Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 495 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    495reviews

    • 5 Stars
      391
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Gerat Service

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    I would like to commend all the Staff at the Staybridge- Suites Memphis -Poplar East. All the staff front Check in , (Monica) I think . The shuttle drivers, That picked up me up from airport, and took me back to airport on day of check-out. The suite all the things needed to cook food, since we got " ICED" in due to the weather, it had the HOME feeling to it, like it was your own apt while you are away. The Food that was served at the breakfast , the evening Mixer was Great. Very relaxed atmosphere. Very easy to sit back and un wind. The cooks was very friendly Attentive to all of our needs. Made sure we had enough, or if there was anything else that they could do for us. . Although we( My Boy Friend)and i didn't get a chance to do all that we had planned to do, in Memphis(it was our first time visiting the Memphis), due to the weather we made the most of our Visit. Big Shout out to ALL the Great Staff at this Location. You'll ROCK. KEEP up the Great JOB.. We will be back to stay at this location in a few WARM Months... Smile

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay at

    By

    January 08, 2017

    ..the best hotel for an extended stay on the area... if there are any issues to adress, the staff is nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Big suite, with all amenities. Clean for the most part.
    I forgot my wedding ring and the staff promptly found it and kept it safe for me!! I was very grateful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleeping for "man's best friend" and myself

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This is a beautiful and clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    GD13 - Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Our staff strives to make all feel welcome and comfortable. We are pleased to know you and "man's best friend" enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we have the opportunity to be of service again in the near future. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    It's home away from home...clean friendly atmosphere

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Burtontx - Thank you for your review. We strive to create a home like atmosphere in all we do with our product and services. We are glad it feels that way to you. Our hope is to have you visit your "home away from home" often. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hidden Gem

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    After a disastrous stay at THE resort in Nashville, we needed somewhere quiet and comfortable to relax. This place hit the nail on the head.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Rhoffm911 - Thank you for being our guest and taking your time to provide us feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and ensure every stay is what you needed. We are very pleased to hear we hit the mark. We hope we have the opportunity to be of service again soon. Wishing you a Happy New Year and safe travels. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Rhoffm911 - Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and always provide you the experience needed in your travels. We are glad to know we hit the mark. We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and hope we have the opportunity to be of service often. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    As billed, comfortable

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Only concern is some of the fixtures are a little dated. Room was clear, slept well, staff responsive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Lobo421 We appreciate you choosing Staybridge Suites - Memphis. We thank you for taking time to provide us valuable feedback on your stay at our hotel. Your opinion matters to us, and helps us strive to improve where possible. We are in the process of updating suites that includes a change in some fixtures and furnishings. Our hotel has a two year improvement plan in place. We hope you will return to experience our progress. It is always our pleasure to be of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel/wonderful staff members

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and not want for anything. They always go above and beyond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Shawn, Thank you first of all for choosing STAYBRIDGE Suites - Memphis. We know you have many choices and we truly appreciate your staying with us. Thank you also for your kind words about our team. It is always our desire to meet and exceed your expectations. It always our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to have the opportunity often. Please let us know how we can serve you better. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 09, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great, we felt right at home. Breakfast was very good, which usually is not the case at a hotel. This was a great value for all the amenities offered. I don't plan on staying anywhere else when visiting Memphis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Lemon29, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Staybridge Suites - Memphis. We appreciate your comments and are glad to know we met or exceeded your expectations. Our favorite part is knowing you will choose us again when visiting Memphis. We hope we have the opportunity to be of service often. Regards, Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    November 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place. The staff was very attentive and caring. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Good stay - very comfortable - very efficient would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my Stay at Staybridge. The staff did an excellent job.

    Read More
    Read Less