Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1262 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    60

Comfortable bed, great service,

By

January 18, 2023

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

horrible experience, old and loud, if you want a good night sleep, stay somewhere else

By

January 17, 2023

Stayed in one of these in Montana and it was great. This one was an ancient building with ancient rooms, partially under renovation, gym door wouldn't open with key and looked like equipment from the 1980s, best of all i could hear someone's TV from the time i arrived at 10PM, until 7AM the next morning. I wasn't looking for a 5 star experience, but would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at this location!

By

January 09, 2023

The hotel staff here at this specific location went above & beyond to meet my expectations! The staff was very friendly & accommodating, & the room had a very cozy, comfy atmosphere! Will definitely stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good affordable choice

By

December 31, 2022

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. This was a good, reasonably priced option outside the city.

Read More
Read Less

Oakbrook Terrace Staybridge

By

December 31, 2022

The desk staff are outstanding professional and personable. The hotel rooms and amenities require a major update. For example, the microwave in our hotel room was 22 years old. The window treatments were disintegrating. The bathroom is so small if you turn around too fast, you bump into yourself. The toilet is so low it’s difficult to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Chicago Oakbrook Terrace

By

December 18, 2022

We have stayed at Staybridge Suites twice now, and both times we had a great suite, with a kitchenette. Our suite was very clean and comfortable.
We would definitely stay in Staybridge Suites again. Staff was very welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

December 17, 2022

This STAYBRIDGE is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I recommend this one , especially for extended stays!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff sketchy elevator

By

November 29, 2022

I've stayed here a few times now. The staff are always super friendly, the rooms are fine. The only thing I dislike is the elevator is a bit sketchy, it pops and moans and doesn't feel completely safe although it's got paperwork stating it passed inspection.

Read More
Read Less

Repair the elevator and retrain your staff

By

November 29, 2022

Staff needs to watch how their body language. Even if you are having a bad day yourself. Can't take it out to the guests. Need to provide utensils in the lobby. Need to be consistent on the charges for late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable Room experience

By

November 28, 2022

I feel the cleanliness issues we experienced were not the norm for this hotel (we've stayed here before); however the excessive heat in the room upon checking in, lack of instructions to operate the programmable thermostat, and the repetitive loud noise from the furnace and a/c unit were all unsatisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby nice

By

November 08, 2022

If you need space and kitchen access this hotel meets that need. But the amenities in the room are quite dated

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and facility

By

October 23, 2022

always love the roomy suites. Breakfast was good too

Read More
Read Less