Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1083 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1083reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Sleep

By

November 15, 2020

I really needed some sleep, I was working a lot , the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Front desk agent took care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and extremely clean

By

November 11, 2020

I was originally booked in downtown Chicago at a boutique hotel but my bank card was not accepted due to not having a chip. Having traveled 3 hours I was a bit frustrated and ready to relax. I called Staybridge Suites and asked about card policies and the gentleman stated "We do accept bank card without chips as we know everyone doesn't have cards that has chips in them". I almost cried and booked immediately. Once arriving, I gave my name and ID and paid for my room. There was zero hassle. I was given room keys told the new policies that were in place due to CoVid, and went along my way. The room was extremely clean, it had extra blankets and towels kitchen set up was nice and clean. And most importantly very spacious. Bedding was also comfortable and warm. I have zero complaints nice decor, great customer service and convient to lots of restaurants and shops. Found a delicious restaurant, Gibsons best steak ever!! Little pond to walk to see and feed the ducks. Also accommodating for furry friends!! Overall loved my experience and will recommend to others and definitely return!!

Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

The place was peace full was able to sleep all night. the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff did not wear masks

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

I asked the lady at the front desk why she did not wear masks and she said it wasn't the law.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 03, 2020

The rooms smelled like cigarettes, the couch’s were worn out to were the cotton was revealing, the phone didn’t work and were outdated. Only one elevator available

Read More
Read Less

It's a ok place for the convenience.

By

November 02, 2020

club

I needed a place for me and my 4 grandkids for an overnight stay only. It was fine. But I had to ask for cups and purchase forks and plates for serving. If you are not a pet fan, this is not the place for you. Also not hot breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

The have stayed at other hotels in different cities and they are more modern. Needs updating

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 31, 2020

club

Gone like experience. Comfortable bed and quite sleeping area. Room to love. Amazing cute service. Great good options in the morning at were allergy friendly even during this pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Stellar Customer Service By Christina

By

October 29, 2020

Christina and Melissa have gone above and beyond in treating me like I have never been treated before by any hotel employees. I stayed here at Staybridge Suites for 2 weeks in Aug

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean

By

October 26, 2020

My recent stay was very pleasant. The team accommodated my request for a quiet room and I got a good night's rest. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

Nice quallity for the price, comfortable room- wish they had cleaned outbtge dished from the cabinents first- dirty dishes in cabinents

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 15, 2020

club

I love it I had a blast I would tell anyone to come

Read More
Read Less