Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1268 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    56

Very Comfortable

By

May 05, 2021

club

Overall it was a great stay. The room was very clean. We only experienced issue with our bathroom which was addressed. The microwave had some molding broken but it was operable.

Read More
Read Less

Using covid as an excuse to be cheap!

By

May 05, 2021

I have been traveling from hotel to hotel steady for two years straight, many hotels in more restricted states are serving hot meals, opened the gyms and held happy hours, but not this spacious property in the suburbs of ohio, why? .... because it’s an excuse to save money and raise profits!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Overall very good experience easy check in and out quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 01, 2021

Its nice rooms and its nice to have a kitchen in the room

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, great service, comfortable bed/environment

By

April 28, 2021

Staff is amazing and provide personal level service, front desk staff Karen, Jasmine were welcoming and friendly upon arrival, providing easy and quick check in. Jerome’s housekeeping services are excellent, room was spotless! As a critical care travel nurse working night shift, it was surprisingly easy to sleep during the day without an exceptional amount of noise with the daytime responsibilities of this business. I felt safe from risk of any illness with the cleanliness of all areas of the hotel, including the on site gym and easily accessible on site laundry services available. The kitchenette was a nice addition as well. I rated opportunity to socialize a 4/5 due to COVID restrictions. This couldn’t have been any more perfect in meeting my needs during this stay! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Please Clean and NO Party Policy

By

April 28, 2021

club

Dishes in dishwasher not cleaned properly. Spills in elevator from Friday to Sunday. Bottom of cocktail table extremely dusty. Parties both nights we stayed. Friday night a party lasted well past 2:30 AM. Doors not very secure. Tried to remedy door with foam but didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Eaten alive

By

April 27, 2021

club

This used to be a convenient, quite, hidden gem. This visit I left covered with bug bites.

Vinyl wood textured flooring near kitchenette oozed water from between the floorboards whenever I walked on it. Very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent and clean rooms

By

April 27, 2021

I was here for work and had an excellent stay. I'm here for roughly 3 months and do not dread my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Pleasant

By

April 26, 2021

Loved staying here. Ryan is an exceptional Manager. All accommodations met; very clean; staff attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean.

By

April 21, 2021

We had to stay here last minute and I’m so happy we did. It’s a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service was good

By

April 14, 2021

People their was friendly and nice, but the stay was ok. I was told that they are cleaning it really good for us and when we got their it wasn't that clean; microwave was dirty, bathroom door and walls you can tell wasn't that clean and when we pulled the bedspread down, we saw hair in the bed, phone didn't work and neither did the tv controller( we couldn't turn the tv on with it or change the volume.)

Read More
Read Less

Mixed reviews

By

April 12, 2021

club

Although it was very quiet, the bathroom was not clean; hair in tub, towels were not clean and the shampoo and conditioner containers were empty.

Read More
Read Less