Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 363 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Wonderful hotel and staff

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Beautiful hotel with great amenities and a warm and helpful staff. Frankie was wonderful and she made the stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    April 26, 2017

    We had a wonderful experience at Staybridge in North Charleston! Let's start with the staff on the phone, I called to see if there were vacancies at another location and the nice lady was persistent and determined to find us a hotel. She found one at a great price and gave me directions and everything. We get to the hotel and the staff at the front desk were awesome. They treated us as if we were friends and not just another person. They made sure we were taken care of and that we had no issues. We get to our room and it was CLEAN. The housekeeping staff did a spectacular job. We will deffinantly be staying here again. Great job!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay- friendly staff and very clean rooms. Breakfast was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay on Charleston!

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay.
    Ms Flow''s Food Is awesome.
    The hotel management and staff make your stay feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was great always feels like home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Safe and Great staff

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    It was a gr8 place to stay. Staff really cares, the hotel was CLEAN!!!!!! and very reasonable. I would highly recommend Staybridge and look forward to staying at other locations on my next business/ holiday stay.
    Location was very convenient to explore surrounding areas as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 20, 2017

    My wife and 2 daughters were with me. We had plenty of room and felt secure on the grounds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    April 17, 2017

    From the time I walked in the front door to the time I checked out, The staff where courtious, friendly and above helpful. The breakfastes and Diners were great, they gave you the opportynity to connect with others and also was nice to not have to go put, Made it easy to go to the pull or just work out then back to the room for a shower and a show on TV. It did not matter who was at the front desk everymorning as I left and every evening as I came back inI was greeted by the friendliest smalls and courtisies. The is a great place to stay, I would definatly stay again and recommends to friends and family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    We've stayed here before and had his experiences each time. Great hotel, great amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    It's like your home away from home. I love the breakfast and dinner. It gives you a chance to socialize and meet new people. The staff is very accommodating and courteous

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 09, 2017

    This is our second time to come to Staybridge Suites at Charleston - ashley Phosphate. Our daughter's allergy doctor is located close by, and we chose this location because it provided a kitchen to cook her allergy free foods. Also, the staff were very gracious about using natural cleaning products, including vinegar, instead of harsh chemicals which leave a strong smell. Upon our arrival, our daughter was very comfortable and had no problems with her allergies!! We even invited another family with allergies to come over to our room for a homemade lunch, and they loved your suites as well.
    What a BLessing! We plan to travel again soon, and hope to stay with you again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We are so glad that we could provide comfortable accommodations that allowed your daughter to enjoy her time in Charleston. We are grateful for your five star review and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF

    By

    April 07, 2017

    I have stayed at many different hotels here in the Charleston and surrounding area, and nothing compares to Staybridge Suites. They make sure that you have everything that you need to make you feel like you are at your home away from home. The front desk crew, Frankie, Keshia, Susan,Bryant they are very knowledgeable and make sure that you get everything you need to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable as possible. All of the
    members of the housekeeping staff are very friendly too, they will greet you everyday even if you respond or not. The food is topnotch, the food service master Ms. Flo put her all into the meals that she prepares for us everyday, and also Kiona does everything she can to make sure that you enjoy your meals to the best of her ability. Mon-Friday they serve us a delicious breakfast and M-Thursday we are served the finest wine and spirits courtesy of Staybridge. The bartenders love making all guest feel at home, Vanessa and Blake once you check in and dine with them they immediately make you feel welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2017
    Thank you for this incredibly kind review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. We cannot wait to share this feedback with our staff. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less