Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 272 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stay

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    Love staying here. Facilities are nice and location is great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    October 12, 2017

    Love the Staybridge Suites for the stocked kitchenette and social gatherings. Can't be beat for the price anywhere!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    From the front desk, cleaning and kitchen staff. Very friendly. Great Courtyard to mingle with a large group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Experience tainted by poor customer service and incorrect billing

    By

    October 10, 2017

    I typically don't write reviews; however, I felt the need to do so in this case because of the way I was treated. My bill was incorrect TWICE. Upon the second time I noticed an error, I contacted the hotel directly. They said they would take my information and call me back. Nobody ever did. I called again, and I was transferred to the manager. After a lot of back and forth with confirmation and folio numbers and being questioned if I even stayed in that hotel (despite me having an incorrect invoice in front of me with the address on it), she finally found my information. While the bill I had was not off by a large amount (it was just ten cents), we in the accounting business generally focus on being ACCURATE, and I needed to submit an accurate expense report. The manager seemed bothered by this, and she noted she couldn't produce another invoice for me, but she would happily produce one for another ten cent credit. I was fine with this. However, since this was the second time I had to correct an incorrect invoice, and my expense report was delayed as a result--coupled with the fact that I was a loyal IHG member, I asked for 5,000 points for my inconvenience. I was curtly told no (like I was 5 years old) because the error was only ten cents. The manager gave no consideration to the inconvenience I had to endure in not submitting an expense voucher in a timely manner. I told her that I would reconsider my brand loyalty, and this would not budge her. She was very insistent that I not be compensated for this inconvenience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovated Rooms

    By

    October 07, 2017

    A little noisey... halls smell and could use better lighting. Rooms are nice and well stocked. Would recommend for business travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive exterior and interior

    By

    October 06, 2017

    club

    I was very happy with the hotel overall I wish I had been staying there previously on my visits to Delaware

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place.

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Stayed one night for a business trip. Very nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in Newark

    By

    October 05, 2017

    I returned to the newly renovated Staybridge Suites in Newark and was delighted with my stay. I was given one of the newly renovated rooms. Everything is fresh and new. I enjoyed my week's visit and look forward to returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 05, 2017

    The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The buffet was very good. The only minor inconvenience is that the hotel is currently being remodeled so we heard some banging noise the morning we were checking out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    October 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable facilities with helpful and friendly staff.
    Excellent value. We would return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff, newly renovated

    By

    October 04, 2017

    Sites are being renovated. Ask for a renovated suite! They're really nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service from staff

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed our 8 night stay there. Rooms nicely appointed, great kitchen, staff very friendly and felt very safe and secure. Close to mall and grocery store and Walgreens. Highly recommend the hotel and we will be back early 2018

    Read More
    Read Less