Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 840 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great

By

August 16, 2022

Great hotel. Just a few minor recommendations on freezer,wifi and upgrade chairs and couches

Read More
Read Less

Dark and Drab Hotel

By

August 02, 2022

Hall was noisy all night but we were by the elevator. Pool was green and cloudy and did not want to get in. Overall the lights were off inside common area and hotel was dark and tired. Wanted two beds, but only had a queen.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Smelly Experience

By

July 21, 2022

This room was disgusting and the services were poor. The front desk Manager was nice and tried to be helpful but really couldn’t do much other than say sorry. We had to clean the room when we checked in because they didn’t have anything else available. There was dog hair all over the furniture and human hair in the bathroom. We checked out early because of someone smoking week which made the entire hallway and our room smell to the effect that we had a hard time sleeping. They did have a soda machine 24 hours so it was one plus if you like soda. The food was subpar but edible the social was not really a social and only available 3 days a week.

I would not recommend this hotel unless they make changes fast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Evening Social and Clean Room

By

July 08, 2022

Was a solid stay with decent food and cold beer at the evening socials. My room was very clean and homie. Only complaint was that my bathroom light was out.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 03, 2022

It seemed like a nice place to stay but looks are deceiving. There was a terrible smell in the hallway to our room but the room smelled okay! The fridge didn’t work and didn’t realize it until the next morning and the beds and pillows were super uncomfortable that we ended up leaving early and stayed at the holiday inn next door the following night!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice place to stay.

By

June 24, 2022

Had friendly staff members during check in and check out which made everything very quick. Room was clean but there were problems with the toilet leaking and the bathroom door being hard to close. Information was taken down during checkout to have the things fixed. Overall a great place to stay though.

Read More
Read Less

great food and pool

By

June 21, 2022

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the wrestling camp that my sons were attending. It was also relatively near 6 flags and St. Louis. I am glad we picked this place. The room was very nice. The food was great too. My sons enjoyed the pool. They met several children their age and had a great time playing games in the pool with them.

Read More
Read Less

We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel and would recommend to anyone.

By

June 14, 2022

The Hotel Staff was great, very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and felt like home. We really enjoyed the outdoor patio and swimming area. Great to sit and watch the kids swim and visit with friends and family. The breakfast was awesome and the dinning area nice and big with plenty of room. We were able to sit and eat and not feel rushed to get up and leave so that other guest could have our seats. We were able to eat and visit during breakfast, food and drinks were great.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 05, 2022

We stayed in a two bedroom, two bathroom suite that had a roll-in shower. Having a wife in a wheelchair our needs are different when booking a hotel room. You hit all the marks towards our needs. In our suite my wife had room to wheelchair around, which is upmost important. The roll-in shower gave us enough room to shower and not feel cramp or unsafe.
The lobby was so comfortable to be in while waiting for friends. The flat screen TV was playing a nice movie. That was a pleasant surprise. It made waiting more enjoyable. We sat and talked and never felt that we should leave or that we weren't welcome to be in that area, Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

great service and good cleaning.

By

June 03, 2022

staff are nice , room was cleaned. but need to improve flooring and door lock security. our room door lock wasn't able latch all the way through. we can clearly hear upstairs people walking around the room and has squeaking sound from the ceiling at 3 am in the morning ! wish breakfast has more options on hot food, and extend with longer hour during weekdays

Read More
Read Less

Good, but could be great

By

June 02, 2022

The good service element is there. Good people are in place. What has been lacking is follow through on tasks, and specialized attention to long term guests who have special needs such as accurate reoccurring billing, offset cleaning times, and not being checked out at 99 days without notification that your pass keys are invalid.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

May 25, 2022

This was our time at this location. We were pleased with the selection for breakfast and for the location for our room. We were traveling with pets so it was nice to be so close to the door to take them out and walk them.

Read More
Read Less