Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 995 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Work stay

By

September 19, 2020

One of the best hotels I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option in SLC area

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Overall excellent experience. Good parking, quiet room, quality bedding, good warm breakfast despite COVID limitations, very clean, kudos to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 16, 2020

club

Large comfortable room at a reasonable price. Room was clean bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

September 16, 2020

club

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with 4 children and lots of luggage and they enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2020

This room is worth the money. Great room for great price.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel

By

September 09, 2020

I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel and they was very nice and friendly and helpful doing my stay and very clean and comfortable if I could i would give them 10 stars

Read More
Read Less

Free Laundry on Epic Journey

By

September 04, 2020

Not respected as Spire Elite member! I am on the road a lot and split my time with 50% IHG and 50% other. I overall feel corporate IHG is lacking. They rarely resolve any issues such as missing IHG stays, points, or if there is an issue at a property. There is no follow-up or resolution. IHC customer service is poor compared to others.

Midvale Staybridge is a nice property. No air printers. Free laundry was terrific. Grills were great. Breakfast was lacking.
Clean facility!

Read More
Read Less

Vegas guest

By

August 23, 2020

club

gr888!! We had a splendid experience. Sort of home away from home. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

better cleaning

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in a stay bridge suite plenty of other times. The overall room appeared to be clean until we pulled out the bed from the pull out couch. The bed was stained and had obviously not been cleaned which made us weary of what else was not cleaned in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 12, 2020

club

love the value you get with Staybridge! The rooms have ALOT of room and feel VERY homey and its awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for your money!

By

August 11, 2020

club

Great hotel with big, comfortable rooms. They supply everything you need to make you feel like you’re at home. Will definitely stay here every time I come to Salt Lake City

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

August 06, 2020

Convenient location, comfortable room, excellent service. One of the nicer Staybridge properties I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less