Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 877 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

One night stand

By

May 28, 2020

Best accommodations great and friendly customer service annoy wait to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 24, 2020

club

Very roomy with all the comforts of home. Great Tv, Comfortable bed. Close to my destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 19, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was organized and clean. First time there and I would definitely go back. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Feels Like my Condo

By

May 06, 2020

club

PROS: Hotel has laundry, free food M-W, grill/patio area out back, convenient location, friendly workers, excellent housekeepers, allows DoorDash to come to your room door to deliver, clean room/hotel.

CONS: Windows in the room is not one-way (people can see you outside if you open the curtains), not soundproof, room keys kept being erase due to close proximity to phone/wallet (due to magnet), gym/pool sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property with terrific staff!

By

May 05, 2020

club

This place has it all! Staff is wonderful and the rooms are huge! AC worked very well. Would have enjoyed more frequent visits from house keeping however they were available when requested. Would def. stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great for long term stay

By

May 05, 2020

club

Absolutely loved it. My room was very clean and I felt like I could live there for months with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while traveling on business

By

April 06, 2020

club

The location is close to the interstate, but you dont hear traffic noise. The staff has always been attentive and helpful. The evening dinners/socials offer good, FREE food and beer, and offer a good chance to meet other people staying at the hotel to have fun and make friends. The new beds are very comfortable and my room was kept quite clean for my entire stay. I will recommend Staybridge to friends and coworkers for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

April 03, 2020

Very comfortable room, very clean and good food for breakfast and dinner. And the staff took very good care of all residents due to the Cofic-19 virus.

Read More
Read Less

Home like feel

By

April 03, 2020

platinumelite

Stay bridge suites is a great location for temporary stay. Nice living areas very modern day style to make you feel comfortable rooms always smell great. Tv’s are nice size compared to many hotels I have visited. Relaxing sit down area in front of hotel and back.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 02, 2020

club

Enjoyed my time here. Looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

March 23, 2020

club

Our stay was excellent overall especially under the circumstances of pool being closed due to the virus outbreak. Breakfast and evening dinners were excellent. The only bad part was rap music being played outside with some colorful language. We mentioned this to the General Manager, but nothing was done to correct the situation as we went to sit outside later in the evening and the same type of music was still being played. It was definitely not an ideal situation especially for younger ears.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 18, 2020

club

Hotel staff was awesome, friendly, and attentive. Manager keyshia was amazing. Breakfast was delicious. Pool needs to be salt water thou!!!!

Read More
Read Less