Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1224 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    30

Best Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

Thanks for having professional and competent staff!

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away From Home

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel and staff could not of been more accommodating. They went above and beyond and I am very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfy

By

October 22, 2020

Great place to stay, awesome on cleanliness, location, ambiance, and customer service

Read More
Read Less

First time at a Staybridge

By

October 20, 2020

club

I just wanted a little weekend getaway for the hubby and I.
I'm really glad I chose to stay here, everyone was very friendly, warm, and welcoming. It was right next to the mall, movie theater, and a couple restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 20, 2020

Was a last minute choice to stay and so happy we did. Clean, neat, friendly !

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Not much more to ask for when staying away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations

By

October 19, 2020

My husband and I were visiting the area recently and had the pleasure of staying at Staybridge Suites. We were only there one night, but the suite was equipped for a much longer stay if necessary, with a small kitchen and necessary appliances and housewares. It is conveniently located near a very nice mall and great restaurants. The staff was very helpful and kind during our stay, making check in and out easy. The rooms were updated and clean and we enjoyed our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel personnel was so helpful and kind. Room was very clean and comfortable. Please keep up the grate work. The hotel was very clean and you made me feel at home. Thank you and I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff clean room

By

October 17, 2020

They make you feel at home even with this COVIS-19 to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

golf and business stay

By

October 16, 2020

club

rooms are comfortable and plenty of room. love the 1 and 2 bedroom suites.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended.

By

October 07, 2020

Great service, comfortable rooms; mall next door with restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for family Wedding

By

October 06, 2020

club

Upon arrival the representative was great, friendly made us feel welcome. First evening was great peaceful, no noise in the hallways or rooms heard. Bathroom floor was dirty around the toilet other than that the rooms were clean. Saturday came we left and returned before getting ready for the wedding and room hadn’t been cleaned, came back after the wedding and reception room still wasn’t cleaned no new towels, beds weren’t made or anything. I called down to the front desk and was informed the room is only cleaned once a week and we could come downstairs to get towels if we wanted towels for the next morning. Hotel is comfortable and appeared to be remolded not long ago. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less