Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Charleston break

By

June 02, 2020

Excellent stay at a well situated hotel. The staff were friendly, accommodating and willing to meet our requirements. Our room was upgraded to cater for our little one and we had fresh breakfast each day.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

June 02, 2020

Very clean, courteous staff, close to all intrests.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and great staff.

By

May 31, 2020

club

We always enjoy staying at this location. Charleston is one of our favorite destinations. The meal services you provide are excellent.
Your staff are always a pleasure to deal with, as their professionalism is outstanding as well as being hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 30, 2020

The hotel staff was fabulous, the hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. The free laundry room was an additional bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2020

Great place to stay . Very clean rooms and hotel . Great location . Overall great experience .

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very nice stay

By

May 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly, clean and a great value
Very comfortable bed, great job cleaning and following Covid guidelines

Read More
Read Less

Charleston

By

May 18, 2020

nice hotel, nice layout, grills and location near the bridge

Read More
Read Less

Mt Pleasant

By

May 03, 2020

Highly recommend this hotel for the friendly and helpful staff members

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable Room

By

May 02, 2020

The staff is excellent I enjoyed my stay they were helpful the hotel was very clean the amenities were well kept the outside was very comfortable and enjoyable to spend time with other people staying at the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

May 01, 2020

With the way things are now in the world the staff did enough for me to enjoy my stay without any complaints it has been deemed “my spot” when I need a room on that side of town rates were reasonable and it felt good to be recognized as a Gold Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and and great atmosphere

By

April 12, 2020

club

Great quality rooms for the money. Great service and lounge and complementary breakfast and dinner

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

April 05, 2020

Best stay in Charleston so far in an IHG facility. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less