Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1220 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice place to stay

By

January 19, 2023

This was a clean hotel close to where I needed to be. I left at 3:30 am, so I can only tell you a little about the breakfast. The coffee was good, and the people were friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very comfortable stay

By

January 17, 2023

I had a very comfortable stay. It was quiet, had good parking and was easy to navigate. Breakfast was lovely, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

January 16, 2023

I stay at Staybridge because it is like having my own apaartment away from home. The staff treat you like family. Everything is clean and comfortable.I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

January 08, 2023

My grandsons and I enjoyed our time together. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The pool was warm and there were towels available. Oconomowoc was a great destination and the hotel was very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice place to stay

By

January 03, 2023

The hotel was very nice, friendly staff and very clean. Rooms were great except I booked a king size bed and we had a queen. Very quiet and family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Making it better

By

December 29, 2022

Have stayed here many times when I traveled for work. Always my favorite place to stay. Stayed recently for pleasure and was impressed with how everything was updated. New furniture, paint and carpeting. The beds are excellent. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Sitting Area

By

December 27, 2022

Sitting area with the large TV was great as we were able to have a bigger group eat breakfast and watch the World Cup. Staff was very nice and chatted with us - it was an exciting game. It was nice to be able to eat while watch the World Cup.

Read More
Read Less

The start of the holiday season!

By

December 03, 2022

Our stay at this IHG property was average. We have stayed here before and had better experiences in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 29, 2022

Out dated bathrooms and broken laundry facility but rest of facility is clean and friendly. Quiet and housekeeping respects your privacy. Nice place to stay if you’re on a long Buisness trip or just for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

October 25, 2022

Our one night stay for a soccer tournament met all the requirements and provided a relaxing stay in between the busy days. Kids were able to relax and the staff was attentive to our requests and questions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet with friendly staff

By

October 23, 2022

Friendly staff. Great location and also very quiet. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Good kitchenette. Plenty of clothing storage.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

October 23, 2022

This was our first stay here and it was nice. Friendly staff, great breakfast and clean rooms. Could use an update.

Read More
Read Less