Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 274 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Hotel Stay review

    By

    January 23, 2017

    The hotel was in a great location. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The parking area and sidewalks to the vehicle needed to have the ice removed or salted...Very slippery every morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Groups

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Staff was fabulous! The room is spacious. The fridge was nice to store our items in. Located near great shopping. Easy to get to and to get where we were going!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly good

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Overall a comfortable, clean hotel with good service. The room was spacious and comfortable. My only real complaint is that the hot breakfast did not start until 7:30 am. When you are travelling for children's sports many start early. We had to go out and buy breakfast items to cook in the room. We would have not chosen to stay at this property had we known that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    week stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    i love the opportunity this hotel gives me to either socialize or stay in my cozy room. Room amenities are fantastic, I love unpacking right away, and getting supplies for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Complete comfort and room arrangement

    By

    January 13, 2017

    liked our stay very much--The arrangement of the room was very well thought out and gave us plenty of open space to move around.
    only bad thing was the nonrefundable exorbitant pet price per night, especially when taking the dog with us whenever we left the hotel.
    They should give a at least a partial refund upon room examination.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with from recent stay. We appreciate you choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed the room. Your comments regarding the pet policy/fee will be discussed at our next management meeting. Thank you for the feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Loved the food and facilities! Pet friendly was reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We're happy you enjoyed everything! Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud hotel, room wasn't very clean

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Our room was not very clean. The welcome book was sticky and dirty and the coffee pot was not clean or in well working condition.
    The pool was very warm which was great for our kids. Also not very busy. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was not very good. They ran out of food and clean plates and utensils.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Monster331 - Thank you for sharing your review from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with housekeeping and the breakfast. We have have shared your comments with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleased/Pleasant Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I've stayed here with my family numerous times in the past 3 years. It's always been extremely clean, comfortable and our rooms spacious. We've stayed in very suite sizes, and enjoyed our stay in each. The employees are all very pleasant and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the review woodyjdh! We're glad you chose us! See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    XMAS

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay and visiting family. The staff is very friendly and worked hard to make our stay a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Staff went above and beyond to make sure that our needs and questions were taken care of. They made sure that we had directions to the various places we were going and that we had a good time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review! Glad our staff was able to help. We appreciate you choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This Staybridge is my go to hotel when I am up in the Minneapolis area. I've never had an issue and the staff is beyond amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thanks gjhall66! This made us smile!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and willing to help employees

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    One of the only things I would change is the meet and greet. Michelob Golden and Michelob Golden Light you solve the problem :-)

    Read More
    Read Less