Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 798 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    798reviews

    • 5 Stars
      680
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable hotel.

    By

    February 12, 2020

    club

    Comfortable hotel. Good value for the price. Overall very clean and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and lots of room!

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Plenty of room for our large family of 8 and a great price for the space!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, nice place for business and pleasure

    By

    February 09, 2020

    Great meeting room with all the necessary amenities and the hotel rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as always

    By

    February 08, 2020

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge is my first choice in any town I travel to. In Minot, they are by far my go-to hotel. Clark and the rest of the staff are friendly and take great care of you. The rooms are good sized. I love the kitchen space and the popcorn for a bedtime snack is perfect. I highly recommend the Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A week Minot

    By

    February 08, 2020

    My new favorite place to stay! The breakfast selection each day is special.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    February 08, 2020

    club

    We love the Minot ND Staybridge. The personal attention we receive each time we stay there is always so great. We last stayed there for our Anniversary and Evalise and Clark went over and above to make our stay extra special. All the staff is always so helpful and kind. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere and comfortable stay

    By

    February 07, 2020

    I enjoyed staying here while working in the area! The social time at night is one of my favorite things about staying at Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never again!!!

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Once in the suite we had to plug in lights and found no extra blankets. I called front desk to request bedding for pull out couch and towels and was advised I had to go to the front desk to get these items; per hotel manager. I was then advised the hotel manager was not in until after our check out date.
    I did speak with the front desk manager;Clark, who was some what complacent about the issues I brought up.
    I had a full kitchen in the suite that was supposed to have a setting of 6 but it did not; that was another thing I had to request.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 03, 2020

    This property has always been a great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!

    By

    February 02, 2020

    All the traveling I do for work and fun, Staybridge is always my first choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    January 24, 2020

    Checked in late and checked out early! Wished I could’ve stayed longer, always a great experience staying at this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel staff

    By

    January 18, 2020

    All employees were very pleasant and made my stay pleasant

    Read More
    Read Less