Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 258 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very quiet and clean hotel. Great place to stay in Minot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Felt like home away from home. Didn't expect the social, kitchen, theater room. Accommodations were above and beyond any other hotel I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Minot,ND

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Great hotel and great price. The staff was very friendly and rooms very roomy and clean. I slept like a baby

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay...Anytime!

    By

    February 18, 2017

    This hotel in Minot is the best there is. Just staying here makes me want to visit Minot. Easy to find and once you are there you won't want to leave. See you Monday night again. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Fantastic stay, just wish they had provided coffee to go with the coffee pot IN the room. Other than that, my family enjoyed our stay tremendously!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We were in town for mom's funeral and needed peace and quiet along with room for the extra luggage plus a place just to relax. We were very happy with our experience and with the helpfulness of the staff who got us a room to meet all our needs (and that was without knowing we were attending a funeral).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply amazing

    By

    February 16, 2017

    The theater room. The pantry. The pool. The breakfast. The comfortable bed. THE SERVICE! All fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay and great service

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    It has been an overall wonderful place to stay in the past and we will continue to stay at the staybridge suites in the future and will continue to tell friend and family and encourage them to stay at the staybridge suites.As for me and my family ,it's always been wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    February 08, 2017

    I loved it and I will be back! The people were very nice and helpful! The pool and pool room were awsome! The food was good! The rooms were the best rooms I've ever stayed at! And I loved how there was a little kitchen! That helped so much and saved a lot of money on going out to eat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Night staff was very friendly and helpful. Awesome rooms but wondered about thoroughness of cleaning (I.e. - vacuuming). Enjoyed the evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    On our way to Orlando

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Great hotel. Great service especially in the breakfast/meal area. Great room for a great price. One concern that was fixed promptly was the trash can under the sink was still full of the previous guests trash when we checked in. We brought this to the attention of the front desk and it corrected in very short time, however, it is an oversight by housekeeping that should not have happened.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Company room for 3 months. Staff welcomed us as a home away from home. Had everything to make an extended or short stay comfortable and relaxing. Must stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less