Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 845 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Family stay

By

May 05, 2021

club

Lovely hotel.... My only issue was that there was a mix up with our booking and they said that they called and left a message. We didn't receive the message. I believe that they have my old work info despite my changing the info

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2021

club

Very close to restaurant/shopping. Very comfortable room with small kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

May 03, 2021

Wonderful hotel. Very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 30, 2021

Stopped with our dog for the night....to much traveling. Great room with amenities we required. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

April 30, 2021

club

The only thing I would change from the stay is the amount of Covid precautions. I have been fully vaccinated, and do not feel the need to be overly protected by masks. I would recommend making masks a suggestion only whenever Ohio lifts its mask mandate.

Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

April 28, 2021

Exceptional stay. Staff were courteous and very professional. The location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

April 25, 2021

Staff is great enjoy my stay when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 24, 2021

Checking it was rocky, but once in room settle, the rest of the staff very friendly.
Clean room and bathroom.
Had a problem with neighbor room at 1:00 am, bring up to front desk and it was resolved in :20 minutes.
Very grateful for the solution and resolve.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

We had a great stay even during these difficult times. The hotel is in a very safe area, close to restaurants, grocery store, and even a gas station so you can just walk to whatever you want without picking up any unwanted noise. The room was immaculately clean, I wipe everything down because of Covid but my cloth was still perfectly white when I was done. Great bathroom with walk-in shower with a glass door, no dirty shower curtain which I appreciate. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location; very smoky!

By

April 21, 2021

club

We stayed in a non-smoking King Suite. The room was great with all of the amenities. The service and bed comfort, as well as the location were perfect. Unfortunately, our hallway and room (especially the bathroom) smelled terribly of second-hand smoke. It seemed to be heavily centered around a bathroom vent. It affected our clothes and our allergies, and was very unpleasant. We mentioned the issue to the desk, but other than some hallway air freshener, there was no change in the problem. It is unfortunate because every other aspect of the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

April 20, 2021

When we come to this area we will definitely be back. Great location. Great accommodations. Breakfast staff was awesome. Friendly staff. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here. If I am in Ohio again I will probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less