Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1440 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    41

great stay!

By

October 16, 2021

truly enjoyed staying at this hotel.room was spacious and very clean. no complaints at all. close to strip mall and movie theatre and lovely area to walk around. the breakfast buffet is fantastic. i would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but Not Great

By

October 14, 2021

club

We had a couple issues with our stay. First night, since we were staying in a suite with a pull out couch, we asked for additional blankets, towels and pillows at the front desk at check in. I was told they be brought up. Waited all day, never received. The next day, I inquired again at the front desk, and was told they would be brought up. Still never received. The third day, we happen to catch someone that works in housekeeping, and she brought all our items within 30 minutes. Also, the air conditioning unit in the closet was so loud, that it physically shook the walls and also kept up our toddler at night. I also inquired about getting this checked out every night, but was never addressed, and was never offered a different room as a fix. At check-out, the manager comped one of our nights and apologized for the inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Good vibes

By

October 14, 2021

club

My wife arrived a couple hours before me to check in while i was at work, gentleman working the front desk was nice and helpful to her. She loved the mini stove top burners haha. Had a dishwasher and dishes and cups which was a welcome surprise. TV was good quality so her and i watched the browns game and at popcorn from the bodega in the lobby. 10/10 def coming here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend getaway

By

October 13, 2021

I highly recommend this beautiful hotel! The rooms are cool and breakfast was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast, happy employees

By

October 12, 2021

club

The only thing I was not impressed with was the pillows were too full/hard. Other than that, the room was very large, clean and bright. The employees we interacted with were happy to help and very knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was the best we've seen in a very long time; waffles, yogurt bar, eggs, meat, cereal, pastries. Will stay here again and bring the extended family later this year!

Read More
Read Less

NO Air

By

October 11, 2021

The management before we arrived upgraded our room which was a really nice touch. When we arrived in our room the living area air conditioning was not working and stayed at 76 degrees. The sleeping area we were able to set the temperature at 70 degrees. The TV's were also not able to have local channels on them,

When we notified the staff, Sam came up to our room and looked into the issues and was very apologetic when he could not fix the problem. The staff allowed us to watch the game on the big TV in the lobby which was a nice touch. Sam then informed us that we would receive a comp on our stay which again was very much appreciated.

We definitely will stay again based on the Staff and how they made us feel appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

October 10, 2021

Nice property, nice people, very enjoyable. Location is close to city but out of the high traffic areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Nice atmosphere and amenities. Decor is modern. Great staff. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 07, 2021

club

We came here for a wedding and our stay was completely sufficient in every way. Clean room, clean atmosphere, friendly staff and amazing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites fallen timbers

By

October 05, 2021

This hotel is exceptional in every way even price.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

October 04, 2021

Everything was good. Room breakfast. And social events Monday Tuesday and Wednesday

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 29, 2021

club

The Hotel was quiet and clean however the breakfast was nasty. I also wish there was a bar area. Overall my room was comfy.

Read More
Read Less