Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 690 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable beds

By

September 15, 2021

The lodging was like staying in a one bedroom apartment. Very nice and clean. Kitchen was stocked with all necessities including coffee. A/C was cold. Very roomy for grandkids to spread out. Didn't get a chance to use pool due to weather.

Read More
Read Less

Please fix my bill

By

September 13, 2021

The room was fine. my bill was wrong. When i try to get it fixed the only person in the world who can fix it is not at the hotel and cant be reached. I have called and even went to the front desk in person. each time the person who can fix the bill is not in and wont be in for several days.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 16, 2021

It was nice a clean when you walk in . The was nice and roomy for my stay. The soda machine needs to be looked cause the sodas were flat

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable place

By

August 16, 2021

The room was huge and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 12, 2021

Great piece of property and atmosphere, the location of the are is very close to shopping, entertainment and Igor out at restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

VERY comfortable bed and great staff

By

August 10, 2021

club

Due to COVID, so the visit was not as great as before COVID visit. Came back to this location because of the staff and its cleanliness. Plus, the location is closed to restaurants, grocery store, gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Trip

By

August 01, 2021

Great hotel. Large room with kitchen. Comfortable beds. Great Covid breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

In Midland? This is the place to stay!

By

July 29, 2021

club

I felt like I was in the comfort of my own home! It was beautiful, clean and spacious! The hotel staff was also very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay at that Staybridge again.

By

July 29, 2021

club

Stayed many times a Staybridge in NYC. All good. This was terrible. Poor staff, not clean room. Fridge had tripped its breaker and no one would do anything about it. I found the problem and fixed it myself. Didnt replenish the coffee in the room and when we asked for some at the desk, we were told that there was none and we could get it at the coffee bar the next morning. Trash in hallways

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service great room!

By

July 28, 2021

We needed a room at the very last minute. Brittney at the front desk went above and beyond to help us. She did everything she could to get us a great rate and the room we needed. It was very nice and clean. The full kitchen was great, the beds were comfy, and the room had a very clean smell ( not a strong fake clean smell).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2021

Staff is very friendly. Rooms very clean and spacious.
Even with covid restrictions breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Nice Staff

By

July 15, 2021

Great service at Ft. Desk. The only thing about the hotel is breakfast was disappointing. Not good.

Beds were comfortable, quite and well cleaned. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less