Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 219 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staybridge Minot

    By

    September 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room, Staff, Social and Location were very good. Only issue I had was the shower in the room was not clean at all. Something stuck to wall of shower that had blood on it. Kind of disturbing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highway Noise

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The noise from traffic on the south and west end of the hotel is awful. In the future I will request room at the other end of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated and excellent value

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet, convenient location. Everything was updated, comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay on a road trip

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Found this to be a clean, modern facility. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk, who was also busy cleaning the lobby at the time. Comfortable room with full kitchen. We were just passing through and stayed only one night, but the full kitchen suite would be great for longer term stays. Definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    I don't really enjoy business trips but your hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible. Front Desk was professional and well a very personable. This made my stay in Minot a very rewarding trip and all I can say is "Thank You." Bert

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    From arrival to departure we were well looked after

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great stay!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    We spent 2 nights at Staybridge in Minot. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The layout was great with the bedroom being completely separate from the living room and kitchen and next to the bathroom. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were very small and not enough of them. There was no spare blanket provided which would have been welcomed as well. I love that the shower is huge with no tub and has sliding glass doors. It was warm and draft free. The pressure of the shower was lacking a bit and the shower head was so high on the wall that I had to get my husband to adjust it but once I had it regulated I thoroughly enjoyed it.
    The full kitchen was well laid out and clean, my only suggestion is to provide more coffee pouches of better quality as we only had 1 regular and 1 decaf and would have used the coffee maker more if we had had more. I did not enjoy the Wolfgang Puck coffee it was very weak and tasteless. Overall though we loved our stay, it was very relaxing and enjoyable. The room had a very homey feeling and I wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely make it our first choice when we stay in Minot again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Wonderful Place to Stay !

    By

    September 07, 2016

    My stay at Staybridge Suites in Minot, ND couldn't have been any better. For the spacious plush rooms, to the great food, awesome gym, great evening social meals and breakfast rocked ! A perfect Stay ! The staff is helpful, friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay When Away From Home

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Staybridge in Minot is my go-to lodging when in the area. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast options were varied and well prepared. Social hour and dinner were great. Food was delicious!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will not return

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I stayed at this property for a full week and was scheduled to stay another week. I assumed my first room was an anomaly in it's filth and noise and that the next week would be better. All reviews said what a great place. Other reviewers apparently had much different standards than I did. When I went back for my second week I had to check out after only one night. My room was so dirty and the people staying near me were so noisy. The doors are so heavy and no one closes them quietly. The noise went on until after 1 a.m. and started up with doors slamming at 5 a.m. My floors and furniture were filthy, the shower curtain smelled horrible and was moldy and there were beer cans in my garbage when I checked in. Considering that this is supposed to be one of Minot's finest hotels I was completely disappointed. There is no luxury at this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome any other comments you may have. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 701-852-0852 Sincerely, Aycia B General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome any other comments you may have. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 701-852-0852 Sincerely, Aycia B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Flawless

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    Wonderful hotel experience. We were very impressed with the outside BBQ area including the gas fireplace, the kitchenette with fridge, social, hot tub, and general feel of the place. If there is a Staybridge Suites in an area we are travelling we would not even consider staying anywhere else. Thank you for a great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    our stay where was great. the people were really nice. the rooms were great and very comfortable. the breakfast was nice also. I got to visit with family well eating which was enjoyable. I would stay here again with no problem and tell other people to stay here. the next time I would like to stay during the week and try the meals you offer and try the social time. thanks for the great experience we have had

    Read More
    Read Less