Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1152 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable beds , pillows and breakfast was delicious

By

June 21, 2022

I have stayed at different Staybridge over the last 20 years and never not 1 was i not pleased

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 21, 2022

They're very comfortable the atmosphere was good I enjoyed my stay breakfast is good cosmetology was real good the rules are very comfortable the staff was very helpful I was just to come back again

Read More
Read Less

Purchasing a home

By

June 20, 2022

Hotel was well located. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was refreshing. Breakfast was delicious and evening reception was too.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

June 18, 2022

My friend recommended this place because she stays here all the time for work. Even when booking the hotel the staff was extremely friendly. One of them recognized my voice even because of my name even though we never meant before. My room was always kept clean and everyone was so friendly. Absolutely loved it and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2022

Great amenities, room was awesome, friendly staff, breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very pleasant atmosphere

By

June 07, 2022

I would recommend to anyone. You will love the stay. When i come back to this area here is where i want to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly. Comfortable. Lovely.

By

June 06, 2022

I have nothing negative to say. This hotel was clean! Staff were friendly and polite. It was a great vacation. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great cleaning staff

By

June 05, 2022

Great hands down one of the best in North Charles. You will be upset if you cross the highway and do the other brands

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

June 02, 2022

My stay was one of the best I’ve had before. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable ever. The whole property was spotless and neat. The front desk clerk was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 02, 2022

The room was great, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was clean and the room felt very home like. Perfect if you have a long stay. They had a fridge, microwave, stove, and dishwasher; so bringing back left overs was no issue.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

May 31, 2022

Ive been coming to this hotel regularly for years. One of the many benefits is the early morning breakfast. Most hotels don't offer their breakfast till 7am or later. Staybridge opens up at 630am so I've always got an opportunity to get a good meal before leaving for the day. Add to that, they offer complimentary meet & greet dinners 3 nights a week (used to be 4 prior to covid, but still) with a variety of options. As someone who travels regularly for work, having a good breakfast and dinner before and after a long day is wonderful. Sometimes you don't want to go deal with the traffic and whatnot after your day is done and just want to sit back and relax and enjoy a meal and you get just that here.

Read More
Read Less

room very comfortable, we stayed 5 nights and never saw a clean-up person, I went and asked for toilet paper. The first night I told management we wou

By

May 29, 2022

we did our own cleaning. They invoiced me for a broken lamp on my credit card, without telling me. I caught the charge the same day and called the manager and refused the charge of $120.00. WE did not break a lamp. Will be reported to credit card people.

Read More
Read Less