Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 149 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    The Social

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Did not know about the Social, Was not told or saw advertisement for the Social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites! We have found our "home away from home" when we traveling near and far. From the accommodations down to the staff, they exceeded our expectations and superior customer service. The atmosphere got us as soon as we walked through the lobby doors. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing experience!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Three days prior to our stay one of my children had an emergency appendectomy and thus wasn't able to come with us to celebrate my mothers' 85th birthday. In order to give her an easier recovery we brought my 3 year old grandchild (and arrived later than planned).
    We unexpectedly received an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which was an absolute Godsend! It was so quiet it felt like no one else was there. What could have been a stressful time became like an oasis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Wilmington-Newark

    By

    March 21, 2016

    My stay at the Staybridge Hotel Suites in Wilmington-Newark was very enjoyable. The Hotel was very clean pleasant and quite. The Staff was friendly and helpful. I plan on staying here again on my next business trip to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    It is always a pleasure visiting Newark because of the staff at the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice surprise during a long road trip

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    As we were driving back from Washington we decided we needed a break for the night, and we impromptu called this hotel - admittedly based on the many good reviews in online travel sites. In our experience, these recommendations are not always consistent, but I am happy to say that in this case we were surprised beyond our expectations. While the premises were kind of simple, they were extremely clean and well maintained. Clearly, much of the difference was due to the personnel at this particular location. We were very impressed with the quality of the service. I really hope that the company management realizes that personnel is their most important asset and the one that makes all the difference.

    Overall, very good value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very nice stay

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    A very nice Staybridge Suites.

    I don't always stay for two weeks, but when I do, I book at Staybridge Suites.

    Nice, clean facility, with an attentive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent for the area

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    It's not the easiest to find a decent hotel around Wilmington, but this one did the job ok, and was a nice quiet and safe location. I had a 1bedroom suite with a living room/kitchen to share with a colleague, since we needed workspace. The room was large enough, and very quiet, with a nice full kitchen, and it felt more like an apartment than a hotel. The living room furniture was pretty worn and not terribly comfortable, and the desk chair was stuck in the lowest "down" position, but we were given a replacement. Very good complimentary morning breakfast with hot eggs and bacon or sausage, muffins, waffles, OJ, all the usual. The room definitely needs some new mattresses though. I grabbed the firmer of the two, and it was still bad. I had to sleep right on the edge of the bed where it was still a little solid, or else my back wouldn't be happy. Overall, a little pricey for the condition of what we got, but still a decent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    My boyfriend and I stayed there for three nights Valentine's weekend and it was so comfortable and homely. We had the suite and I loved every minute of it. I'm definitely staying here again... Can't wait for the summer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and atmosphere

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Place was very clean, up to date. I stayed at two different staybridges this weekend and I think I will try to use this place always

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Wilmington-Newark, DE

    By

    January 18, 2016

    My one night stay at this location was positive. However, I was disappointed to learn that the evening social was moved to M-W. I was looking forward to my stay and not having to venture back out for dinner, but did not learn of the switch in the social schedule until after my arrival. It would have been great to have been informed of this change before my arrival.

    The room was clean, spacious and well-stocked. I would have appreciated having a larger and more diverse selection of television channels that what was available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and facilities.

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the room and the common area with fireplace. Staff friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less