Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    42

Stay gone wrong

By

December 06, 2022

In town for my sons wedding. One of my rooms booked has an awful smell when we opened the door. When we opened it, there was a machine trying to clean the air. We called down to the desk and they sent a fan up. We had to put all of our luggage in someone else’s room so it wouldn’t take that smell on it. We had 2 babies that were going into that room but had to be in a grandmas room so they didn’t smell it. Also, the hotel was booked up and there were no other rooms available. That’s stinks literally!! We were not offered any compensation and our son got sick at the wedding and missed out because he his lungs were now congested.
Coincidence, doubt it!

Also, the breakfast buffet bar was empty. Almost every tray at 7:30 in the morning was empty. What kind of place is this? I’m a IHG reward member and never have experienced anything like this.

Btw…when we went to speak to a manager, we were told there is not one there most of the time. It’s run by corporate! In my humble opinion, corporate, you’re not doing a good job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

December 01, 2022

Our entire experience was wonderful. It was our first time staying at a hotel with our four children and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 30, 2022

Room layout and size was great, comfortable bed. friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very Comfortable and clean thanks !!

By

November 14, 2022

Staff was very courteous and helpful also has truck parking and security !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Consistent

By

November 12, 2022

This property is generally consistent in that the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The location is convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in Toledo Area

By

November 01, 2022

This was my first time in this Staybridge Suites and I totally loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was clean and neat and staff was great

By

November 01, 2022

Great place and very clean and staff was great . Breakfast was very good. I would stay here again for sure . Also great for families .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 31, 2022

Nice and respectful staff, breakfast not so great but everything else almost perfect. Check in easy and quick, check out a breeze. Rooms clean and quiet, good homely feel, no complaints except for the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Horrible guest service

By

October 26, 2022

Horrible and unfriendly . Not worth the cost the customer service was unacceptable, rude and argumentative, not someone who sould work with the public .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 22, 2022

I was impressed with the options for the free breakfast and the quality of all the food. The service was very friendly and fast as well throughout our stay when we needed or asked for something.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a getaway

By

October 18, 2022

Cozy hotel with alot of fun things to do. The pool is fun and is also slightly warmed. It's close to the mall for a fun shopping experience and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

October 03, 2022

All the amenities the spouse & I needed, though, there should be at least 2 towel bars or hooks in the bathroom itself. Had to hang a second towel over the shower bar. No biggie, but a slight inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less