Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1108 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    937
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Staff always friendly

By

September 28, 2021

Staff always friendly when checking in.. hotel snd parking lot always seems clean,

Read More
Read Less

Very attractive, clean hotel. Friendly to dogs!

By

September 26, 2021

club

We stayed at the very attractive, clean, Staybridge Midvale while visiting family nearby. Special kudos to Ron, at the front desk. We brought our boisterous golden retriever. We had a very pleasant stay! From the time I made reservations to checking out, I dealt with very friendly and helpful staff. Our king suite was super clean and there were lots of amenities like kitchenware and bathroom supplies. We had a giant screen TV and cable tv. Bed and pillows were comfy. We took advantage of the full breakfast every day. There I are lots of restaurants available nearby, even walking distance. Our dog needed walking several times a day and it was a safe and easy walk around the hotel. Lots of grass too. I will definitely stay here when we return to Midvale.

Read More
Read Less

Home like experience

By

September 25, 2021

club

Very nice room. It is nice to have a suite style hotel with kitchenette that can be stayed at for one night (many require multiple days). The room was quite comfortable and had all the needed amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 22, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel with a beautiful pool and patio area. The rooms were large and up to date and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Stay at this property a couple times a year when visiting the SLC area, always a decent experience

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel, pricey for what it is!
Dogs are allowed, I was awaken by a dog barking very early am and for about an hr.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is fine

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

I think that’s the best way to describe it. Everyone was very nice and it was clean, but a bit outdated and an awkward bathroom setup. It got the job done, and was not unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great pool and hot tub

By

September 09, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay like usual. Rooms are very comfortable. Pool area is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 08, 2021

I thought your facility was very nice and I liked the pool and hot tub are fire pit area. However the hot tub was not hot. The maintenance people told us they just fixed it but it would not heat up.

The rooms were comfy and staff was friendly. The breakfast was not the best. But the muffins were good. I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Vacay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

A nice quiet and clean hotel. A good hot breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

SLC

By

August 30, 2021

Bed was very comfortable. Room was spacious. Location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

August 24, 2021

I chose Staybridge because my experience is that it has higher standards than most places. This one did not disappoint! The pool and hot tub are outdoors and fun! The breakfast although altered because of covid was still great. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I have stayed many places in SLC but I think this will be the only place I stay from now on. Great location too! Many dining options and close to top golf.

Read More
Read Less