Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

just like home

By

September 13, 2020

club

my family and I had an awesome time. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 11, 2020

club

Had a great experience staying 2 nights due to a plumbing issue at my home, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfy

By

August 23, 2020

club

Had nice outside grill and excellent rooms . Enjoyed all the things offered by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful experience

By

August 21, 2020

I travel for business often and I always enjoy my stays at Staybridge Hotels. The rooms are consistently clean and the staff has always treated me as if I'm royalty; which I'm certainly not.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, working AC, friendly staff

By

August 20, 2020

This was a great stay in Odessa. Such a clean, fresh smell AND the AC worked! The room rates have plummeted with the downturn in the oil

Read More
Read Less

Great service love the outside grills size of room pool etc.

By

July 26, 2020

club

This is a great hotel really like the manager staff love to cook by the pool in the evenings the pool is great room is great roomy I can keep groceries put my clothes away etc. I can go on and on basically I don’t plan on staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa Stay

By

July 22, 2020

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. We will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 14, 2020

club

This was a great hotel we were very pleased with the spacious room and full kitchen

Read More
Read Less

good relaxing stay

By

May 08, 2020

club

clean atmosphere, helpful staff , quiet rooms, ok location

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean great service

By

May 08, 2020

Had a wonderful time the staff was a great help would not stay at any other location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

May 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is just perfect!!! Great location, great atmosphere, great staff, Clean, comfortable and just made you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 04, 2020

As always very satisfied with the stay at a staybridge hotel.
I like the kitchen option of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less