Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Strange smell

By

November 17, 2020

Overall, this location was fine for a quick one night stay. The rooms were spacious and seemed clean. However, there was a terrible smell throughout the building (mostly in the hallways), was musty/moldy. Would not recommend unless you were out of other options.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 10, 2020

This was a great place to stay, rooms, clean accommodating. The only complaint that I had was I felt the hallway carpets should be cleaned, there was a musky smell. Other than that I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 06, 2020

The staff was very polite and professional. The room was quiet, cozy and clean. I highly recommend you stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Experince

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent overall experience despite the corona situation. Staff worked hard to ensure cleanliness and safety.

Read More
Read Less

Ruby

By

October 28, 2020

club

Excellent location and courteous professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Hotel was conveniently located next to many stores and restaurants. Friendly staff, clean, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

I'm an IHG member and I've stayed at quite a few staybridge suites and they are wonderful hotels. But when we came here I asked the lady at the front desk if the hotel was new and she said no eight years old I was surprised the place looks like it's brand new. We had a wonderful time I wished that the pool would have been open but what what's going on now they're still trying to figure out the logistics about how to let people use the pool it was only a one-day stay but everything was wonderful and I'll definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with good kitchenette

By

October 07, 2020

club

I stayed recently at the Staybridge Suites in North Brunswick, NJ. Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very helpful. Housekeeping frequency is reduced for COVID safety for guests which I appreciated. The kitchenette was nicely set up for cooking and eating which was good since there is no restaurant on site. The bed was comfortable, and the entire suite including bathroom was clean with good amenities. The main issue was with noise coming both from the room above mine (the staff fixed this by moving me to a different room when I asked), or from outside in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

An exceptional HOME-like experience ...

By

October 02, 2020

club

They thought of EVERYTHING, to truly give my stay feel like a "home". I had purchased so many items that I did not even need, because they were already in the room (e.g., dishwashing liquid and paper towels, including an extra roll) ...

And the staff consistently went far above and beyond, even upon my checkout, when I needed a place to complete some work, while awaiting my ride to the train station.

As a result, this location will remain my first-choice, and will always receive my highest recommendation for "preferred" locations in the area.

My ONLY suggestion, would be for them to determine a way to resume the local shuttle service during the pandemic, even if it needs to be restricted to "reservation" only ... with limitations on the number of guests permitted per ride.

Read More
Read Less

Visit with grandkids

By

October 01, 2020

The staff was friendly and very accommodating! Love the kitchen area with stove and refrigerator. Great place to stay with grandkids. Cant wait for the pool to be open and breakfast to be served again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 03, 2020

Loved it here like home.the hospitality was great. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

big rooms

By

August 29, 2020

I like the room size and the fact you can get a one bedroom. I also like the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less