Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 253 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Exceptional team

    By

    August 07, 2015

    I always like to stay at Staybridge Suites. The staff at this location was exceptional. They were so friendly - excellent service - especially at the front desk and with breakfast. I also liked the layout of our suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce Room

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Had a nice pull-out for my kid to sleep on. Water in shower was hot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of Free Extras

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Comfortable bed, everything clean. No complaints. Will be returning in 3 weeks and have already made reservations to stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staff!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    The staff was absolutely the nicest and friendliest of anywhere I've stayed besides Disneyland. I've stayed at this location on more than one occasion and have always enjoyed my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service in Breakfast area

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    On the 24th nobody cleaned tables in Breakfast area, no knives forks available, front desk said many people did not come in for work ? hardly any better next 3 days.

    Water in rooms unfit to drink,iron taste,,,where were filters ??

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff attentiveness and Room layout

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The attentiveness of the staff was superb. Particularly the Kitchen staff. They went beyond their requirement to accommodate us for an earlier 30 min departure before the slated breakfast time. In addition, their helpfulness was great. The room itself was very "nice and homey" yet comfortable and clean. The bedding was nice, however, it would have been nicer if it was a King size bed. It was still nice being a queen size. My wife loved the colors, the décor and the furniture settings. I would recommend a larger 1080P digital TV, but outside of that, we were very happy with the Kitchen setup. Too bad, we had to leave the next day. We actually started to extend our trip an extra day specifically only to enjoy the amenities of the room and location. Now we know where to go next time.

    You have a nice hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayrbidge Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Overall very good experience. The rooms and the ambience are excellent. Breakfast is very good but could be even hotter with a microwave oven. Facilities are good. Rooms may need brighter lighting. Wifi access is very good. Staff are very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Comfortable bed and great service
    Comfortable bed and great service
    Comfortable bed and great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night leisure stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good location, but parking lot inadequate for hotel size so many guests have to park on the street. Poor soundproofing so I could hear everything happening in the adjacent room. Check in took 30 minutes even though I was the only one checking in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 08, 2015
    Dear Felix the Cat2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement and sound proofing. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveler

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Fantastic, , friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall but

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Rooms are excellent ., stay was great. However, the breakfast was a mess. No plates then no silverware. Never had this kind of experience before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Handicapped suite very roomy, but could have been more handicap-friendly. I like having kitchenette facilities, and that my cat can travel with me. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less