Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1177 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Service

By

December 19, 2021

Front desk was great from the beginning. Helping me book my room over the phone and then continued with great service after we arrived. They were very pleasant and friendly. I forgot an item and they made sure to get ahold of me before I got out of town and I was able to go back and get it. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room And Ammenities

By

December 09, 2021

club

It was great. Everything was clean and it was like a little apartment. The only gripe was there was a car alarm going off in the parking lot for LITERALLY HOURS. Not the hotels fault, but frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great service. Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. My room was nice, clean and loved the kitchen in the room. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 04, 2021

Great experience. Very clean rooms and extremely friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again this month.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service/accommodation and great beds!

By

December 01, 2021

We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and I must say, I wish every hotel was designed like this! Great overall experience and my family and I will be back next year to celebrate our early Christmas. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

Arrived in time for the hospitality meal on Wednesday which was great. Enjoyed the pool with the grandkids. Appreciated coffee and breakfast daily.

Read More
Read Less

The room was fresh and the furniture showed no sign of any soil or odors.

By

November 29, 2021

When traveling to that region and based on our experience with the facility we will continue to rate the facility as our first priority to stay at that location even if we need to adjust our travel schedule to stay there. Its nice to have a place to stay that is well kept and filled with professional employees to provide services as needed.

Its like , "there's no place like home" when we stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 28, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff.
Arranged for my spouse to use an empty meeting room since business center had kids playing close by and louder than wanted because he had to make a work conference call.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Stay

By

November 24, 2021

I very much enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable and seems more like a small apartment than a hotel room. It is an affordable home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Virtual Conference

By

November 23, 2021

club

I rented at this property to attend a virtual conference without distractions and it worked beautifully! The room was nice size (studio suite) for my purposes. The pool and fitness center were great to get in a morning run. I didn’t eat breakfast here but the buffet looked more than adequate. All staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you want.

By

November 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay, spacious rooms relaxing atmosphere, safe and clean rooms. Bring the entire family, including the dog. Enjoy time in the pool relaxi in the hot tub or hit the exercise room. Grab a hot breakfast and enjoy the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 15, 2021

On the ground level, even with the curtains it felt a bit invasive. There was a problem connecting to the wifi. The service was excellent. The bed was very comfortable. The shower heated up fast. It was nice that kitchen appliances were included. You could use scissors in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less