Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 990 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Last resort

By

May 04, 2021

club

Hair in bathroom, miss matched touch up paint, holes near fixtures, spiders

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service and pleasant environment and experience.

By

April 30, 2021

club

Friendly customer service and pleasant experience and experience.

Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business or vacations. Staff always helpful n pleasant to talk to. Good location close to alot of restaurants n places to shop. They also have nice lawn furniture outside for eating or to just get sum fresh air away from the kids. They also have a nice size grill too, they allow us to use anytime. All u need to bring is your clothes n grocery if you like to cook, they have everything else u need in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Rainy Weekend Getaway

By

April 27, 2021

Had planned a quick getaway weeks prior with intentions on going to the beach. Mother nature had other plans, as it rained all day, but we made the best of it. Check in was quick and easy, rooms were spacious and clean, indoor pool was a plus, and breakfast was delicious. Hotel is located near other restaurants which is convenient. No doubt will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hawk 2

By

April 26, 2021

Professional staff
Friendly
Safe and clean.
I would highly recommend this location. Your safety and security is there top priority. I have been blessed by the family atmosphere that is projected throughout the staff and guests.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

April 21, 2021

club

I think they need more vegan/vegetarian breakfast options. Other than that I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

All around great stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

Great stay at the Staybridge. I have no complaints. Service was great from the bottom to the top. Employees made you feel comfortable no matter the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 09, 2021

club

Friendly, clean, pet friendly, and reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

April 08, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay in Charleston, SC. I felt right at home with the custom kitchen and den area. The bed was so comfortable, I didn’t realize I overslept the next day. And the bathroom was just Awesome. I can’t wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

April 08, 2021

club

This place was extremely clean! Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Staff was extremely friendly. Great place to stay. Not far from everything.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break getaway

By

April 07, 2021

club

The hotel was in a central location from everywhere we needed to go. It was easy and convenient to book. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was a wonderful extra! The staff was most accommodating and polite! Our stay was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

First stay at a dog friendly hotel along with my two pets and the cleanliness of the hotel was great. The noise level was non existent. The beds were so clean and extra comfy. The room itself was very clean even though I did a thorough cleaning of Microban myself.

Read More
Read Less