Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1358 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    90

Worth it

By

November 28, 2022

Nice place to stay good location . Comfortable bed I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable. Appreciate the free ice offered by desk clerk. Kitchen was very efficient.

By

November 26, 2022

I would recommend this place to others. I visit once a year and would stay again, enjoyed the indoor pool.
People were very friendly and helpful. A nice place to visit for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 25, 2022

My stay here confirmed my next visit in December for a staycation as home away from home. Didn't have time to use amenities but really glad they were available and because of that I want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amenities

By

November 24, 2022

I love staying at this Staybridge as it's a great location for my trips between NY and Baltimore and you can't beat the amenities in the rooms for the price. Having a stovetop and full-size refrigerator in a full suite is perfect for me. And the free breakfast is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed issue

By

November 23, 2022

The hotel clerk was very sympathetic regarding my concern about my sofa bed mattress and the frame. She gave me another room and made sure I was comfortable for the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms and comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2022

I really like the stay, but i just feel that would be nice to have the front desk staff more present.
The room was very spacious and organized, but in some areas the cleaning was not perfect. Example the coffee machine.
The breakfast area was very organized clean and with different choices, which I really like.

Read More
Read Less

Room had everything we needed, loved it!

By

November 15, 2022

This hotel was fantastic! We had to rearrange a little as the TV and dresser left no room to get to the other side of the bed. But we made it work. The staff was amazingly awesome and even snagged our items we left on accident and had them ready at the front. Everyone was friendly, breakfast was great, outside was awesome, literally the best hotel we have stayed in..thank you for making our 1 yr anniversary better than our honeymoon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great for Families

By

November 08, 2022

Brought my whole family and my dog to stay at this hotel. The double room is perfect for a family so the kids have plenty of room. I love the full kitchen and outstanding breakfast. The staff is amazing, the grounds are tidy and love the heated room where the pool is.

Read More
Read Less

No early check in

By

November 02, 2022

They won’t let you in a room no earlier than 2 hours before check in.

Read More
Read Less

Felt Like Home

By

October 27, 2022

The suite was comfy and my family enjoyed the common area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

October 25, 2022

I was a great place to just get away. Very close to food and shopping. Everybody we encountered were nice. Overall a very pleasant experience. I will be coming back. I will also recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 22, 2022

club

This is an excellent hotel- clean, friendly and very accommodating,

My wife and I stay here every 6 months while I visit my doctor in downtown Philly, only 30 minutes away. I would not stay any other place.

Read More
Read Less