Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room305

By

April 26, 2021

club

We only stayed for one night. We arrived and were able to check in right away. The room seemed clean. The walls in some areas has some cracks. We sat down on the couch and the TV would not turn on with the remote. I had to turn the tv on using the buttons on the TV I could not change the channel tho. The TV in the bedroom area worked. The bathroom needs a exhaust fan. If you shower all the steam will fog up the mirror.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience I have every had

By

April 23, 2021

club

Thank you again to the wonderful, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Middleton WI

By

April 14, 2021

club

This is a well appointed hotel that is well kept by it's staff. The staff is friendly and helpful. The gym has a lot of equipment to use and laundry facility is free to use. Traveling anywhere during the Covid pandemic is difficult and it is a great relief to be able to come back to a quiet, clean place to recharge for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, comfortable

By

April 13, 2021

We stayed one night on a Friday. Despite our room being by the highway, we were comfortable and the staff were great. Good bed. Loved exploring Middleton and the cute downtown (great bakery!!!) by foot.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay Was Excellent

By

April 11, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and clean and social distancing was followed

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed EVER!

By

April 07, 2021

club

Love this Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The only things I didn't like were the continental breakfast compared to the hot breakfast the last time we stayed. I know it is because of covid, but they could have had better selections such as individually wrapped muffins, fruit cups, cereal and milk, overnight oats, ect. Hopefully hot breakfast is back the next time we stay! Other than that, a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

April 06, 2021

I love how everything was well prepared to make it cozy. The bed was very comfortable and the whole room was very clean. The staff was friendly, especially housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

I was fine

By

April 04, 2021

club

It was nice to get away but I was disappointed with the television options and the closeness to the highway. I felt my bed shake when trucks drove past. Other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 01, 2021

club

Very comfortable suite. Enjoyed the kitchen.
Also liked using the pool privately due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

March 31, 2021

club

Thanks to everyone for making our stay so nice. :)

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

March 30, 2021

I loved the new pool system, the staff were very friendly and efficient. I would have loved some hot food options for breakfast, I feel like that can be done in a safe manner. I appreciate the upgrade due to a faulty oven. I enjoyed the stay overall, and plan to continue to use this hotel for future endeavors.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 26, 2021

Hotel staff was wonderful and our accommodations were perfect for our needs. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less