Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 247 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great room

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Love the king sweet!! Stay in this area a lot this is my favorite place to stay. I try and utilize points when ever possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home for Christmas

    By

    January 06, 2017

    We travel to OKC each each at least once and sometimes twice a year and always stay at this location. It's close to everything we need and so easy to get to Edmond.
    The mall is within walking distance and family is close by.
    It is home away from home and clean and comfortable. No other hotel measures up to this Staybridge.
    Our dog always travels with us and the staff is always very accommodating in getting a room easily accessible to the outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff Wonderful, Nice place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff was wonderful.

    The kitchen staff was not so great. We love the porcelain plates and stainless steel cutlery. The hot breakfast selections were mediocre,

    The rooms themselves were great.

    Overall it was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City-Quail Springs

    By

    December 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel has exceeded al my expectations and I travel a lot. I will stay here every time I come to OKC. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed within. They work very hard to keep a First Class Hotel at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your positive reveiw and we look forward to seeing you in the future Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    December 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff remembered us from previous stays. Convenient, easy travel to airport, Edmond, downtown OKC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Incredibly friendly staff. Why would anyone stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay stay

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    Could greatly improve with better cleaning and stop letting staff and visitors smoke right outside the main doors into the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Janet Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no hassles

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    friendly staff...when you call for a reservation you get a real person

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    November 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was booked to stay at the Staybridge Suites by my company for a business trip. I had never been to this location before. The breakfast was great and the bed was comfortable. If there is another opportunity to stay at a Staybridge when I travel again, I will find the closest location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite with good breakfast options

    By

    October 29, 2016

    club

    Recently I started frequently visiting Quail Springs for Business purpose. I tried a lot of options and finally found this hotel to provide most of the features that a business traveler needs. Currently I have started staying in this hotel every week. I recommended 2 of my friends and they are staying here too based on my recommendations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also, thank you for recommending our hotel to your colleagues. I hope you will visit us again. Janet Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. I would not hesitate to book at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay--as always

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have not been disappointed when we have stayed here. Always treated well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home Stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    The last few times I have visited Oklahoma for business I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites, Oklahoma City-Quail Springs and I will stay there again on any upcoming stays in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a very comfortable room and like home environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less