Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 224 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Quiet Stay

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Very attentive and responsive to any requests
    Would consider for future long term needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, but Could use some updates.

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Kitchen isn't fully equipped the hotel next door has more for the same price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well appointed, and close to major shopping areas and highway

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    The hotel is newly renovated. The room was nicely appointed and very clean, staff was very professional, breakfast offered several quality offerings and the location is close to shopping areas and the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer focus.

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Very comfortable room and great customer service, home away from home. Loved it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for my work stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Nice place, well kept up. They were remodeling the lobby area while I was there, but I didn't hear it all and they had the breakfast and dinner items set up at the hotel next door. It was spacious, clean and quiet and a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inconvenient

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Not impressed with the compensation efforts due to the construction in progress.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable and load service fair

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    Bed was old and used hard.
    Hotel over all was noisy all hours of the night mostly due to drugs considering the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    March 31, 2017

    I am a Spire Elite IHG member and I was very disappointed with this Staybridge. I was never notified prior to getting to Hotel that the common area and food area was under construction. I had my two daughters with me for a soccer event and I had to sleep on a pullout sofa because they had no 2 bed rooms available. We had to walk in the rain to the hotel next door for the breakfast. the best part of this entire process was I using reward points for the room for the night and the hotel charged my credit card for the night. I am glad I checked the receipt because I usually don't. I normally like to stay a Staybridge when I can get a opportunity for my travel for work, but this was certainly very disappointing. I will have to use my other reward rooms in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was OK

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Stayed here many times gym has gone from two treadmills to one in less than a year,usually a nice place but last stay being remodeled gym ended up closed and laundry room closed and breakfast area, had to go to hotel next door for these items and yet was charged my full rate? When I asked about the gym was told best hope not real answer. Would have rather been told sorry it will not be open all week I would have gladly changed hotels. Wasent even offed a discount on the room nor additional points for the issue?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Newark Delaware

    By

    March 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites Newark Delaware is a very nice hotel. I always have a suite which is nice. I used points and it was worth it. They're currently upgrading the hotel as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Even though some areas of the hotel were under remodel, management made other options available to fulfill the same opportunities. It may not have been quite as convenient but the end result was still the same. Customer service was great and the suites were comfortable. I definitely would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast/ Evening social

    By

    March 05, 2017

    Now I don't mean to sound ungrateful as the breakfast was free but the only thing bad about the it was the potatoes, they put some type of sourkraut or cabbage in them and it made them really gross. All you need is plain potatoes. As for the afternoon social the food was great but like on the night they had fihitas or baked potatoes all they had to use was styrofoam bowls! Um you think maybe a styrofoam "plate" would work a little better. Like I said it's a petty thing but there were a lot of people making the same comments I'm telling you now

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I"m excited to hear you enjoyed the hot extended breakfast, the cabbage and rice is a specialty item, place on the menu occasionally. I have spoken with the team and will make sure plates are on the buffet daily.
    Read More
    Read Less