Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 315 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    overnight

    By

    September 23, 2016

    we chose this hotel because of its location approximately midway between Grand Canyon National Park and Yellowstone National Park and because it had two bedrooms and a full kitchen which were desired for our group of four traveling together. it worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Nice Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    We use this hotel often - very comfortable and the staff is always very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Loshka, Having our guests return to a comfortable stay is what we strive for. Thank you for the review have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We had only planned on staying one night, but were so happy with the property and staff we decided to stay an extra night. Margie and Kylie at the front desk are a great asset to your company, and stand head and shoulders above every place we stayed on a two week road trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Loved our stay at this hotel. The breakfast and other amenities such as kitchen and the fire pit at poolside made you feel at home. This location was very convenient to groceries and retail food outlets. Would stay here again and recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Mase73, We are glad you loved your stay and everything felt like home. Thank you for the recommendation to others and we will happily welcome new and returning guests anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    チェックインの際

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    チェックインの際、フロントスタッフが個人の自転車をメンテナンスしており、油が付いた手を石鹸で洗わず、ドライタオルで拭いただけでの、チェックインサービスだったのが残念です。
    少なからず、オイルが付いた手でルームキーを渡されるのは???

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and time spent to review our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    We stayed at a StayBridge with my husbands company, and then booked at the StayBridge for a fun 4 day leisure trip with friends! We love this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    There are a variety of reasons to stay here with us and being able to provide a great place for business and leisure is fantastic to hear. We love you too and don't wait too long to come back:)!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, wonderfully spacious rooms. Everything was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear ldj27, We appreciate the review and 5 star rating. Thank you so much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Development Executive

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Excellent value. The room was clean, comfortable, and had a nice work space. The Internet worked flawlessly.and amenities were very satisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear DennisL3, Sounds like everything went smooth during your stay with us and we thank you for the excellent review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Breakfast

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds with lots of pillows, friendly staff. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear soms, We can't agree more that the breakfast options are more than filling for any guest. You can be sure your kind remarks will be passed along to the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    I have stayed in many places and this is the best. I use them when ever I need to get away for a few days

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear Photoaid, Can't complain when we get "the best" review. Thank you for your continued business and review of the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel is one of the nicest hotel suites that I have the leasure to stay in. Everything was great from the staff to the property and room. Wonderful sleep, nicely appointed room with everything necessary to make a pleasant stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear itsdwc, We never get tired of pleasing our guests and helping make your stay enjoyable. Thanks for the excellent review and we hope you come visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Outstanding Stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has always provided the highest level of service. The staff is well-trained, attentive and helpful. The rooms are always clean and well-furnished, perfect for our needs. The convenient freeway access facilitates whatever activities we have planned. They are genuinely pet-friendly and have always accommodated the "special requests" entries on our reservations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear 666John, And another outstanding review from an always welcomed guest. We love when our 4 legged friends join us and have been so impressed with how well mannered they all are. Glad we could make this a great stay for you and can't wait to have you back.
    Read More
    Read Less