Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 189 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always stay here when I’m in the bay

By

May 10, 2021

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in lately and I travel a lot for businesses

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facility is very well kept

By

May 09, 2021

Outstanding staff
Thank you for your service ,in such of difficult time for the hospitality business .

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

May 07, 2021

club

Very good customer service excellent stay very clean

Read More
Read Less

Another Staybridge Win

By

May 04, 2021

Another good stay at this location. The front desk staff was helpful, Karla does a great job with food service during the week. Everyone is pleasant and takes time to welcome guests. I do think it is time to increase the number of days that housekeeping is done waiting a week is not enough. Everything being considered I still recommend and will return. BTW great farmers market across street every Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice

By

May 03, 2021

I’ve stayed at so many hotels and found this one is top 3

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

Always enjoy this place. Easy to get to - place is nice. What is not to like? Breakfast is good. Even have a manager’s reception a couple days a week now

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Service is perfect. They have everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

AC System not Operative

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was okay , the issue the AC system had issues. The work around opened the windows to help improve air flow .

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

The overall atmosphere of the hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The only thing that I would recommend is a vegetarian option for the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good extended stay needs

By

April 10, 2021

Great overall
Didn’t like that they said it was a free light dinner included but ended up being pretzels one night and chips/nachos another night and some nights nothing. Also only had alcoholic beverages included and we don’t drink

Cooking amenities were limited but workable
TV had channels but no streaming service (Netflix/Amazon)

Overall good prices to value and would go back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

April 06, 2021

club

We were given a very warm friendly welcome when we arrived and suggestions of where to eat. We were given the room as requested. The breakfast was nicely planned with pre-packaged items and a hand-served warm menu; felt very safe plus the breakfast menu for the month was posted in our room. The complimentary evening snacks twice a week were a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

April 05, 2021

Durante mi estadía observé un servicio muy bueno y de calidad, el personal siempre se preocupó por todas nuestras necesidades.
El hotel cuenta con muchas áreas para recreación y tiene un muy buen ambiente

Read More
Read Less