Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1515 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1304
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Poor compliance with social distancing under Covid-19

By

August 03, 2020

Employees and subcontractors working on remodeling were not wearing masks and were making little effort if any to encourage guests to wear masks. Social distancing recommendations were also largely ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Not usual Staybridge stay

By

August 02, 2020

Ended. up with wrong room, beds way too soft, had to ask for linen for hide a bed; breakfast was terrible except for fruit. Usually find these issues with Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Spacious Hotel

By

July 31, 2020

Our family of five was very pleased with this hotel. It is hard to find a hotel room that comfortably fits a large family and this one does. We stayed in the one bedroom on the first visit to the hotel and had enough room for everyone. On our way home we stopped there again to stay and found the room we were given to not be entirely cleaned. I went to the front desk and the woman helping us immediately apologized and upgraded us to the two bedroom, which was fantastic! We were very happy with this hotel and the service.

Read More
Read Less

Love this motel!

By

July 31, 2020

club

We have stayed here a number of times! Staybridge is a good place to stay - we can cook our own food and stay in rather than go out to eat which is important to us during this pandemic! We have everything we need and the space we need! We strongly recommend staybridge motels!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room!

By

July 29, 2020

club

Our family of 5 had a great stay. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. I loved the toiletry products! Considering the limitations due to the pandemic, the breakfast was good - plenty of choices and it included a hot meal packaged to go.

Read More
Read Less

You need to stay here if you're in Missoula

By

July 27, 2020

club

This is one of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed at. We'd recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and breakfast!

By

July 24, 2020

club

Loved everything except the pool. It was very small and had a lot of unattended young kids!

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

July 22, 2020

club

Our stay was was what we needed while working in the room during the day. The pet area is wonderful and enjoyed walking our dogs multiple times a day. Location was perfect with lots of options for dining at pet friendly places and shopping. Staff was super friendly and helpful the whole week we were there. Would definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

July 21, 2020

club

Front desk was not welcoming. I stood at counter while two employees finished personal conversation. After a few moments i had to say hello to get them to acknowledge me and check us in. This was the demeanor the entire stay.
The elevator was dirty and the same spots on the elevator floor and button were there the entire 2-day stay. With Covid-19 I expected to see staff cleaning as I currently do at all other businesses but did not once in a 2-day stay. The breakfast area was not once cleaned and the outdoor dining space had the SAME orange juice spill for two days. We could see it outside our window and it became the joke. Wish I could give a nice review but it was dirty and staff were just there, nothing exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Remodeled Room

By

July 20, 2020

This hotel is currently in a process of remodel. Though I was aware because of previous stays that they were renovating the floors, I was not informed on arrival that my floor was in the middle of transition. The wallpaper and lights near the rooms were all torn down on the way to my room on the 4th floor. This wasn't a huge issue, but would have been nice to know. My largest complaint was really the smell of the room. Someone had previous cooked bacon and the smell was in the room to stay. I alerted the staff, and they really didn't seem to care. They made an excuse that people can cook things in the room. Though I agree, it still made my stay somewhat unpleasant as even with the windows open for the whole day the smell still remained.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG Property in the West

By

July 19, 2020

Excellent front desk staff, clean and comfortable stay.
Greatly appreciated the hotel staff wearing masks and showing they care about their customers.
GREAT JOB!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Missoula

By

July 18, 2020

I am so glad staying at IHG hotels, because I know where ever I go, I'll stay with them and enjoy a safe, cozy, and friendly homey atmosphere. It just doesn't get any better than IHG for me when I travel, it's as close to being home as I can feel. I'll be glad when the Virus thing is over and the breakfasts go back to normal. But I have to say they made it as good as it was.

Read More
Read Less