Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 636 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    636reviews

    • 5 Stars
      495
    • 4 Stars
      120
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very friendly staff

    By

    March 21, 2020

    club

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable, just the room is not bright enough, but it looks like most US room style is not bright enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience

    By

    March 16, 2020

    club

    I enjoyed my stay and would probably return if I visit this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodation

    By

    March 09, 2020

    My over all stay was great and wonderful. I would love to be back here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home place like

    By

    March 08, 2020

    club

    Good room, and service.
    Nice people and perfect housekeeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Easy access, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Breakfast choices were fresh and tasty. We had a great stay. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    good service and enviroment
    nice food
    better than most of the other hotels in this area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 18, 2020

    Great Service and Comfortable room. The staff at reception is really helpful. Great place to stay for business and leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leaking toilet and sewage coming out

    By

    February 12, 2020

    club

    I had horrifying experience with the toilet, I was jet lagged and tired and when I went to toilet in the middle of night half asleep. Suddenly I realized that toilet sewage is not going in and instead coming out. It was in-human to experience such careless mistake from hotel staff, when the toilet was not ready or had some issues they should not have allotted the room in first place.

    The room was changed, but a very small room was given to me at 4:00 pm in the night, and security guard helped me moving my stuff. I had to be ready for office the next day and 2 hours were wasted when I needed to rest.

    The hotel has no vegetarian food

    At the checkout time the front desk person called by friend my driver. Ho can people in hospitality sector be rude and ill mannered ?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay near sunnyvale

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Even close to a gasoline station so when you get read to go back to the airport, you can fill up. I enjoyed my stay here more than i thought i would. Breakfast was great. Bed was very comfortable. Nice kitchen and admenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a competitive price

    By

    February 11, 2020

    A very nice, clean comfortable place to stay at a very competitive price. The meal service (breakfast and Evening social hour and meal) were included and would have been worth paying a premium. Top that off with warm, friendly staff, and you have a great place to stay! I'll definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay!

    By

    February 06, 2020

    Overall, everything are perfectly smooth. Every end of the busy working day, i have a place like home to relax and enjoy every night with ease.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy customer

    By

    February 05, 2020

    Satisfactory services and staffs. I am well accommodated. Thanks a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less