Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 256 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    服務周到,結帳信用卡不太方便

    By

    April 11, 2017

    飯店服務周到,
    但結帳時JCB信用卡似乎不太能用,對於亞洲客人不太方便,
    不知是否能提供住宿客人是內拖鞋

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Milpitas

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Gutes sauber Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal, derKühlschrank war sehr laut musste ich abschalten

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    I felt like I was @ home. Great staff, wish I could stay longer... lol!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My recent experience

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the silicone valley staybridge while on the road for 3 days for our business (delivering furniture to 3rd floor condo with all stairs)

    We were really looking forward to grabbing some food and drinks and relaxing in the jacuzzi (which was closed upon arrival) so we weren't able to do that

    Then we attempted to do laundry and the front load washers had mildew and mold inside them

    We also went to store and purchased milk and cereal because we would be on the road before the breakfast was avaliable and even after turning the fridge all the way to highest setting the milk was warm when trying to enjoy a bowl of cereal the next morning which caused us to spend more money while on the road for breakfast

    The kitchen sink also smelled horrible of rotten eggs.

    And please be aware of the sofa cushions. Ours had a Huge mysterious white stain on entire seat cushion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    良いスタッフでした

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    深夜にトイレがつまり非常に困りましたが、スピーディに部屋を交換して頂くなど対応は素晴らしかったと感じます。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinient location, but pricy

    By

    March 28, 2017

    All very good, just that I have to accept the fact the suites are that close to Cisco campus, getting to a relatively high price for the given proximity. Was my choice, not your fault:-)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and proximity

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Good location, comfortable stay, with kitchen options, help you to stay healthy.

    Also good networking point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流,周边环境便利

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店工作人员处理问题及时,态度好;酒店内部提供中文服务,温馨方便;酒店早餐就餐环境好,食物丰盛;客房内部设有厨房,厨房用具齐全

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Staff was very courteous and polite. Shuttle service was very helpful. The evening meal and social were great for those late night work sessions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet can be improved

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Wireless connectivity and speed was poor.
    Couldn't connect to WebEx and VPN, frequent call drops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great XP once again

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Home away from home. Great hospitality. Nice facilities
    Great kitchenette for long stays. Overall fantabulous

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. We really appreciate the great feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    位置良好, 早餐還不錯

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    飯店位置佳, 週邊解決食宿或採買需求, 距離都不遠
    性價比以這個區域的消水平來說, 還可以
    早餐不錯~ 樣式算多, 每天都有
    可惜房間隔音很差, 隔壁講話, 聽音樂, 一清二楚
    外面的人車聲音也聽得到
    這對於來宿但是夜晚作息的人來說, 很痛苦

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and for bringing to our attention about the noise issue that you experience coming from next door and outside the hotel. We are observing the possible cause of the noise and determining the solution to the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can make it up to you the next time you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less