Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 241 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    The room was dirty and the bed was bad

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    The stay was just ok. The bed in the first unit was poor.
    The floor in the second unit was very dirty and sticky.
    I had to wipe it up the towel was black.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    September 24, 2016

    The stay was incredibly comfortable. I had a 2 bedroom suite with 3 people, and it was perfect. No smoke smell, quiet, beds super soft, great breakfast that had paleo options, and a great pool/spa. Recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel was fantastic! We had a great time, a lot was included and that was nice. The staff was very friendly and very understanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you harley5683! It is great to hear when our guests had a great stay! Thanks for the Review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, and excellent breakfast food.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    My daughter and I stayed at this hotel during a recent visit to family in the Minneapolis area. We have stayed at Staybridge Suites in the past and this particular hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The breakfast food was excellent and the exercise equipment was clean and in good shape. We did not use the pool. But the hotel is very clean and attractive and the room was adequate in size and amenities. It is close to a busy road so there is some traffic noise, but our room was away from that. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for such a great review James6BP! Glad to hear everything went well with your stay. We appreciate you choosing us and hopefully see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites Mpls-Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes was clean and comfortable. Room was very clean and spacious. Nice layout to the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good assortment of breakfast food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    lkj2016 - So nice of you to share this review! I'm glad you chose us and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank You!
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed our stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    will stay here next time we are in town, staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    This is great to hear Winter time! Thank you for sharing your experience and for staying with us. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    the Staff was very personable and friendly. the room was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    We appreciate the great review Deever! Glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Friendly front desk and a very good breakfast and plenty of food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you redink! We appreciate you staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay!

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Hotel was very nice, we very much enjoyed our stay.The breakfast was fantastic - best hotel buffet we ever had. Everything was fresh and tasty. The room was very comfortable.Would stay again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    medinas80 - We're glad to hear you loved our breakfast! Thank you for staying and sharing your experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adaptive Staff

    By

    September 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Despite a few hiccups along the way, the staff went above and beyond to fix the issues caused by a failed caterer and a bad iron in my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Jeremy D - Thank you for the review! Although I am sorry for the "hiccups" we had, I am glad to hear we were able to make up for it. Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel to have a girls day out.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    A family group of women stayed at this hotel in a
    2 bedroom/2 bathroom Suite. Just a fabulous overnighter.
    Bathrooms very clean, beds very comfortable, suite very roomy and the kitchen was very handy.
    Look forward to finding more Staybridge Suites in future travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Aaron66 - We loved having you as our guests! Thank you for the great review and hope to see you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Little quarks that you don't see at most hotels will jump out at you with a pleasant surprise. This staff paid great attention to details around the entire site inside and out. We were very impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you soo much JerriD for the great review! Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less