Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 237 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellant Hotel.

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean and comfortable rooms The hotel is very close to the Airport and shopping mall, and has many good restaurants close by. I enjoyed the social hour. I will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    Dear moon63, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you sooner than later. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    The hotel is always clean, the wait staff is friendly and the food, (breakfast, social hour) is usually pretty good.
    The location for my business purposes of this location is convenient for work and leisure/business meals/activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Hello easypeasylemoncheesy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room without a view

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    OK hotel, best option in area. Nice breakfast with room rate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Dear I expect more, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    La suite muy espaciosa, hace que la estancia sea muy cómoda, no se escucha el ruido de otras habitaciones, excelente servicio por parte del personal.
    El área de alberca muy limpia y familiar. Estacionamiento suficientemente grande e iluminado.Sin duda me hospedaré aqui en mis próximas estancias en McAllen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Hola Cecilia86, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE SERVICIO

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    LAS INSTALACIONES DEL HOTEL ESTAN SUPER LIMPIAS Y CUIDADAS, EL PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE Y TE ORIENTAN Y TE OFRECEN AYUDA EN TODO LO QUE NECESITES Y LO MEJOR ES UN HOTEL PET FRIENLY,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Hola Elena_2013, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best in McAllen

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    A perfect option for one night stay, close to airport, reasonable price and it add points to my IHG membership !! A

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear CompanyGuy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff make or break a hotel

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    In this case the staff is the best part of this hotel.
    Great convenient and safe location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear KB1DOK, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodidad

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    club

    Excelente hotel, muy cómodo y confortable, con mas variedad de servicios incluidos que muchas otras cadenas, a un precio un poco menor que los demás hoteles. Staybridge Mcallen en especial, se encuentra muy cerca del Mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 agosto 2016
    Hola ArmandoT, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in McAllen is an excellent hotel. It offers good value for the money. It has a great "free" buffet breakfast. The social event offered good food too. The only problem is that it is only offered on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. They should offer the social event every night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 agosto 2016
    Hello Legaleagle321, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we enjoy hearing from our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mi primera experiencia con Staybridge.

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    En general el hotel esta comodamente ubicado frente al campo de golf y cerca de La Plaza Mall, el hotel es comodo y la gente agradable, me queda cwerca para mis citas de negocio y lo recomiendo por su ambiente familiar para quien viaje en ese plan.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 agosto 2016
    Hola Enrique, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Estamos tan felices de saber que su primera experiencia con Staybridge Suites fue una buena. Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y esperamos volver a verte pronto. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE HOTEL

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    club

    El hotel tiene muy buena ubicación. La atención del personal es excelente. La limpieza y comodidad de las habitaciones es muy buena.. lo recomiendo ampliamente..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 agosto 2016
    Hola franquin99, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel buen ambiente familiar

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Mi hospedaje fue agradable,
    todo el personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en cualquier situacion
    Instalaciones limpias y agradables
    Alberca e instalaciones muy adecuadas
    buen lugar para trabajar y ademas con instalaciones adecuadas para relajarse

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 agosto 2016
    Hola Arincon, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less