Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 690 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Jason Garber

By

May 02, 2021

I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I could afford it

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

May 01, 2021

It is always a joy to check into a Staybridge Hotel.
i know the rooms are going to be fresh, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Regatta weekend

By

April 29, 2021

club

Very convenient and comfortable place to stay during Dogwood Regatta

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 19, 2021

The Staybridge staff and hotel in Oak Ridge is incredible!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 18, 2021

Great clean rooms friendly staff would stay again and again

Read More
Read Less

Other Guests

By

April 16, 2021

The hotel is great however, the type of guests they have are an issue. It's a gamble on if I'll get a room that reeks of smoke from a previous guest. This has been on least 3 different occasions. I sometimes smell smoke in the hallways but as long as it's not in my room, it's not my business.

Read More
Read Less

Over Charged after checked out

By

April 14, 2021

Prior to checking out that week earlier in the week i told the person at the front desk that be leaving on Friday 4/9/21 and left. and received a check out bill that morning 4/9/21.
I later received a bill for an additional day 4/10/21 for a day I was not at this hotel.
Regards,
John J. Chulock

Read More
Read Less

not ready for prime time

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

They are in process of updating the rooms, and I was unfortunate enough to get one that has not yet been updated. No other rooms were available. My non-smoking room smelled horribly of tobacco smoke. The television did not work - nothing but snow on the screen - and no one on staff could do anything about it. With the hotel completely full, parking was totally inadequate - returning late after work every day we (along with ~10 other vehicles) had to park on adjacent property.
Good things - wired internet worked well, refrigerator was cold, and microwave worked.
Cannot recommend this Staybridge until renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

April 07, 2021

The staff is very accommodating and friendly, the mattress is a little too soft for my liking....

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly; clean

By

April 05, 2021

club

Great customer service, pet friendly for a fee, clean. Breakfast was convenient and individually packed, but not as good as the standard eggs/ waffles that most serve. Enjoyed the quiet stay on a Friday night.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Oak Ridge, TN

By

March 24, 2021

Clean, comfortable hotel operating near normal and offering a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay for a year

By

March 24, 2021

It is a good stay for a year at Staybridge Oak Ridge amid Covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less