Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1123 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    42

Terrible Stay

By

September 28, 2020

If I could have moved my family to another hotel with a similar set up, I would have.We checked it, went to our room. The smell of Pot filled the hallway and our room! I did tell the front desk and said they would take care of it. We left to run errands.Came back and the smell had dissipated. At night, I woke up to the smell of cigarette smoke. Not sure if the AC unit was bringing it from the outside or if it was coming from the room next door. Every day I would come back to the hotel from work and take the stairs. The stairway reeked of pot EVERYDAY. It filled the hallway. My husband and kids were in the room and had to deal with this. This is unacceptable. There is no way the front desk or housekeeping wasn't aware.
Besides the pot smell, upon arriving to our room there were unclean dishes in the dishwasher. The fridge was never cleaned out. The silverware in the drawer looked like they were never washed. The floor looked swept but not clean. Had to clean everything. The door peep hole cover with cardboard and tape. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

This place used to be our staycation hotel of choice.

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

We used to love it here. The rooms were nice, the facilities clean and maintained, and the service great. The f facilities aren't available because of CO I'D,which is totally understandable. The service is still nice, but the rest has seriously gone downhill since March. The worst part is that with the lack of amenitues, they haven't lowered their prices or given better deals.

We've stayed there twice since this started. The first time want bad. The services were limited, but everything else was fine. This time, there were yeah bags in the hallways, nothing was put away in the rooms, and worst of all even the rooms weren't entirely functional. We had to change rooms to a smaller room because the ac was making crazy noises and the next one was broken too.

I hope they get their act together.

Read More
Read Less

Good place!

By

September 16, 2020

Love the place! always stay there when I go to philly. Definitely a great place to relax with a good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay place. Smelled bad

By

September 15, 2020

This looked like it was probably a pretty good hotel a year or two ago.


Since Covid, I have found most hotels to be super clean and smell either fresh, or smell like chemicals.


This place had a tired, dingy smell. It was up and down the hallways and as you entered the room. Times are tough, but this place needs a carpet refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice,clean, spacious

By

September 15, 2020

The rooms are a nice and spacious. The kitchen is a plus especially with kids. The pullout sofa bed could use little cleaning or updating but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

September 14, 2020

due to an unfortunate breakup in my life I have had to temporarily stay at a hotel until I can find another place to live. I highly recommend staybridge suites for their amenities and the staff's attentiveness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close to shopping and food

By

September 08, 2020

The pool is closed and the breakfast was mediocre but the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The staff is so nice and helpful. Close to shopping and lots of restaurants. We stayed here because it was only a 30 minute drive to go tubing and kayaking in Bucks County. There is a winery near there as well. On the 202 there is a place to get wine slushies and just great scenery! Great Castle Park in Doylestown, definitely recommend. Lots of trails (one right across the street from the hotel) so take your bikes.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

September 02, 2020

club

The room was not completely clean. We pulled out the sofa bed and there was food, money ($10.00's) and package wraps. In the middle of the mattress of the sofa bed was a blood stain. The bathtub had a red streak in it as well.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with our dogs

By

August 28, 2020

club

Really enjoyed staying with our dogs - the two bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable. Wonderful staff. Will return to this location when traveling back to this area. Thank you for a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

August 26, 2020

club

My stay at this property was awesome. The entire room was clean, very smooth check in/out process, great staffs who were very helpful. That's why I came back to stay one more night today.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

August 25, 2020

N one - does not apply. None - does not apply. N one - does not apply. None - does not apply.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

August 24, 2020

The Hotel itself looks great online but in fact is actually horrible. The rooms are disgusting and smell awful. The computer program at the front desk never seem to be working within the 24 hours of my stay. And when I called to make the reservation. We found old popcorn underneath the couch. Our room smells like stale cigarette smoke. There were dogs in and out of the hotel rooms. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone interested stay at the Hotel next-door. It was spotless and smelled great.

Read More
Read Less