Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 939 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice clean hotel with Friendly Staff

By

November 23, 2020

Very welcoming as soon as you enter the lobby. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a full feature hotel at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 10, 2020

club

Everything was very clean and sanitized. It was very warm and inviting. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and sufficient

By

November 09, 2020

club

Room was clean and was grateful for the hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

very clean and staff was great

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and offers all the amenities one could need. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the measures and safety precautions put in place to still allow some normalcy during these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay with peace of mind

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place to sat especially with COVID going on. Staff is friendly. It is evident everything is clean and well maintained. Breakfast was fast and delicious. Only negative was the toilets were a little low, but hand bars where there for assistance

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

October 28, 2020

club

I was extremely disappointed with the cleanliness of the bedding. It was not clean nor fresh smelling and in turn I had an awful night sleeping with very marginal rest. Had I even thought there might have been any issues with clean sheets earlier in the evening, I would have contacted the desk clerk to have the linens replaced. However and sadly, I did not turn back he sheets until I was ready for bed. It was a disgusting discovery.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Close to all the sites. Offers a climate controlled parking garage if you’re traveling in the winter.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations all the way around.

By

October 27, 2020

Five stars. It was a great place to relax for the night with family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Gather with Family

By

October 27, 2020

club

The staff is warm and welcoming. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Common area is super for family gatherings. The kitchenette is a great bonus. The hotel is just minutes away from beautiful places to hike and enjoy nature. We had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Cozy, Luxurious Bed

By

October 25, 2020

club

One of the best parts of our stay was the lady in charge of handling breakfast. She was so kind and made us feel very welcome. She made sure we knew that if we needed anything that morning, she would be happy to make it happen for us. She was so inviting and we really appreciated her. We also loved the bed! It was so cozy and we didn't want to get out of it, but we are glad we did because we would have missed the breakfast lady's sweet hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Clean, friendly, and comfortable.

By

October 23, 2020

club

Everything was outstanding. I am kind of a hotel snob, and I feel very comfortable here!

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay-Wrong Room

By

October 22, 2020

Our stay was overall okay. The staff was great to promptly greet and help with check-in. The covid regulations and practices were clearly stated in a document handed to each guest at check in. The major problem we had was getting the wrong room. We had booked a king suite and the desk staff insisted we were upgraded to a room with a balcony. It would have been nice, had it not been pouring out, but the room given to us was a handicap room with two queen beds. During this tough time of covid, it was more of a hassle to say anything and move luggage (assuming they'd have to re-clean everything for safety). Hopefully other guests get the room they've booked! Clean, quiet, and friendly otherwise.

Read More
Read Less