Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 549 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great and Comfortable

By

October 24, 2020

Awesome experience very friendly staff great spots very close walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and rooms feal at home

By

October 24, 2020

One of the best hotels I have been in stayed. At a lot of others I Would. Recommend. This hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere

By

October 14, 2020

Visiting with grandchildren. Nice to be able to do a little cooking. I like the fact that there are doors between living area and sleeping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 10, 2020

Only thing that was an issue was the address given is a bit confusing in terms of GPS so had to ask around for further directions to get to location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 09, 2020

club

Great place to stay,clean,quiet with all the amenities you will ever need.

Read More
Read Less

Food or breakfast

By

October 07, 2020

club

Did not have breakfast. When I get up in the morning l like breakfast and good cup coffee eggs bacon sausage biscuits. And no vending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

October 06, 2020

I got this room for my wife just so she can get away for a day. She was extremely happy and satisfied with the room. We will look at this establishment as our first options of lodging when booking in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice but the problem was that it was just small the rooms were not that big and the kitchens were extremely small you couldn't cook because there wasn't enough counter space..

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

September 28, 2020

club

Place is amazing! Staff is amazing! Best hotel I have in in quite awhile

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Facility

By

September 24, 2020

club

Was overall pleased with my stay at Staybridge suits.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and great service.

By

September 20, 2020

comfortable stay and great service. Will recommend the hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Delaware

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel but we did not get the room we thought we were getting. Supposed to get queen plus sleeper sofa. Got twin plus sleeper sofa. Tough for 4 people ????

Read More
Read Less