Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1671 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1440
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

If you like unfriendly lazy staff stay here !!

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

Welcome to gangsters paradise, I wear baggy sweat suits to work so you see people hiding in their rooms when I walk by not knowing I work at this hotel !!

Maintenance people don’t follow the 30-60-90 day maintenance schedule!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 05, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Missoula and found it to be very well located for the early morning meeting we had scheduled the following day. It was easy to find off the Interstate and also easy to drive to the downtown area of the city. The staff was very welcoming and we were checked into our suite immediately even though we had arrived early. We really appreciated this while traveling during the pandemic. Our suite was very well equipped, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The morning breakfast selection was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Work Traveller

By

May 04, 2021

I love the staff at this hotel. Top notch. I jave been staying here workdays for almost a year. They are the best.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED. EXCELLENT BLACK OUT CURTAINS

By

May 03, 2021

club

I had an overall excellent experience. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite good value

By

May 01, 2021

club

I travel back home several times a year and I’m going to stay here from now on. Good value, nice suite, supper friendly staff. WIN!

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a family

By

April 30, 2021

We were travelling with kids and extended family, so the large suite with separate bed/bathrooms was nice. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 30, 2021

club

Bed and room were great , Breakfast not so much. Breakfast lady upset because I didn't wear a mask. Yet the other breakfast lady wasn't wearing one. Hmmm, seems a bit hypocritical. Older breakfast lady should probably stay at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and friendly

By

April 28, 2021

Very pleased with comfortable bed and clean room good breakfast.
Will stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

April 27, 2021

Loved the queen suite with the extra couch bed. Lots of room for our family of 5!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Staybridge

By

April 27, 2021

Friendliest staff and great breakfast. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels in Missoula and can say with confidence that this is the best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

April 27, 2021

Had a great stay thanks for being consistent. I have never had a major problem while staying at the staybridge brand hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Inviting

By

April 27, 2021

Quick trip to Missoula and this room was spacious and inviting.

Read More
Read Less