Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 223 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Can't stay at any other place after staying at this hotel

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Can't stay at any other place after staying at this hotel.
    We always stay at this hotel, when we visit NC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear kindsniper11, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that we are now your go-to hotel for all your future trips to NC. We look forward to the next time you stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and fair hotel for the right price

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Stayed here for 1 night for business. Convenient location and good atmosphere. Nice and polite staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear raymondny, Thank you foe the 5-Star Rating! It is great to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! Please come visit us again next time you are in the RDU Airport area! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Consistent Professional Services

    By

    August 21, 2016

    For 18 months, we have averaged about 3 days a week, more or less. It feels like our second home, and family. Genuine, authentic, team-oriented, well trained personnel have adopted us, and we have embraced them. This is a real Win-Win arrangement for our business travel accommodations, and truly real people caring for, rooting for, and serving each other!

    Sincerely,

    Scott

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Scott, Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear this property feels like your second home! That's exactly what we strive for! We appreciate your nice comments!! See you Soon! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a layover

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Good accommodations. Stayed here after travel plans changed. Enjoyed my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear monilove, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay during your long layover at RDU. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel After Travel

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here before and this stay was particularly nice after a long day of travel from overseas where sleep and comfort was really needed. It's so close to the airport and such a great refuge for quiet and comfort after traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear PlatinumFrequentStayer, Thank you for the five star rating and for being a loyal IHG guest! We are happy to hear that you were able to relax and unwind in our comfortable hotel after a long day of travel. We hope to see you again the next time you fly into RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business travel

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Had everything needed for my business trip. The social hour is a very nice touch!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Dear KEC2016, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that we offered everything you needed for a great business trip in Raleigh-Durham and appreciated our evening social hours. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    スタッフについて

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    問題に対する対応が悪い挙句、いまだに無視されている状態。とくに連絡もなく、非常に残念です。
    前回までのサービスが良かった分、今回は非常にがっかりしました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    私たちとあなたの滞在を確認するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちは、コミュニケーションがあなたの期待を下回ったことをお詫び申し上げます。私たちは、あなたが私たちが今後改善することができるように知らせ感謝しています。 よろしく、 ホテルマネージメントチーム
    Read More
    Read Less

    Morrisville, NC

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Excellent hotel! The room was very comfortable. It has a large refrigerator(with ice maker), two-burner stove, microwave, sink and dishes. It even has a dishwasher! The breakfast is very good as is the social that is Monday through Wednesday.It is 5 minutes away from the Raleigh/Durham airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel near RDU! We love to hear that you enjoyed our rooms with kitchenettes, and our evening socal hours. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay on Business

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the Staybridge a few times for business travel. It is my favorite hotel to stay for business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear ouden, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for choosing to be a loyal guest with us. We love to hear that we are your favorite hotel to stay at for business trips to the Raleigh-Durham area! We look forward to the next time we see you. Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location, Comfortable Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Aside from some poor service from the evening clerk, the stay was perfect. The room was comfortable, breakfast had a good variety, and the hotel is very homey. I would recommend it although avoid asking for anything from the evening clerk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear LakesDweller, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast. We apologize that the service from our evening staff fell below standards. Thank you for letting us know so that we may correct the issue. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, affordable and great value in an expensive area

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great, has great amenities, and a great staff. Good choice when you need to stay somewhere. Only issue is planes fly over top, but being so close to the airport that's to be expected. Really it's quiet enough inside you don't hardly hear it awake and I don't hear it when I sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear anewark32, Thank you for the five star review of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you enjoyed our quiet rooms, amenities, and value near RDU. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great getaway place

    By

    June 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    A quiet place to sleep, good food and friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear holiday inn lover, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our quiet hotel was the perfect getaway in Morrisville. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less