Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 512 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    512reviews

    • 5 Stars
      405
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great service and location

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The only reason we did not provide a five-star review is that the hotel needs to be updated from a furniture, carpet, etc. perspective. However, the overall hotel is maintained well, and all staff are very friendly and willing to help with any needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and good service.

    By

    February 22, 2017

    We had a good stay at this hotel but it took a while for our room to be ready. We arrived early and requested or room as early as possible. It was after 4 when we finally got to our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Alex - Georgia, We thank you for being our guest. We appreciate you taking time to give us feed back. It is important to know how we can improve. We are sorry that your expectations were not met with getting into your room earlier. We strive to exceed our customers need, and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Please continue to let us know any way we can assist you. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Awesome great friendly and very clean. I will recommend this location to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room with great service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    While this property is far from downtown, we still enjoyed our stay. Great comfy room and a great breakfast! We love all of our staybridge's we have stayed in and will continue to stay in them whenever we travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    seamagee - We appreciate the time you took to share your Staybridge Suites - Memphis experience with us. We value greatly the input we get from our guests. It was our pleasure to be of service and thank you for your compliments on our hotel. We hope you will return to Memphis again to stay with us, and we are glad to to know you will seek out Staybridge Suites when you travel. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and size of rooms were excellent.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would stay there again if and when I am in Memphis. We have a small puppy , so needed a pet-friendly hotel. This was the only one available in that area..
    It was spacious.. Everything was okay...Carpet and one chair could have been cleaner for the price of the room. But no actual complaints. Staff very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Scarlett-Maine, Thank you for being our guest, and letting us know about your experience at our hotel. We thrive on being friendly with our southern hospitality staff. We also are happy to welcome "furry family" members as well. We are always seeking ways to be better at what we do, and truly appreciate your feedback. We are beginning some renovations replacing furnishings and to upgrade our property to better serve our guest. Please stay with us again in the near future. It is our pleasure to accommodate. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and great service

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and the room where clean and look well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel in a nice area, but a little hard to find at first. We arrived late at night, which contributed to our confusion, but once there everything was great. Staff was friendly and had taken my special requests into consideration. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again when visiting Memphis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Captain 74 - We appreciate you being our guest, and taking time to give us feedback. We certainly don't want to be hard to find, but very happy you found your way to us. Most of our travelers like the fact that we are off the main street of noise, and yet so close to everything. I hope that was your experience as well. Thank you for your kind words about staff and accommodations. We look forward to being of service on your next visit , and hope you return often. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales 901 682-1722
    Read More
    Read Less

    Estancia en Staybridge Suites

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Estuve por mas de un mes y fue muy agradable. El personal es muy amable y servicial.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and maintained

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge was fantastic. I enjoyed my stay and it fit all my needs for the 4 days I was there. Excellent service, clean rooms and wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    KMD12737 - Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing STAYBRIDGE Suites-Memphis. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very comfortable and perfect for anyone traveling with dogs. The staff at check in was very accommodating. The room was cozy and clean. I would recommend to anyone staying in the Poplar area of Memphis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staffs were great

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The TV in my room was not properly functional and the internet was out of order in the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2017
    Hi Jack, I appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Thank you for commending our hotel staff's service. On the downside, I regret that the malfunctioning of the TV and Internet left a negative impression. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing the StayBridge Suites Memphis-Poplar Ave East for your lodging needs. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    the place to stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    this place is great free food,beer,hot breakfast, and the best laundry I've see in a hotel. And if you hit the gym there's is really got what you need. The staff is awesome if you need it they will help you out

    Read More
    Read Less