Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 1033 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1033reviews

    • 5 Stars
      644
    • 4 Stars
      200
    • 3 Stars
      82
    • 2 Stars
      49
    • 1 Stars
      58

    Excellent exoerience

    By

    December 09, 2019

    club

    There was not much more that could have been done to make our stay better. Great location clean and quiet. People were amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dont stay here

    By

    December 08, 2019

    It was not what I've come to expect from Staybridge in any way. There were several issues throughout the stay nd the bed was miserable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Pleased!

    By

    December 08, 2019

    platinumelite

    The bed was very comfortable, room very quiet, bathroom amenities were very nice! We are anxious to return to this Staybridge Suites! The location is very convenient to Philadelphia. Fitness room was great! But the best part of our stay was the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Better than most hotels we've been to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice atay

    By

    December 07, 2019

    Very clean hotel overall. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable and staff were all friendly. No complaints and would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay! Planning to come back to this hotel a lot in the future!

    By

    December 05, 2019

    We really enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites which has an amazing location since it's a 5 minutes car drive to tons of stores, restaurants, supermarkets, and activity places (bowling, movies, waterparks...), and because the suites are very homey (kitchen and living room separate from bedroom and bathroom, full kitchen which is beyond amazing for us!), plus hotel offers a lot of amenities such as basketball, a pool, a gym, free laundry, and free breakfast, and onsite parking and we really liked that as well!
    The bed was also very comfortable and the shower amazing!

    A few cons though:
    1- when we arrived and checked in (at 4 pm), there was no cart available for us to take our stuff to our room, and we waited a half hour and even after that there still weren't. thankfully because we stayed there for only a weekend we didn't have so much to bring to the room and we ended up not using a cart.
    Also it was black Friday weekend so i understand there was a lot of check-in done at the same time.

    2- we had a dvd player in our suite but there was no cable to connect the player to the tv, so we couldn't use it.

    i also have a question:
    Is it possible to offer chocolate milk or hot chocolate in the breakfast? i always find that available in the IHG hotels i go to and i only use IHG.

    Thank You :-)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge!

    By

    December 04, 2019

    club

    We loved our two bedroom suite. It was spacious, clean, and provided the perfect atmosphere for a Christmas get together with family as we were heading south. We are already planning on stopping here again when we head back north in April.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 week stay

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    For the 2 weeks I was there I enjoyed my stay from the atmosphere, and the lovely staff, I would come again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home..

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    one if the best hotels around... clean , safe ,friendly and comfortable !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Spacious Suites

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    The King 2 bedroom suite was wonderful for a family of four. It allowed personal space for everyone including space for the kids to play in the floor. Having two separate bathrooms was a plus and an awesome surprise. The kitchen was small and compact but served one's need. Although the bed was not the most comfortable, the front desk did try to resolve the issue by providing a padded mattress topper. I would recommend the 2 bedroom King suite to anyone who needs space and privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    November 27, 2019

    platinumelite

    We needed 3 towels for the 3 of us. We called in the morning. They said it would take 20 minutes. 20 minutes later we went to the front desk. They said it would take 30 minutes. We never got our towels after waiting for 90 minutes. So one of is did not take a shower.

    The bathroom is poorly designed such that all the water goes out of the shower easily. It was annoying to have to shower restrictively

    The swimming pool was dirty and also did not have any towels

    For the free breakfast, it was like a war zone. It was full of 100s of kids who were loud and ill behaved. There was no food for us and we left without food.

    This was my chase free night and it was supposed to be free but the hotel charged me 45$ because that Is what their system showed and they “could not fix it “. So after 45 minutes on call with 4 different folks - someone figured out a way to tell them to not charge me. The hire staff promised me to fix it and call me. The charge is still there and no call came.

    I am IHG Platinum. LOL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facilities, staff need more training, cleanliness not consistent

    By

    November 20, 2019

    club

    we organized our wedding guest accommodations here. Things of note:
    - sales associate delivered on everything
    - communication between sales associate and front desk needs work
    - front desk staff are rude and need customer service training
    - room options are great
    - amenities are wonderful
    - breakfast is good, organized, and delicious
    - cleanliness needs work. some rooms were very clean, another had lipstick and makeup stains on the pillowcases...lowered my trust in sleeping in the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge Mt. Laurel NJ

    By

    November 16, 2019

    platinumelite

    3/5. Clean. Good location near restaurants and grocery.
    Breakfast could have been better. Desk staff friendly. Free laundry. Lobby was nice with a fireplace. Good shower water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less