Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nashville Stay

By

November 08, 2022

Disappointed in check in never got a call. Not recognized at IHG member. Disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Attentive Staff

By

November 02, 2022

Every staff member was attentive and friendly. They each were actively doing their jobs to ensure all guests were attended to. Hotel was clean and well-kept. One of the best hotel experiences we've ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - 1 Mile from Nashville

By

November 01, 2022

Great location, one 1-mile from downtown Nashville and a few notable drivers, diners, and dives. The hot breakfast was inconsistent all the days we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

October 28, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit even tho the front desk staff did not acknowledge my IHG status at check. Everything else was nice, clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean roons

By

October 25, 2022

Very nice room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Would stay here again when in area. Comfortable beds with clean bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

October 25, 2022

Overall everything was fine, but the service there could be better in the amenities as far as food and drinks could be a lot better. I felt that the hotel was overpriced for what you got

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

October 24, 2022

Beautifully clean and modern hotel. I will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and suite

By

October 22, 2022

This was a great location for visiting all the sites of Nashville. The underground parking is nice, but be prepared to pay extra for it. The breakfast was OK, but the staff are very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comphy bed.

By

October 20, 2022

Hotel should be ranked as a 2 star hotel. Television went out during a light rain causing us to miss a play off game. The staff put us as far as possible from the elevator even after being informed that I had just completed a back surgery. The only saving grace was the location being within blocks of the surgery center I needed to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Where are my towels

By

October 14, 2022

This is a newer mid town Nashville property not far from the airport, Broadway, and other tourists areas.
Just needs better management, house keeping not up to bar, nice happy hour, the breakfast was good one day, not so good the next as there were no hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended.

By

October 13, 2022

This is a very noisy hotel with sirens going off all times of the day and night and the windows are very thin facing the road. The thermostat is very hard to regulate. If you want to adjust the temperature of the AC upwards, the heater turns on. The stove shuts off in the middle of cooking and has to be turned on again and again, which is very frustrating. The staff can at times be downright rude.

Read More
Read Less

Nville girls wkend

By

October 12, 2022

If looking for a suite setup like we were this is a decent venue.
If yo I want to be closer to Broadway not for you. Approx 2 miles. We enjoy walking & did walk once/day to Broadway. Wouldn’t stay this far on next visit.
Ubers we’re expensive:(:(

Read More
Read Less