Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 990 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    990reviews

    • 5 Stars
      645
    • 4 Stars
      203
    • 3 Stars
      67
    • 2 Stars
      42
    • 1 Stars
      33

    Comfortable at Staybridge Suites, Oakbrook Terrace

    By

    February 15, 2020

    club

    Clean, comfortable with spacious suites at reasonable rates. The complimentary breakfast and evening social hour add value to the stay. The social hour provided excellent opportunity to socialize informally with fellow meeting attendees. Getting to the hotel from either airport without a rental car can be intimidating. Certain transportation arrangements can be overly costly. Uber rides are readily available at Midway. A company called American Taxi Dispatch provides a shuttle to this hotel at reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my favorite hotels

    By

    February 13, 2020

    platinumelite

    I love this hotel this is my 4th time staying here. Whenever we visit the Chicago area and plan overnight visits this is usually my go to hotel of choice. The location is convenient and close to shopping, not far from the downtown area and the rooms are a decent size along with a friendly and helpful staff. The beds are always comfortable and the rooms and dining area is always clean. The only thing that made me a little down was I was looking forward to the biscuits and gravy for breakfast only to find out that its only served during certain days of the week and we happened to have missed the weekend it was served. Other than that I definitely plan on staying here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oakbrrok Terrace

    By

    February 10, 2020

    platinumelite

    Very nice Hotel. Great staff, very clean and close to lots of destinations !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home-like feel. Breakfast is great

    By

    February 07, 2020

    club

    Everything was great here. Breakfast was great. Waffles are amazing! Bed, sofa, and pillows all comfortable. I loved the toiletries on the wall in the shower. Never seen that before. Extremely beneficial. Always loved the magnetic “Do Not Disturb” on the door edge. Everything was just well put together and the employees were amazing and smiling

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    January 29, 2020

    Love the location... the staff is very friendly. The price is amazing for the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work trip for 4 months

    By

    January 22, 2020

    club

    I was here for 4 months for a work trip. By far the best hotel stay I have had. I never had any problems or issues. All of the staff were like family. I spent the holidays here and they decorated with Christmas trees and lights. Very nice. Dinner is good here also. Overall great stay. I definitely would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    January 11, 2020

    Warm and cozy place. Situated in quiet area but close enogh to several shopping malls. Front desk and kitchen staff are very professional. Cleanliness was good.
    Suites equipped with all necessities. Overall very good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 09, 2020

    platinumelite

    The location was and excellent and great place to visit .

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will now seek out Staybridge Suites wherever we travel

    By

    January 08, 2020

    Highly recommend. Quiet rooms. Never heard anyone in hallway or above/next door. Spacious clean rooms. Comfortable bed, pillows and bedding. Slept well here. Shower is great for tall people. Comfortable pull out couch (Very hard to find). Great internet signal. Fully stocked kitchen and full suze refrigerator. Dishwasher. Laundry area was convenient. Small gym but nice equipment. Nice view of the pond and woods. Grills are nice and deck area would be wonderful of it wasn't so cold out. Super friendly staff. Fresh iced Cucumber water at the front desk is amazing. The hot breakfast includes: fresh hot oatmeal and fixings, cottage cheese and assorted fresh cut fruit, omelets or scrambled eggs, various hot breakfast sausage, waffles you can make, yogurt and cereal. Among some baked goods for offer. 3 juices to choose from and coffee. The staff really cares and goes the extra mile here. No grumps! We will definitely stay at Staybridge wherever we go from now on. Really impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful place and courteous staff

    By

    January 08, 2020

    This hotel is a beautiful comfortable place, staff is courteous. Food is great, and we appreciate the service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 07, 2020

    club

    Everything went well as always, great staff, great food, cleanliness, security at the hotel, the snack pantry very clean and full of varieties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over Flowing Toilet

    By

    January 07, 2020

    club

    We had a problem with our toilet and it was over an hour before someone came to address it.

    Read More
    Read Less