Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 230 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Entire stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Fantastic! Nice hotel, staff, meals, just everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice views from room

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice Staybridge. We overlooked some woods so the view was nice. Good breakfast, convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    We loved Staybridge. Would recommend it to everyone.We travel a bit and will seek out Staybridge Suites in the future. Staff was especially friendly, competent and helpful. It was clean, clean, clean. We highly recommend Stay bridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you for recommending Staybridge to fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love traveling again

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Wherever I go, I hope I can always book a Staybridge Suite room. For the price, the comfort and accommodations made me feel like I was traveling first class. I've stayed at plenty of resorts for double the price. This was perfect, and I immediately joined the IHG club rewards program so I could more easily book rooms in the future. Great service, absolutely fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your commitment to the brand as a new IHG Rewards Member. Recommending our great value to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team! We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    everything was great except for a few of the kitchen staff. They were unfriendly and rude to me and other guest. Partly the reason we moved. I don't like being told I can't get and extra plate when there were plenty for other guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the kind words about our friendly front desk team and comfortable accommodations. In addition, we appreciate the feedback about your experience in our dining area. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service from check in to check out, so we have shared this review with our team so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We are grateful for your feedback as we are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the excellent experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    very helpful staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I was unclear of the location when I was looking for the motel I had booked. I called and talked to one of the staff on the phone. She guided me in the right direction. She addressed me by name when I walked in the door.
    The front staff was wonderful. We had an emergency trip to see a sick family member. Of course you always forget something. Front office staff was wonderful in assisting me with my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate you reaching out to our team for assistance with directions. We are always happy to help! We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value and Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 20, 2016

    The service and facilities are excellent. I was very pleased to have such a wonderful free dinner buffet included to come back to after work each night. It was a great added value to our stay.

    The rooms were comfortable and the location was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for this kind, five star review! Recommending our excellent value to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. It is great to hear that you were able to join us in the evenings for our complimentary dinner social. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cordial Welcome, great rooms, excellent service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Stayed several weeks : compliments to the entire "Team Staybridge" from Manager(ess), Reception Staff, Breakfast & evening libation Staff, Housekeeping Staff including M.José : Maintenance Tech.
    Bravo ! Will return when in Charleston.
    André

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for making us your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina! Our entire team was delighted to hear such wonderful feedback about your stay! We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    If I need a place to stay, then you'll find me at Staybridge

    By

    January 17, 2016

    This joint has got everything I look for in a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in North Charleston

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided a wonderful experience during our stay in the Charleston area.it is a spotless facility with a friendly staff in an ideal location. If you plan an extended stay they offer everything you need. You feel at home there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words about our location, clean facility, and the you feel it is the best place to stay in Charleston. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel. Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Charleston. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    January 2016

    By

    January 16, 2016

    The entire staff was amazing. Especially Blake, he always goes above the superior standards.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We shared your feedback with Blake and he was delighted. Thanks again for all of your time. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay- Highly Recommended

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are looking at hotels in this area I would highly recommend the folks here at Staybridge Suites. The staff is very attentive and the hotel is well maintained and cleaned. This is an excellent value for the area and includes lots of nice little extra amenities.

    The rooms are large, and current in their decor. The bed was comfortable. The room is very dark at night so sleep is easy. The climate control system is extremely quite.

    The area is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The drive to historic Charleston is very quick and traffic is very minimal not causing any sort of delay. even during busy hours.

    Try this location! You won't be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and location to fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less