Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 203 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    This is a classic staybridge. Great customer service, great food and nice comfortable room. What else could you ask for when traveling for business. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate you taking time to provide us with such candid feedback, and acknowledging the exceptional service provided by the team at Staybridge Suites in Newark, DE! Providing exceptional service is one of the things our team is very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable place, a lot of good restaurants just a few miles away. The staff is awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay for Business

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Staying here is made so ease by the attentive staff. I can't wait to see up coming renovations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience at the hotel

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    the telephone did not work properly, other than tha excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Returning Guest

    By

    December 01, 2016

    I have stayed at this establishment in the past and most likely will again in the future. The front desk plus All of the work staff treated me like an old friend. I really appreciated that. I did hear that they maybe upgrading the laundry room which should be beneficial to everyone. The present accommodations are small and not as user friendly compared to other IHG establishments. Again All of the Staff members including Chasity, Karen and Bill were more then helpful. I would highly recommend staying here even if it's just for an over night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overnite

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Excellent stay, but, not happy with $75.00 non-refundable pet fee for staying 8hrs overnight with a well behaved dog.
    Sad to say will not use this hotel again when traveling with pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    I'm glad to hear overall your experience was positive. I am sorry to hear your not happy with paying a pet fee however, after your furry pet checks out we deep clean the suite in preparation of our next furry little friend. Please contact the manager if you would like to discuss this.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Nice Staybridge Suites with a hard working staff. The hotel is clean and well mantaided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I"m happy that you enjoyed your stay, I will share these comments with our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort, Cleanliness and Affordability

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to stay. The staff was amazing and the atmosphere was too. I slept as well as I do at home and really enjoyed the evening socialization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DE Stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    Our exsperince with our stay was most enjoyable. We were in the area to visit family and never had to worry about anything during our stay, this may the trip all about family with no concerns as to our accomandations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Long Stays

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    I had no problems while staying at this hotel for my 3 week trip. The kitchen, laundry facilities, and fitness center made my stay feel more like I was at home.

    The only thing I would suggest they improve is the ability of customers to find the hotel. It is connected to another hotel and there are no major identifying factors when pulling up to the door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and conveniently located

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    hotel is located just off I95, easy to reach and with plenty of services within walking distance.
    hotel looks nice and has a great garden with a failry large swimming pool and barbecues around it. great for in the summer months
    Room was spacious, with kitchenette and a good internet wireless connection.
    fitness room is small (at least compared to the size of the hotel) with few machines, However, early morning it was always empty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of king beds

    By

    October 23, 2016

    Nice place, could use more king bed rooms, dinners at night were very pleasant, breakfast was the norm. Bed was a bit uncomfortable for me.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 03, 2016
    Dear summerln, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate your dinner experience among the others. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the lack of king beds as well as the condition of your bed. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less