Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1014 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay in Miamisburg

By

August 13, 2022

The hotel was amazing the room was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay there again. Parking was easy and the breakfast and dinners were really tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 08, 2022

Great room with comfortable bed. Air conditioner was noisy at night and made it hard to fall asleep. Good breakfast options. Was not able to receive IHG reward points because it was a business trip booked by my employer, even though coworkers of mine received theirs for the same trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facility

By

August 06, 2022

The stay was awesome. So much that we will be back in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in my experience.

By

August 04, 2022

Hotel is in a great location unfortunately my check in experience was not what I hoped for. Took 20 minutes to check in and the rooms were not ready when we arrived, overall cleanliness was in question as well as there was dirty laundry in the bathtubs as well as dirty dishes in the dishwasher.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

July 30, 2022

The shower was a bit slippery. Might want to look into that.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded our Expectations

By

July 29, 2022

Wonderful location - lots of restaurants and shopping, many things to do in the surrounding area. Friendly greetings each time we entered the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very home feeling

By

July 24, 2022

club

We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with our boys. They enjoyed getting up to the smell of the hot breakfast. When we went to the office cause the TV remote wouldn't work in the boy's room, the nice maintenance guy came to fixed the problem. This location was very convenient to Krogers and within walking distance to restaurants. All of the staff here was very friendly and was polite.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and social

By

July 19, 2022

Hotel stay was excellent, clean, and staff was amazing. However the food choices served for breakfast and social was lacking, which is probably why there wasn’t any one coming down to enjoy it or socialize. Considering the high quality of the hotel itself I expected the breakfast and social selection/quality to be meet with the same high quality….but it was extremely disappointing..

Read More
Read Less

Always a Consistent Pleasant Experience

By

July 18, 2022

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always in great condition. This location has great food and shopping all within steps of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Meals

By

July 06, 2022

Breakfast covered all the bases including cottage cheese. Social hour looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Almost There!

By

June 29, 2022

Super location, ample mid-level dining in the area. Shopping in the area is very good. The hotel parking can be a challenge with local rentals in the general area. Hotel amenities are pretty good. Good Front Desk interaction. Breakfast offering is better than average. The staff covering the dining area is/was stretched pretty thin. This caused some things to be uncared for: trash collection, cleaning tables, general area cleanup. I did note the common area carpet needed cleaning. I liked the soap/shampoo dispenser in the shower this was different approach.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Comfort & Value

By

June 29, 2022

Our first day stay at this location, and we made an excellent choice. Convenient dining, gas, groceries and shopping. The sweets are very clean and comfortable, and had everything we needed for our one week stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less