Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 278 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Outstanding service!

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    This is a wonderful hotel. Came highly recommended by my collegues that stay there frequently. I understand why now after staying there one week. The staff is outstanding and they really make you feel at home. Happy hour makes it easy to socialize. Beds were awesome and want to take the pillows home.
    I recommend this place to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice weekend at the Staybride in McAllen

    By

    January 19, 2017

    The hotel is perfect because it is very closed to the mall. The hotel is very complete including the breakfast..
    The breakfast was very nice. The variety of food was good. I recommended to everyone,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicación, instalaciones y desayuno exelentes

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Lo elegí por precio, solo era una noche de trabajo, al llegar me gustaron sus instalaciones en perfecto estado, pero el empleado de la Recepcion hizo la diferencia, realmente me sentí atendido, la suite que me asignó muy elegante, cama King size cómoda, el desayuno muy variado, fruta, huevos, wafles, carnes frías, los felicito, recomendable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE LUGAR

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    MUY AMABLE LA GENTE MUY COMO EL LUGAR, LA COMIDA MUY ESCASA LA VARIEDAD , NO HAY COMEDOR EN LA SUITE

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama excelente y buena atención

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Nuestra estancia estuvo excelente!
    Las camas muy confortables
    La atención muy buena
    Lo recomiendo ampliamente

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    This place is nearly perfect, we will always stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    personal amable

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    todo agusto, limpio, ordenado, buen estacionamiento

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hola mariohin, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    buen hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    BUEN HOTEL FAMILIAR Y DE NEGOCIOS, ACCESIBLE Y DE FACIL COMUNICACION

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hola ALBERTDU, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for business or vacation

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge McAllen is a wonderful extended stay hotel. The staff members are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the social in the evening is a lot of fun. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport, as well as other attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Travelgirl2354, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you sharing your comments and hotel experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    cama comoda y muy limpio el hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    La cama delhotel estaba muy comoda y la limpieza en el hotel complete en sus instalaciones estuvo maginifica.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hola lmvdos, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I loved the room. Great sleep, very quiet. Had all the items in this room organize.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear JreyDtown, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thanks for sharing your hotel experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greaty service and spacious room!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    There was only one drawback to my entire experience . The water pressure in the shower was low. I suspect that the hotel had no control over that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Pat1t, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We will definitely review and monitor our water pressure going forward. Thanks for the feedback, we really like hearing about our guest's experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less