Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 938 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Average

By

May 04, 2021

The honestly of the staff needs improvement but overall it was a nice place for the money

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the magic city

By

May 03, 2021

club

Staybridge Minot is the best hotel in town. Great free dinner and beer. Breakfast could start earlier than 630 tho

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

May 02, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years but my last 2 week stay was the worst experience I have had staying at a hotel. Absolutely zero room service the entire 2 weeks. They kept telling me they would clean my room on Tuesday. 2 Tuesdays came and went and no room service. Nothing more enjoyable than having to go to the front counter and asking for toilet paper. Will not stay here anymore in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Minot ND visit

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great comfortable week stay. The breakfast and supper was good. Beds were comfortable. Room temperature was easily adjustable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2021

Had a very good experience. Breakfast was good, bed was good, room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again on next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best Suites

By

April 22, 2021

club

Excellent all around: from decor to food, from service to safety, it beats the competitors and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 22, 2021

Everything was good, except the breakfast, could use some fresh menu items, but still good and decent variety

The dinners were a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great for any Length of Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

First time staying at a Staybridge, and honestly, would do it again. Hotel was clean, breakfast was typical but being offered which is a lot more than most hotels can say these days. Free washers and dryers were available.

Read More
Read Less

where to stay at in minot

By

April 12, 2021

they only place to stay at in minot extremely clean and well taken care of property. Good staff and food

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 10, 2021

club

My stay at the Staybridge was amazing. First trip to Minot. Loved the experience, room and the opportunity to safely socially connect. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent rooms kids always fell at home. We always try to stay at staybridge because the staff treat us well.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay at this hotel.

By

April 06, 2021

Overall stay was ok. 2 major issues

1) the trash was full when I arrived in my room from the previous guests. When I called the front desk he advised he was busy and I needed to take the trash out and he could also not bring me a trash bag.

2) Breakfast- I toasted bread and put peanut butter and jelly on the slices. Once I got back to my room, my wife discovered after taking a few bites that there was about 10 mold spots on both slices of bread. I went downstairs to let the attendant know and he did apologize and let me know he was sorry.

Read More
Read Less