Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 321 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelente hotel

By

May 12, 2021

Buena atención del personal la ubicación es buena y la comodidad es muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Visitando famiares

By

May 12, 2021

Mi estadía fue excelente, no tuve problemas muy buen trato, se fue la luz por un problema ajeno al hotel y nos ayudaron a tener mejor estadia

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Hotel in San. Pedro NL

By

May 08, 2021

I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It is clean convenient close to restaurants, and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

May 02, 2021

Es un hotel cómodo,con buena ubicación y las habitaciones muy comodas

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD EN HABITACION Y MUY BUENA LIMPIEZA

By

April 19, 2021

club

LA AMPLITUD DE LAS HABITACIONES Y EL AREA SOCIAL Y LA COCINETA HACEN MUY COMODA LA ESTANCIA

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes medidas de salubridad

By

April 09, 2021

club

Me senti muy comodo durante mi estancia ademas de sentirme seguro con respecto a la pandemia, ya que habia medidas para evitar agrupaciones de personas y el cuarto en el que estuve tenia las amenidades suficientes para no sentir necesidad de salir en grandes medidas al resto del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

Habitación cómoda. Cocina equipada para preparar todos los alimentos.

Al baño le falta ventilación

Read More
Read Less

Altamente recomendable para familias

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente limpieza, seguridad, la zona muy bonita, y la distribución excelente

Read More
Read Less

Un buen descanso placentero

By

March 15, 2021

club

Es un buen hotel que me encantó , y deseo volver pronto aunk tenga casa aki en Monterrey . Me encanto y volvería las veces que yo lo desee .
Fue todo un placer y Gracias vrsaderament gracias por su hospitalidad y recibimiento .

Read More
Read Less

Suite super cómoda y bien equipada

By

March 11, 2021

club

La suite esta muy bien equipada, limpia y sanitizada. La ubicación es inmejorable, super segura y puedes salir a caminar y a comer a algún restaurant cerca. El estacionamiento amplio.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd home

By

March 08, 2021

I have been traveling to MTY for the past 13 years and always stay at the Staybridge when I can!! The staff is always warm and friendly, the rooms are clean and well appointed and the hotel is in a safe area located close to good restaurants and shopping. Also, the breakfast they serve is much better during these pandemic times than any other hotels I have stayed. Good work Staybridge...

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean place.

By

February 28, 2021

platinumelite

It is located in a very good area of the City. Close to Centrito. But need to work on breakfast option. Ideally hoy meals.

Read More
Read Less