Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 329 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Chambre spacieuse et confortable

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Idéale pour une famille avec une chambre à un lit, et une autre chambre avec 2 autres grands lits, et 2 salles de bain.
    La salle de petit-déjeuner est un peu petite compte tenu de la taille de l'hôtel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This is a good spot to get away from city life. It's in the cut, a getaway for a few days to unwind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Experience Review

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Comfortable place to stay
    Staff very professional, helpful, and courteous

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at STAYBRIDGE SUITES

    By

    August 18, 2016

    all around comfort and a great location when traveling north excellent suites, We found the rooms very clean didn't have to worry about bed bugs smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay but bad housekeeping

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel room was spacious and comfy. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My only problem was with housekeeping. One room had dirty sheets and the next day I was not given clean towels. Both times the front desk helped fix the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are not clean

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Rooms are not clean. Linens are not changes regularly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear NJ080416, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. The issues raised by you have been addressed by higher management. Please give us another opportunity to welcome you back and to exceed your expectations. Thank you, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun for my daughter's slumber party

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    We stayed in a two bedroom suite with two double beds, a queen, and a living room. I was pleasantly surprised that we had 2 bathrooms. The rooms were clean, the bedding comfortable, and plugs were easy to find. It was perfect for the slumber party and we left early the next morning for the beach.

    The breakfast was not great tasting. The girls said that the waffles were the best part. Since I can't eat that, I tried to make due with the egg omelets. They were not very good. Also this hotel doesn't have an ice machine for guests so I had to buy ice on the way to the beach. That was unexpected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recomment

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The staff at this hotel are always willing to go out of their way to help in any way they can to make your stay more comfortable. The rooms look nice and were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place in the Area

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    This is my second time staying at this Staybridge in the Philly/New Jersey area and my second stay was just as great if not better than the first stay. All the staff was friendly. The full breakfasts were awesome and a good variety of food. Monday thru Wednesday there was a light dinner social. Being an IHG member, I had access to a workout facility down the road. My studio room was very clean and comfortable with pretty much a full kitchen. For the most part, everything I needed they may sure I had. Heck, they even had a complimentary laundry room. Anytime I am in the area I will be staying there!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    this place could easily be better

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    --dirty laundry room
    --screaming children in the hallway (why is a toddler in diapers still running up and down the halls at midnight??)
    --on checkin they asked you to choose between loyalty points or a gift basket. what point are they trying to make?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2016
    Dear opiuytr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the issues you had with the room accommodations you received and the neighboring noise which did not live up to your expectations. We are also sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of our laundry area and also the service you received. With regards to the welcome gifts at check-in, all of our members will have the option to choose between a gift basket or welcome bonus points. Please feel free to choose which suits you best. Furthermore, I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff were very friendly and pleasant.. Could give information and directions. They were very cordial when approached. That was the best part of my stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2016
    Dear corbin14, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your experience. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our staff put everyday. We will extend your commendations to the rest of the team as your comments will inspires us more to continue what we are doing. Again, thank you for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great modern hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great. Room and facility nice and clean. Room redone recently and were very modern.

    Read More
    Read Less