Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 90 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Servicio Excelente

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Tienen un servicio unico que cae en lo excelente! Sin duda de los mejores lugares donde me he hospedado! Tiene el personal un trato excelente que te hacen sentir como en casa! 100% recomendado y mil veces mas me hospedaria en el Staybridge!
    Gracias por sus atenciones

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Even though in renovation, all was good and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama inclmoda

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    La cama moy incomoda se sentian los resortes ya viejos y se escuchaba mucho ruido de un antro

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Estimada Bety26, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con el mal estado de la cama que no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    Problems with sleeping at Staybridge this time, not any the previous times.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 14, 2016
    Dear MichaelDH123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you did not achieve a good quality sleep during your stay at our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    For Long term stays, you can not find better at the price.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Best place in Monterrey for the daily rate. Safe, Sound and Secure in a great location. There are nicer places, but are double the daily rate and the surrounding amenities are double also. .
    I have been an ex-patriot for over 25 years, stayed at many Hotels around the area, San Agustin, Apodaca, Downtown Monterrey,..... nothing compares to this location.
    great Value

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE HOTEL

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    DURANTE MI ESTANCIA PRÁCTICAMENTE TODOS LOS SERVICIOS FUERON DE EXCELENCIA, EXCEPTO EL ÁREA DEL COMEDOR EN DONDE DE 9 A 930 AM, NO PUDE CONSUMIR COMO DESAYUNO NADA MAS QUE CAFÉ, ASÍ COMO EL RUIDO DE LAS REMODELACIONES.

    Read More
    Read Less

    me siento en mi casa

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    es un hotel de mi preferencia desde hace años la pasamos muy bien mi familia y yo lo disfrutamos son muy profecionales en todo yo los comparo con otros hoteles y veo la diferencia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su preferencia y esperamos verlo pronto aqui en el hotelpara atenderlo como usted se merece.
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY COMFORTABLE AND QUITE HOTEL

    By

    October 18, 2016

    VERY COMFORTABLE, QUIET AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF PLACE...GREAT STAFF ALSO...THEY ARE ALL KINDNESS AND WILLINGNESS TO HELP. MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN THE AREA FOR MANY YEARS. THEY DO NOT HAVE A RESTAURANT...(ONLY BREAKFAST/COCKTAIL AREA THAT IS OPEN DURING THE MORNING AND EARLY EVENING)...BUT YOU DON'T NEED ONE, THERE ARE PLENTY OF VERY NICE PLACES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE FOR BUSINESS OR CASUAL LUNCH AND DINNER, AND THE FORNT DESK HAS A GREAT ARRAY OF NEARBY DELIVERY PLACES IF YOU'D LIKE TO EAT EXTRA-CASUAL AT YOUR ROOM...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio

    By

    October 03, 2016

    En General el servicio es de gran amabilidad y disposiciòn. Solo hay cambios en el mantenimiento de la suite y sus amenities de dia en dia y no se por que

    Read More
    Read Less

    buena atención e instalaciones

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Un lugar para descansar y sentir que tus necesidades son importantes en cuanto a trato y servicio.
    Alimentos de buena calidad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio Excelente

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Cumplió con todos los requisitos, el personal fue muy amigable y siempre estuvo atento a las necesidades.

    Las Habitaciones muy comodas y con todo lo necesario.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recamara comoda

    By

    September 19, 2016

    muy buen mantenimiento deberian de meter mas tipos de alimentos en lamañana para el almuerzo y en la tarde snacks para los clientes o huespedes

    Read More
    Read Less