Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1027 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Another business trip

By

May 30, 2020

Even during the Covid-19 crisis, the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo is still the best hotel in the area. Even though there was no breakfast buffet or Social Hour running during my stay, I felt that they were doing everything they could to keep the c guests safe and comfortable. 19 day stay went by quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 28, 2020

Best hotel hands down. Best staff, cleanliness, and nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Needs better cleaning

By

May 25, 2020

Upon arrival our room was dirty. The restroom had hair in the shower and there was dirty toilet paper on the floor. The room had crumbs on the floor and the mirror was dirty. Upon calling to let them know of our issues they made us feel like we were lying. Finally got our room switched. In our new room our sink got clogged and gave a bad smell overnight due to maintenance being off for the day. The pool was open but heater was not working so water was cold. The hallways were dirty didn’t seem like they vacuumed often. When si would call about issues front desk was rude and not friendly. Needs some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is Clean, warm and inviting. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My first, but not my last stay

By

May 10, 2020

club

Covid-19 has severely impacted this facility in terms of services offered. I wish the pool were open, even if you limit occupancy. Chlorine will kill all Covid viruses and I'll take the chance. It makes no sense for the weight room to be open while the pool is closed. Both should be open, limit occupancy.
The desk staff is very wonderful!! Helpful and eager to resolve any issue. Mary and Hesus are the best!!! I can't say enough good things about them. So very positive and helpful.
The cleaning staff. well, I know they rifled through some of my items. It was so frequent that I started to stage things and take photos prior to leaving my room each day, this way I could confirm.
The room service is not consistent. One day you get what you need, the next day you don't. The room was clean but I always keep everything in its place, so short of making a bed emptying trash and replacing towels and rags there wasn't much to do. No, I don't make my bed.
Over all I enjoyed my stay and I will be returning. The desk staff is great. Due to Covid I have not had the privilege of enjoying the perks, but my daily cost was also reduced to compensate, so fair is fair with one exception.
Please do better on the daily carry out breakfast. I know times are tough, but the options in the brown bag are less then palatable. This has been my only meal of the day other then late dinners and the brown bags leave a lot to be desired.
It's a pandemic, not a nuclear holocausts. Commercial food supplies are are in good supply. I know this because sales are down 40%.
WARNING!!! If you have anything you don't want someone searching through be sure to put those item in the room safe every time you leave your room. There is one if not more then one person on the cleaning staff you will go through everything you leave in the room. I started staging things and taking pics to verify. Nothing stolen, but I didn't leave valuables or medications out where they could be found. I'm sure this happens everywhere these days.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 01, 2020

Traveling on business we've stayed at this Mulkiteo location several times. There's a reason we keep going back! Friendly staff with great amenities. Our travel group loves the happy hour that provides a perfect place to socialize after a day of work. The location is excellent and offers numerous choices for local dining. We will be traveling that way many more times in the future and we will be staying at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 28, 2020

Staff is so kind and welcoming. We stayed in a large room with two bedrooms a with a kitchen which accommodated our family of 6 perfectly .
Overall cleanliness was great just needed work with furniture and the kitchen floors were sticky but other than that it was great .

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応の良さ

By

March 23, 2020

club

日本人で、尚且つ英語が得意ではない私にも対応がとても丁寧でありがたかったです。具体的には英語が上手く聞き取れていない私の様子を見て、自ら携帯の翻訳ソフトを使って日本語に変換しながら様々な説明をして頂きました。その対応の良さにとても感謝しています。
また、チェックインの際にも、利用に関する説明書として日本語の書類を用意して頂くなど、外国からの利用者に対する対応力がとてもよかったです。
また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Another business trip

By

March 23, 2020

Great place to stay for business. Always happy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

March 19, 2020

club

Lugar tranquilo, buenas instalaciones, excelente personal.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 15, 2020

I had a great experience there and not really have anything important to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overall

By

March 12, 2020

I liked the stay at Staybridge. Nice common areas where today most places cheap out to save themselves money. Nice rooms with a kitchen and full size refrigerator instead of those cheap tiny units. Excellent breakfast and evening meals with 24 hour coffee and tea.

Read More
Read Less