Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1271 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    61

Has been better before…

By

September 21, 2022

A) Have cleaning wipes available for all common touches areas in the room like light switch.
B) have a bed where I don’t need to put 2 dish plates and three big towels to make it straight.
C) have complete and functional cooking utensils and pots in the room.
D) have a complete set of quality silverware.
E) have a fully functional FULL size refrigerator in the room.
F) have the (smaller) elevator cleaned so it does not stick like old unclean feet. (and other carpet areas)
G) have a dining table with chairs in the room.
H) have the sofa replaced to actually sit on it ( not sink in 1ft ).

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

September 09, 2022

platinumelite

I have been a regular member of IHG Group. But this time, I had bad experience. First door key was not working so i had to go back and forth 3 times from 3rd floor to reception to at 10 pm to resolve the key function. After I opened the door, the room was clean and ready for service. I had to go back to the reception again to request a room change. At the end of all this, I was told that Manager will contact me tomorrow to review the situation but I never had any call.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 31, 2022

Terrible dishonest customer service. They did not uphold their agreement to clean in a timely manner or return my room points. The pool is listed on amnesties but has not worked since the start of COVID. False advertisement.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting experience

By

August 29, 2022

Given a room number that did not exist and only found out after wandering the hall for 20 min. A traveling companion was bitten by bed bugs. Homeless people entering the lobby to beg at night. Manager and housekeeping walking into rooms without knocking. A completely gross experience.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!

By

August 27, 2022

Friendly helpful staff. Digital check in option is easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and beds

By

August 23, 2022

Welcoming environment for families. My kids were warmly welcomed and they felt at home in the room. Beds were clean, floor neat and spotless. They hotel room is well maintained. The dinning area is well decorated to make one relax and enjoy a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 15, 2022

I have been staying at this location since the beginning of the year, It a perfect location to work along with shopping and eating. I recommend anyone coming to this area to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great price for the area and a clean, quiet room for the night.

By

August 14, 2022

I visited family nearby for 2 nights. Checking in was a minor problem - they seem to be short staffed and I checked in late. There was no-one at the desk for about 10 minutes. After that they stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous

By

August 08, 2022

Our family's stay at the Staybridge was a positive experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was courteous and responded promptly to our need to have a few items replaced that were empty - i.e. Body wash and tissues. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE

By

July 27, 2022

Everything about this hotel and stay was wonderful, from the moment I check in to the moment I checked out. Sheena and everyone else at the front desk were friendly and professional (unfortunately, I didn't get all of their names). The housekeeping staff were also friendly and professional, and greeted me with smiles and cheerfulness every time I saw them. As for the room, the second I first entered, I was hit with a scent and feeling of exceptional cleanliness! The bed was and couch were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious, but I can't say anything about the Social because I forgot about it and did not attend. I was there for four nights on business, and will stay there again when the time comes. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville, PA! If I could give this place 100 stars, I would!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room and staff

By

July 24, 2022

Staff was wonderful. Room was comfortable. Didn't know pool was closed and that was a real disappointment

Read More
Read Less

Staying away from Staybridge

By

July 18, 2022

I have never been more disappointed in a staff or management than I was during our stay. I wish I had gone somewhere else. We lost our home and needed to stay in a hotel until we found another home or apartment. Disappointment follows us wherever we go.

Read More
Read Less