Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1157 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

For long term family and business

By

January 18, 2023

Always a great stay here. The location is great but also in the hotel everything is there is need. Having the LARGER upgraded TVs is a nice addition to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

January 01, 2023

Most of the staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome

Read More
Read Less

Needs Maintenance

By

December 26, 2022

We entered our room and none of the lights were working. I noticed the breaker box on the wall and flipped the breaker to get the lights working. I took a shower and the head was so big and heavy, it just flopped. It was also leaking at the connection, causing a big mess outside the shower. I then needed the power outlet by the coffee maker in the kitchen. The outlet was loose, and power shorted. I didn’t have time to notify the front desk until the morning. I told her they should have maintenance service room 306 so the next stay would enjoy the room. She said thanks. I wasn’t expecting compensation, but some sort of apology or anything would have been nice. Hot tub was not convenient to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

December 10, 2022

Friendly staff, great food selection for breakfast and very nice layout for rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Small Bathroom

By

December 08, 2022

platinumelite

Usually Staybridge gets 5 Stars. Room 322, Good location in the hotel. Very disappointed in the bathroom, very small. Had to go into the bathroom and step around the toilet to close the door. I should have asked for a different room! Especially with a 5 night stay. Will probably stay at this property again in the future because of location and family in the area. We'll see. But will request a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and were greeted warmly at check in. The social hour and breakfasts were a great amenity especially before and after skiing. Staff was accommodating and saw that we had everything we needed. Ease of check in and check out was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 24, 2022

It was awesome
The location is amazing. The food was great. The room was nice and cozy.. the kitchen worked great. Will return back soon.. Like that we had a the 1st floor... Happy Thanksgiving to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Treated like we was criminal fugitive

By

October 25, 2022

Our tv stop working, my husband being a man said he went down to tell manager and she was being rude and mean so he switched tv from a room open . I got back he left to work, as I came in from smoking manager yelled at me she was calling cops and told me I had 15 mins get out cops came and told me get off property with no ride had to sit on side of road with my service dog and all our things for 7 hours in the cold my phone died and could not walk with everything to call for help . I get he was wrong but to be embarrassed like that was not okay and it was cold that night . I’m sure if we was not Mexican we would got treated way different by her . She was yelling at me in lobby and I didn’t know what was even going on no calmness or care that there was other people there . She tried getting us charged with criminal charges it was not broke because of damages we did it stop working room was not damaged and we had already paid for the night .

Read More
Read Less

MULTIPLE DEFICIENCIES

By

September 22, 2022

platinumelite

I have never given negative feedback regarding any IHG property – but this one merits such. First of all – the room. It was clean – EXCEPT that there was a bad stain on the hide-a-bed mattress (YUCK). There was also NO dirty clothes bag, pad/paper/pen, nor the “book” that give information regarding breakfast times – the layout of the hotel – fire escapes and such. I had made the reservation for 5 people & there was no bedding on the “hide-a-bed”, so we had to go to the lobby and ask for it. Re the “coffee area” – the coffee pots were dry the afternoon that we arrived & again dry at breakfast the next morning. The hot water pot was also dry. At breakfast, when there was no coffee again, we decided to make coffee in the room and take back some of the small creamers from the lobby, but that receptacle was also empty. In the lobby, we visited the restrooms the afternoon we arrived. In the women’s bathroom, there was no toilet paper in the stall & no soap nor paper towels (the dispensers were empty). My husband visited the men’s bathroom & the stall did not lock. I visited the women’s restroom the next morning & found the same situation (no toilet paper, soap nor paper towels). . Re the evening social – even though I was told before I made the reservation that beer and wine were served at the social – there were ZERO fo such provided. Again I was disappointed as that was part of the reason I booked this hotel. I was repeatedly disappointed in this stay & I have NEVER been disappointed in an IHG property before. Needless to say, I was both shocked and dismayed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

August 22, 2022

It was so fun to stay here for a night with my husband; very professional and nice furniture and food and service. :) they even have little dish soap and scrubbies for you to wash any dishes you used, and a full size fridge and dishwasher! So nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly welcoming staff

By

August 18, 2022

Great place to stay recommended 10/10
Staff are welcoming and friendly! Rooms are excellent and clean. Convenient location and best value for your buck!!

Read More
Read Less

Other locations are better

By

August 16, 2022

IHG Loyalty(membership) doesn’t matter at this location. If you are an IHG cardholder, don’t expect anything. Kind of disappointed, considering the other location closer to the airport was much better.

Read More
Read Less