Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 291 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    291reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Feels like home

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Awesome. This hotel was clean and felt new. The staff was Hospitol and friendly. The rooms were spacious and had all that I needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Everything was perfect, service and amenities. The room was clean and everything on its place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I really appreciated the friendly staff.
    The room was spacious.
    The pillows were great!! soft - no neck strain in the morning.
    The room was quiet. The air conditioning was quiet and effective.

    I stayed for 4 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Julio, the front desk attendant was awesome! Very knowledgable about the area and very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome property

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Best yet. My stay even though it was for 2 nights gave me peace of mind and comfort. Staff was very friendly and listened to my needs. Check in and check out were smooth and worry free. Clean and fresh property. Only negative were the pillows..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Es un hotel muy cómodo, con un ambienta cálido y muy limpio. El desayuno está completo y el personal es muy amamble.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel.

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The accommodations are excellent and all the staff are helpful and very courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Betsy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT STAY

    By

    February 10, 2017

    STAYBRIDGE MCALLEN IS ONE OF MY BEST BUSINESS TRAVEL STAYS. THE MANAGEMENT (JULIO) AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS PROFFESSIONAL AND ACCOMMODATING. CLEAN FACILITIES AND NEVER A PROBLEM. EXELLENT SERVICE! WILL STAY THERE ON ALL MY RETURN BUSINESS TRIPS TO MCCALLEN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear SACMO, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us and we will see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Room was clean and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Marie, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport stay in McAllen

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before, and the hotel far exceeded my expectations. The social was a very nice feature and the room was very comfortable indeed. I left early so did not get the chance to enjoy a leisurely breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear VenturesBirders, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad to hear that your 1st ever Staybridge Suites experience was a memorable one. Come back soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    McAllan

    By

    January 31, 2017

    The staff at the Staybridge in McAllan were an amazing group making my stay outstanding. Made me feel welcome and feel as if I was at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear El Galan, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad that we can make you feel at home and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel in Nice Area

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    It is always a pleasure to stay at Staybridge Suites. The construction of the hotels are always beautiful and up to date. This one in particular is in a nice area. Felt safe and away from high traffic. Staff was nice and check in was decent. Kids love the pool and breakfast was good. The room itself was very nice, roomy and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Dear 76Mama, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you sharing your overall stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less