Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1302 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    88

Nolan Wedding Stay

By

October 20, 2021

Great stay. Everything went very well from the desk clerk Sean to the staff at breakfast. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend. We will definitely stay again. A

Read More
Read Less

Great suite hotel

By

October 19, 2021

When needing a place to rest overnight after a Phila hospital visit, we picked the Staybridge, and were happily surprised. Nice quiet location yet right by NJT. And they upgraded us to a 2BR suite which was lux

Read More
Read Less

Worked out well

By

October 19, 2021

club

There was a loud party across the hall, but the bedroom was totally quiet. We both had on-line work meeting for the morning and it was fine for that. We were given a two-bedroom suite although we had only booked (and only were charged for) a one-bedroom suite. A nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and room, Poor view

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

about 30 min to Philly which was our goal. 20 min to the Aquarium. alot of chain stores and restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay here

By

October 13, 2021

club

The staff at the front desk are friendly. That was the only good thing about our stay. Honestly, this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and we travel nearly every week. I, along with the rest of our group, felt the same way. The furniture is dirty, kitchen beat up, doors and handles are pieced together with a dozen screws holding up the door frame and the door itself was 4-5inches too short, you could stick an arm under the bottom. The whole place was musty and we did not feel safe. Drunk people roaming the hallways and people having sex in their cars. We came out in the morning only for my 12 year old daughter to step on a used condom next to our car. Vile doesn’t even begin to describe our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Clean spacious seating area kitchen amenities are good but bring your own non stick pot or pan… no hot water most of the stay to shower

Read More
Read Less

Great space

By

October 08, 2021

Ample room with cleanliness, would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Better properties in the area

By

October 07, 2021

club

I have been to many Staybridge Suites around the country and this one doesn't compare with the level of those other properties in terms of their elegance, amenities or meals. Read: Scratched and older furniture in rooms, dark, almost dank in my living area (I had to ask three times for a lamp), and then no dinner or happy hour in the Philadelphia area where we all have to commute and could really use the break afterwards. Even the store near the desk was half filled......and no staff twice as I waited at the desk. We paid the same though. My thought is that in this instance, there are better properties in the area no matter the brand.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 06, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. Very clean..comfortable and location is perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

October 04, 2021

Our family of four stayed for an entire month while our home renovation wrapped up. We had a 2-bedroom suite, which worked well for us. We did not use the kitchen much, but it was adequate for preparing lunches and some dinners. Generally the hotel was pretty quiet and we felt comfortable taking our dog on walks around the perimeter at all times of day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

September 29, 2021

When I arrived it looked really nice from the outside. When I got inside the room was excellent, clean and the bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 29, 2021

club

We went for a one night stay and everything was great! The wedding party was able to have a great after party without any issues and overall the hotel was clean, comfy, and a lovely place to stay. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less