Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 413 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    413reviews

    • 5 Stars
      289
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Disappointing Stay

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    While this is a lovely looking facility conveniently located near major roadways, eateries and conference centers, I found it difficult to get a good night's sleep here. We stayed on a Friday night and there was a lot of activity in the hallways and common areas. The door to our room did not do a good job of blocking out sounds. Neither did the walls. Because the room is a suite, the full-sized refrigerator can be heard in the sleeping area as well. The suite was attractive and the bathroom, though small, had a large shower and great towels. The fitness area is quite small and is a passthrough to the laundry room--lots of traffic. The breakfast area is spacious, and the variety of food available was good, but the quality of the food is poor. Overall, this is an attractive facility, but not conducive to sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I love everything is the best hotel ever.the heated pool,the confortable room.the breakfast My Family love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Never stayed in Staybridge before. Terrific facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Our family had a great experience with your hotel. The room was like being at home. Staff was great. Breakfast was excellent. My kids loved how they could make their own waffels. Great overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to exceeding your expectations the next time your travels bring you back to Mt. Laurel! Hope this finds you well. Best Regards, The Team at Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never again

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Never got sheets changed never vacuum kept putting different credit card on rm could not call rm to rm. Overall terrible

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Hello, As we are an extended stay property, there is only a light refresh on most days which involve trash, towels, and a light clean. Thank you for your feedback, we take comments such as your own very seriously and will address this with our staff to ensure a perfect stay the next time your travels bring you back to Mt. Laurel. Please reach out to me directly the next time your in town. Hope this finds you well. Best Regards, The Team at Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well located, quiet hotel in Mt. Laurel

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    A very pleasant surprise for a last minute booking. Front desk staff was very welcoming and professional . The suite was very clean and well appointed. Overall a very nice staff.

    Please consider upgrading the cable TV system. Picture quality in both the suite and great room was dim.

    Thanks for a great stay. I look forward to returning to tis hotel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We have taken the TV comment seriously and will look into our options. Please reach out the next time your travels bring you back to Mt. Laurel. Hope this finds you well. Best Regards, The Team at Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff! Our room was clean and comfy. The breakfast was good too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for family

    By

    March 08, 2017

    It is a perfect hotel for family vacation, the staff was great and friendly. The breakfast is average just like other hotel chain. The 2 bed room suite is large and have all amenities for family (dishwasher, microwave, fridge). Overall it was pleasant for staying near Phily, will comeback for sure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    This hotel exceeded our expectations my family enjoyed themselves and so did I! We went for my sons 8th birthday and the staff treated him so nice and we just was so comfortable the whole week. Thank you for everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Great overall experience. I had the pleasure of going during NY winter break, so there was a lot of families with kids at the hotel. Both my young boys age 13 and 7 kept saying to me how friendly the staff was, Which means a lot if kids notice. The rooms was clean and spacious. The breakfast was GREAT! The location was WONDERFUL . My youngest son did not want to go home, he love the pool area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We had a great time

    By

    March 01, 2017

    I went with my husband and 2 kids for a weekend. Hotel was very clean. All staff members were very helpful and polite. My suite was great and very comfy! The only complaint i would have is that althought they have a variety of things for breakfast, they did not cook enough food for the amount of people that were there, so i got we had to wait to get our full breakfast. But other than that we loved our stay and would love to return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent family Stay

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We came into town to for my daughters bday and to enjoy the indoor water park. The Suite exceeded my expectations not to mention being able to bring our doggie along with us. We got tickets for each night we stayed to the water park not to mention the great deal on the room we saved a ton and had a fabulous suite.

    Read More
    Read Less