Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 713 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay

By

November 26, 2022

Nice hotel right off freeway. Great kitchen available. Very quiet and clean. Had problems with tv and had to move rooms when it couldn’t be fixed. Nice evening gathering and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Free parking. Nice room.

By

November 22, 2022

The hotel was nice. Staff friendly. Room comfortable and clean. The only issue was the breakfast area. The food was good but the room was dirty. And the odd mix of glassware and nice knives alongside styrofoam plates and plastic forks made it feel cheap.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 15, 2022

very clean hotel even the elevators where clean. The WI Fi worked great and the breakfast was good.
I would highly recommend this hotel. I really liked the free parking. check in was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

November 06, 2022

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Bricktown. The hotel was conveniently located near both the “play” areas of Bricktown as well as the OU Medical complex. We really enjoyed the room that was clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and friendly

By

October 29, 2022

Everything was clean, modern and inviting. The kitchen was stocked with all I needed. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2022

club

Will for sure come back!! Beds and pillows awesome!! Weekend breakfast was awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. I haven’t had a bad experience yet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 13, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. I haven’t had a bad experience yet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 12, 2022

Excellent stay in OKC, right near Bricktown. First time at this hotel chain and loved it. Excellent breakfast and social hour, many available and efficient laundry rooms, and comfortable private suites!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well kept facilities

By

October 03, 2022

I stayed at this hotel for most of the month of September, overall stay was comfortable and clean, staff was courteous and helpful, location is easy to access local activities, I will recommend to others in my organization.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 23, 2022

Comfortable bed and different types of pillows. Nice lighting. Lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2022

What a great location. Everything in walking distance and the Bricktown area was really fun. I even caught a baseball game!

Read More
Read Less