Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 582 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    582reviews

    • 5 Stars
      502
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great room and service

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable place to stay. Suite has lots of room. Very good selections for breakfast. Evening meal on week days a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Could have had flyers/info of food delivery service within close proximity. Needed spa/pool/hot tubhours to be extended as was full of children most of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, breakfast, and service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Staybridge suites are always clean and hospitable. The breakfast is unbeatable. The rooms come in a variety of manners to suit any and all needs. As an athletic director, I find this very accommodating for my teams' needs. Staybridge suites provide me and my teams with a great value, location, and are located in most every major city we travel to during our sports seasons.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We were passing through Missoula and looking for a Holiday Inn Express and we accidentally booked the Staybridge on line. It was an excellent mistake!

    Hotel was clean, staff friendly, great room, great breakfast. We were only in for one night, but would be a good place for a more extended stay.

    Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    We love to stay here when we are in Missoula, great beds and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, courteous staff and good food.

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. I travel 80-100 nights per year and when in Missoula, this is my hotel of choice. It is a clean, modern facility with excellent rooms. The staff is always courteous and attentive. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best long stay facility period.

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Can't say enough good things about the Missoula Staybridge. I know it is all about owner/management but if all are like this one...don't stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and wonderful breakfast!

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel due to a massive water leak in our home. I never expected to walk into a fully furnished "apartment" for the price we paid. It was beyond our expectations and so welcoming! Immediately we felt at home. Our oldest daughter was with us

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Great staff and rooms are well equipped with full kitchen and area equipped with a pool table and sitting room. This is the best hotel i have stayed at in the Missoula area, and early in the week they offer a complimentary dinner with option to take back to your room to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Very clean, great amenities, welcoming staff, no complaints!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Msla

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Great stay! Definitely will be back. Staff were great, and breakfast was adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thanks for your review, we are glad you had a great stay. WE hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Very nice place to stay. Clean rooms comfy beds, awesome suits, great staff. Would recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thanks for your great review. WE are glad we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less