Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1220 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    55

Excellent Stay!

By

December 19, 2021

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, peaceful atmosphere and very relaxing experience overall! I would definitely come again and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichemPersonal. Social Dinner ist eingeschränkt wegen Covid, trotzdem lecker

Read More
Read Less

Will be nice when remodeled but was comfortable

By

December 17, 2021

club

We needed to travel with our cat and they made that possible and easy. the rooms needs a makeover badly. BUT it was quiet and comfortable. Suggest having rooms without carpet and cloth couches for pets. The couch might have been peed on in the past. Most importantly we appreciated being able to bring our cat. She is old, and spade so slept thru it all. I didn’t mind the extra fee.

Read More
Read Less

Usually a great experience

By

December 14, 2021

I usually have a great experience at this location but regardless of my status as a espire elite membership And I let front desk know it was my fiancé’s birthday I was told I cannot get a king size bed or up grade my room.
I was put on the fourth floor where there was a constant windy noises from old windows that would not close correctly and a bad shower head that probably needs cleaning and did not give out proper water pressure.
So it has been three days and I am still awaiting my $75 deposit to be returned, I was put on hold right now for about five minutes then the was connected to the hotel and I was quickly disconnected.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service beyond poor

By

December 13, 2021

I left my new sweater in my room.
I called after I had left and discovered it was not in my bag. NO one called me back from the hotel and after I called again I was told it was not found. So the cleaning staff stole it. I am sorely disappointed in this property and IHG’s treatment of a 30 year Spire Elite guest.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever!

By

December 03, 2021

club

All the staff were absolutely amazing! Jasmine and Sol are so pleasant to speak with. Their positive energy is what’s needed in the world. So many great memories were made during our stay! The general manager Melissa Randall is the most amazing person IHG could have running their business. She went beyond the measure to help my family. Their aren’t enough words for me to put together to match my level of gratitude! I want to say thank you so much to all. Ms Rosa in dining helped me feel great every morning I came down for breakfast. Our conversations were spectacular. Ms Alma in housekeeping made sure our room was taken care of. I’m over appreciative to everyone here.

Thank you for making this stay the best one yet!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

November 29, 2021

I was not happy with my stay, I even had to switch rooms because one of the beds were broken, the staff member quickly handled my room switch. The next room, 2 of the 3 beds had springs popping up. My daughter has a bruise from sleeping on the bed. The second room, the phones didn’t work and when I called on my outside phone line, I was repeatedly put on hold. I wasn’t satisfied with my experience

Read More
Read Less

Short term stay

By

November 27, 2021

Staybridge Oakbrook has become our go to short stay hotel. Due to Covid restrictions, there are changes. Hotel has done a good job with adjusting. Lack of staffing is a problem everywhere, not sure of that's the issue, but hotel was kot as clean as it was 2 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and love the space in the rooms. should focus more on cleanliness, dirty dishes in the washer, cobwebs, vents dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 15, 2021

Business trip. Very comfortable and super clean stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location.

By

November 10, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Our room was clean, everything ran smoothly. The hotel is in a great location, right around the mall, theater and great restaurants-perfect for a weekend getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

November 03, 2021

club

Very peaceful hotel. Love the cleanliness and calm. Also, staff is nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less