Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 659 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

It was a very homey stay

By

October 22, 2020

I travel alot and to be able to stay somewhere where i can cook and not eat out makes a big difference in the way i can relax and take my mind off the road and thats what this hotel did for me is to relax comfortably so i thank you and your team for that

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

October 08, 2020

club

My bestie and I went to meet her sisters for the first time. The suite was like an apartment. We each had our own room and bathroom, it was perfect. The pool area was open so we were able to sit outside and enjoy the stars and chat. Much needed relaxation!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2020

club

I traveled with my wife, she was impressed with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional service

By

September 23, 2020

I have been staying at Staybridge Suites for many years now. It is always a comfortable setting with rooms to move around and be at ease. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 18, 2020

Nice hotel Clean and quiet. Rooms good size. Water pressure pretty low and drain didn’t drain well in tub but very god stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Needs Customer Service Training

By

September 15, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times, and usually have had a good experience, but my recent stay was extremely disappointing. Upon entering the 2 bedroom suite we had been assigned for our reservation, we discovered that it had not been cleaned after the last guest. The hotel was unable to accommodate us with the same room type and we were instead downgraded to a 1 bedroom/2 bed suite. The hotel is undergoing renovations, which were minimally disruptive, except for some brief issues with the water on two days. When I called the front desk on the second day to ask when the water would be back to normal, the clerk seemed annoyed that I was bothering her. The staff I interacted with both at check-in and check-out were not friendly and made me feel as though I was inconveniencing them.

Read More
Read Less

Not welcomed and AC issues

By

September 09, 2020

club

Upon arrival I did not feel welcomed. I was told to wait because she just clocked out and once next person came up she told me to wait yet again cuz she wasn’t ready for people to start checking in. Yes it was 10 minutes before 3 but I called in and they told me to come in close to 3. Once we get into room we noticed right away the room was at 80. So my husband calls and they tell him to hold on. He can hear the conversation between them and nobody ever gets back on phone. So after 5 minutes or so he hangs up and calls back. The rude lady responded well there is no other rooms available so we called out for repair but lives an hour away. We went the entire 1st day with an 80 degree room and didn’t receive ANY discount. I must say second day lady at breakfast was very nice and lady at checkout was nice. But 1st day ladies need to be fired. I’m pretty sure older lady was a manager wearing a different color shirt . I would not recommend this specific. Location hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

I travel monthly and this was an excellent property! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while moving

By

September 01, 2020

club

My family just moved to OKC and needed a place to stay while we were putting together our house situation. The room was nice and the pool was nice. The only complaint I have is the breakfast quality.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff / changed reservations

By

August 28, 2020

I love IHG thats why I am a spire elite member. First time I have ever changed hotels because of staff attitude.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

August 28, 2020

very professional and very clean rooms. The family had a great experience here. I would go back if traveling through that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room for One night stay

By

August 22, 2020

club

Huge room and very clean. Loved the full size fridge, stove

Read More
Read Less