Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 263 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    値段相応

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    値段に応じたサービスとしては十分と思います。キッチンなど設備も充実しています。欲をいえば、朝食をもう少し、充実して欲しいと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service; great choices in breakfast menu

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I've stayed at the Staybridge in Middleton 6 times in the past 12 months. The staff are friendly and resolve issues immediately. Breakfast choices are excellent as they offer items for meat lovers and well as non-meat eaters. The fitness center has updated equipment. The rooms are clean and the bed are comfortable. Excellent place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear SMP64; I think you've said it all...wow...thank you, we are blushing. So happy to see you returning so often. Thank you for the 5-Star review. ~ Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean rooms

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Each staff member was friendly and showed great knowledge of the property and area. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Brooke; Thank you for the kind comments and the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that our staff is engaged with our guests and sharing our pride in the Middleton-Madison area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    I spent 3 nights there for a dance competition with the studio I own. There was a sign welcoming my company when we arrived which was very nice! The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly to our needs. Overall, the stay was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoying my stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    My second stay and it was like I had never left. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Can't wait to be back in Middleton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Gene1119; We are happy to have you back! We thrive on repeat business. Thank you for your kind comments and the 5-star review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Me and my wife love ❤️ this place. We go here every chance we get. We love the pool and hot tub stay open all night. One of the best things about this hotel have is a indoor garage. It's nice and warm. Last but not least, their breakfast is amazing. You can make your own waffle, had fresh fruit and cereal for the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Dear Siah34; We are so happy to hear of your splendid visit to Staybridge. Thank you kindly for the comments and a 5-Star review. ~ Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience was great!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Great rooms, great staff, excellent location. Clean, modern, and family friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Linda; You are so nice! Thank your for the lovely comments and 5-Star review. I'm so glad we could accommodate you as you deserve to be. ~ Yours in Hospitality, Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Competition

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Great room, very clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. Would gladly stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Rgwhite729; Thank you for the kind comments and 5-star rating. Many agree our beds are quite comfortable. We'll see you on the next visit. ~Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    Everything was great. Staff handled any problems I had well, and everyone was very friendly. I would stay here again next time I am near Madison.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Heather30; Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that everything was great and you plan to visit again. We look forward to seeing you on the next trip to Staybridge Middleton. ~ Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    The stay was above and beyond. The support given while my husband underwent transplant surgery was exemplary. Complimentary breakfast is always nice to have and most hotels do offer this. However, when under so much stress with the lengthy surgery and recovery having complimentary dinners were a God send.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear Angie55: We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide support and comfort that guests deserve, especially during a difficult time. This is what hospitality is all about. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review. ~ Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Quiet Home Feel

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Great Hotel to stay at near the Middleton/Madison-West area of Wisconsin. The courtesy shuttle rides are great and they accomodate most requests. I particularly enjoyed the quiet home feel with Kitchen, Microwave all at the room. I also enjoyed the gym, basketball court, and pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Juba; So nice to hear that you were able to enjoy our amenities while in Middleton. We agree, our area is amazing. Thank you for the 5-STAR review. Judy A
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy puppy

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    My wife and I stayed with our dog Mazzy. The rooms were quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating. We called the front desk for a late check-out and that request was accommodated immediately. Would highly recommend staying at these hotels to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Javan; We aim to please all of our guests... including the furry ones. Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. Yours in Hospitality, Judy A, DOS
    Read More
    Read Less