Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 213 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    September 17, 2017

    club

    I recommend this place to stay. Wifi is ok though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for an overnight halt...

    By

    September 12, 2017

    club

    The elevators were stinking of stale food and sweat. No complimentary water bottles in the room! It would be of value to a rewards member. Room furniture seemed very old and not updated with USB ports for bedside tables. Overall, I could have stayed at an equally expensive place a few miles down the road but I expected Staybridge Suites to be better. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    August 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    很软 很舒服。非常温馨 安静。如果有机会还来。希望能拿到奖励积分,非常感谢!!!谢谢!!!以后还会选择IHG旗下的酒店品牌。值得信赖!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean and comfortable. Great location. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Definitely the best choice for a place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overnight Experience

    By

    August 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    my check-in was fast and simple. All the staff I encountered were courteous and the room was nice and clean with decent furnishings. I would stay here again in the future. The breakfast left a little more to be desired, but it was FREE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice Hotel

    By

    August 23, 2017

    As always, we were very pleased with the Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 11, 2017

    Staff is excellent, breakfast was good, rooms are very nice. Parking is a little tight but there is plenty of it.
    I would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family stay in Rutgers area

    By

    August 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites was a terrific option for our recent visit to the Rutgers University area. My husband and I were traveling with my son and his wife to look for housing for their upcoming move to NJ. The hotel provided a spacious comfortable suite that was perfect for our needs. One word of caution the air conditioning for the entire unit is on a single control. This blasts AC into the living room area of the suite turning it into a sub zero compartment while the bedroom receives only minimal cooling... some compromise and extra blankets for guests on the sofa will be necessary.
    Otherwise the hotel provides a homey atmosphere with lots of great common spaces to relax. We enjoyed the grill area in the patio and the lobby sofas were a great place to sit and relax. Wifi works well and the breakfast buffet provides lots of options for everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and home like environment

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    My recent stay at the Staybridge Suites was a nice experience. The hotel is very clean, service is effective and the home like settings are especially suitable for family travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The pool

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    You guys should keep the pool area open a little bit later because as grown adults with no kids I don't wanna be in the pool with kids me and my spouse accompany your hotel to relax not to swim with a bunch of kids not saying anything about the kids but I don't wanna be around kids in a pool when I stay at your hotel it for relaxation. Something your company needs to think about kids out by 10 o'clock adults get to use the pool until 3or 4 o'clock .

    Read More
    Read Less

    High rates and poor service

    By

    August 01, 2017

    club

    1 First of all High rates and poor service
    2. Rooms are not fresh
    3. Noisy
    4. Front desk staff does not have courtesy
    5. Lot of maintenance required in rooms like bathroom door are not working, flash not working

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    Great
    Enjoyed my brief stay
    Staff good
    Atmospheric homely and nest

    Read More
    Read Less