Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 248 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great Hotel to stay for any individual

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Amazing hospitality by Stay Bridge crew members.
    Julian, Meliane and Mittal are doing phenomenal job by attending each and everybody who stays in Hotel.
    Keep rocking guys.!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, professional and prompt service; very conveniently located.

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Every aspect well addressed to ensure an excellent experience at this Staybridge Suites hotel, save for the lack of shades to block out light on the windows and the beds are on the soft side (personal preference) - the sleep was a bit compromised as a result.

    Also, if important to guests, the quality of TV image and network TV offerings are outdated and not user-friendly.

    I would recommend and stay again if the sleep aspects were better another time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Weddinguests2, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We appreciate your comments and will ensure they are passed on to our management team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Staff

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Travelling on business with my spouse joining me for leisure, this was the perfect choice of hotel. The property was clean, efficient, with good variety and quality of food for breakfast and light dinners. However, it was the staff that made a good hotel a fabulous choice - kudos to Mital, Julian and Melanie for making us feel welcome, valued and comfortable. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff!! Any property is only as good as its staff - Staybridge Oakville obviously recruits top-notch members!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear pbko, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel amenities, location, food and the cleanliness of our hotel. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Staybridge

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    This is our second stay here and we loved it! Rooms are spotless and well appointed. Beds are super comfy and complimentary breakfast is delicious! Only negative was the lighting in the bathroom was too poor to see to apply my makeup.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Lisa707, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and clean and we thank you for your comments on our full breakfast buffet. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and bathroom amenities

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Excellent Customer Service. Food and overall facilities.
    Cleanliness of the hotel and surroundings as well as specific area for pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear BIXBY60, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and clean and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and evening social reception. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Loved having a full kitchen available, made the visit easier. Makes the cost of hotel worth every penny.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Nives, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Oakville

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Excellent property, clean inside and out. Staff was courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear XRGood, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel in Oakville

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Our two night stay at Staybridge Suites Oakville was very enjoyable and comfortable. The two bedroom suite was spacious and felt like home. The kitchen was very convenient also. We would definitely stay here if ever in Oakville again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Dear Diane1958, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent choice

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by the Staybridge. This is our first experience of a longer-stay, suite-based hotel and we will travel this way in the future whenever possible. The staff was very friendly and the reception staff very helpful. The breakfasts were tasty and the suite was roomy and comfortable. The Internet was speedy enough to allow Netflix. Overall, we would be happy to visit the Staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear PaulM1946, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and spacious and that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We would also like to thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Group Stay for Weddings

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We highly recommend the Staybridge Suites Oakville/Burlington for group stays. The rooms are a reasonable size and the kitchens make it feel like home.
    The ease of securing a group rate (not a group 'discount') was not the most smooth for a wedding but it is worth the work.
    The staff are terrific and try and accommodate the group to the best of their ability and with free breakfast each morning it's a great way to start the day together.
    Be sure to review your bill and secure any discounts in relation to the number of rooms in your group - although not immediately reflected on our bill, they were happy to accommodate when this omission was brought to their attention.

    Clean, a great sleep, friendly staff, very accommodating, non-commercial group booking process could be streamlined.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear KDTC, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpectedly excellent!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at the Staybridge Oakville. We spent two weeks with our infant son who learned to walk there! Staff and other guests were so hospitable and we enjoyed the breakfast a lot. Rooms were larger than expected and very clean. Bathrooms were an excellent size and also very clean. We had such a great time here - the perfect location between our kids in Cambridge and Toronto and a reasonable distance to all the local attractions. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Micalimar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, spacious, clean and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, friendly staff and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Micalimar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, spacious, clean and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, friendly staff and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your needs. It's great to hear that your son learned how to walk while staying with us, we are very proud of him! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    We stayed here while we were in between homes with 3 kids and 2 dogs. The suite felt like condo living :) The staff was super helpful and the breakfast and dinner was a great help! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear rachele2414, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, evening meal and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less