Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 273 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Really confortable beds and room very clean

By

July 25, 2022

I love being a IHG rewards member, wish I was recognized more about it

Read More
Read Less

Carpets were stained in queen bedroom and living room area, my guess is pet feces. I understand hotel is pet friendly and I feel the carpet should be

By

July 19, 2022

Carpets were stained in queen bedroom and living room area, my guess is pet feces. I understand hotel is pet friendly and I feel the carpet should be spot cleaned more efficiently so guests that don't have pets can't tell that pets were previously there.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 17, 2022

It felt like home. Plenty of free parking. Free laundry. Free social hours of wine and tacos. TV channels weren’t plentiful. Rooms are perfect. Showers are clean and modern. Plenty of space for two small kids and two parents to spend a week in. Uber delivered a few times without a problem. Will recommend to friends for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

July 10, 2022

Great overall stay just wish I would've known about times of breakfast and dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great space, sleep and amenities

By

July 08, 2022

The room was spacious (we had a 2br suite for 7 family members), the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were clean, and the pool was very nicely heated. We loved the breakfast options each morning and the staff was lovely!

Read More
Read Less

Visit here if you want quiet and clean room

By

July 07, 2022

platinumelite

This is one of the quietest and most clean IHG hotels in the bay area. If you are traveling to the bay area, stay here. The staffs are extremely friendly and professional. I always tell my friends to stay here whenever visit the bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Central to all the Bay area.

By

June 16, 2022

Easy to access all the bay area. Very central and lots of food options in the local area. Pool area was enough for the kids. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Easy commute to Stanford campus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Very clean

By

June 06, 2022

This was a business trip and everything was great. Room and common areas were very clean and safe. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

June 04, 2022

I spent a week here recently and it was one of the cleanest, quietest hotels I’ve stayed in in a while.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable beds and no bedding

By

June 02, 2022

Beds were very uncomfortable, there was no bedding for sofa beds and housekeeping was unavailable to bring any bedding to our rooms, and kitchens were barely stocked. Felt horrible each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff dishonest and rude

By

May 31, 2022

When I checked into my room I was greeted with a dirty wash cloth and trash left behind by the cleaning staff. It's clear no one including management knows not what they are doing. Also having to email customer service to get the correct points for my stay. They have a evening social but it is meatballs every time. The say they clean the room once a week wanted or not, this is untrue and when you ask for housekeeping they do not show up. When they do they literally do nothing. Overall the worst staybridge suites I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 26, 2022

Friendly staff from front desk to kitchen and housekeeping. Diego was very helpful during our stay. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less