Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 855 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Sleep on the floor

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

You would be better to sleep on the floor, as this mattress was hard!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

A very nice home away from home

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Among all the hotels I've stayed at (spending a number of years of my life on the road, total), I would place this hotel among the very best in terms of design, comfort, and just an overall nice place to stay. It was nice and QUIET, nice and clean, and the type of place I could easily imagine staying during an extended business trip. Very well done.

Read More
Read Less

felt like an older apartment complex, not a hotel

By

November 06, 2020

Maintenance and cleanliness seem to be a major issue at this facility, stained carpets and disrepair of the building is concerning. Very limited options for breakfast, they had cereal no milk and yogurt but no plastic spoons. Residents here seem to be long term. Once again I felt like I was in an apartment complex downtown rather than a hotel in a nice retail and entertainment district.

Read More
Read Less

Um....what?!?

By

November 04, 2020

Our first room was in a great location, however we had a toilet that wouldn't stop running and maintenance staff was unavailable to make the repairs, so we were moved to the first floor right next to entrance. I wouldn't typically care, but with a pet and the people that cannot stop letting doors slam becomes intolerable. I've been a Spire Elite member for a few years and have stayed in many IHG properties in several states and a few countries, but this has been by far the worse stay at an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, easy access

By

November 04, 2020

My stay with Staybridge Suites was comfortable and quiet. It was easy to access the Well lit, parking Lot off the main road. The rooms were homey and clean. The staff was super. Sent me a text to insure that I was satisfied. Social distancing was mandatory. Breakfast was super, clean, and comfortable. My room was located next to a secure door to the parking lot. I would highly recommend this Staybridge Suites!,

Read More
Read Less

Loved the suite

By

October 25, 2020

club

We loved the 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom suite. Would highly recommend it for business or personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

At this hotel you will have the friendliest staff you can imagine. Everyone greets you with a genuine greeting and make you feel like you are their guest. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast they are able to serve in these times was good and the coffee was great. Truly a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight noise

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

My own fault that I didn’t change my room immediately. I was on the freeway side and there was constant noise overnight, even with white noise from room fan. Courtyard side is much more quiet. I also went for two full weeks without housekeeping service. This seems too long.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

October 06, 2020

I will definitely stay here again as long as their prices remain good- this is a very nice property with great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great place, bad maid service

By

September 29, 2020

While it is a beautiful place and the woman at the counter was great, the bathroom and kitchen were not clean,

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel....

By

September 29, 2020

club

Window screen was broken and shoved under couch, dog food left on floor. Both indicated the vacuuming wasn't superb in light of COVID. Conditioner bottle in shower was empty - would prefer typical hotel individual bottles. Breakfast juice machine was broken and guy working it said it was his first day in the Breakfast area, shouldn't another employee help? TV remote didn't work. Staff said they would fix but never returned with a new remote. A/C fan wouldn't stay on and it was very loud all night kicking on and off.

On the plus side they were very accommodating with my room request and check in was a breeze. Kids had the pool to themselves. Breakfast food choices were good despite COVID challenges.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but noisy rooms by roads

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great location but noisy rooms by roads so try and get a rooms facing the courtyard and maybe it might be quieter.

Read More
Read Less