Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 239 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Spacious with great value

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a business trip. For a simple stay, this is pretty good. I would consider this hotel, too even for a personal trip with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and comfortable stay

    By

    February 03, 2017

    loved my stay for 30 days...would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Service staff were friendly and made me feel at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Except the internet connectivity everything was absolutely perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location is good.

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Basically, it is a good hotel to stay with good location close to food plaza and market. Especially if you are working close to this hotel, it will be great to avoid the traffic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Almost every thing is great including the room, facilities and service. Beds are comfortable, hot water is available and breakfast is great! To me, Only 2 areas need to be improved on: windows must be able to be opened; water kettle should be available in each guest room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,噪音较大

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    床铺舒适,卫生整洁,设施齐全。
    房间打扫很干净,提供免费早餐和下午茶,这个很好。
    但冰箱和空调的噪音比较大,影响睡眠质量。房内的灯光亮度偏暗。

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间清洁

    By

    December 27, 2016

    服务员做房间清洁的时候可以更细致一下,比如马桶翻盖覆盖的部位也需要进行清理,纸巾也需要及时的补充。由于加州整体比较干燥,可以在房间内适度增加湿度。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business Hotel

    By

    December 22, 2016

    the staff services are great and nice, varieties of breakfast and dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適・便利といまひとつ

    By

    December 20, 2016

    リッチ、設備、広さはこちらの利用目的に合致しています。
    ホテルの対応も充分かつ適切でした。推薦できます。
    時々、アメニティーが無いことがあるのですが、まあ、フロントに言えば貰えるので、大きな問題は無いです。
    ただ、ベッドだけは、柔らかすぎた・・・

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was comfortable, peaceful. I would recommend the property for future stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay met all my requirements

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Stay was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It had all the amenities I would need during my business visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less