Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 342 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    342reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Meals and service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    I love having breakfast and dinners. I only wish the masks could be alternated more with things such as pizza.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary meals while you were in town. We are grateful for your compliments and suggestions and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our room was very clean and convenient for having a 1.5 year old. The free breakfast and dinners allowed us to save money on a tight budget. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying her again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our hot buffet breakfast seven days a week, evening social where we serve complimentary adult beverages and a full dinner Monday through Thursday, and our friendly team. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Charleston. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ashley Phosphate Staybridge

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great staff- clean rooms! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our great team and clean rooms. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family hotel.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The suite was great and they hotel services were food as well. The only issue I had was our suite only came with a shower. We have twin 8 month olds and giving them a bath is impossible in that shower. The same goes for our 2 1/2 yr old. Really likes the free dinner in hotel and the free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our spacious suites, complimentary dinner at our evening reception Monday through Thursday, and complimentary use of our washer/dryer. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We are always searching for ways to improve the overall experience for hotel guests. Please visit us again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confirm Your Reservation

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's a beautiful facility - modern, very clean, well stocked suites, great buffet....pool wasn't quite "heated".

    Our only recommendation- confirm your reservations! We did the day before and it turned out that they didn't actually have what we had set up weeks prior - our family was split up on different floors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our beautiful hotel, clean suites, and hot buffet breakfast. Thank you for letting us know about the pool. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team so we could correct the temperature immediately. We apologize that we could not honor your request to be on the same floor. Our hotel stays nearly at capacity most of the time. We would not know what rooms are available until the morning of your arrival. We hope it was not too much of an inconvenience. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    This property was the best, enjoyed everything about my stay. The rooms were clean, breakfast had great variety and it's pet friendly. Couldn't ask for anything better and will be using a Staybridge Suite in the future.

    Thanks for making my vacation relaxing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our clean suites and hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate you spending your vacation with us and hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Charleston 2017

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Frankie was Amazing
    From the phone call
    To checking in
    She made me feel welcomed and relieved a lot of my stress from traveling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We shared your feedback with Frankie and she was delighted. Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    manager

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Frankie is the bomb shell, great in all she does!:)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We shared your feedback with Frankie and she was delighted. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and staff

    By

    March 08, 2017

    My overall stay was great and would go back to stay whenever I'm in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to being your home away from home in Charleston, SC! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amaxing stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Thank you, probably one of my best hotel stay experiences so far!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share a review with our staff and fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Staff!

    By

    February 28, 2017

    The staff here are wonderful. Not only did they let us check in early, but they upgraded up to a two bedroom suite, which was a welcome comfort for my family of 5. Everyone we encountered here was extremely friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Everything in our room was spotlessly clean as well. The breakfast choices were more than what a normal IHG property has, and there were two ladies working the breakfast area constantly to make sure everything was fresh and clean. I will definitely stay again if I am in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites! We are so glad that we had a two bedroom suite available to accommodate you and your family on this particular visit. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring the Charleston area and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    really enjoyed my stay, the staff was courteous and polite and they would go above and beyond to insure that everything they could do to make my stay more enjoyable was being done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! Our goal is to meet and exceed traveler expectations, so we are delighted to hear this wonderful feedback about your stay. We appreciate the compliments about our friendly team and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less