Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean and Comfortable!

By

November 18, 2022

Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. I travel to OKC monthly and finally have a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 03, 2022

So I stayed at Airbnb before this but I have been experiencing Paranormal activities at the Airbnb in OKC. So never again. Decided to stay here and was loving every minute of it. It was so comfortable and no paranormal activity what so ever

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 31, 2022

Our stay was very comfortable. Good breakfast in the morning and a comfortable bed. Overall a good stay, the location was great because it was right where we needed to be and close enough to amenities and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 24, 2022

Felt like a mini home. Great employees. Nearby food spots, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

granddaughters 1st birthday celebration

By

October 23, 2022

platinumelite

This property is consistent, clean and friendly. The rooms are terrific and the amenities are good. Breakfast is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful

By

October 22, 2022

A room like this is a must for a large group or family.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean suites, excellent breakfast

By

October 20, 2022

Large, clean suites. Great for family. Great breakfast!! Staff, however, was not responsive to complaints of faulty toilet through out stay resulting in toilet overflowing in bathroom and running into bedroom carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet.

By

October 14, 2022

This property was very clean and quiet. Multiple items available for Breakfast (hot and continental). Pet fee was a bit steep at $75 but property & location was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded in OKC

By

October 05, 2022

club

I booked another hotel through a third party site, once I get to OKC I contact the hotel and I’m told I don’t have a reservation. Luckily my friends were staying at Staybridge Suites and there were rooms available. Jeanine at the front desk eased my anxiety and quickly booked a room for me with all of the feels of home. She was kind and accommodating; greeting me with a smile every time I walked past the front desk. Considering I’d never been to OKC, and I’m there for a funeral, every bit of warmth and kindness was welcomed. 10’s across the boards for Staybridge Suites OKC Quail Springs!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and delicious breakfast

By

October 03, 2022

I love the way the room is designed, it feels like home! Also like that the bathroom sink and mirror are apart from bathtub and toilet allowing us to get hair or makeup done while the other person is showering for example.. the breakfast is very good, rich in options and the staff is very nice too..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 29, 2022

Nice hotel in a great location. Rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Staff Ever

By

September 28, 2022

A-1 staff, cleanliness, feels like home every time I walk through the doors.

Read More
Read Less