Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1094 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Handicapped was great for me and my walker!

By

April 28, 2021

I loved how well designed the handicapped room was. The bed was just the right height. The roll-in bathroom was perfect for me and my walker. The home like quality of the suite was amazing. I could easily reach everything.
The kitchen was just my size, the living room was very comfortable. I could easily get all around the living room area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 25, 2021

title says it all, best Staybridge Hotel I have ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2021

club

Hotel is situated in a quiet area next to a park. No noise issues with flights. Property is clean, has free laundry. 24 hour pool available by reservation currently. Well appointed room with kitchen items, full fridge.Lots of delicious dining options nearby . I have already recommended this hotel to others and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2021

club

Everything was great, except if it wasn’t for COVID! Due to that, they can’t turn on the hot tub jets because they have to be able to see the bottom of the tub, go figure. Also, the pool water temperature could’ve been warmer, other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, like home

By

April 19, 2021

Have been staying here on and off for many years, and always enjoying seeing the staff, and staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, covid-friendly

By

April 13, 2021

club

Staybridge has self-contained units which are ideal for covid times. Everyone I saw was masking amd social distancing - both guests and staff.

The room had a steady ventilation and an operable window.

No one came in the room for service, so it felt very covid safe.

Breakfast was set up as "grab'n'go" in the pantry, which suits current precautions.

Most importantly, everything was provided for (cookware, dishes, coffee pods, coffee filters, etc.) and comfortable - bed, sofa, chair, desk.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels in the Everett/Mukilteo area

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Overall nice stay - toilet had serious problems flushing - flooded with just toilet paper - called for plunger and it took almost 30 minutes...hids were waiting to use the toilet. Liked the Pool reservations - nice indoor pool. Needed to use the fold out bed and there were no sheets or blankets in the closet - only extra pillows and pillow cases. Called front desk for them and they only brought sheets, no blankets....were tired so didn't ask them to fix. loaded up the kids with 8 pillows and clean towels to stay warm.

Read More
Read Less

We always enjoy staying at Staybridge!

By

April 08, 2021

Room and all facilities were clean and comfortable; pool was open with time slots to sign up for social distancing; the kitchenette as always was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Decent price, home atmosphere.

By

April 07, 2021

club

Disappointed in having to attend to to the toilet because maintenance had left for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mary the sales manager was awesome

By

March 20, 2021

Mary helped us out with our stay. We were all there for 6 weeks for work. She has a great attitude and the place was very affordable with our corporate rates provided. Beds were. Comfortable and it was nice to have the food available in the fridges in the office 24 hours a day

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

March 10, 2021

club

Highly recommend! Very nice and seemingly happy employees. Rooms are large and well appointed. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less