Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 389 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    389reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is a great value. Clean, spacious room - well maintained. Staff at both the front desk and the kitchen especially, take time to know/remember their guests who are sometimes there a while.

    Kitchen staff does a great job offering a variety of both breakfast and dinner (social) offerings, and they always greet and talk to the guests.

    Overall a very professionally run place by some very good people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear D4444 - I am glad that you enjoyed your staff and believe we have an excellent staff. Our team does go above and beyond to see that our guests are well taken care of during their time with us. We do have some very good people and very good guests. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to staf for business!

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Staff is very friendly and I get the best sleep here of any hotel. I'm going to buy the mattress topper they have for my own house!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear hydric404 - I am so glad to see that you get the best sleep here of any hotel. I know it can be hard to find a hotel where you sleep well. Let me know if you need help finding the mattress toppers we use. We hope you come back again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room but noisy to sleep in

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel was nice, but the room was too noisy and I couldn't sleep. I was right over the entrance to the hotel on the 2'nd floor, so other rooms are almost certainly better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Gregfrom nj - I am sorry to see that you could not sleep due to the room being noisy. There are some rooms that are better than others when it comes to noise. Guests typically ask to stay away from elevators. Right over the entrance would not be the room for you. I do apologize for this inconvenience. We do hope you will come back again. We will be sure to find you a room away from the entrance. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Expected more. Basic comforts and good service. The woman who worked the breakfast was so kind and personable. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. I wish the pool was open - a nice heated pool is a must with kids. Would go back for one night, but not much more than that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear ccsd13 - I would love to hear what more you expected. We always try to please our guest in every way possible. A heated pool would be nice to have year round except our pool is seasonal. I am glad to see that you got to experience Debra in breakfast. She is one of a kind. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consisitently Excellent

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I come to Memphis 5-7 times per year on business. This is the only place that I stay due to the location, overall value, and a staff that is excellent. Nothing against the other IHG locations, but I rarely consider them. Unless something happens to make me change my mind, this is where I will always stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Beer Yankee - Well we definitely strive to be consistently excellent. I am glad we have hit the mark with you during your several travels to Memphis. I just love to see that we are the only place guests like to stay. I hope nothing will ever change your mind. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite hotel in Memphis

    By

    April 11, 2016

    This is by far my favorite hotel in Memphis. The staff is always very friendly and always remember you when you come back. It's a very home like atmosphere and great for long stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Sr1982 - We always love to be someone's favorite hotel in Memphis. The home like atmosphere is one of our goals for all guests whether staying for a night or many. While we cater to extended stays, we definitely are a great fit for those traveling much shorter. We hope you will come back soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel in a great location. The evening social was wonderful......glad we were there the nights they had the social. One of the beers was Blue Moon which made me happy. Breakfast in the morning was also very good. Would stay here again if we return to Memphis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Carlysmom2 - I am glad that you really enjoyed your stay. Our Social is a great thing not to miss if you are there Monday- Wednesday. We also open an evening reception on Thursdays where it is chef's choice. The Blue Moon is a good selection if you ask me. We do hope that you will come back again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 07, 2016

    When in Memphis this is my hotel of choice. One of the better Staybridge hotels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear mercsteve - I always love to see when we are the choice of our guests. I am glad you also believe we are one of the better Staybridge Suites. That says a lot in my book. We hope you will come back soon for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two Night Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    very quiet and clean rooms; lovely shower and comfy beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear charliebrown 68 - Quiet and clean rooms are among the top priorities for our travelers as well as a comfy bed. I am happy to see you really enjoyed your two night stay. We hope you will come back again soon for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Each time I come to the area, I stay at this hotel. Good customer service and you'll close to shopping areas and restaurants...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear H1277 - I love to see when travelers come back to stay with us. It is great to know that guests are given the customer service they deserve. And yes the many shopping areas and restaurants in the area are a huge plus for our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I was good!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    The entire experience was good;but I have come to expect that from the IHG brand; will be coming to the Memphis area again soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear darkshadow - I am happy to see that your entire experience was good. I would hope for nothing less. It is great to see that you have come to expect great things from IHG. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us on your next visit to Memphis. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facility and overall service was good - just watch your back

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've always enjoyed staying here when I visit Memphis. However, now I will be EXTRA careful to not leave anything in the room when I leave. It was my misfortune to miss a precious (to me) item when I left. I came back later the same day to find that whoever serviced the room claimed to have not found it. I know exactly where I left it and how I overlooked it. So, it WAS left in the room.
    My fault - we all know better than to leave anything - as folks are just not so honest any more.
    So, stay at this beautiful hotel. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. BUT - be careful and don't make any mistakes with your belongings when you leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear lweaverk - I always love to see when guests return to our hotel due to the enjoyable experience. I am sorry to see that you had an unpleasant experience this last time. Regardless if items are left by guests, I believe it is right to be able to return items to the guests. I do apologize for this not being the case. I know we have looked into this matter and continue to do so today. I believe we have an honest staff but comments such as these are not taken lightly. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less