consistent between one hotel and another (IHG that is), but it is the service that makes all the difference. During this stay, the front desk lady was outstanding and appeared to really enjoy here job. It was not very busy at the social gathering, which allowed me an opportunity to chat with the lady responsible for the social gathering event……amazing lady with a beautiful family. Thanks for a great experience. It is truly all about the people that represent you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear Tony, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to inform the rest of my staff of your kind words you shared. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybride Suites Louisville East (502) 244-9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room.

    By

    December 08, 2015

    Locked out of room 20 minutes before posted check out time of 12:00 noon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    I am so pleased to here that you thought your room was comfortable. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I apologize that your room key did not work the entire time of your stay until check out. Our keys are set to work until noon check out time; but I have addressed this with maintenance to insure there was no default on our end for future stays. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville East erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com (502) 244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    November 22, 2015

    I love all the conveniences of Staybridge Suite properties. I wish the IHG points earned were the same as they are at other Holiday Inn properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Dear Michael, I greatly appreciate your feedback you have given us. I love that you think of us as a home away from home. I do understand your concern about hoping you could earn more points than what you currently do when you stay at a Staybridge Suites. I do hope you come stay with us again. I hope you have a great Thanksgiving. Happy holidays! Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville East (502) 244- 9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks Jaamal

    By

    November 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    What the room lacked the hotel made up for. We dealt mostly with Jaamal coming back in the evenings and he was always attentive and made some great dinner recommendations. Hunted for some bandages for me. Great employee!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our employee. I greatly appreciate this acknowledgement and I will make sure Jamaal is aware of this positive feedback as well. I apologize for any inconvenience of what the room might have lacked in. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Sincerely, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville (502) 244- 9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Staff went out of their way to make sure that all my needs were met. I travel a lot by motorcycle, so the staff made sure that the room I had the motorcycle could be parked outside my room. Will always stay here when I travel to Louisville

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that my staff made your stay as nice as possible for you. I am glad you were happy with your amenities at our hotel. I look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gutes Businesshotel

    By

    October 14, 2015

    Gutes Businesshotel, auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet. Allgemein sauberes Zimmer aber bei längerem Aufenhalt eingeschränkter Service bei der Zimmerreinigung (aber muss deshalb das Waschbecken ungereinigt bleiben?). Frühstück im Vergleich zu anderen Staybridge Suites (Las Vegas, Calgary) etwas mager. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bin trotz allem mit Staybridge sehr zufrieden und werde es wieder buchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rundown

    By

    September 30, 2015

    I was surprise how wore out the room was, carpet dirty, cabinets beat up and no pots and pans to cook with. This is NOT norm at the Staybridge hotels.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 08, 2015
    Dear fire6man, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize if some aspects of our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that these concerns will be looked into. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less