Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1339 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Thanksgiving Weekend

By

December 04, 2021

club

We’ve always enjoyed our visits to the Staybridge Inn, McLean. This year was a bit different. While we were accommodated and allowed an early check in, we were surprised to be greeted with staff not wearing masks and a paper telling us there would be no housekeeping. We don’t mind not having our bed made daily, and don’t even mind not having fresh towels; but were disappointed the floors were full of crumbs and there was no way to adequately dry bath towels. The hallway was filled with garbage (if guests wanted garbage picked up, the trash was supposed to be put in the hall, not a welcoming site when there were piles outside the elevator as well as outside doors) We understand Covid-19’s impacts and tried to be supportive of the service staff and appreciate all that is being done
to keep us safe but a little cleaning could help.
We’ll definitely stay again because of location and room comfort. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

It's the first time I stayed at Staybridge. I was totally at ease from the minute I stepped into the property. The front desk service was excellent, the room design was just perfect, like I was at home. I got everything I need from the room, the breakfast setting and arrangement was nice and clean. Ms. Angel Simms, the assistant manager, treated me like a king, and should be commented for enhancing the corporate image!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

December 01, 2021

club

A very clean and friendly property. Everyone bent over backwards for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

November 28, 2021

Always enjoy the room and breakfast. Will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great family atmosphere

By

November 28, 2021

WE have stayed at this property for over 10 years - love the location - the family atmosphere and the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Nice accomodations, great staff and hour breakfast. The front desk went out of the way to make sure our accomodations were met and was fun and interactive with me and my son.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 22, 2021

Nice long stay hotel. Everyone was helpful and friendly, everything was sparkling clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

November 19, 2021

Nice hotel in a great area. Many restaurants and amenities are nearby. The staff is very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stays and efficient reservation making.

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed and enjoyed our staying at this and other Staybridge suites properties.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, attractive hotel with a very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

November 17, 2021

club

My wife and I really enjoy staying at Staybridge. We always get a very comfortable night's sleep and the accomodations are very clean and quiet. The staff is very accomodating and friendly. There is ample free parking and a convenient grocery store one block away.
The only negative I would say is that the water pressure in the bathroom was a bit low.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located Hotel near Tysons

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my one night stay to attend a comedy show nearby. Easy to check in, ample parking and a nice big clean room.

Read More
Read Less

location and Scenery

By

November 15, 2021

love this hotel located within walking distance of great dining and shopping. staff is super friendly and helpful . the was very spacious and clean . the popcorn and hot coca left for me was a great touch . will be back . i give this hotel 5 stars

Read More
Read Less