Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 233 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    床铺舒适,噪音较大

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    床铺舒适,卫生整洁,设施齐全。
    房间打扫很干净,提供免费早餐和下午茶,这个很好。
    但冰箱和空调的噪音比较大,影响睡眠质量。房内的灯光亮度偏暗。

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间清洁

    By

    December 27, 2016

    服务员做房间清洁的时候可以更细致一下,比如马桶翻盖覆盖的部位也需要进行清理,纸巾也需要及时的补充。由于加州整体比较干燥,可以在房间内适度增加湿度。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business Hotel

    By

    December 22, 2016

    the staff services are great and nice, varieties of breakfast and dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適・便利といまひとつ

    By

    December 20, 2016

    リッチ、設備、広さはこちらの利用目的に合致しています。
    ホテルの対応も充分かつ適切でした。推薦できます。
    時々、アメニティーが無いことがあるのですが、まあ、フロントに言えば貰えるので、大きな問題は無いです。
    ただ、ベッドだけは、柔らかすぎた・・・

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was comfortable, peaceful. I would recommend the property for future stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay met all my requirements

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Stay was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It had all the amenities I would need during my business visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommodation!

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Milpitas has a very home-like ambience. Even the hotel staffs are friendly. Nice accommodation indeed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great night sleep and location to San Jose area

    By

    November 09, 2016

    This location was good for the convention being held in the San Jose area.

    The very nice room was an upgrade with IHG membership,

    The breakfast was very good along with the option to use paper products or reusable plates and utensils.

    I look forward to the next time in the area to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    I found the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean. The food at breakfast and the evening was fresh and appealing. I do wish that breakfast would start at 6 AM to accommodate the business traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bridge school concert 2016

    By

    November 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was an absalute pleasure to interact with.room was great.amazing asian resturantes nearby. the one thing that was less than perfect was the couch and chairs in the living room and bedroom. they were more about durability than comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Sleep / Great Food

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for a week for business. Room comfort was great. Breakfast and Dinner were surprisingly VERY good! Coffee was excellent as well. I'll definitely be choosing this location for my return trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Regular hotel

    By

    October 23, 2016

    Everything is ok at this place, but it is kind of pricey for what you get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less