Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 428 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    428reviews

    • 5 Stars
      379
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Service

    By

    August 19, 2017

    Not everyone was completely rude. The general manger didn't handle my situation the way a general manager should have

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and home feeling

    By

    August 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    When I have to stay away from home I always like staying here; because the people here are great I know everyone by first name and they know me. They are well to do whatever you ask them to to make your stay a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 17, 2017

    Fantastic experience. It might cost a little extra but, honestly, i've spent more at hotels and didn't even receive half as much as you get out of staying here. More equipped gym than most places, your own stove and coffee pot, free meals, heated pool, select movies and books and return when you are done, full fridge and freezer, bbq pits, the list goes on and on. I had just spent a few nights in tampa, orlando, and san diego during my trip, and i am honestly upset that we didn't spend more time here than the other places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Vacation Experience

    By

    August 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our first time staying at Staybridge Suites and we are now hooked! This was a fantastic place to stay during a weeklong vacation. We really appreciated how spacious and relaxing a one bedroom suite was. There was room for everyone to do their own thing and also spend family time together. We loved having our own kitchen with a full sized refrigerator and freezer.

    The food offered during breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and very good at keeping the area clean and well stocked. I also appreciated using the guest laundry - it meant fewer clothes to pack for vacation. All of the common areas were very clean and well maintained. Our son enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed a good nights sleep. The staff overall were very friendly and the other residents are the hotel were also very nice and friendly. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    The staff made my stay amazing! Clean spacious rooms, accommodating staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    August 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very hospitable staff, well kept facility's. Accommodations well maintained. Fitness center needs a bicycle to round out its offering .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 09, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service. No complaints...will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Theee BEST place to stay!!

    By

    August 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    This location has the most wonderful staff! Caring..thoughtful..simply ...the best! Rooms are always clean..everything you need..but..the dinners are awesome! Miss Flora is such a caring women and takes PRIDE in her food that she prepares for guests. I genuinely feel that she considers the guests her family and that is HER table in HER home cooking for folks! I will always make every effort to stay there when I go to Charleston...which is usually 12 nights a month for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very good accomidations

    By

    August 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Location was easy to jump on off interstate and lots of local resturants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    Mr. William, was able to help us in our time of need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Servive

    By

    August 01, 2017

    club

    The room was very inviting, so comfortable will make surr I have enough time to enjoy it in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was perfect

    By

    August 01, 2017

    This was my second visit to this Hotel and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Charleston. I have never been treated more friendly and made to feel at home. Hated to leave but didn't have a choice.

    Read More
    Read Less