Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 240 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    An excellent choice

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by the Staybridge. This is our first experience of a longer-stay, suite-based hotel and we will travel this way in the future whenever possible. The staff was very friendly and the reception staff very helpful. The breakfasts were tasty and the suite was roomy and comfortable. The Internet was speedy enough to allow Netflix. Overall, we would be happy to visit the Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Group Stay for Weddings

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We highly recommend the Staybridge Suites Oakville/Burlington for group stays. The rooms are a reasonable size and the kitchens make it feel like home.
    The ease of securing a group rate (not a group 'discount') was not the most smooth for a wedding but it is worth the work.
    The staff are terrific and try and accommodate the group to the best of their ability and with free breakfast each morning it's a great way to start the day together.
    Be sure to review your bill and secure any discounts in relation to the number of rooms in your group - although not immediately reflected on our bill, they were happy to accommodate when this omission was brought to their attention.

    Clean, a great sleep, friendly staff, very accommodating, non-commercial group booking process could be streamlined.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpectedly excellent!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at the Staybridge Oakville. We spent two weeks with our infant son who learned to walk there! Staff and other guests were so hospitable and we enjoyed the breakfast a lot. Rooms were larger than expected and very clean. Bathrooms were an excellent size and also very clean. We had such a great time here - the perfect location between our kids in Cambridge and Toronto and a reasonable distance to all the local attractions. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Micalimar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, spacious, clean and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, friendly staff and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Micalimar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, spacious, clean and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, friendly staff and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs. It's great to hear that your son learned how to walk while staying with us, we are very proud of him! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    We stayed here while we were in between homes with 3 kids and 2 dogs. The suite felt like condo living :) The staff was super helpful and the breakfast and dinner was a great help! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear rachele2414, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, evening meal and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Wedding

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Great hotel close to the venue for a family wedding at the Bronte Harbor

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Sharvaha, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel we stayed in ever

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    we, which includes my wife and my grandson loved this place and did not want to leave. Looking forward to coming back within a month. We mentioned the experience to out older kids and they are looking forward to experience what we did. Everything we did and seen in the hotel we were impressed...good job to all the employees especially the front desk and kitchen staff whom we dealt with the most

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Pappa4, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Pappa4, Dear Golf trekker, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience, terrible kitchen staffs

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Front desk staffs are awesome, hotel rooms are clean. kitchen staffs not attentive to customer, stayed in 5 hotels within 12 days during our vacation this time, and I think this is the worst kitchen staff experience i ever had

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear kayceeink, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We appreciate your comments and will ensure they are passed on to our management team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Clean room, friendly staff and good service.
    Good location, close enough to the highway but very little noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Marius68, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    golfing trip

    By

    August 01, 2016

    stayed here for the Canadian open at Glen Abbey, beyond what I expected, great place to stay, will book here in the future for sure for next year! I know the guys I travelled with were very impressed with the accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Golf trekker, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location but dated room furniture and upholstery

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Excellent value and good breakfast AND dinner. Only area that could use improvement is that the room appears to be dimly lit and the dark brown upholstery theme is dated. Furniture appears to be slightly worn and dated also. Living room feels cramped compared to competition. Good value for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear cacofonix1, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the breakfast buffet and evening meal. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We appreciate your suggestions and will ensure they are passed on to our management team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel.
    We were going to the Cdn Open and my husband had to take a conference call first thing in the morning so we decided to stay here.
    Good food, they upgraded our room. Very nice.
    Awesome staff.
    Pool could have been cleaned a bit more but was well chlorinated.
    Air conditioner was too cold for our liking and we couldn't quite get it set right but that was our problem not the hotels.
    I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay here again.
    Thanks
    K

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear K S Darling, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and your great experience. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coming Home

    By

    July 21, 2016

    I spent 54 weeks at this hotel and went home about three months ago. I returned for a 2 week assignment and it was like coming home. I was able to get my original suite. All the staff remembered me and were genuinely happy to see me. Made for a GREAT stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Toronto area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Fredbo99, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less