Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 794 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Needed a safe , convenient stay

By

May 20, 2020

club

Happy to have such a relaxing clean and comfortable place to stay. It was a place we will stay again gladly. Already working on next reservation!

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Aufenthalt

By

May 16, 2020

club

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, die paar wenig angenehmen Sachen sind wahrscheinlich folgen der Pandemie, wofür das Hotel nicht kann.
Jedoch sehr freundliche, sehr nett und angenehmes Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Excellent atmosphere

By

May 14, 2020

club

I would stay here again. Very comfortable, friendly staff. Close to restaurants and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Two room suite

By

May 06, 2020

club

Love having a two room suite. Was able to have co-workers meet up in my room without feeling like they were in my personal space.

The kitchenette is stocked with pots, pans, plates, glasses...the essentials one needs.

There are two different types of pillows...which is great!

Read More
Read Less

long stay

By

April 28, 2020

thank you to the staff of this staybridge. they were incredible. due to very trying times and self distancing this was an unusual stay to say the least. however the staff at this hotel went way above and beyond to make us comfortable and keep it as normal as possible. the folks behind the desk as well as the kitchen staff were there with smiles and great service and helped with whatever we needed. I highly recommend this facility and look forward to return somedy under different circumstances. Thankyou for all you have done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 23, 2020

Clean and comfortable , COVID did not allow many of this properties to be utilized

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2020

I stayed here for business right at the beginning of Covid-19 lockdown. The staff was very mindful of everyone's safety and comfort even though we were not able to utilize the Pool, Gym, Common Areas or Breakfast (they had a person there to pack a "to go" breakfast for each guest that needed it) but understandably, we weren't able to each in the common area.
The Staff was super friendly and very accommodating to my needs throughout the entire 2 week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience and rooms

By

April 01, 2020

Very attractive and feel like home.
Attractive rooms..
Clean and hygenic toilets..
Regular Cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

March 16, 2020

club

This place was conveniently located. Room was emasculate! Breakfast was amazing, great assortment. Lots to chose from!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was great. I didn't receive my welcome points so I am still awaiting those but other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Novi in March

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has a nightly reception and free breakfast. Clean quiet hotel which allows for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great location and atmosphere

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is located near several restaurants and shopping plazas. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel just got new beds and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less