Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 271 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great value, great service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I've stayed in the Midvale location on two different occasions and have been pleased each time. The rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and the meals are a wonderful bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Staybridge Midvale

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    We are from Southern California and had never been to Salt Lake City, so my wife did a internet search and thought this hotel looked good so we tried it. This past visit was our third visit in the last 12 months and we are hooked both on the hotel and the local area. The property is clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Each stay has been for leisure purposes, twice in summer and now once in winter, each time we have used the property as a base of operations to explore the local area hiking, skiing etc. During this past trip were we even able to purchase lift tickets at a significant discount from the front desk as well as get transportation to the mountain. We are family of four with a children 8 and 12. It is a very family friendly place and the kids really enjoy the pool area and love the waffles at breakfast. If you are headed to Salt Lake City you can't go wrong by staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Rotorhead75, Salt lake has some great spots for sight seeing and we are so happy you chose our location for all your explorations. We appreciate the review and recommendation of our hotel and so glad we could accommodate your families needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay in Middle at Staybridge Suites. Top notch bedding and mattress; quiet and able to open windows at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear pinpan01, It's about the right weather to start opening the windows again. We hope your next experience with us is just as wonderful. See you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    The hotel had a home like atmosphere, it was very clean and cozy. The bed and pillows were most comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help me. Breakfast was free and very good. This is my favorite hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear JoliT, Home away from home is our motto. Nice to know you enjoyed your stay and we were able to help when needed. Thank you for choosing Staybridge in Midvale and we welcome you back anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel in South SLC

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel! I teach in the meeting room but there are many times when teaching in hotels that I do not stay in the hotel where I am teaching, either because the rate is too expensive for company tastes, or because there is some reason why I would prefer to stay elsewhere. This hotel is always my choice when teaching in Salt Lake City, not just because the company that hires me to teach uses the hotel, but because this place always feels and treats me like it is a five star hotel and I feel treated like a five star customer. I don't typically stay in other IHG hotels simply because the price is higher than the company likes to pay. This hotel, while slightly more expensive than other hotels in the area, in my opinion is well worth the extra expense.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Felipe, Thank you so much for you kind remarks. We sure enjoy hosting meetings and events and appreciate when guests are able to actually stay and enjoy themselves after the meetings. Hopefully next time it can be more leisure than business for you when you come back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Midvale Quality Stay

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    My first time at this location. We really enjoyed the stay here. Other locations in the same area are not as good as this location. We usually stay at the same motel in the same area but choose to pick another due to quality of service and rooms. This has been a very good location with good walking distance to other stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Pancho*5, It is always a pleasure for us to hear the quality and serviceprovided have been appreciated. We do our best to make sure every guest feels welcome and enjoys their stay. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite and great service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Very pleased with Staybridge Suites Midvale. Stayed there for a ski trip to Snowbird/Alta. Hotel is relatively new, suite was comfortable and clean, breakfast had a good spread, pool area had BBQ grills and heat lamps.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear jane302, It has been an excellent ski season for everyone this year. We are happy to hear you were able to couple your vacation with our amenities for an enjoyable time. Please think of us next time your ready to hit the slopes!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Warm and attentive staff. Very comfortable well maintained rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear xyz333, Thank you for coming to stay with us and we are glad to hear the room was comfortable for you. Come stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast; bedding needs improvement

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Loved the breakfast. The bedding, however, wasn't up to par. The pillows were tiny and rock hard, and the sheets had a thread-count of about 12.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Mr. Low Thread Count, A good nights rest and comfortable bedding can really make a difference and I am sure could never be quite as par as your very own. We hope that didn't set you back on your trip and are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you for your comments and choice to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guests services

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Thank you for a great home like atmosphere. We will for sure recommend to our friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Ak4DGL, Any recommendations are greatly appreciated. Thanks for staying with us and for the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Employee Hospitality

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The best darn staff of any hotel I've ever stayed in.....from Anina at the front desk to the staff who prepared our Wed buffet. A free beer to boot! Highly recommend this stay bridge to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We love our staff and have been lucky to have people working for us who truly care about our guests. You can be sure the kind remarks will be noted and passed on. Thank you for the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Perfect place to return to after skiing. Hot tub, pool, grills. Sectional in room. Great breakfast. We will be back and tell all our skiing friends. Thanks for a great 3 day weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Brian and Blue, We have thoroughly enjoyed having our skiers this season. Great conditions for everyone and great guests. We are glad you were able to enjoy the cozy amenities. We welcome you and your friends anytime and will see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less