Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 243 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nothing special

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Overpriced for the service received. This hotel is no different from the next. And I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel has the greatest hostess/staff member .
    her name is Joy and she is unbelievable. Great stay, clean hotel, fresh and clean food selection. You must meet Joy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Road Warrior VP, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that Joy exceeded your expectations for service. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice storm, warm stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Had to extend stay in North Carolina due to flight cancellations , so I got a room near the airport. Two days in this Hotel proved to be an unbelievable experience. Van service, breakfast, reception made these two days past quickly. But Joy not as in enjoy but this hotel has an employee working the reception and breakfast and I have never..I repeat, I have never experience the hospitality that she provided. The hotel was clean, food was fresh, and overall service was great. But my goodness..I learned that in North Carolina..my goodness the hostess Joy was a treat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear V.B. Pierce II, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near the Raleigh-Durham Airport! We love to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, and that Joy made your stay exceptional! Thank you for sharing and we wish you safe travels home! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to stay at RDU Airport

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Literally a shelter from the storm. While worried about making my flight out during Winter storm Helena, the friendly and caring staff made sure that all was well. The room was welcoming and well appointed. The warm and hearty breakfast the next morning warmed me to out and face the elements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Bright Eyes STT, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us while taking shelter from Winter Storm Helena and that our friendly and caring staff made sure you were well taking care of. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the size of the suite, especially the living my room. Good breakfast. Great value. What a wonderful touch to have the complimentary laundry facilities. Coveniwnt location. Will definitely stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Leslieb1963, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that we were a great value due to our spacious suites and laundry facilities. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, comfortable room

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Good location near the airport, clean, kitchenette in toom, prompt airport shuttle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel near RDU, and appreciated our kitchenettes and complimentary airport shuttle. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxful

    By

    January 08, 2017

    really great experience. the customer experience was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear junited, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel near RDU, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Great room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    We were very happy about being able to get a suite for the same cost as a regular hotel room. Highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Sjdwcdosd, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you found us to be of great value! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you soon! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a great time.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Everything was up to my satisfaction .my room was very clean and very comfortable . I will be staying again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear your visit was up to your satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great suite, nice place

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Larger family area was definitely appreciated. Breakfast shut down too early (9:30) considering it was the christmas holidays but towards the end of the week it seemed to stay open a little longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear bard58, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our large family area! We apologize about the breakfast being shut down too early! We have notified the GM so this issue doesn't happen again! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice all around stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here 3 times each in the last 4 years when traveling to NC. Most convenient to RDU airport , car rental, several restaurants close enough to walk, gas station to fill up before returning rental car. All 5 minutes away. And the main thing is the staff is extremely friendly, airport shuttle quick and easy, and the suite spacious and clean, and a decent breakfast. Just a really nice all around and kept up property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Dear vegas redsox, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We are happy to hear that our great location, friendly staff, and amenities have made you a loyal guest at our hotel for all your trips to our area. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Hotel was comfortable a good rate. I would recommend to future travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Dear rwtsmt, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our good value! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to see you in the future! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less