Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 950 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff, very clean hotel

By

September 11, 2021

I'm a Spire Elite member of the IHG group and came to Michigan for an extended stay for family reasons. The Staybridge welcomed me with open arms and couldn't do more for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 09, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. The employees were very helpful and professional. The breakfast offerings were good with both hot and cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Our family was here because of our house was flooded. We were in the hotel for 22 days. With everything going on it was nice to be able to cook

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 03, 2021

Everything was completely awesome, this was our second time within 3 months, we will absolutely be back to stay

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

September 02, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The entire property is immaculate, and quiet despite being pet-friendly. The bedding is very comfortable (I actually slept better here than my own home). The property is right next to a large shopping area, which made getting essentials easy. The staff was genuinely pleasant and helpful, but I never felt they were going overboard just for a good review. We will undoubtedly stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente acojedor excelente vista al campo

By

August 23, 2021

Este hotel me hizo sentir como en mi casa ya que tuve los recursos necesarios para cocinarme y lavar mi ropa si fuese necesario.

Los unicos detalles:

Un poco de ruido mas de lo normal en el motor del clima
A veces el personal como que no estaban con muchas ganas de atender solo me sucedio 2 veces durante mis 4 semanas de estadia.

Por lo demas recomiendo ampliamente el hotel, especialmente para viajes de negocio por su localizacion clave para el acceso en varias empresas en el area de Novi y Wixom

Read More
Read Less

Estancia placentera

By

August 20, 2021

Tuve una buena experiencia desde mi llegada, por cierto muy tarde a la 1:30 am, sin embargo el personal me auxilio en todo hasta que estuve bien instalado, la estancia muy tranquila, el lugar muy silencioso y bien ubicado, de fácil acceso, la habitación limpia y y las medidas de salubridad por la pandemia estaban bien implementadas.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home! Great bed

By

August 18, 2021

club

The room was big, clean, had a great bed and a nice table for a desk. As well as a second table so you don't loose table space when needing a full size desk. Would definitely come back again! And our dog loved the open lot across the street and the walking path right by the property.

Read More
Read Less

bed to hard

By

July 30, 2021

club

had to go to hospital for wife's surgery near by! . We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue( Too bad that's as long as I to make it !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

I love everything about the hotel especially Kim at the front desk. She was super kind and caring made me feel at home. The hotel was always clean and respectful to sleeping hours

Read More
Read Less

わからないことに親切に答えてくれた

By

July 24, 2021

わからないことに親切に答えてくれた。
朝食のメニューについて写真をつけてくれると助かる。
近くのスーパーの雰囲気も良い

Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT!

By

July 20, 2021

club

You will not be disappointed!! GREAT, professional service in every way! Every area is very clean and they have superb, friendly staff members in every department. They also have a laundry room that is complimentary to the guests. Even with their covid measures in place, they are still able to safely offer you housekeeping services and breakfast options, including a hot meal. They have a beautiful outdoor BBQ area to sit and relax with plenty of space. The hot tub and pool area are very clean and safe to enjoy. They also have a clean workout area with plenty of options. I would highly recommend this place and pretty much guarantee that you'll be glad you stayed here. I would definitely come back here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less