Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 426 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    426reviews

    • 5 Stars
      331
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      9

    VERY NICE

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Nice accommodations. Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Nice area..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Relaxing

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    quick get away for our anniversary, great last minute decision to stay at StayBridge. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    beautiful homelike lobby. Very good hot breakfast included. Comfortable spacious bed and suite includes kitchen supplies, cooking top and large refrigerator. Walking distance to the mall, restaurants, and movie theaters. Short drive to the expressways and turnpike. Inside pool and workout room as well as business area and library.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Staff was excellent - professional and helpful. Room was well designed and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - both quality and variety of choices. Lobby and Breakfast eating area was well designed and clean. Staff was always around insuring tables and area was clean. Enjoyed the free fruit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful room and staff

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Only negative thing about our weekend stay, was the mattress. It was uncomfortable and the pull out sofa was worse. Even with that, I still recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    wedding attender

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    place was beautiful. well worth the trip and the breakfast bar was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Staybridge Hotels are my preferred choice for long-term business stays because the rooms feel like an apartment. The Maumee Staybridge staff are excellent. Cons: Slow internet and the tv channel choices aren't the greatest; also would love if they upgraded to include a browsable guide with show information. Housekeeping is hit or miss.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place for Business Travel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Good Place for Business Travel. I have staid here repeatedly and like the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Stayed with my family after a long drive trip. The suite was very comfortable and it makes you feel like home. Kids enjoyed it too. Overall. - an excellent feeling..

    Read More
    Read Less

    1st time

    By

    September 12, 2016

    great property great staff, nice rooms, great breakfast and dinner

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Enjoying

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites. We were in town for a wedding reception and as IHG Rewards Club Members wanted to stay at one of 'our' hotels. We weren't disappointed. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was great plus clean rooms.
    We would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Amazing hotel and staff- especially Freddie at the front desk. Checkin and check out was easy and fast.

    No issues at all, we are looking forward to staying in this hotel for our next trip to Maumee and other chains in the US. We do travel often and so far this hotel is really impressive.

    the decor and the ambiance was so soothing after a long day. the pool, hot tub and food so delicious. Mon-Wed there's a free dinner not anything crazy just a lil salad, pasta or burgers with a tip of $1 for beer or wine. the dining area is so beautiful.

    Read More
    Read Less