Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 784 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Perfect place if you have large dogs

By

November 25, 2021

club

VERY clean, the staff is constantly cleaning and following covid protocols. Dog friendly. Perfect hot/cold breakfast assortment.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, good times

By

November 23, 2021

club

Good location, good amenities, good service. Happy with this choice.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 22, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel, the staff was professional, did everything to help but were not intrusive

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel, Wonderful Experience!!

By

November 20, 2021

club

If you are looking for the coziest, comfiest, roomiest, most wonderful home away from home, look no further than the Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs, OKC. Amazing experience. Lush, cozy comfy bedrooms and beds. Clean, hot shower. Delicious breakfast downstairs. Nothing could be better here. Such a gift to stay at the Staybridge!!!

Read More
Read Less

overnight business

By

November 16, 2021

Bed seemed small, said it was queen but thinking a full size was more likely.

Thermostat could not be set below 68. When we stated there was no toilet paper they said it was because of the pandemic so they do not put it on the holder.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 12, 2021

Great customer service. Large rooms with comfortable beds. Very reasonable rates. Will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel yet!

By

November 09, 2021

Everything was great! The counter person was lovely. There was staff cleaning everywhere all the time. Everything was up to date and current. Beautiful, modern decorations. Even the bathroom soaps were nicer than average hotels. The breakfast buffet was ridiculously amazing! So many choices! I was glad to see an unbiased news station playing in the lounge. We loved this hotel and will always look for this name first when searching for further stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

November 08, 2021

This was by far the best stay of any hotel we've stayed at during COVID. The room was the cleanest we have seen in a long time. Everything in the room was "unused" by another person. Toilet paper, new and still in the wrapper; paper towels, new and still in the wrapper; everything was new. Loved our stay, highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip stay

By

October 31, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable room with all amenities. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

October 27, 2021

club

We had the perfect 2 bedroom suite for our party of 7. Lots of space for us and we loved the full size amenities. Great location, too!

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

While the room was large, bed was too firm and I awoke with back pain all 4 mornings. The workout facility was terrible, smelled of funky mold, and the equipment was poor.

Read More
Read Less

The Good of a Bad Situation

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

We were not planning an extra day in OKC but our new vehicle decided otherwise. We had to put it in shop for emergency repair and the dealership courier took us to Staybridge. They were very accommodating and nice to us the entire trip. Unplanned stay was a great one.

Read More
Read Less