Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 454 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    454reviews

    • 5 Stars
      377
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 26, 2017

    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are first class and respond immediately to any request.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I will be coming back here to relax with my Queen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff at a Great Facility

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The hotel is only a year or two old which brought us here but the staff was an added delight. From the check in to the hands on managers, everyone here is responsive and gracious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Blizzard Conditions at the Suite were Fantastic

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Great service and help. Training for a group on a moments noticed were accommodated by Hotel staff due to snow emergency. Excellent facility and great effort to coordinate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Additional info

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    2 issues, I was there for 4 weeks, the toilet was not cleaned well as stuff started growing in the bowl my last week.

    The eggs and meat at breakfast were horrible! Just horrible!

    Staff was excellent !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service and staff

    By

    March 10, 2017

    this was my first time at a Staybridge Suites hotel and it was amazing. Free breakfast, free food and drinks three nights a week! Pool, laundry, etc. And the staff was incredible and just made my stay that much more enjoyable! The Manager Katie was fantastic and I looked forward to seeing her each morning and her big smile and hello.
    I would recommend this stay to all and will be back for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, good location

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice and comfortable hotel in a good location. I always choose this one when staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Staybrige Suites was reasonably priced and a comfortable peaceful place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager wasnt too pleasant at all

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Customer service was great from everyone except the manager!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed great service

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    My stay was wondering the kids had a ball in the pool. Me and the wife had great time in hot tub. The rooms are spacious and clean all around good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home like experience

    By

    March 05, 2017

    I had a positive experience during my stay at the Staybridge suites. I had the two bedroom suite, and I almost did not want to leave. Not only was it spacious and clean; it was comfortable. Everything was pretty much provided to me and my guest during our stay. From dishes and cozy towels, to packages of popcorn and awesome wifi connection!! In addition, the whirlpool felt amazing and complimentary breakfast was delicious. I will be returning to here very soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    The Guest Service was amazing. Highly recommended to anyone that needs to stay over night one day or multiple.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Colie, Thank you for your review of our Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville! We are so glad to hear that we earned your recommendation and that our staff impressed you. Please come see us again the next time you are in the area! Best wishes, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less