Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1008 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

November 16, 2020

Kitchen area in room was most helpful.
Was able to buy groceries to help promote social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 15, 2020

Typically the breakfast is much better under circumstances other than COVID environment. I think that staff could still safely provide the same type of service, if the staff were to be the ones serving the food.

Read More
Read Less

Worn and not clean

By

November 09, 2020

I expected a nicer place. It just seemed old and not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

November 06, 2020

club

We needed a place for two weeks. Liked the two room suite and price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

A great hotel experience. Enjoyed hot tub twice. Breakfast was good choices. Helpful and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a really cute town. Lots of places around too!

By

November 04, 2020

Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean and comfy.
The town is really nice - lots of places to go to for food and shopping. Quiet location as well.

Read More
Read Less

Staff could have been nicer

By

November 02, 2020

I booked this hotel months in advance during Covid for a Covid wedding on a Friday. when I received an email the week of reminding me of my stay, I noticed that I couldn’t check into the hotel until 4pm but my shuttle was picking us up for the hotel at 1:30pm. I immediately called and asked if I could check in early bc I was coming from out of town. They were extremely rude and simply blamed the bride/groom. Had to call 5 times to check if I could check in early the day of and was a huge hassle but they finally gave us keys.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 30, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, but were a bit disappointed when we entered the bathroom, as the shower had no liquid soap in the container in the shower and no soap bars at the sink. There was only about an 8th of a roll of toilet paper. But we went to the front desk and they promptly gave us a roll of toilet paper. Can't wait for covid to be over so we can once again enjoy the nice breakfast buffets that we have in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 25, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay immensely. Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. We will be back and will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

Everything was pretty good except my restroom. My tube would not drain and I mentioned it to the staff multiple times when I was there and was not compensated/refunded for the stay. So it was a horrible experience because l had to use someone else room.

Read More
Read Less

Have had better experiences here

By

October 21, 2020

club

The air didn't work in our room and it got so hot, had to leave the door open to circulate some air. When we contacted the front desk after realizing it (late check in so approx 10 pm) we were told there wasn't anyone available for maintenance. In the morning we again had to call about noon as we still had not heard anything and shortly there after someone was sent up to look at it. He had to defrost it as the unit was frozen but even after that, we still had no air. It was 76 and stagnant. Horrible experience which was disappointing because we have really enjoyed our stays prior. The bathroom was also really dark and after complainong to maintenance, he added some missing lightbulbs and we had light. Not just burnt out bulbs, they were totally missing. We will definitely take our time coming back. Management needs to pay more attention to the property if they want to keep the reputation Staybridge has.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 20, 2020

Friendly and accomodating front desk.
Not many food choices. Hot food cold and tasteless

Read More
Read Less