Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 402 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      335
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Staybriidge is more than a great home away from home.
    Helpful, cheerful staff.
    Delicious breakfast and happy hour food.
    Great housekeeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Miner1980, Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo recently. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the food, the staff and the cleanliness of your room. We hope this means you will be back to visit us next time you are in the area. Take Care. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    At Home Feel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Beyond Expectations for a hotel stay. From the moment we walked into the lobby we had an excellent experience. The staff was great from checking us in, to helping us with local resturant information.
    The room was wonderful and the kitchen was an added touch to make our stay very comfortable. The room price was fare for the best hotel experience ever.
    Thanks
    Jennifer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Pypper, Thank you for staying with us recently. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear your first impression walking in was so great. There are many great restaurants close by so I hope you had a great dinner or lunch. Sounds like you may have been hear on the weekend too. Please next time if you can try to stay Mon-Thursday and enjoy our lite dinner with beer, wine and sodas included with your room. Take Care come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location for access to Boeing

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Great access to Boeing Everett Plant but very quiet and confortable environment.
    Nice breakfast and supper with beer and wine.
    Feeling at home while being far away from my home country.
    Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Hana-Chan, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. Glad to hear you were able to partake in the breakfast and evening reception too. We hope you will come back and visit us when you are back in the States! Take Care
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what expected this time

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I stayed in the bottom floor below lobby this time for two weeks, Ive stayed on this hotel several times now and have always enjoyed it. However on this experience I did not like the isolation even the alternate access although convenient because it avoids a walk across the whole hotel to your room seems like your going into a pretty lonesome place not the hotel. Housecleaning is not done so thoroughly and frequent on this floor, and supplies such as coffee, popcorn, lotion and shampoo were scarce without housecleaning refilling on some occasions, that was my impression. I saw a bag of trash remain outside another room's door for several days
    I prefer rooms closer to the lobby, but unfortunately the place was full. I still have preference for this hotel but will request another floor with time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your last stay at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. I am sorry to hear that your last stay did not meet yours or our standards. Even though you may have been on the first floor all of our services should have been consistent with your previous stays. Garbage should not be left out in the hallway. Sometimes if left by the guest we may not see it until morning. I apologize you had to look at it at all. In regards to feeling a little isolated, we don't want you to feel that way ever, please let us know when making your reservations so we can try to block you on a higher floor. If you arrive late and the other rooms are already full it may be hard to get a different floor. Thank you again for sharing. Please let us know when you get back how we did! Happy New YEar to you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best customer service I have ever experienced

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Super friendly and helpful. Great hotel and experience for the price. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Nikcole11, Thank you, what a nice review! We appreciate your comments! Looking forward to your return! Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    From when I walked in to when I left I felt at home the place was clean the staff was amazing highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear Chavag, Thank you! We are so happy to hear that you felt welcome upon arrival. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Word of mouth is so important in our business and you sound like you will be a great ambassador. Please come back soon to visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice home away from home

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    The amenities were very nice and the staff was very friendly. I will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear quartetmike, Thank you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's amenities and our staff. We look forward to your return! Take Care and Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Food Quality

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    I think you can serve better food for the guests. Your food was of the quality of the many other less expensive hotels I've stayed. I hope you stay and check this out for yourself. I went up to dinner and when I went to the Draft beer counter no one was attending it so I attempted to draw my own glass. I was not having an easy time. A service person came over to tell my that it is not a self serve bar and the said she was sorry for not being there. She had been away a short didstance visiting with someone. When she said it was not a self serve bar that embarrased me. She could have just said she was sorry for being away. Breakfast food quality was poor also. I was again disappointed so will most likely stay somewhere less expensive and just eat out from now on

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear Mary K 28, I am so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay recently at our hotel. It is disappointing to hear that you did not like our food options at breakfast with 31 items we offer. Staybridge Suites brand tries to meet all travelers dietary needs and with a quality above many. It is obvious we did not meet yours and for that I am sorry. In regards to the way you were approached at the beer tap I am also very sorry. Our staff is supposed to be there to serve you per Washington State law. I apologize that she stepped away and did not return with a more polite and accommodating greeting. Sometimes our guests do talk to our staff and it is hard to step away, but we really should be doing that talking while at the beer and wine station, so that we can see all of our guests. I do hope that you will come back and give us another change. Possibly just the menu items the night your stayed was not to your liking and other days will be better. I wish you a Happy New Year and we hope you will be back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation in Seattle area

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Hotel and staff exceeded our expectations Accommodations were excellent; even provided shuttle service within 10 miles of hotel.

    Grandkids enjoyed watching movies in media room. Staff gave us blankets to cover with and popped popcorn for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear alpal1l, Happy New Year! Thank you for staying with us recently with your family. Sounds like your grandkids enjoyed there visit too. I am happy to hear our staff made such an an impression and were able to "pop" a little treat. We appreciate you selecting us while in Mukilteo. We hope you will be coming back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, comfortable bed, great stay!

    By

    December 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very enjoyable. Great having a comfortable place to come back to after a long day of adventure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Dear J.A.009, Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope your long adventure was successful too! Come back and see us again when you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the visit. The overall experience was very nice. I was able to check in a little earlier than usual. The internet was down till around 6:00 PM. I am planning on using this Hotel in a future visit to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Dear just a guy 12345, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo recently. I apologize for the internet being out all that day. We are upgrading our internet to Fiber and the transfer did not go as planned. Next time you are here it will be better as that happened yesterday 12/30. Looking forward to more wi-fi sites as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    The room was great! It had all the amenities that I am accustomed to. Additionally, the bed was very comfortable. If there was one thing I would change, it would be the pillows. There were 4 pillows provided, but they were all the same type pillow which was not the type I prefer. It would have been much better if there were a selection of different types to suit anyone's preference.

    I enjoyed the breakfast and I appreciated that it started earlier than most, allowing me (on my east coast timeline) to have breakfast on my schedule. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear travelweary1, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. In regards to your pillows of choice, for future, I want to let you know there is another option in all Staybridge rooms of 2 feather pillows as well. They are in the bed in a bag in the closet. We upgraded our current pillows to the new Staybridge standard earlier this year. So you also have the option at some hotels to get the little bit older broken in pillows. Next time please ask and we will do our best to accommodate so you rest easy! Thank you again! Happy New Year to you! Please come back and visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less