Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 746 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice place to stay.

By

July 13, 2022

This is my first time came to US. The staybridge gave me a nice place to stay, and left me a really good feeling!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, we’ll appointed room

By

May 20, 2022

A most welcoming hotel in Milpitas. Staff are friendly and offer great ideas for making the visit comfortable. Very quiet, even for an East-coaster who is trying to sleep at 8pm.
Amenities in the room work well and I can brew coffee and heat up dinner.
My go-to place in Silicon Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good food

By

May 14, 2022

This is a great hotel, staff is friendly and the food was good. I wish they would end the Covid non sense here. Bathrooms were clean and rooms were updated.

Read More
Read Less

Broken electronics

By

April 01, 2022

club

Many outlets didn't work. My hotel phone was disconnected, so we had to use cellphones to call the front office. The TV guide was completely wrong and most buttons on the remote didn't work. The clocks were 2 hours slow.

The staff was nice and the room was clean. I was primarily disappointed that all the tech in the room was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staffs

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Location is great, staffs are friendly and helpful.

Only negative was that I saw a maintenance guy (not sure he's staff or contractor) not wearing mask in the elevator and there are signs all over the places that mask is required inside the building.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

December 09, 2021

The staff responsibility very fast and solve problem emmidiately.

Read More
Read Less

ベッドメーキングはgood!

By

December 06, 2021

ハウスキーピングのクオリティが一定してなかった。
(ミネラルウォーター、タオル類の補充)
だが、ベッドは毎日、快適な状態をキープしていた。
しかし、マットレスは私には合わなかった。
食事の提供時のスタッフの接客は素晴らしく、アレンジにも対応してくる。
セルフランドリーは洗濯機、乾燥機が各3台。乾燥機はあまり期待しない方が良い。

Read More
Read Less

毎日爽やかな挨拶で。

By

December 06, 2021

club

ビジネスで滞在しました。
毎日スタッフの方々からの挨拶で仕事にもやる気が出ましたら。
また滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great service but laundry facilities lacking

By

November 22, 2021

As usual the service was great and the staff were very friendly. It would have been nice if there was self serve coffee in the morning so I didn’t have to wait just for a black coffee. Also very disappointed by the laundry facilities considering this is an extended stay hotel. Two working laundry machines is not enough I would have rather just paid to use them. There also must have been something wrong with the dryers because they took forever to dry.

Read More
Read Less

Very safe

By

November 13, 2021

All staff did a very exemplary job of following the safety instructions provided by the CDC. For example, the dishes in the room were washed straight for me in the dishwasher. All staff wore a mask and took great care to make sure ALL guests did as well. I felt safe throughout the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just amazing!

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice clean hotel! Friendly staff! Super soft sheets! I just loved this hotel. They offer breakfast and Dinner 4 days a week. You get off work and it’s nice to know you don’t have to leave your house again. Really feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

November 10, 2021

Stayed with a few girlfriends for my 40th birthday. Really close to Big Als! Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less