Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 212 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    my Stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Overall it was a good stay. One issue , one of the burners on the stove top was not working ant it was brought to staff attention.
    It would be nice to put a lamp with an outlet so you can charge your phone and other gadgets.
    Can you put blenders in the units sometimes you would like to have frozen drinks.
    The room needed to be aired out a little it had a little odor.
    one last thing, on the web site it did not state that the hotel was renovating , so it would be no breakfast in the morning . But it would have been nice to be informed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    My apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. I love the idea of having blenders in the suites however, the brand mandates what items can be utilized at the hotel. I will forward this review to our brand team. Excellent idea! Thanks for being a valued customer we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst stay ever...

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Upon arrival, no front desk agent behind the front desk. After few minutes of waiting, he finally shows up to check me in. I was not greeted as a Platinum member, not I was given an option of welcome amenity points or gift bags. I asked about the evening reception and was told that it was in the hotel next door which happen to be a non IHG hotel. I went to hotel next door and was charged for all my drinks and finger food which I am suppose to get it complimentary. It is a Staybridge Suites standard. Upon check out, I asked to speak to the manager on duty and was told that no one is there to help me. This was the worst service I received at an IHG property and I stay at lot of them throughout the year. I do not recommend this hotel to any road warrior who looks forward to some of the standard things that you are suppose to receive at any Staybridge Suites. I am still waiting to be contacted by the management.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    I am sorry to hear you did not receive a warm welcome upon entering the hotel. I apologize for this bad experience and will contact you to confirm if you would prefer we mail the amenity or deposit the points to your account? Please accept our apology during this transformation. I've added additional signage, directing guest to the proper location for the complimentary social on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    From front staff to housekeeping service was wonderful. I will be returning on my way back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for acknowledging the outstanding service provided by the team at Staybridge Suites in Newark, DE! We look forward to your return visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nasty

    By

    February 18, 2017

    I travel a lot for work and this was the worst I've stayed at in a long time. The rooms are very dates and the bathrooms seem to be faking apart. I will say the staff was very nice but do to construction I had to walk to another hotel for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay did not meet expectations though. I'm glad that our staff was able to make things a little better for you. We do appreciate your comments and I will share these with our staff so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience as the remodel is to make sure that we are up to date and ahead of the curve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people. Great stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The employees at this place were amazing. Despite the construction going on , they did everything in their power to make our stay comfortable. Thank ou!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our team!! We take great pride in making sure you enjoy your stay as much as possible especially through this remodel. We hope to see you again soon and that you will enjoy the great new look coming!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Staybridge Suites is a very nice and welcoming hotel to stay in. I've stayed there quite a few times and have enjoyed every stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thanks for the kind review! We really appreciate you taking time out your busy day to share your hotel experience with others! I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Great Staff and Management

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The Staff is EXCELLENT, The Management is EXCELLENT!!!! the food lacks variety and some healthy choices during breakfast and the evening social. The Hotel is going through some major re-modeling and I'm excited to see what the upcoming changes will bring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for acknowledging the EXCELLENT SERVICE provided by the team! Over the next few weeks we will be introducing new items to both breakfast, and the evening social! The re-model is very exciting, can't wait to showcase the new look! Coming soon, a spacious new seating area, additional flat screen televisions, and a gathering table for groups!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Will stay here every time I return!!! Very clean and staff is very accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I"m looking forward to having you again as a guests in our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Ok accommodations. Staff at night was nice. Room was out dated as well as kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thanks for the candid feedback. I'm delighted to inform you the hotel has begun its 2017 Renovation! Each suite will undergo a complete makeover, the hotel public spaces are being redesigned for guest's comfort! We look forward to the new fresh look!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you for this review. I will let our staff know of the positive feedback. Also, we are starting renovations next week on the entire hotel . So be sure to come back and visit us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    This is a classic staybridge. Great customer service, great food and nice comfortable room. What else could you ask for when traveling for business. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate you taking time to provide us with such candid feedback, and acknowledging the exceptional service provided by the team at Staybridge Suites in Newark, DE! Providing exceptional service is one of the things our team is very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable place, a lot of good restaurants just a few miles away. The staff is awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay for Business

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Staying here is made so ease by the attentive staff. I can't wait to see up coming renovations.

    Read More
    Read Less