Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 748 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good affordable service

By

June 20, 2022

Good service, location, and friendly environment and was able to navigate around easily enough.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel becoming dated, needs a "refresh."

By

June 18, 2022

CONS: Better cleaning in the room and common areas. One wall with the light switch in the bathroom was "gray-ish" due to the number of people who have stayed there and had turned the light on and off in the past without cleaning or re-painting the area around the switch. One bed sheet had a red stain on it. There was a tuff of red hair under the desk/table in the room that had not been cleaned up from a previous tenant. The area around the elevator had an ammonia/urine smell to it. The two elevator cars were hot and stuffy (no fan?) The constant ringing motion sensor in the small store was an annoyance to both customers and the staff. I felt like I had to dash in and grab what I want before taking it to the counter to pay, without looking at the options. Add Thursdays to the evening social/food service for those who do not leave until Friday.

PROS: Bed was comfortable and the choice of firm or soft pillows was appreciated. The small kitchen area was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location for a good night sleep

By

June 12, 2022

This hotel is situated away from the road that made it nice quiet location for good night sleep. The bed is comfortable with two pillow options of firm and soft and well supported. My only real issue was no counter space in the bathroom it made little hard to get ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean

By

June 08, 2022

The room and check in lobby was very clean. The breakfast was good and the staff who serves the food is very nice and helpful. The front desk people keeps up a lot of mess by being in the hotel guess business and going back to tell untrue statements to their employer! I felt like I couldn’t be myself at this hotel. I felt like the front desk lobby was always watching to go back and tell information. This environment was not healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

June 05, 2022

Great location to ORNLY-12 and Knoxville. Will definitely return to this hotel when visiting family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

May 16, 2022

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating at check in. All of the hotel staff that we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and ready for us when we arrived. We only had breakfast at the hotel one morning, selection was good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg

By

May 13, 2022

club

Great hotel for our stay! Staff was extremely accommodating and nice. Would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of Home.

By

May 07, 2022

In post COVID, hotel stays have changed, however, this hotel finds a way to make it still work and make you feel right at home. Great night's sleep in a very quiet room. Nice to have a kitchen; however I never used it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 11, 2022

Comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful. Close to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 29, 2022

As always the entire management and staff are spot on open and comfortable to communicate with. Great people.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and management

By

February 23, 2022

I have been at this location for the last 2 1/3 years and I can tell you we have been through difficult times due to COVID inflation and the unpredictable circumstances within our country; however the management and staff have improvised and overcame the diversity of what we are going through to support and provide safe services to the customers. I highly commend the management and staff for their hard work!! Also the food prepared from Miss Donna Monday through Wednesday is the best that you can receive and appreciate; it is better than being at home!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 22, 2022

This is the best location and hotel. The staff and management are wonderful and will provide anything needed at any time. I highly recommend this hotel and as well as the food provided Monday through Wednesday is off the chart.

Read More
Read Less