Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 409 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    409reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Overnight with Pets

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel because they accommodated pets and because others who posted reviews offered favorable feedback.

    The check-in process was efficient and the front desk associate was friendly. The hotel had a cart that made it convenient for taking all of our items to the room in one trip. The room was very clean and the linens appeared fresh.

    The hotel itself is centrally located among other hotels and a lot of retail businesses. We were especially pleased to find a Wegman's nearby and purchased items to cook for dinner. The kitchen was quite adequate in terms microwave/oven-safe bowls, utensils, dishes and even a corkscrew and wine glasses.

    There were well-lit areas to walk our dogs and the hotel even provided poop bags and a dog can for bagged 'deposits'. We could conveniently take the side stairs to a side exit for walking the dogs.

    The hotel itself was quiet and comfortable. The only change that I would suggest to the room kitchen would be to provide a table and chairs which would have enabled us to eat dinner and breakfast together more comfortably - our room had a desk and chair/workstation configuration.

    The only other improvement that I might suggest (and this was mentioned by other reviewers) would be to expand the breakfast selection - we found only eggs but no sides to accompany them such as bacon or sausage. There were waffle makers, oatmeal, bread, muffins, and bagels, as well as cereal. One other suggestion would be to provide lids for the cups and trays to enable carrying breakfast back to the room.

    Overall, I would recommend this hotel for its many positive features and found it to be particularly accommodating for dog people and their dogs. I would definitely stay here again if I planned to be in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear Couple Dogs, Thank you for your thoughtful review. I'm so happy you and your pets enjoyed our hotel's amenities. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor cleaning

    By

    December 01, 2016

    The refrigerator had items from a past guess inside and the fold out bed was discusting, food inside it, very dirty, overall unclean.

    The room itself was fairly clean.

    I would have asked for another room if it wasn't late upon check-in and my son needed to get to bed.

    This is not my usual experience with IHG and management should be embarrassed with how this room was left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear Unhappy_guest81, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the state of your room. You are correct in that I am truly embarrassed as this is not typical for our hotel. I only wish I had known about this while you were with us so it could have been addressed. I will be sharing your comments with my team to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that we can have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    “First Class Hotel”

    By

    November 28, 2016

    This hotel was recommended to us.When we arrived, we were greeted at the front desk by one of the hotel's managers.He was extremely courteous,friendly and knowledgeable.The hotel lobby was spotless and huge! When we got to our room,we were pleasantly surprised as well.The room was spacious and spotless. I can't say enough about this hotel.There is no doubt we will stay here again in the future and will definitely recommend it anyone wanting a first class hotel at an affordable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Dear Filetdafunk, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! I'm glad you found our spacious hotel accommodations and friendly staff impressive. We look forward to serving you again the next time you visit the Montgomeryville area. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Very nice place with a very friendly and attentive staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Dear Ramossr65, Thank you for your five-star review of our Montgomeryville hotel. I'm happy to hear our staff was able to make a positive impression during your stay. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    November 21, 2016

    My room was clean, big, had a kitchenette and comfortable. Great hotel for a great price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dear Business Traveler 66, Thank you for your five-star review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our clean, comfortable suites and were able to utilize our in-room kitchens. My staff and I look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    November 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was so welcoming and made us feel at home there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear Turbo3000, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. We are glad to hear our staff made you feel welcome and at home. It is always our goal and they will be so happy to know that their hard work is being noticed. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NOISY HEATER

    By

    November 11, 2016

    club

    EVERYTHING WAS FINE BUT THE NOISY HEATER WAS AWFUL, IT WOULD OF BEEN GREAT IF SOMEONE WOULD OF CAME AND FIXED IT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Dear LAL2016, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. I'm pleased you enjoyed your overall visit. However, I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with your heater. I have shared your comments with my team to ensure this is corrected. I hope that we will be able to host you again the next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CT

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Love location and hotel , awesome rooms and service!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Dear Business traveler CT, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville! We love that you love us! Our staff truly appreciates your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    November 01, 2016

    club

    It's as comfortable and convenient as can be if you're away from home. The staff is wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Dear Traveler-42, Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm glad to hear how comfortable and convenient you found our hotel to be. Our staff will be delighted to hear your kind words as well. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville soon. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, grear service, average food

    By

    October 30, 2016

    Stayed several times at this hotel for business and most likely will continue using it primerily due to great location for my business, great rooms and friendly staff.
    Wish there was a better food selection for breakfast such as fresh vegetables.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Dear Traveler4373, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. I'm very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you mentioning our great location, rooms and staff. We hope to have another chance to host you the next time you are in the area on business. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and good staff

    By

    October 26, 2016

    Do not included personal information inquires in any further survey requests.
    Survey information categories are adequate an complete within themselves, no addition information should be requested.
    Review characters should not have minimum requirement for feed back information.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    Dear DRichard, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. I'm glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay and our friendly staff. We hope to have another chance to host you again soon. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, need better pillows

    By

    October 25, 2016

    Good hotel, but needs better and larger pillows. Did not sleep well due to that and the fire alarm going off at 10PM causing the police to go around checking rooms to find the water leak causing the alarm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Dear Tedmiston, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm. Safety is of the utmost importance to us, so situations like this are unavoidable sometimes, but we understand how frustrating it is for our guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to show you a perfect stay. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less