Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 261 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great service friendly staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The service was prompt and impeccable. All front desk and ancillary services were over the top.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for family or business

    By

    December 30, 2016

    We stayed here over Christmas 2016. The staff were so very welcoming and competent and friendly. The suite accommodated us beautifully-two bedrooms/two bathrooms and a living/dining area to socialize. Everyone had their own space, but we were all together.
    The kids loved the pool and we felt very much at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Dear FamilyChristmas, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home for long stay

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Staff are wonderful, friendly, and responsive.
    Suites have all of the essentials that you need for an extended stay. Beds are comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Dear JackieK99, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and had everything that you needed and we thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay with teens

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Great free breakfast, big theatre room, fitness facilities, ice cream in the shop! Liked having the kitchenette in our suite for warming up dinner leftovers for a late night snack. Super value for the price we paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2016
    Dear Cathy96, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, spacious, clean and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, the pantry and friendly staff which we will be sure to share with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable and quiet atmosphere

    By

    November 28, 2016

    this hotel was very nice and a great location, the customer service was excellent and provided suggestions for dinner that were wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Carl Speller, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    I love staying at this hotel. It has everything I need and feels like a home away from home. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear LIONSART, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Как к себе домой! Welcome home"!

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    6 лет назад выбор Стейбридж Сьют был сделан почти наугад: удобное месторасположение для поездок в даунтаун Торонто, на Нигару, к друзьям в Оквилль. Также подкупило относительно недорогое проживание для семьи из 4 человек.
    Впечатления превысили ожидание: ухоженный отель с оптимальным набором удобств, роскошными спальными местами, вкусными завтраками (и при необходимости ранними ужинами), отличным персоналом.
    В номере - кухня и огромный холодильник.
    Бонус - "можно курить".
    Пришлось прожить 8 дней, но сразу же все было как дома.
    Все последующие поездки в 2011-14 г.г. останавливался здесь же.

    Спустя 2 года снова получилось осуществить деловое путешествие в Торонто и снова был выбран этот же отель
    В отеле сделан ремонт, обновлена техника. Снова все было отлично, уютно, "по-старому", как у себя дома. Тот же персонал, знающий гостей в лицо и по именам, узнавание и прежнее "welcome home"!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Alex_M, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We would also like to thank you for your comments on our spacious and updated suites. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and expected service.

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this location for anyone having an extended business stay in this area. It is easy to access, and has more facilities than I was able to make use of during my limited stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable clean suite

    By

    November 06, 2016

    Everything great about this place. We had requested a cot but upon arriving werer informed we had been upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. My kids loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear MIG01, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the upgraded suite was comfortable and convenient for your family. Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Party

    By

    November 02, 2016

    At the recommendation of a family member my wife and I reserved a room for one night at Staybridge Oakville/Burlington to attend a wedding on Saturday, October 29, 2016. When arriving at the hotel 10:00 AM Saturday morning having asked for an early check-in we were advised by the front desk that our room was ready as requested. The suite was a absolutely immaculate, very nicely decorated with all amenities and even some we did not expect such as the mini kitchen. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful when asking for information on taxi service, shopping areas, had to get a wedding card. All in all, I would rate this gem of a hotel as a 5 Star for facilities, staff and access to the Oakville, Milton area. Would love to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear Laszboy, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, clean and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with Spacy room.

    By

    October 21, 2016

    club

    I booked this hotel just because I could not find another one in the area that suited to my budget.I was surprised to have such a big room with Kitchenett and seperated living room.
    All staffs were very nice and friendly.
    During my journey thru Canada and America I always tried first to book Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and spacious and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    The rooms were comfortable and clean. the staff were exceptional attentative and friendly. The service was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Dear egg farmer, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and clean and we thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less