Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 972 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great place to stay.

By

May 13, 2022

We stayed in a Queen Suite. It was WELL furnished, great set up and roomy. It was quiet, did not hear noise from the neighbors, etc. Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday in the breakfast area is Wine, beer and snacks for guests from 5:30 -7:00. Really nice perk for the guests!!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

May 10, 2022

Hotel was clean and staff was welcoming. No complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 03, 2022

Staff here were very friendly and welcoming. From receiving text messages asking about my experience at various intervals to an always smiling accommodating face, the staff here were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Checked out early

By

April 28, 2022

Seemed to have some long term occupants that put rocks in the door to prevent them from locking. When using the back door from the parking lot, (smokers area) I had to walk through the crowd to enter, only to get called names for shutting the door.

In room floor lamp was broken and leaning on the wall.

Food service was slow, clearly the long term stay people would stockpile food. Beverages were very slow and highly regulated. Had 2 small beers in 2 hours. Never checked out of a Staybriidge early, but won't return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2022

club

Great location. Staff was very friendly and loaned me a phone charger.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel Experience

By

December 31, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and coffee. Comfortable beds. Pet Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Mayo visit

By

December 10, 2021

Perfect hotel for a Mayo Clinic visit. Rooms are new, modern, comfortable and clean.
Very close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel allows smoking

By

December 02, 2021

club

We wont be back as the smell of smoke was in the hallways from other guests who were breaking Minnesota law by smoking in their rooms

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

November 27, 2021

Here in business trip. Room clean but place is old and needs an update. Has all kitchen items needed. Laundry basket a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Must visit

By

November 18, 2021

The staff here is amazing. They care about every guest. They take time to make sure you are happy, and it is affordable, they do not have ovens in the rooms or pizza makers but this is my go to hotel and has been for 4 years.

Read More
Read Less

Need to do Better!

By

November 18, 2021

The location of this hotel is great. It is near a lot of shops and restaurants and the highway. However, I was disappointed that my room was not thoroughly cleaned. When I arrived there was hair around the edge of the tub but it appeared the inside of the tub was clean so that was not a big issue for me. Later dog hair was discovered to be all over the front room floor. I did not notice the hair on the first night due to being in and out of the room visiting family. The hair was very fine and not easily noticeable while the curtains were closed. When I brought it to the front desk staff's attention, I was initially told I could not have my room vacuumed because of the number of days I was staying (less than 7 days). I advised the staff that I was not asking for the room to be cleaned, just vacuumed because of the dog hair and I didn't have a dog. Someone arrived and vacuumed the room and apologized, however it was obvious the cleaning staff did not thoroughly clean the room. This is concerning due to Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby

By

November 10, 2021

This hotel is in need of a remodel. It looks old and worn and always has a weird smell. Beware the website photos are inaccurate and you will most likely not get the room you are expecting. Most rooms are just a regular hotel room with a small kitchenette and no table. Not worth it.

Read More
Read Less