Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 249 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Property

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I would recommend this property to anyone! It is beautiful and the staff are excellent. The social time is warm and engaging. The staff in the social area meal area makes everyone feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you recommending this hotel to fellow travelers. Our evening social occurs Monday through Thursday with complimentary dinner and adult beverages. We are delighted that you enjoyed it. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST PLACE TO STAY

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I AM IN CHARLESTON REGULARLY, AND I ALWAYS TRY TO GET INTO THIS HOTEL! IT IS GREAT, LOCATED NER EVERYTHING, FANTASTIC STAFF AND ALWAYS CLEAN, QUIET

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our location, fantastic staff, and clean quiet rooms. Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful staff.

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Check-in person upgraded room when told about the number of people in our party.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted we were able to upgrade you and make your stay more pleasant. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge never disappoints

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Great place for one night. My family got to check in early after a long drive so it was very much appreciated. My only complaint is that the breakfast staff didn't have any food information. My kids have food allergies and it would have been very helpful if the hotel had a book or list of all the food items and their ingredients.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thanks again for all of your time. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Guest Experience

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property for a total of 91 consecutive nights. As with any stay of that length, there will always be one or two hiccups but the total quality of my stay was excellent. The breakfast was the general breakfast fare but the evening meals were varied and very appealing. The room was spacious and well appointed. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and always eager to do whatever was needed to enhance the guest experience. I certainly recommend this property to anyone travelling for business or pleasure and will certainly stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our full hot breakfast and dinner, spacious suites, and friendly staff. Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    If you're staying in the Charleston area, I highly recommend staying here. Convenient to 26 and downtown Charleston, the staff treat you like family. The complementary breakfast and dinners are fabulous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review! Recommending our hotel to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate the kind words about our convenient location, friendly staff and complimentary meals. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay. We had a very good experiance and would recommend this to any family.
    it was clean ,safe and just easy. 2 adults,3 kids. The staff was very good from the front desk to Kitchen staff.
    The hotel was clean and just run well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our friendly team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    People make the difference

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked into the lobby we were treated as true guests. The front desk staff helped with our questions about Charleston and sight seeing. They made sure our suite was comfortable and met or exceeded our expectations and called on the second day to check to see if everything was still okay. The breakfast and dinner were great, providing reasonable choices and something for everyone. It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel with this staff - they put the customer first and you are comfortably aware of it. Definitely stop here if you are traveling through....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly look forward to sharing this feedback with our team. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Charleston and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked into the hotel the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was probably one of the nicest and cleanest places I have ever stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our helpful team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Say

    By

    March 24, 2016

    One of the best Staybridge Suites that I've stayed in. Can't go wrong here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWWWWWWWESOME

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    already trying to book for next 2 stays in charleston. cooking staff best no need to eat anywhere else. and their thanksgiving selection OMG(stayed last winter 3 months)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your extended stay with us.Thank you for your feedback about our hotel and delicious food. We provide a hot buffet breakfast daily and offer an evening social Monday - Thursday evenings where we provide food and adult beverages. Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Charleston, SC. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff – Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    #1 Staybridge

    By

    March 20, 2016

    I've stayed at over 20 Staybridges all over the country this one is far and away the best good food great people I can only hope to need to stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is truly an honor to learn that we are your favorite Staybridge out of so many. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! The management staff – Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less