Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 247 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great accomodations and breakfast

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Nicely updated property. Outside looks a little old and tired and there was an odd smell in the entry way. However, the breakfast was great, staff was great, the rooms are very nice and fixtures are newly updated and nicely done. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Parking is a little different but because they weren't full it wasn't a problem. Did not really want to have to park in underground garage but other people did. Appears to be lots of people staying long term so friendly and homey atmosphere. Breakfast was wonderful, I like to have something hot and healthy offered and there were many very good choices besides all carbs. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear WIBB123456: Thank you for the detailed comments. We appreciate the 5 star review and the kind compliments. We apologize for the odd smell yesterday, the pipes were being flushed out as a part of maintenance of the building and it no longer exists. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Weekend Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions when visiting the Madison/Middleton area. The facilities are clean, and the staff is friendly and very helpful. On all of our stays the rooms are very quiet. A great amenity of this facility is that you can park underground in a secure, well lit, HEATED garage facility. To us this is a huge plus, to get into a nice warm car on a cold winter morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    We are so happy to hear we are your "go to" place when visiting Middleton! Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel, we appreciate you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The service, staff, management, facility, all great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear H-D-WI: Thank you for 5 Star review and taking the time to share! I'm very happy to hear that you thought your interactions with staff were great.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost perfect

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Only problems were the tub wasn't clean enough to take a bath and the couch was uncomfortable. The bed was amazing and so was the pool! My husband and I had a wonderful time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear shayshay16; Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your comments and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 23, 2016

    We have been treated with respect and have been made to feel as this is our true home away from home. With our circumstances as they are my husband and I are proud to say "We are at the Staybridge" We tell everyone how wonderful it is to be here.
    Knowing our lives will bring us back to Madison many times, we look forward to staying again, and again, and again....
    Have a grand day and a grander stay
    Monty and Ruthie

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear Monty and Ruthie, Thank you so much for choosing us and taking the time to review your experience with us. It is very flattering to receive such glaring recommendation from you and we want to thank you for being such amazing guests. Even though it is our duty to deliver great service, people like you make our job easier. Thank you. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    December 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    A great pool area, above average breakfast and pleasant common areas give this property the feel of being home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Dear Michael535972: You just gave us the ULTIMATE compliment that we want to hear! We definitely want our valued guests to feel comfortably at home. We are happy we could accommodate you for your conference visit. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location and good amenities

    By

    December 18, 2016

    The hotel is located in a great spot with Restaurants and other activities in the local area. There is a wine bar and a Brewery within walking distance. Outdoor activities are close also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Pike Hunter, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison/Middleton. We are glad you had a chance to experience some of the local attractions; we have a really nice variety of retail, restaurants, breweries, and outdoor activities within close proximity. We hope to see you back on your next adventure. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable place

    By

    November 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice place clean and roomy quiet .good breakfast .nice people comfortable bedding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Tim Go from Onalaska: Your description says everything! It's exactly what we want our guests to have. Everyone loves to be comfortable. We thank you for sharing your experience with others. See you next time!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Tim Go, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad to hear everything went well during your stay and we took good care of you. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service, clean and comfortable suite

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Excellent experience overall, very attentive staff and rooms were comfortable and clean as well as updated. The breakfast was a bit disappointing compared with other free breakfast buffets we've experienced, as the omelets were cold and the waffles had a strange chemical taste. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear Katie368; Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so happy you were comfortable and well-treated as you deserve! We're going to look into the issue regarding breakfast and see if we can remedy it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable and spacious

    By

    November 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times. Consistently nice accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear Danno7523, Thank you for making us your hotel of choice in Middleton. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a family getaway

    By

    October 27, 2016

    The suites were very spacious. It worked out well for my kids

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Dear Mamsie; THANK you for being a member of IHG and sharing your experience with others. We're so pleased the family enjoyed their visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    The Veterans Administration housed me here while awaiting an organ transplant. I will be here for at least 3 months and it will be bitter sweet leaving here.
    The hospitality here is like you read about, only here it plays in real life.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Oh Gene- We're gonna miss you too! But we know we get to see you for your next checkup. Take care yourself and we'll be here for when you come back "home" to us.
    Read More
    Read Less