Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 464 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    464reviews

    • 5 Stars
      355
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Top Adresse

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Das Hotel liegt perfekt am Einkaufzentrum mit Restaurants Kino und einem Metro Park. Es ist gut zu erreichen und die Qualität ist absolut gut. Das Frühstück ist variantenreich.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge suite

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Beautiful room, lots of space, kitchen FULLY equiped, beautiful lobby area, excellent breakfast, staff very friendly, close to shopping center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We should have been notified about construction

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    A little communication can go a long way. There was no notification on the hotel website about the ongoing construction/remodeling going on at the hotel. The only notice at the front desk was an easily overlooked display that made it seem like their lobby was the only part of the hotel that would be impacted. We were rudely woken up by drilling and hammering and it was impossible to stay in the room due to the noise. We tried to complain to the front desk but the front desk clerk was away from the desk for a long period of time because she was doing the hotel's laundry. We paid a lot of money to stay here and we received poor value for our money. If we would have been notified or a notice would have been posted on the hotel website we would have been able to decide for ourselves what our tolerance was for cost vs disrupted sleep.

    I would think twice before booking here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The staff was very accommodating our late night arrival and upgraded our room to accommodate the possibility that they might not be able to obtain a 2nd crib for us (which they did end up getting for us).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Stayed here many times. Always excellent in every way!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable rooms, and great service.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Nice clean social place to stay while traveling. Staff was very accommodating. Many amenities that make for a more convenient stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointing stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    First, we have stayed at this hotel several times before without issues. However, this stay was a disaster.

    First, tell us in advance the pool is being renovated. There is no reason it wasn't on the website or somebody couldn't have called and notified us ahead, especially knowing that kids were part of the reservation. Second, the breakfast was cold. Ham was ice cold, scrambled eggs were terrible, potatoes had more pepper on them than there was potatoes. Third, room was 45 degrees when we walked in. Yes, 45 degrees according to the thermometer. That was at 3:30 p.m. It took until 10 p.m. to get to 70 degrees. Fourth, one of the lights didn't work but they did fix that. Fifth, no extra toilet paper in one of the bathrooms. We have stayed at this hotel several times before, but this was by far the most disappointing visit I have had in a hotel in a long time anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear skyhawk348, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review from your most recent experience with us. I understand your stay was less than expected and I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this caused your family. I thank you for the time you took to speak with our management team, and I can assure you the appropriate actions have been taken to correct the issues addressed. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future and providing a more enjoyable experience at our property. Thank you, Valerie Ware General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Rooms

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Recently renovated rooms. Great friendly staff. The free breakfast is really good. Shopping is in walking distance of the hotel. Also plenty of restaurants near by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel but Housekeeping needs improvement

    By

    January 05, 2017

    See Previous comments, Hotel was very nice. Housekeeping was not attentive and did not follow through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    hotels I stay at very clean comfortable beds great staff good breakfast love my newspaper in morning affordable would bring family to stay there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Bed was extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and spacious room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The only complaints are the TV reception is fuzzy and the breakfast is disappointing. Everything else was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less