Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 234 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location, comfortable and accommodating

    By

    September 28, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites in Middleton provides a very warm, friendly, clean, comfortable space to stay and is within walking distance of Middleton pubs and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and all that Middleton has to offer! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Alyson H Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpectedly Good.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Great location, superb staff.
    Large suites with good facilities and superb beds.
    Bathrooms small and could do with update, or at least a door which closed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful Experience at this hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I was very disappointed that I had to wait for someone to let me into my room every time I needed to enter it during the entire week I stayed there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 30, 2016
    Dear AMB711, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice home studio feel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    The room could use some updates (stain-free towels, and work on the doors being able to close properly), but otherwise a very nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel was extremely comfortable, attentive staff, good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad to see the VETS treated so well

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Made us realize how much we owe them for their service to our comtry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Breakfast

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Breakfast had good variety and staff was very considerate and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel and Staff! Will stay again. Close to everything Madison, Middleton and Wisconsin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place for business and play

    By

    August 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites has been everything I needed to work and rest. The rooms were excellent, staff excellent, and the location was comfortable and safe. I had to work from my room everyday and had not issues with communicating with my company through the wireless internet in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear rjhason Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. We are glad you could enjoy your work and rest with us. We are also glad that our internet service met your work demands. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Friendly

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This was a great place for business travel. I enjoyed having the small kitchen so I could eat on my own schedule. Breakfast was great. The evening social food was pretty good.

    The people were friendly and the place was clean. Everyone was very helpful. They threw in lots of extras such as popcorn in the room and wine at the social hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Laura12365, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.We try and make the food that we serve to be the best that we can. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best Hotel Experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    My husband and I booked this hotel in Middleton as a sort of rest stop as part of a honeymoon road trip from Chicago to to Minneapolis. While it was just a place to rest up from driving, it ended up being our favorite stay of the entire trip! The afternoon social with complementary food and drinks was a wonderful surprise and the food was delicious! We stayed in the 1 Bedroom King Bed Suite and the room was spacious and felt like home. The full kitchen was great and provided extra dining options.

    One of our favorite features was the pool and fitness center that were open 24 hours. Definitely not something that is available at most hotels! Even with the extended hours, the pool area was clean and organized and we really enjoyed our use of it.

    The outdoor area with great seating, a fire pit, and grills was also a great place to relax and socialize.

    Really just an overall fabulous experience. I am definitely looking forward to staying again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear MandM29 from the land of Packers! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. We're so happy you got to enjoy the pool and our social hour...we are a bit proud. We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to the Madison/Middleton area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    close to many things

    By

    August 09, 2016

    We like the Madison Area but this is the first time staying in Middleton. loved how this hotel is within walking distance to many great places to eat and always like the staybridge suites with a living room/kitchen separate from the bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less