Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 535 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    535reviews

    • 5 Stars
      391
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Work

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was great. It was just the restful sleep and atmosphere that I needed just before work. Safe neighborhood. Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Upgraded Decor - Need to upgrade some services

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Hotel was in the midst of remodeling (new decor is very nice). Comfort level was fine. Shuttle bus from hotel to Executive Caterers event venue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    The room had a very modern yet homelike feel to it. Very comfortable bed. The breakfast was great. Great pool area. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved everything about our stay. I love the remodel. I love the workers there. We will be back next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and service

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Great value. Friendly and responsive staff. Loved the room design.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Travel

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Requested 3rd floor and there were some construction going on, but only for the better. I never heard it while staying there and the suite was comfortable, clean and quiet. I always stay at this location when in Cleveland and for good reason. I'll be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovations impact experience

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Staying open during renovations is fine as long as guests are not treated to drywall dusted floors, open "in progress" areas where kids can get into things, misaligned doors which do not close, and the leftovers of the room reno, such as stickers and cardboard left on things, and a lack of properly-sized sheets for the pull-out bed.

    It also took 2 calls to the front desk before the domestic dispute across the hall was quelled. I was a little angry that no one stuck around to make sure their threat of police intervention did the trick. Twenty minutes after the first knock on their door by staff, I had to call down again.

    While the price was good considering all the perks, I'm not pleased overall with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Cleveland

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    In dieser momentanen Form und Qualität nie wieder.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kirtland Vacation

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay, We spent most of our time in the Kirkland area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleveland Rocks

    By

    June 01, 2017

    After traveling for years with my job, I am now retired and this was the first Staybridge Suites I have ever stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and how comfortable it was. I would have preferred a high toilet and a recliner in the room as now that I am older those are two things I look for and request. The kitchen was great as were the beds. We did have a long walk to the lobby as we were in the last room on the third floor but the exercise was just fine. I was a little put out when no one could bring a luggage cart up for us when checking out, but I believe it was early and there was not enough staff available. I would recommend this facility to others. I was happy to have on-star directions to find it. It is off the beaten path and there are no signs to see. Maybe you could provide a detail map with the reservation documentation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost finished with upgrades

    By

    June 01, 2017

    We had a great stay. The room was recently upgraded. Very recently. There was still a bit of blue painters tape in a few areas and some signs that the we may have been the first guests there since the remodel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice enough, but billing issues

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    I booked a room for myself and my parents. I checked out online and received an email indicating I had paid for my parents room (not mine). I went to the front desk and was told "can't help you." In the end, it seems my parents were charged, and paid for, BOTH rooms.

    Also worth noting, breakfast was adequate, but not remarkable.

    Read More
    Read Less