Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 458 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Room was extremely clean and comfortable and staff interaction was great.

By

July 08, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel for those who are looking at a suites experience. Having the choice to either eat out or in our suite was great. It was also important for us to have the ability to take our pet with us on our holiday and Staybridge made that possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2020

club

Enjoyed our NOTL getaway at the Staybridge Suites. Will book them again next time.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 03, 2020

The room was clean and pretty quite as there was not many people staying over in the hotel, the mattress was not too comfortable, and I was charged $10.00 more on my credit card than my receipt at checkout, not sure why, but it was posted $10.00 more than my receipt

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Niagara

By

June 30, 2020

club

Absolutely love the hotel and the fixtures you get! You get all the kitchen accessories you need a sink a dishwasher and so much more! If there was a jacuzzi, it would really sweeten the deal even more but in the end, without a jacuzzi we had a fabulous one night get away

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2020

club

Great stuff, clean rooms, constant refill of ice, popcorn and coffee

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

June 22, 2020

The room was very spacious, clean, and has everything you need (e.g. TV, small kitchen, couch, comfy bed). Staff was very friendly, and location is great (e.g. easy drive to the wineries, very close to the outlet mall). Due to COVID, the hot breakfast was not available and the pool was closed. This was not a big deal for my boyfriend and I and totally understandable, but I would recommend calling ahead if you are booking in 2020 if this is important to you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, equipped suite

By

June 17, 2020

Very friendly and resourceful front desk staff. The room was modern, kitchen had everything we needed, hotel and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, and reliable

By

June 16, 2020

My second time staying here, and I'll be back. Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel rooms, lots of pillows...Feels like a home away from home.
The covid breakfast box is lacking, but hey - it's strange times so can't blame them.
I could be picky and say the cable TV selection is terrible, but I ran Netflix through their TV via PC with no lag from the free wi-fi so problem solved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2020

Very clean and comfortable. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful scenery

By

June 09, 2020

the entire time that I was there was beautiful. Scenery was good. . Excellent price rate, overall it was wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate to tell others

Read More
Read Less

Home Like Feeling

By

May 17, 2020

club

Overall GREAT experience! The only problem was one of the staff members made me feel like I was lying!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, and great service

By

May 12, 2020

club

When we arrived we were met by the General Manager in the parking lot, who welcomed us, and thanked us from choosing this hotel. Check in was fast, and very friendly. The room was quite large, including kitchenette, livingroom, large bed and nice bathroom. It is close to both the falls and St. Catharines. Shopping is also very close.

Read More
Read Less