Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great

By

August 03, 2020

My stay at your establishment was an excellent experience, that I would share with anyone.My stay was during the CV-19
but the staff worked to make stay as comfortable and convenient as they could.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

July 26, 2020

Great people and staff. Misty Donna and Scott are very professional and do a great job

Read More
Read Less

Moldy Bathroom and dirty pans.

By

July 13, 2020

Bathroom had mold growing on the ceiling and I get extremely ill from mold. There was a musty smell in the room. Pans were extremely dirty. Kitchen was hard to maneuver in. Room was overall clean. Beds were comfortable. For the price and compared to other Staybridge suites I have stayed in this was WAY below par. Had no actual issues just maintenance issues that the hotel doesn’t upkeep going on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 11, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable.The a/c worked well and no noise from other room's around me.

Read More
Read Less

Twinster44

By

June 24, 2020

Nice hotel, shower was great, kitchen stove is very awkward. It is in the corner and hard to use. Exercise equipment is in good condition and kept clean. Laundry facility is nice but was not able to was in hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 10, 2020

club

I have been here for three months and the staff was always very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 08, 2020

club

I found the bed was sinking on one side. The other side was okay, so I slept on the other side the rest of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay needs a larger parking lot . We choose here or their sister hotel every time we are in town . We enjoy the pool at the other hotel it’s outdoor but we do like the indoor for when it is colder that they have here the staff is very friendly we recommend this hotel for your next hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

May 19, 2020

This hotel was super clean. The location a little awkward to get to it. The staff somewhat pleasant, hard to find them at times. The sanitizers almost non-exsistant.
The price was EXCELLENT for this property. We did have a issue with our room a/c however they did move us to another room of same quality.
Overall would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2020

The staff is very accommodating and makes you feel like you are at home. I have been staying here weekly since November 2019.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely spacious room with nice kitchen and comfortable bed

By

May 13, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and its home-like layout. It was much bigger than I expected and very clean. I chose a suite for a kitchen and I really liked the full-size refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable, and the entire atmosphere was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 03, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.The staff is always very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less