Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1363 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Home away from home

By

June 22, 2022

It was nice to get there and see smiles. Got in quick and my room was really nice and clean. It had everything I needed to cook and clean. It's the little things like that , that help me choose Staybridge. It would be nice if you had more in more locations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

June 11, 2022

I enjoyed how quiet my room was. It was an amazing temperature. The staff was extremely helpful on setting my room up and giving me my keys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly atmosphere

By

June 05, 2022

Great place to stay. Love the breakfast options and soda machine downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

May 30, 2022

Good hotel. Recognize me as a rewards member. The breakfast was a little to be desired as there was limited selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great times at Stay Bridge

By

May 30, 2022

Staff is friendly and considerate. Evening socials are spectacular, breakfast is great with variety. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Other guests are responsible and considerate. Easy access from Hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Review

By

May 23, 2022

Very clean, spacious, front desk attendant was very professional, nice & informative. Room was clean & had all the essentials I needed. & the location was not too far from the highway.... no complaints at all. Highly recommendable

Read More
Read Less

Mim 2022

By

May 17, 2022

Stayed for the team event . The first night was the only interaction I had with the staff. No ihg recognition (I didn't know that was required until this survey) . Evening host person sat outside on the phone and complained about the government must provide free Healthcare and increase taxes to pay for it .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 13, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding some great places to eat in the area. The room was clean but there were some issues with the room. Just issues that any building could have. The breakfast food was fresh and good. The dining area was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

The Way Staybridge Suites Should Still Be

By

May 13, 2022

This is the older designed hotel with the 2-room concept even on the smaller rooms. We stayed in a new one recently and how they called the one room concept a suite is still beyond me. This hotel has very limited parking by the front door as it appears they are in battle with a business next door that has shut them off the premium parking spots. The movie selection was 3 channels showing for the most part old B-rated movies that were 20+ years old. The shower had good pressure, the bed was already too soft to still be in service and they completely ran out of orange juice on a Monday morning. Breakfast was good, no fold over taco looking omelets as they call them. I wish the entire chain would give up on them. Holiday Inn points system has doubled since covid but we were staying 3 nights and wanted the 2 room comfort otherwise I'd have looked outside of the chain for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff for the breakfast service.

By

May 12, 2022

Stay was good and most of the staff was very accommodating. Had to ask to have housekeeping clean the room if it wasn’t cleaned on their scheduled day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxation

By

May 09, 2022

Perfect location for a group of family members. Outside of the pool not being open. The only issue I have is the lack of quality of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GREAT STAY!

By

May 09, 2022

Yet another great stay at this hotel. From front desk to maintenance to housekeeping to kitchen staff, I've never encountered a more welcoming team of employees in the hotel/service industry.

Of special note: Amber at the front desk; Ms. Brenda in the mornings and, the HARDEST WORKING SOCIAL HOUR STAFF MEMBER I've ever seen, Robbie in the evenings!

Everyone I encounter has, as Priority #1, my comfort during my stay.

I won't stay anywhere else when I'm in Memphis!

Thanks for everything.

Kelly Feasel

Read More
Read Less