Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 474 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    474reviews

    • 5 Stars
      375
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great place to stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice suites that make me sleep well during the business travel. meanwhile, it locates at a pretty good area that i can easily to find food / grogercy and resturats as well as close to the airport too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff with good service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    We interacted with the front desk staff and the breakfast room management.. They were very nice people. When we finished breakfast I mentioned to a staff person who appeared to be the kitchen manager, that I loved the coffee cake. She was delighted and said it was her own recipe. I asked if she would share it, and she promptly wrote it down for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Visiting Sister, Thank you for your feedback concerning your stay at our hotel. We are glad to be of service always. We appreciate your kind words concerning our staff, and and will share your compliments to them. We hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the near future. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    I enjoyed my over night stay at the Staybridge Suites. The atmosphere was delightful and welcoming. The hotels has a pleasant outdoor landscape and security cameras which allows one to have a relaxing outdoor walk after a long trip. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, and accommodating. The suite rooms is large and includes an fully equipped kitchenette. Breakfast was well stocked to accommodate all guest. The hotel itself is very clean and orderly. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    ceehp - Thank you for your your feedback in regard to your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know your experience as our guest was positive, and we look forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    visit to hospital

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    great value always look for Staybridge location when Traveling
    hope to return soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    maple100 - We are glad to know you enjoy the Staybridge brand. Thank you for being our guest at the Memphis Staybridge. It was our pleasure to be of service and hope to have the opportunity again soon. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Checked into the Staybridge at the last minute after a disastrous experience at another hotel in the area. It was a refreshing and welcomed departure from my previous experience. The staff was friendly and courteous, the lobby and elevator was clean and smelled great. My room was clean and I liked the fact that the hotel give guests the opportunity to socialize by having daily socials.
    Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    MongoJerri - We are glad you came to Staybridge Suites. To provide excellent service and offer great amenities, is our goal every day with every guest. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you, and we hope to have the opportunity again soon. Our guests love our Social and we enjoy providing it to our guests. Please visit us again soon! Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    September 11, 2016

    excellent staff!! and always willing to get you what you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    diet52 - Thank you for your kind words. Our focus is to have a well trained team that always provides the service you expect. We hope you return soon and allow us to be of service again soon. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Arkansas, We appreciate you being our guest. Thank you for kind words about our staff. We will share your compliments with our team. Please return to our hotel often so we may continue to have the pleasure of serving you. Regards, Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gave out room away!!

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Had a reward night called 2 weeks before and requested a double bed room was told I had it then when we checked in went to out room which wasn't the right one! Called the front desk and was told they gave our room to someone else!! This was just not right my son was ruinning in the Memphis twilight and needed a comfortable bed not that couch. I have stayed at a lot of your hotels but will never stay at this one again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Tami, We are always sorry to hear that any of our guests have an experience than is less than they expected; especially one of our IHG Rewards members. I am very sorry to know we failed to meet your expectations. We hope that in spite of our failure concerning your past stay, you will reconsider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide the experience you were expecting. Should you decide to do so, please reach out to me direct at the property, as I will be happy assist you personally. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but Understaffed

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    While I expected a great stay, there were some preventable issues that marred our overall experience: the kitchen/room was comfortable (beds were hard) but the A/C stopped working in the middle of the night so it became warm, the breakfast was good but the attendant had a hard time keeping up with the crowd so many times they were out of food and/or the limited tables were dirty. The pool being outside was freezing cold although the kids didn't mind too much. The problem was that we had to hunt down pool towels each time we went. In addition, we never got any housekeeping service during our 3 nights in spite of asking for our towels to be changed so we had overflowing garbage, ran out of shampoo and used wet towels for 3 days. I am assuming they were understaffed over the weekend but we paid a premium over comparable hotels to stay there so I had higher expectations. Otherwise it is a nice place in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Altansky, We know you have many choices when it comes to selecting hotels,, and we appreciate you choosing Staybridge Suites - Memphis. I am very sorry to know your stay with us was not up to par. I know we have had some recent turnover, and on occasion we are short handed, but that is not an excuse for us to not take care of our guests. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how much we value your business - and your feedback . Thank you, Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was excellent, friendly and willing to look up local attractions for us. Room was immaculately clean and extremely comfortable. Best nights' sleep in a long time! The breakfast area was nice and clean, the variety of breakfast items this continental breakfast offering was amazing (hot items such as waffles, oatmeal, sausage links, cheese omelets, hashbrowns and the standard cold cereals/yogurts, etc.). We will definitely be seeking out Staybridge in any future trip planning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Runner Girl, We appreciate you being our guest, and the kind words concerning our staff and hotel. We are glad to know your experience met with your expectations. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again at our hotel. It is always our pleasure to be of service, but glad to know you will be looking for Staybridge Suites where ever you travel. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience but pricey

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very nice: clean, updated, good beds. Staff were helpful, courteous. I liked the space of a suite, but I was not happy about the price. In reality, it might be reasonable but I was not used to pricing for suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    stn18, Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to know that you were pleased with the services and amenities of our hotel. We are very competitively priced in comparison to other suite hotels in our area; usually a little less in rate. We hope you will be our guest in the future and we look forward to being of service in the future. Sherry Matthews Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for couple with new born

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Customer service and experience were stellar! great folks, very accommodating nice room with everything you could need for a short stay away from home. The social hour is great, as is the morning breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    bearnest123, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites - Memphis as your hotel. I know traveling with a new born can be quite a challenge. We are glad to know our hotel worked well for you. It is always our pleasure to have families stay at our hotel, and we hope to be of service to yours again soon. Sherry Matthews - Regional Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    Nice place w/ well above par staff. Pleasant atmosphere, very clean. No heavy perfumed room sprays, Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less