Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Love This Place!

By

October 24, 2021

club

Everything was amazing, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I enjoyed my stay there and was definitely happy with the services and more!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 24, 2021

club

Clean and well kept. Spacious rooms and comfy beds. Staff were all very pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and service

By

October 21, 2021

A great hotel to use for a visit to Nashville. It's not downtown but you get value and a quieter vibe. You are close to the interchange with highways 24/40/65 so you have easy access to get where you need to be

Read More
Read Less

Bed most comfortable and breakfast was awesome.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Place was awesome. Friendly helpful staff. Place clean and neat. Only problem was having to use Uber or Lyft to go anywhere. Nothing really in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to city

By

October 20, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for a week before I could move into my house. The staff was great and accommodated me when I needed to stay for two extra days due to housing issues.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Nashville Midtown Bike MS

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and the location, but was made to feel (by the front desk staff) that we were inconvenience them if we had any questions/concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly service

By

October 20, 2021

club

I loved my stay at Staybridge in Nashville. Everything was great. Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 17, 2021

Room was clean and staff was friendly. Located in a great location near down town and the university.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville stay

By

October 14, 2021

Very nice, new hotel with excellent rooms. A bit far from downtown but it is away from the downtown insanity and noise so that could be a plus to some. Breakfast is nice to have but it could be improved. Also wish the bar stayed open later- as well as the outdoor sitting area. A security came out at 10 telling us we could not sit outside any longer which struck us as odd.?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

October 14, 2021

club

This new hotel is outstanding. Super friendly staff, immaculate rooms and tons of amenities. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 12, 2021

Hotel is very convenient to where my meetings were being held, easy drive to points of interest, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

BA

By

October 08, 2021

club

I can’t sleep when it’s hot. The air wouldn’t get cold. I was told this was because of he fact that the thermostat operates on a motion sensor. At night, the room would get so hot. The sheets felt like cardboard as well. I travel for work, so I am familiar with staying at hotels.

Read More
Read Less