Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 716 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and clean

By

August 03, 2020

Comfortable and clean, you would not know that pets are allowed. I had 3 and they were welcome and well behaved. I would not know they allowed pets if I did have pets myself.

Read More
Read Less

Location - Poor Employee Attitude

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Okay rooms- I was covered in pet area with a half hour of checking in. Certain Employees need to be training dealing with diversity in guests - this is a hotel anyone can come through your doors. I was not welcomed and I was eager to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Usually my go to hotel when in town.

By

July 28, 2020

I usually stay here when in town. Overall the visit was ok my issue is that the mask ordinance was not enforced in a county in which was on a mandatory requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Two Thumbs Way Up

By

July 20, 2020

club

I just felt right at home from when I checked in until I left the very next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 20, 2020

Staff is friendly, room is clean, other guests are kind, and rooms are spacious. Overall, it’s like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 14, 2020

Stayed in this hotel July 2020. Room was very clean and comfortable, there was a kitchen with a stove top in the room which made it very easy to eat/cook in the room to avoid eating out. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 14, 2020

club

This facility is very nice! The location is prime and the place is exactly as advertised. This hotel would be a perfect 10 if they had smart tv’s in the room to be able to access app’s like most hotels have these days. Overall the stay was similar to a resort, it was a nice getaway and a overall peaceful place.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2020

club

My family stayed here during a youth baseball tournament. I couldn’t have been happier with the rooms the outdoor patio and especially the front desk staff. Tammy was the nicest and most accommodating front desk staff I’ve ever met. She answered all my questions and helped me find the best pizza in town. Being the pizza snob that I am, Tammy was right on the money with Cassanos. If our baseball team decides to do this tournament next year I’m requesting we get the block of rooms here again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I hoped for and more

By

July 11, 2020

club

When I checked in, everything was extremely clean, covid19 spacing signs, plastic barriers to keep employees and customers safe. The room was bigger than I expected. All supplies in the room well stocked. Spotless clean. The front desk was so quick to give us extra towels. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Local plaza to eat and shop. Friendly staff. Great price. Perfect. Thank you and hope to be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2020

club

Slept like a baby,food was ok and people was nice and helpful staff members

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2020

Check in was quick and easy. We were allowed to check in before actual check in time. Breakfast choices were good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

July 04, 2020

Pretty good. I'd double check your sheets though. I had to go get mine exchanged out. Front desk was helpful in making it happen.

Read More
Read Less