Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 458 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    458reviews

    • 5 Stars
      340
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    A+++

    By

    January 19, 2017

    I was completely satisfied with my stay. Everything about this location was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you made this your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Not best breakfast, request room away from elevator.
    Nice clean rooms. Enjoy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your stay with us, and providing valuable feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve, and it is through comments like this that we can grow. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff and all around great place

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I love it here, it's away from all the noise and everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Facilities are very clean and the rate is very fair. You won't regret staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for such a wonderful review. Our goal is to ensure that you feel this is your home away from home. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel yet..!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The people who work at this location are the most caring, helpful,understanding people I have yet to see anywhere else..the breakfasts and dinners were a wonderful treat that we did not expect! All the people who were there were so loving and nice- and you just don't get that now days! Our room was always nice and clean and our dogs were treated respectfully and we felt like our dogs and my family were wanted and appreciated! Thank you for everything!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind review. You and your four legged friends will always be part of the Staybridge family, and we hope to welcome you home again soon. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Stayed at facility due to a family medical emergency near the Christmas holidays. We had called the 800 number in advance and obtained a confirmation. Upon our arrival there were no available suites like the one booked but Regina was at the front desk when we arrived and she immediately took over, upgraded us to a beautiful suite at no extra charge. From that moment forward every staff member were extremely kind and very friendly. The breakfast items were good, the social hours/dinners were great, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the hotel and grounds well kept. We traveled with our dog and this was pet friendly and everyone was very kind to him too. Several families were there facing similar circumstances as ours as well as out of state workers and everyone socialized. We did not encounter one problem for the week we were there and highly recommend this hotel. Only drawback was that the accessibility to 271 is a bit out of the way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your kind review. Our goal is to make everyone feel like they are at home. Although it was not the best circumstances surrounding your visit, I am very glad that we were able to accomplish our mission. Please know that you will always have a home away from home when in the area. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    I had to keep adding days as my husband's condition changed. Each desk person was very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I am glad that we could help make your time here more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly efficient staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Everyone was very accommodating.The check in was quick and easy.The checkout was also easy and uncompliacated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience, and hope that you will return for another visit soon. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    I want to thank the staff for making our stay as comfortable as it could be. We stayed at Staybridge over Christmas, my father had a very serious surgery on December 23. We stayed until the December 26th. The staff was unware of our reason we were there, but their outstanding customer service made a what could have been a stressful time a relaxing and pleasant time. The rooms were comfortable. The lobby with the fireplace was my Mother sanctuary.

    My only regret was, I did not get the names of the front desk, and the maintenance man to let the management know, how great they are.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We hope that everything is going well with your father, and know that you will always have a home away from home with us. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    One of the larger suites I've ever had anywhere. Plenty of seating. Very clean and exceptionally friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great comments. We are so glad your stay with us was a positive one and that you enjoyed the set up of the suites. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Service

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    The lack of understanding of Customer service is appalling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    I am so sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Please let me know the best way to contact you so that we can discuss the circumstances. Regards, Jenilee Taylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The spaciousness of the suite.

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of room we had and the comfort of the suite. I was with my Son for the surgery and it was so nice not to only have 1 room. We each had a TV and could go into the other room if we wanted to. Really loved the kitchen, although we only used the fridge. The only small complaint was that it was really drafty and cold by the window and the couch was much to low for me to use which was why I had to sit in the chair next to the window. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have you as our guest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you find yourself in our area again you will give us a call. Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People and a nice place!

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    My wife and I were in town for a company party and stayed here. The room was bigger than we were expecting for the price and we had an in room kitchen which was a nice surprise. Look forward to staying at this location again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great comments. We are so glad your stay with us was a positive one and that you enjoyed the set up of the suites. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerley, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less