Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By

November 28, 2022

Have used this hotel several times and it is always a winner. Very comfortable, great value, interesting assortment of room types.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very friendly staff

By

November 26, 2022

Very convenient location, all supplies are available upon request

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Option

By

November 22, 2022

Staybridge Suites is a great option that I will use whenever I am in the area. The property is in really good condition and appears to have been recently renovated. There was a small gym and laundry on site. There is a full kitchen which allows you to have the comforts of home. The room is fairly large which makes longer stays much easier. Best of all, the staff was very friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Skip breakfast but don’t miss the free wine at night

By

November 20, 2022

Not a fan of the breakfast. But the free wine and beer at night is the reason I’ll stay again :) I do wish they went back to doing this Monday-Friday.

Also, the room are very spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming front desk attendants

By

November 18, 2022

First impressions make a difference! Being warmly welcomed by the front desk was exceptional! Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 14, 2022

We will definitely be back to the Staybridge Suites the next time we come to town. The location was perfect for us and there were several good restaurants within walking distance. Our room was perfectly located for dealing with walks for our dogs and we were able to see the Uhaul trailer that we were towing. Breakfast was good and the hotel felt clean and well cared for. Every Staybridge Representative was very nice and helpful, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 07, 2022

All in all it is fair
Better house keeping and room amenities Should be provided
Better internet

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

November 06, 2022

We had a terrific stay at the McLean Staybridge once again. We love staying at this hotel because the staff is always friendly and attentive and the rooms are spacious and clean. It feels very comfortable and the bonus of having a hot breakfast buffet and Sundowner Social happy hours add a nice touch. While the building is a bit older, it is well maintained and any issues are quickly handled by the team in an efficient manner. We also love the convenience of being able to do our laundry for free. The location is perfect with plenty of dining and shopping options easily walkable. The daytime manager (and I feel terrible that I have forgotten her name!) is fantastic and was super helpful as we transitioned into a two-bedroom suite for the weekend so our adult kids could come to stay with us. She made the process easy and efficient and has such a pleasant personality. We will always look to stay here on our future trips to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection poor

By

November 02, 2022

The food quality was very poor, egg whites and turkey sausage, 1 toaster, and not much selection.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

October 31, 2022

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. It was nice to have free parking and underground parking at night. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

TV auto dimming was annoying

By

October 27, 2022

I would try to watch tv during the day or at night with a light on, and the tv would auto dim to the point where it would be difficult to watch. The settings did not allow to disable this feature on the tv.

Read More
Read Less

stayed during visiting family.

By

October 26, 2022

I forgot to ask if my room rate would be reduced, since I registered for 3 adults and 2 children but we only had 2 adults and 1 child stay there. everything else was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less