Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 733 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    48

Dirty

By

August 12, 2020

Carpeting in the hallway and elevator was disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Huge room lots of space. Very comfortable. I loved the bed and how big the suite is. The air condition worked perfectly. The pull out couch was a nice add to the room. Very comfortable too

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

August 11, 2020

With this property being one of IHG's top property's, it was very dirty. When we arrived the night manager was outside smoking and we had to wait for him to come back in to get us our room keys.

Read More
Read Less

Not Covid Ready

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Room was not clean. Needed to change rooms because the first assigned room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Floor was dirty.
Shower Shampoo and Conditioner were empty. These are consistantly empty at most IHG properties. They need to go back to individual bottles of Shampoo and conditioner since they are never checked properly by housekeeping staff!

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 Mandates-NONE

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

Checking in, the front desk clerk came to the desk chewing food, not wearing a mask and coughing into his hands. I was issued a room that did not have AC. It was a known issue. This caused me to have to come all the way back down with all of my belongings and be reissued a new room by the unmasked, unhygienic desk clerk. My room was tidy but not clean. There was visible dirt on surfaces! I cleaned with Clorox wipes. I requested bedding for the pull out sofa and was told to come downstairs to retrieve it. It was left on the front desk by the same Male clerk. There was no breakfast or snacks available the next morning. Not sure why. I stayed at a Staybridge Suites 2 weeks ago in SC and they covered all the bases of cleanliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't believe this stay

By

August 05, 2020

This was a very bad ,experience for me and my family dirty molded sheets, bloody sanitary napkins in the closet,sheets was dirty wasnt changed, found dirty towels in the drawers just overall bad my sick grandson with cancer had to endure this ceiling leaking,dirty furniture,just bad

Read More
Read Less

August 2020 stay

By

August 04, 2020

Hotel was not very clean in hallways and stairways. Other people on our floor kept us awake for two nights. Staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Old and tired

By

August 03, 2020

Property is ok, location is ok. Problem is cleanliness and age of rooms. Floors were sticky. Carpet turns your socks black in seconds. Stains on carpet and furniture. Air conditioners were choked with dust bunnies. A/C units were very old, noisy, and dirty. Overall the property just needs a big remodeling or a subsequent drop in price. Staff was very competent and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 02, 2020

Me and my family had a wonderful stay room was great

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, poorly maintained, needs attention

By

August 01, 2020

club

Issues:
Cleanliness. Floors hadn’t been vacuumed or swept well. Counter and cabinets needed to be wiped down. Sofa was dirty. Fabric in bed frame was stained.
Maintenance: Dishwasher wasn’t correctly mounted and came out from under the counter. Back door to parking lot was broken. Was broken for over 2.5 weeks (duration of my stay; broken upon arrival). Tony told me to wedge mat in the door to keep it from locking. Poses security issue.
Other: hotel ran out of paper towels for guest kitchens. Leads me to question what else wasn’t being cleaned.

I cleaned the room myself with supplies from maid cart.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 31, 2020

I really liked the room it had all amenities that a apartment would have and that was great for family especially with children.

Read More
Read Less

Worth it

By

July 28, 2020

club

This is the third time I’ve stayed here. And I haven’t been disappointed yet.

Read More
Read Less