Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 689 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Shouldn’t need to use 50 characters to describe my stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 20, 2021

Liked the shower, beds, and how quiet it was most of the time. Convenient location for me.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, but short

By

April 20, 2021

Very comfortable stay, staff nice, beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

April 19, 2021

club

Whenever I see a Staybridge it is my first choice. Extremely pet friendly and for Cat lovers who want their cat to travel we it’s them! My dog was greeted with love and great food for breakfast and evening social is great. Classy stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Using IHG points

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Visiting relatives in Silicon Valley. We chose Staybridge on my daughters recommendation. I'm glad we did. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 10, 2021

club

Rooms are big the hotel is nice but they are always sold out so that should tell you everything you need to know

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

There have been a couple of occasions where the plumbing fixtures needed to be adjusted or fixed.

1.The water closet in the bathroom needed to be fixed.
2. Kitchen sink was backed up on two occasions so best for cleaning staff should run water and garbage disposal to check.

Good thing is there is always hot water available quickly.
Also, the staff is VERY FRIENDLY and POLITE which is very much appreciated. My main reason to continue to return and stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 24, 2021

club

Stayed here recently with adult children while husband had surgery. It was our home away from home with a full kitchen and living room where we could enjoy family time. Beds were very comfortable and showers worked great! The staff went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Our breakfast server made sure everything was to our liking and the housekeeping staff provided fresh towels. Front desk was helpful and during the evening provided a pillow when my daughter needed one. Everything spotlessly clean—when we arrived all the kitchen utensils, dishes, etc had been newly washed in the dishwasher. Recommend highly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice get away down the street

By

March 24, 2021

Thanks for making us enjoy our stay will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Family Suite

By

March 22, 2021

I really enjoyed the suite. The property was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2021

My experience was great. Room was clean, staff was very courteous and professional. Breakfast and Dinners were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was excellent

By

March 10, 2021

I don’t have anything to say because the whole staff and crew did an excellent job and the hotel feels like home. AAA!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less