Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1167 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    73

Short stay

By

October 26, 2020

Adequate hotel for what I was looking for. Nice front desk personnel.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

October 22, 2020

club

The hotel, the room and the staff were all magnificent. Thank you all for your kindness in accommodating my special requests while attending for my sister's wedding in the nearby area. You were all so sweet and gentle with the entire group of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Over Powering Odor, Missing Management

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed the nights before and after the loading of the moving van to start our cross country move. We were exhausted both nights and booked two different expensive two bedroom suites. The first night the room had heavily stained carpets, not well maintained and the mask policy was not being enforced with maintenance staff or the guests.

The second night, late at night an overwhelming odor began to permeate one side of the suite. The bathroom was unusable and I immediately became sick to my stomach. I had to sleep on the less than full size sofa, very uncomfortable. When I took the dog for a walk in the morning that side of the hotel stank. I brought this to the attention of the powerless hotel clerk and asked the manager to call me. I was advised the manager would not be available but the sales manager would call. Never did.

Breakfast is horrendous. Choice of stale bagel or a granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding headache

By

October 21, 2020

The wedding party room did not have air it broke they offered a conference room that was not suitable to take get ready pictures with the paid photographer. They said they would fix by 5pm. Wedding was at 2:30. Had to move stuff to my room then on wedding night air still did not work I was told my son and daughter would get a credit of 100 back to their card never happened. Very dissatisfied

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 21, 2020

club

The hotel was great, clean and comfy. Kitchen was super clean, bathroom was super clean, the living room was spotless and the bed was ver comfortable. Everything I needed was available. The front desk guy was very nice and helpful.
I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 20, 2020

Good hotel only disappointment was breakfast but that’s because of COVID

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place, But terrible guests

By

October 14, 2020

The 2 bedroom condo itself was beautiful. We loved the layout. But the dishes hadn't been cleaned and removed from the dishwasher, so we had to turn it on and run it. Even after running it, the spatula had caked on food from the previous guest. we had to scrub it off ourselves, which was difficult seeing as though we weren't given a dishrag. Then we had to clean the coffeemaker because the old packet was still inside and had gone moldy. But the absolute worst part of the stay came from the guests across the hall who were part of a bridal party that yelled and screamed the majority of the night. We called downstairs at least 3 times, and they came up all 3 times and asked them to settle down (thanks for that). But they didn't completely settle down until almost 3AM. Our weekend was ruined.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy room uncomfortable bed

By

October 14, 2020

club

Bed was uncomfortable, the decor was old ,the coffee pot was missing , food on the walls , trash cans too small , ice maker not on, air conditioner not working properly , paint on ceiling patchy , so just didn’t feel much love taken on this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 13, 2020

Bed comfortable. Room clean and tastefully decorated. Bathroom and kitchenette clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Concerning

By

October 12, 2020

I've posted my comments within the survey. Dirty sheets, front desk not wearing mask. Stairwells dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

September 29, 2020

club

Awesome place to stay. Rooms were nice and clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Came back to suite door wide open

By

September 23, 2020

club

When I arrived back to my room from an event, my suite door was wide open and items were stolen. Keep in mind... we are currently in these COVID times meaning rooms are NOT being cleaned between stays. With that said, WHO could've gone into my room and/or how many people have access to guests rooms.

Also, no one was held accountable and two weeks later, we have not heard back about their "investigation".

Read More
Read Less