Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel, poor management

By

September 05, 2022

The hotel has the scope to do everything really well. The sofa bed exists but with pointy spring mattress that makes it really uncomfortable to sleep on. The staff did not handle the dishwasher issue in the room at all.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

September 05, 2022

Great stay at a very customer focused hotel. Comfortable and very pleasant staff from front desk to shuttle driver to staff that puts out breakfast to “happy hour”.

Read More
Read Less

Superb.

By

August 30, 2022

Perfect location (15 minutes drive to UW Madison campus). Excellent layout of suite. Quiet. Comfortable beds with super soft sheets and great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and dirty

By

August 23, 2022

The pullout couch in our room was filthy, clearly something had been spilled or peed on it and it should have been replaced. The room smelled like cat urine covered up by air freshener. We moved rooms to a smaller size with no financial compensation. The pullout couch is only sufficient for one person and should be advertised as such. there was no trash can in the new hotel room. No hand soap in the rooms. The whole hotel felt dated with peeling ceilings, dim lighting, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

August 21, 2022

Enjoyed my stay. Clean room and well kept. Quill book again if rate remains similar.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 14, 2022

This hotel is clean and has all the amenities a person needs. The hotel is right in Middleton which has plenty of places to shop and eat. One of my favorite places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to get away

By

August 07, 2022

Hotel was very enjoyable. Great space for getting together with family. Love having so much space in the room. Hotel is located in a nice spot for restaurants and evening entertainment. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel & great customer service!

By

August 03, 2022

Stayed here when moving our son to college as a dry-run for bringing dogs with us on weekends. Was pleasantly surprised by non-pet odor, cleanliness & amenities. Looking forward to our visits during the school year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

August 02, 2022

The check-in experience was great, thanks to the very friendly front desk staff. I loved that I could walk to various restaurants and easily found a parking spot. The hot tub was great, and a reason I booked this specific hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in the middle of Middleton

By

August 01, 2022

Excellent property with excellent amenities. The property is surrounded by scenic views, with restaurants and shopping all within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

July 30, 2022

The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us while visiting family nearby. One of our grandkids had the 2nd room to themselves. It was great having a 2nd bathroom as well. The shared family area had a nice table along with the sofa and chair. There was even an outdoor patio for this room that was close to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Place

By

July 28, 2022

club

We and 25 of our relatives stayed with you while we had a celebration of life for my cousin. You were very accommodating for our large group we enjoyed the opportunity to socialize in your breakfast area.
Do wish there were ice machines on each floor!
Thanks for a great stay

Read More
Read Less