Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1144 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location for a weekend adventure

By

November 18, 2020

Highly recommended. Great location. Parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Continued excellent stays

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Filling out this survey as a follow-up to a previous one. The staff, specifically Angel, have continued to go above and beyond. No issue is left unaddressed if there was even one to come to light. I will continue to use this location. This is a great place to stay when working out of town weekly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent "Home away from home."

By

November 17, 2020

Good rates, good location, good facilities, and a very courteous and welcoming staff. I stay here often and can testify to the consistency of my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay during Difficult Times

By

November 16, 2020

club

This was our second 'covid stay' at this property. We appreciate the safety precautions taken at the front desk, by the staff and throughout the property.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

easy check in and check out
clean
had wonderful people working there. helpful

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

November 03, 2020

Best you could expect considering the Covid crisis.
Grab and go breakfast was done well and reasonable assortment options.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

very clean, updated, and conveniently located. Breakfast was grab and go and not a buffet due to covid, but was ok considering.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room.

By

October 27, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff provides excellent customer service, and takes pride in their work. There were two discrepancies that I encountered during my stay. The front desk staff has no knowledge of Yelp offering IHG Bonus Points once you check in. The second discrepancy is the hot water in shower takes some time to heat up. Outside of that, I enjoyed my stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds-Nice property

By

October 27, 2020

I always choose this location. The price is very reasonable for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Sanitized and local

By

October 22, 2020

club

Sanitized. Reduced services to 7 days, 4 nights would be better. Since limited capacity, please space out guest rooms more as the walls are not that thick. Guests with adjoining rooms can hear each other. Rooms facing main road can hear traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend the Staybridge

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter chose this location and hotel. We loved the hotel. We could walk to restaurants or grocery store. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable. Angela at the front desk was always there. Whether answering questions or making breakfast bags as we headed in DC for the day. It was a great trip. If in DC again, we will stay at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and luxurious room

By

October 21, 2020

My family and I had an excellent stay at Staybridge. We were traveling on a family vacation to Washington DC. We stayed in a double bed suite. The room was very luxurious. The front desk personnel was super sweet and friendly. They gave great recommendations for local places to eat. The drive into DC was very easy and a pretty drive since we were on the George Washington Parkway. We utilized the onsite grilling areas and enjoyed our kitchenette. Our family pets (2 dogs) even enjoyed the stay with us. Overall, it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed and plan to stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less