Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 424 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    424reviews

    • 5 Stars
      353
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice hotel, nice area

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Not a bad location to a couple restaurants. Had an issue that I did not feel was handled well by the staff, for someone who was Spire Elite, travelling 75 nights a year, I felt like any other hotel guest. I have been treated better at other IHG hotels with Spire Elite status, so I was not impressed. Sadly this was my first stay at a Staybridge as I usually use Holiday Inn or Candlewood. I am certain it was just this hotel and not the entire chain, I am giving Staybridge another chance at another location. The suite was nice, clean relaxing with no issues, other than a barking dog across the hall. No offer to move me, just an apology and that was it. I was not happy with how it was handled by the front desk at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff service and hotel cleanliness

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Friendly staff, clean well kept rooms. Furniture is not abused, beds appear to be new and not saggy/old. Nice social hour with beer, wine and a variety of food each day from Mon-Wed. Good breakfast variety with eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurt, toast coffee and juice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Willie45678, We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean rooms and complimentary breakfast and social hours. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great comfortable hotel for business

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Great staff, water pressure in shower, breakfast and close to shopping and restaurants. Clean rooms and nice lobby. Would stay here every time I have to be in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear BernardA, Thank you for offering such a kind review of our IHG hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our location as well as complimentary breakfast. We hope to have you back soon! Safe travels, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reminds you of home

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    3rd time visiting just because the staff and everything about the hotel is great. Modern, clean rooms! Lovely staff
    Just an awesome experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Brenlise, Thank you for your return stays and kind review! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to have you back any time. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 10, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville is the ideal place for us to stay when visiting family in the area. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast is always good and, most important, the staff is wonderful. The employees all go out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. We would stay no where else when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Mabell33, Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a loyal guest at our hotel. I'm so happy to hear we are your go-to when visiting family. We hope to have you back again soon! Many thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New years vacation

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Overall, we had a great experience at Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville. Almost all the staff was friendly, cheerful, and helpful. The only thing that was unfortunate, was 2 days before we were to leave, the jacuzzi was out of order. The breakfast in the morning was great. The socials from Mon-Wed were very nice. We had a great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Sarah6913, Thank you for taking the time to review our Montgomeryville hotel. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, but sincerely apologize for the hot tub issue. We hope to have you back if you're ever in the area! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility, great stay.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Great hotel. I have stayed here several times. No complaints to date. Staff is attentive, courteous and professional. Hotel is in a great location. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear J. Wesley, Thank you for your continued loyalty. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your time at the Staybridge Suites Philadelphia-Montgomeryville and look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay in a 2 bedroom suite!! The heated pool was fun for the kids and the fitness center kept my wife on her regiment. Will def be back to this and other Staybrodge suites, the in room kitchenettes certainly are useful!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Cboyd1669, Thank you for your kind review of our Montgomeryville hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you and your family were able to take advantage of the variety of amenities available. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    welcoming staff and comfortable stay

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Our group of nine stayed in three rooms including two small children. The rooms worked great, the staff were extremely friendly and we slept very well in nice, quiet comfortable rooms. Fitness center was very nice and the tables allowed us to sit together at breakfast.

    We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear Cymric, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I'm so happy to hear we were able to accommodate your group stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time visit a pleasant surprise

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a family event in the area. It was a very comfortable stay and there were a few amenities that we enjoyed. The breakfast was good and convenient. The facility was well run and the staff was very attentive. The unit was comfortable and clean and had several nice features.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear Sonny27, Thank you for your five-star review of the Staybridge Suites Philadelphia-Montgomeryville. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the daily breakfast. We hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville Pa.

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel is always clean, neat and well lit. The staff is very friendly and pleasure to deal with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Pennsylvania Dad, Thank you for your kind review and for continually being a loyal guest at our Montgomeryville hotel. I'm happy to hear you have enjoyed your stays and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Great hotel. Easy access to where I was working. Quiet. Nice folks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Dear Husker Max, Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel. We would love to have you back the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Katie Duffy General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less