Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 265 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 25, 2017

    One of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. The People where great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Amazing hotel and staff at Oak Ridge. You will not be disappointed when you stay here. The food is great, the staff is friendly and the rooms are awesome. Very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, Breakfast everyday and dinner mon-wed nice bonus. Staff was very friendly. Location was easy to get to once I found the driveway.
    Other Guests were a little noisy, but not the fault of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, bed not entirely comfortable

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Overall, good stay. Staff was attentive and informative when contacted. I did not find either mattress in the room comfortable. Room was clean and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    April 11, 2017

    I stayed at the Staybridge for business for four nights. The rooms were spacious, the breakfast delicious and the staff attentive. There was a bit of hall noise and door slamming/shower running and tv noise from other rooms but again, this is a hotel and not my home so it was not above normal noise. The beds were a little too soft for my taste but one was definitely softer than the other. Overall an enjoyable stay when you have to stay away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    April 09, 2017

    Staff is excellent, place is very clean and the breakfast/dinner area is great. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Choose to stay here

    By

    April 07, 2017

    Very nice, very friendly, very helpful, make you feel right at home.
    Love the Lobby, the rooms are perfect and VERY clean, the hotel staff is very friendly, and helpful.

    * Hotel Manager is exactly in the right employment job, she is friendly, remembers your name, offers to make your stay perfect,,,,I have seen her working with staff and she is very nice and professional.

    When I am in the Knoxville area, I always prefer to stay at this hotel, it never disappoints ~

    Read More
    Read Less

    Street Lighting

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Outside street lighting, shines directly into rooms. Could be toned down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great over all

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Very nice facility and customer care. Grounds were well maintained, rooms, very nice as well as the bed. Very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    March 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay recently at Staybridge. We were impressed upon arrival at the well manicured grounds and the beautiful fireplace upon entry to the hotel. We were greeted with a smiling face who was very friendly. We found our room easily and was very pleased when we saw that our upgrade we were given was a 1 bedroom suite, it looked like a small apartment. We had a small kitchen, which was nice to store our drinks and freeze the ice pack we use for my daughters milk. The room was very neat and clean and looked to be recently remodeled. My husband and myself kept saying how impressed we were. We will be staying at a staybridge again in the future. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay!

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    we always stay at this hotel. It has great staff, great breakfast, and relaxing atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    This was a nice hotel to stay at. I didn't want to commute from Knoxville to Oakridge every day so I decided to stay here. It was on par with other Staybridge hotels. The staff was very friendly, the Social as usual was good, and a hot breakfast. Room was updated, and clean, and the bed was comfortable. There is remodeling being done, so if that is an issue you should know that. The only issue I ran into was the wifi. Through the week it got very slow, and kicked me off many times, and it was hard to get back on. Besides that a nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less