Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 483 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    483reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      105
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Suites are perfect for families with toddlers.

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The staff were great, they gave us suggestions and tips on how to get around the area. They always had a smile for you when you came in or went out the door. Breakfast staff were very nice, made sure food was replenished on the breakfast bar and kept the coffee fresh.

    The set up of the suite was perfect . We traveled with a toddler with tons of energy and he had plenty of space to play and just move about. The kitchen area was great, we used it daily. There was plenty of linens for both rooms and to set up a bed on the couch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short but pleasant stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    My wife and I had an overnight stay here. Nice facility, pleasant staff. Recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Great experience; enjoyed the opportunity to use the accommodations that were provided

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Had a great atmosphere. Room was clean. Had social time Monday through Wednesday. Had a great staff that helped with anything. I had an issue with my room and they had it taken care of right away. My bed was so comfortable it was hard to get out of it. The kitchen had anything I would need to cook meals. Thank you for a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel ever

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    I was looking for hotel that was not pricey but very beautiful and elegant and I found it at this hotel you must stay here all the staff is polite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Overall good but lacking selection of sports channels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too many problems

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    I felt there were too many problems and they should have been handled quicker and without me having to complain over and over again was often told nothing could be done until a later time not acceptable no compensation at all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great place for an overnight or extended stay. We were returning guests and had a 4 day stay. The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly and accomodating and take pride in their facility and service they provide for their guests. The housekeepers do a good job assuring that the rooms are clean and equipped with enough supplies to make our stay feel like home. The kitchen staff keeps everything in the serving area clean and full and the dining area clean also. I'm sorry I was not able to participate in the "Socials" this stay as they have always been fun in the past. The beds are comfortable and the bedroom is roomy and not cramped. The living area provides enough space for guests and is a comfortable arrangement. I really enjoy staying here when I come to Chicago and will continue to come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, comfortable hotel with excellent service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is set back from traffic in a quiet area with a large duck pond in the back. The rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and social selection and very attentive and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and would be glad to return back

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall I'm happy with my stay as per the feedback given . Few things that need to change to further improvise guest satisfaction. Have more options in breakfast , ensure housekeeping is carried out on weekends. Else Ive not had any issue with my stay with the hotel. I was being treated mode like a family. and a special thanks to Carmen, Elio, Robert, Maria Tutak, Jose, Oscar. They made me feel ile a family and enjoyed my time well spent with them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    I STAY HERE SO MUCH THAT THE STAFF WELCOMES ME SOON AS I WALK THROUGH THE DOOR BY NAME!
    Great people here, helpful always.
    I would rate this 5 out of 5.
    I always stay here by choice for my work because of how clean rooms always are, and how friendly the staff is to me.
    I don't have to hesitate to ask if I need anything while staying here, that's why I am a customer!
    Always,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lied to and won't return, ever

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Upon arrival, I learned that the 2 bedroom, non-smoking suite I had reserved directly through the hotel, was not available. I was traveling with two young children and the room layout was of key importance. The front desk informed me their remedy was a slightly reduced rate on two rooms across the hall from each other. That solution was not acceptable, but we had little choice at that point. Despite the room numbers being close, numerically, I realized there was half a hallway between them....they weren't "right next to each other". I was too tired to fight at that point and too angry to sleep.

    I feel like the hotel knew they had us at a disadvantage and exercised that advantage. I have always liked Staybridge Suites and use them often, but I'll never return to this one again and it will be a long time before I seek out others elsewhere, if ever.

    Read More
    Read Less