Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 97 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excelente servicio e instalaciones. Bien ubicado.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Tenia cita para consulta médica el día 18 de Marzo, la estadía en el hotel fue un factor importante para estar relajado y descansar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Monterrey

    By

    March 14, 2017

    This was my first stay but I really enjoyed it. The staff are professional, the place is clean and quiet. No loud music or parties! Nice for the business traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect hotel for long stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel location is awesome. Rooms are good and well maintained. Kitchen is provided in every room which is good for people who want to cook during their stay. Hotel staff is very friendly and co-operative.

    They shall add some more items in breakfast menu or keep changing the menu to make it better. Also if they can add some indoor sports like table tennis, pool/snooker etc., it will add value to their service.

    Overall, a perfect destination in monterrey for long stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The room was very nice, excellent kitchen, good breakfast and the Happy hour was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Remodelados

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Que bien que remodelaron , realmente hacía falta , el personal como siempre excelente trato

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Estimada Vero Muchas gracias !!! Nos sentimos muy felices de saber que están disfrutando de nuestra nueva imagen, fuero varios meses de trabajo que se ven recompensados con sus comentarios. Saludos y esperamos verla pronto.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and bed and convenient location

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Got a recently remodeled room so cousy, quite and with the right atmosphere to relax after a hardworking day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! we are so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Espacio

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Estuvo muy agusto lis espacion son inigualables cuando vas con familia y san pedro de pinta esta increible pues solo bajas y ahi estas disfrutando lo unico malo es q estaban remodelando.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Estimada Jessica Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios. Efectivamente el hotel se encontraba en proceso de remodelación. Actualmente nos sentimos felices de informarle que estamos finalizando nuestros trabajos, operando en su totalidad para mejorar su experiencia en descanso y comodidad. Esperamos nos permita atenderla en su proxima visita a la ciudad. Saludos Cordiales.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio Excelente

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Tienen un servicio unico que cae en lo excelente! Sin duda de los mejores lugares donde me he hospedado! Tiene el personal un trato excelente que te hacen sentir como en casa! 100% recomendado y mil veces mas me hospedaria en el Staybridge!
    Gracias por sus atenciones

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Estimada Fanykg Estamos muy agradecidos por el reconocimiento hacia nuestro Hotel. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacer que se sientan comodos y como en casa, así que el haberlo logrado durante su estancia nos llena de orgullo y satisfacción. Esperamos verla pronto.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Estimada FanyKg Estamos muy agradecidos por el reconocimiento hacia nuestra propiedad. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacer que nuestro huéspedes se sientan cómodos y como en casa. Esperamos tenerla de vuelta con nosotros.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Even though in renovation, all was good and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Dear Cesar E Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama inclmoda

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    La cama moy incomoda se sentian los resortes ya viejos y se escuchaba mucho ruido de un antro

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Estimada Bety26, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con el mal estado de la cama que no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    Problems with sleeping at Staybridge this time, not any the previous times.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 14, 2016
    Dear MichaelDH123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you did not achieve a good quality sleep during your stay at our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    For Long term stays, you can not find better at the price.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Best place in Monterrey for the daily rate. Safe, Sound and Secure in a great location. There are nicer places, but are double the daily rate and the surrounding amenities are double also. .
    I have been an ex-patriot for over 25 years, stayed at many Hotels around the area, San Agustin, Apodaca, Downtown Monterrey,..... nothing compares to this location.
    great Value

    Read More
    Read Less