Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 358 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    358reviews

    • 5 Stars
      301
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    ボーイング工場にアクセスするにはとてもおすすめ

    By

    August 31, 2016

    静かな環境, ボーイングへのアクセス, 十分な食事(朝食, 夕食)の面では満足。
    ただ今回の滞在に限っては、Housekeeping に少々不満あり。 部屋の時計が全く合っていないのに自分では調整できず、さらにWake-up Call システムが作動せず。 時差のある地域から訪れているビジネスマンにとっては、これは結構重大な問題。 しかも初日、Housekeeping が行われなかった。 いつもはきちんとやってもらっており、今回だけの問題と思いたい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everett Staybridge

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    easy to find, close to major roads to get around town. Liked the underground parking to keep car cool or out of bad weather

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, what a great place to stay!!! Room is clean and quiet. The kids love the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel Experience

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    We would stay in this hotel again if we are visiting the Seattle area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding place to stay.

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    My apartment was flooded, along with 23 others and of course I needed a place to stay during the repair process. I have lived in this area all of my adult life and enjoy visiting this particular area. It was recommended by my insurance company and I have been extremely pleased with my stay and expect the same quality of service for the next 4-6 weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Shari47, Thank you for taking the time especially while you are still a guest to comment about your stay. We are glad you are here and that you are comfortable while away from home unplanned! We hope that we keep you just as satisfied or more for the remainder of your stay. Please let us know what else we can do to while you are here! Hope all goes well with your home renovations now and you have a great new fresh place to relax when you leave here! Take Care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shop at tulalip

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    great clean hotel with spacious suites and kitchens. beds were comfortable. pool and patio area was nice. bbq was available. have stayed there a few times in the past and will definately stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear KINGLIS Fam of 4, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel and amenities. We are glad that you liked what we have to offer and that it brings you back again and again. Come back again soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest hotel I have ever stayed at!

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Prior to our stay here, we had been travelling and had stayed at seven different hotels before we "fell" into this one. I was extremely impressed with everything this hotel had to offer. From the friendly and accommodating front desk lady "Grace" to the beautiful décor, free laundry facilities, spacious rooms, the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the rate was very reasonable. Staying here was the highlight of the end of mine and my three sons road trip vacation. I felt that I definitely received a great "bang for my buck" and wished I had discovered this hotel before I wasted my money at other places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Mom with 3 Sons, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. I am so happy to hear that we were the hotel of choice after staying at 7 others during your road trip. I hope you were able to get the rest I am sure you needed with all that driving too. I will pass on to Grace and the rest of the team your kind words. Now that you have found us we hope that you will make Staybridge a stop on future road trips all over The US and parts of Canada. Take Care, come back and see us again, before next summer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    August 17, 2016

    Had a fun weekend getaway with my family and this was a great choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear jctrout, Thank you! Come back and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Superior service and accommodations. There is nothing I
    could pick apart. We will stay again next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stop-Over in Seattle

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    We were on the way from Mt. Rainier to the North Cascade area, and I had booked this hotel to rest up between the two locations. We were all pleased with the hotel and its amenities - very clean, comfortable beds, and roomy suite. We made use of the complimentary laundry, as we had been traveling for several days. It was clean, well lit, and the equipment functioned well. Breakfast was good, with a good selection. Staff was courteous as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Njoytheoutdoors, Thank you for stopping over in Mukilteo during your recent travels from mountain to mountain. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of our amenities. Glad to hear the you were able to wash you clothes to start off on the next leg of your trip. Hope you will find us again on your travels and stay a little longer. Best Wishes on the rest of your Summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family getaway spot

    By

    August 08, 2016

    I love this hotel! It has a warm, cozy mountain lodge vibe with beautiful views of towering pines. The rooms are fantastic with full kitchens and lots of space. We traveled with 2 small children and it worked great. They also provide real cribs, not pack-and-plays as most hotels do. Nice touch. The breakfast is great and there is lots of room and plenty of food. Did I mention an indoor pool and hot tub? Everything was impeccably clean. I would love to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Mr. C-Rex, Thank you for your nice comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. Your description is so nice and inviting to anyone who hasn't stayed with us. The beautiful Big Gulch located adjacent to our hotel is a night sight and has great trails in and out of it. It makes for a very quiet and peaceful surrounding. Next time maybe you would enjoy a walk. I am happy that you did enjoy the real crib to keep you little one safe and secure. Just so you know this is a Staybridge Standard, so anytime you visit other properties, they should have the same cribs. Thank you again for your kind comments and we hope you will be back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    july visit

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Overall, the hotel is very comfortable, I've lived in the Mukilteo community in the past and never required a hotel/motel. This is convenient to the older downtown area and I can see the property was built for those whose business takes them to Boeing Everett.

    Read More
    Read Less