Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 491 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

No hot water!

By

April 18, 2022

The Staff was helpful and especially the woman in the breakfast area, she was friendly and helpful.
The big negatives for our stay were: No Hot water, I didn't know a hotel could be open with no hot water. We were staying on the 4th floor and there was a large dog in one of the rooms that would bark whenever we walked by. the room which had a chair outside the room door with a chain from the chair to the door handle. I've never seen that in a hotel before.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 20, 2021

I’m staying again in the same building just on the quieter side away from road .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent ! Staff co operative, responsive !
Cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at tge hitel

By

December 02, 2021

club

I like it and I want to come . It was a wonderful staying at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and clean

By

December 02, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay if you're traveling with pets. We brought our lab mix and had a great stay. The breakfast is also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

December 01, 2021

We were flooded out of our house! But our stay there made a bad situation better! The staff was wonderful! Very attentive, took care of our every need! We couldn't ask for a better experience with our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and timely services

By

November 26, 2021

They provided extra bathroom items., had a barbecue stations, full size kitchen items. Timely room service

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

November 21, 2021

Staff was not friendly or welcoming. Not like the typical Staybridge Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

November 10, 2021

The staff was very helpful in fixing some of the problems in the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 04, 2021

club

Lovely property, clean room. Friendly staff & a hot breakfast for free. I really like the room had a kitchen. We only stayed for 1 night. But that would definitely have come in handy if we were traveling with our children. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service

By

October 30, 2021

club

I have a review before. Stay was extremely pleasant in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

October 27, 2021

club

Convenient, safe location. Hotel room was clean and well engineered. No frills, comfortable and homey. We were allowed to have our 40 pound dog stay as well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less