Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 351 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    wonderful place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    My family will return the next time we are in this area, It is a wonderful place to stay. Need to work on the breakfast a little bit, but everything else was absolutely wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear delssundance, We appreciate the wonderful review and always love the feedback on services and amenities provided. Listening to our guests is the only way for us to keep improving. Thank you and we hope to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Very nice, comfortable suite. Great kitchen and well decorated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear wwwf, Many thanks for your 5 star rating and kind reviews of the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and best value

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I have been long member for IHG hotel groups and this is the first time to stay Staybridge hotel. Property surprised me with his cleanness and comfortable set-up in our room. With amount we paid, this is more than what we expected. Close to any ski area near SLC and surroundings may be boring but easy-to-access highways and close to the airport. All great. Highly recommended to someone for skiing in SLC area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear 71eh, We value and appreciate the opinions and reviews from our IHG members, especially those well traveled. Thank you your feedback
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Love that this place is dog friendly and very clens

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Trinity532, We love our pets here and feel they are part of the family. Glad you could enjoy your dog being with you on the trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family night stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    We chose to stay the night for the New Year's holiday myself my husband and my kids. We had a great time I felt like my kids could be themselves the room was good and the breakfast was better. We would come again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    We had never stayed at the Staybridge Suites but we had a great experience. Everything was clean and seemingly new, and the rooms were very large for the price. Great value for the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear AZ 5150, After being open over 3 years we love hearing our facility seems like new. We appreciate you noticing the details in a well maintained hotel for a great price.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, excellent pool

    By

    January 10, 2017

    We stayed here for a recent vacation and to see family. The location is excellent for getting to downtown SLC and for going to ski resorts. The breakfast food was quite good but lacked some variety after a few days. We loved swimming in the outdoor heated pool with snow all around. The suite was on the small side compared to other Staybridge suites we have stayed in. The housekeeping staff was not friendly or very helpful but the front desk made up for that as they were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear ede6, We are sorry to hear the service was not provided by the whole staff. Hopefully you enjoyed your time skiing here in Salt Lake and the amenities of the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when skiing in the area.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    We were very comfortable here. A family of four. We used the pull out couch. The room was spacious for all our gear. When we returned, the laundry facilites were great. The outdoor hot tub was perfect. Having a compact but, full kitchen in our room was perfect as we cooked dinner a couple of nights. All the kitchenware we needed was there. We were surprised to find out that M-W evenings, the hotel provided dinner and it was all that we needed after skiing all day. There is a grocery store across the street and we found movie theatres and restaurants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Lottie32, Your detailed description of our amenities is helpful in letting us know they were used and appreciated by our guests. Glad to hear you were comfortable in your travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very large suites!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    We had plenty of room for the whole family. The full kitchen was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear bigboxer, Space is crucial for a large family and having the kitchen is sure handy to feel them. Thanks for the review and for choosing our hotel for you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and quiet

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our stay. Wasnt the best hotel we have stayed at but most definately wasnt the worst. Was clean, quiet, comfortable and an all around good stay for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear jrod1124, Anytime we can create a comfortable, quiet stay for our guests is great to hear. Your time spent with us is much appreciated and we invite you back next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    loved this place, modern suite with all the amenities. The evening reception was great with the beer and wine. Also area transportation was helpful, Brain was so nice to take us to several places to get the things we needed for our ski trip. Would definitely come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Jen545, We too appreciate Brian and his willingness to jump in and assist with great service. Thank you acknowledging him as well as the other amenities offered. We hope to see you back again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Jen545, We too appreciate Brian as he is always willing to assist in any way possible. Thank you for acknowledging him and the rest of the amenities here at the hotel. Enjoy your warmer weather in Florida and we hope you come see again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    My experience at this hotel was excellent. The receptionist that greeted me was awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Rosie4726, We love our front desk staff and their ability to provide excellent service to our guests. Thanks for choosing Staybridge Suites and we hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less