Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1186 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay in Marquette

By

December 27, 2021

club

Hotel and staff are exceptional. Clean and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

December 17, 2021

There are not enough good things to say about this hotel. As far as accommodations away from home and in Marquette, it doesn't get any better than Staybridge Marquette.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay this past weekend at Staybridge Marquette! Made me feel at home and comfortable.
The staff was excellent. So helpful!
Great to have underground parking during snowstorm.
We were in for my daughter's graduation and our stay was so comfortable, like being able to go back and forth to home.
Nice breakfast available, coffee, soda and juice all day!

Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Only place that we stay in Marquette

By

December 14, 2021

club

Excellent staff, clean rooms, good breakfast!

Kate, Grant,

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 08, 2021

The room was perfect for the extended stay for work

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2021

Great location in Marquette. We were visiting our son over Thanksgiving. Room was very clean and spacious. The underground parking is heated and perfect. Great vacation/ visit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room with great staff.

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

We had a very enjoyable stay. Indoor parking was great for a December visit. Will definitely stay here again for a couple of nights. We like Marquette and we now have a new best place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2021

club

Everything about the stay was amazing. Good food and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Marquette

By

December 03, 2021

I always enjoy my stays at the Staybridge. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I love the underground parking in the winter.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

November 29, 2021

It was a great place to stay while visiting family. Very good location to find in Marquette with easy access to town and highway. Loved the pizza and wine on the night I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, home-like atmosphere but modern, quiet

By

November 25, 2021

club

Guest services the best, clean and sanitary facility, local businesses available to visit or deliver as needed, underground heated parking garage, Wi-Fi available. Easy to get to. Travel to possibly see the Northern Lights... easy to pick-up route for Mackinac Bridge and complete Great Lakes tour. The friendliness is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

November 19, 2021

club

Staff was wonderful. Room was well equipped and very comfortable. Great breakfast and grab bags. I felt well cared for.

Read More
Read Less