Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 251 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Overnighter

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I chose this location because of the close proximity to RDU. I checked in mid-evening and left at 5 am. However, this facility is very exceptional. Clean, comfortable, quiet room and super sweet staff. I will stay here again when I return. PS, check out Carmen's Cuban Restaurant about a block up the road. Fabulous restaurant!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Frequent-flyer, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are glad to hear you enjoyed our location, clean, comfortable, quiet room and our super sweet staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Loc to RDU airport

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Great Staff, Rooms are clean and taken care of Daily. Staff will go out of it's way to make your stay even better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Jamsc, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our great staff and clean rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to relax after a long day at conference

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The staff was very quick to check me in and mention me being an IHG member. Check in was easy and check out couldn't be quicker. The hotel was very clean and quiet. There are lots of extras here like the social. Breakfast was great and easy to take back to the room. The rooms were clean and well stocked. Having a fridge and microwave for leftovers is always nice. We also had a stove so we could have cooked, but we didn't. There are also lots of restaurants very close. The mexican restaurant across the street was the nicest one I have ever been to.... very clean and good food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Jennifer46, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you during check-in, and that you enjoyed our social hours. We appreciate you sharing your experience online, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A place to sleep with running water

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    We almost always stay at Staybridge - we love the suite environment where our teenagers can have their own room and bathroom. The hotels a usually clean, employees go out of their way to help, and the rooms are comfortable. This was an exception. We live a few miles away and when our county enacted a water use ban due to water main failure, I looked for the nearest Staybridge. This one has peeling wallpaper in the halls with dirty, worn carpet. One of the bathrooms had burn marks in the bottom of the tub and the light flickered constantly. We were not greeted as Gold Card members. Request for a working light was not addressed. We reserved for one night but asked to stay an additional when it appeared the ban would not be lifted. It was actually lifted early afternoon and we went home. I asked for some consideration - perhaps a discount- on the second unused night - this was not a vacation , but a necessity in light of water use ban. We were charged full price for two nights regardless. Disappointed overall. Not clean, bad repair, no response to repair of flickering light. Will not recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Fredsmom, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Unfortunately our attempts by our General Manager to reach out to you the morning after you left did not result in any returned calls or emails. This can happen if an outdated phone number and email are in our sytem, and we regret if this was the case. Our General Manager wanted to ensure that you knew that we were not charging you for the second night, and that only the first night's stay was being processed by our system. We also regret that the condition of your room fell below standards, and we did not have any other 2 bedroom suites available to switch you to. We have repaired the flickering light and have alerted our maintenance team to the marks. We hope that you will connect with our General Manager soon, as we always want to ensure that our guests are happy and satisfied with their stays. Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    More Then expected

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    I Did have any expectetions. The staff made my stay more enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Southerbell, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place to be in

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Great place, you can just close your eyes and book it, it is amazing place with great breakfast and very close to airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Suky, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate you recommending our hotel to others, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight in Raleigh

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Great hotel for the price. Quality rooms and service, especially the breakfast. Walls can be a little thin, but overall a great spot for any need to stay overnight in the Raleigh area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear MWitt, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that our breakfast exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly as we arrived . Answered all questions and made us feel at ease.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Gigi, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you felt at ease while staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing special

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Overpriced for the service received. This hotel is no different from the next. And I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear BB2012, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that you did not find us to be a good value. Our prices do fluctuate according to demand in the area, but we regret that our service fell short of exceptional. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel has the greatest hostess/staff member .
    her name is Joy and she is unbelievable. Great stay, clean hotel, fresh and clean food selection. You must meet Joy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Road Warrior VP, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that Joy exceeded your expectations for service. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice storm, warm stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Had to extend stay in North Carolina due to flight cancellations , so I got a room near the airport. Two days in this Hotel proved to be an unbelievable experience. Van service, breakfast, reception made these two days past quickly. But Joy not as in enjoy but this hotel has an employee working the reception and breakfast and I have never..I repeat, I have never experience the hospitality that she provided. The hotel was clean, food was fresh, and overall service was great. But my goodness..I learned that in North Carolina..my goodness the hostess Joy was a treat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear V.B. Pierce II, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near the Raleigh-Durham Airport! We love to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, and that Joy made your stay exceptional! Thank you for sharing and we wish you safe travels home! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to stay at RDU Airport

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Literally a shelter from the storm. While worried about making my flight out during Winter storm Helena, the friendly and caring staff made sure that all was well. The room was welcoming and well appointed. The warm and hearty breakfast the next morning warmed me to out and face the elements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Bright Eyes STT, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us while taking shelter from Winter Storm Helena and that our friendly and caring staff made sure you were well taking care of. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less