Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 312 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Cleanliness

    By

    January 13, 2020

    club

    I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the entire hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel with a great friendly staff

    By

    January 12, 2020

    This was a great location to stop on our way to Phoenix Arizona to get my son settled in at GCU.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 12, 2020

    club

    This hotel was sparkling clean! The only thing lacking was more hooks/towels racks to dry wet towels and/or clothes but that seems to be a problem in most hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night sleep in a hotel

    By

    January 12, 2020

    You will not regret your stay here. Very clean, most comfortable room and beds. Staff was extremely friendly and seemed happy to be working there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    extended medical stay

    By

    January 12, 2020

    club

    The shuttle drivers were awesome! I needed transportation to and from OU Medical daily and the hotel staff took great care in insuring this ride was always available to me. I appreciate this so much!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a family!

    By

    December 27, 2019

    platinumelite

    Our family of 5 stayed here the week of Christmas and had a wonderful time. The room included a large sized fridge, stove cook-top, microwave, dishwasher, and pots/pans and dishes - which was great because we ate several meals in the room. The bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living room area, which was great for when the some family members wanted to stay up later than others. Everything was extremely clean and updated. The hot breakfast was great too! There was a very nice shuttle that took us anywhere we needed to go, the driver was so nice and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again if we are ever in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome front desk experience

    By

    December 27, 2019

    Staff was extremely welcoming, one of the best experiences as a spire member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect gem of a hotel in a great location.

    By

    December 26, 2019

    platinumelite

    There wasn't anything about this hotel not to like. We were upgraded to a suite with a separate bedroom, which was extremely nice of the staff. In the back of the hotel there is a dog run and a basketball hoop with a free-throw area delineated. The hotel provides USA Today, which we really like. We did not participate in the Social Hour, but did see the set-up. It was a very nice taco bar with all the expected accoutrements. Breakfast was the usual, but it was unexpected to have veggie omelettes, rather than the ubiquitous cheese. We enjoyed the breakfast, and especially that there was salsa provided. In this area of the country we like salsa with eggs in the morning. Service staff were so kind. Very accommodating and wanted to make sure I had everything needed, even though I was finishing after the breakfast ending time. Location was perfect in relation to Bricktown and downtown. No fees for parking, which was appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great unexpected stop

    By

    December 19, 2019

    I was trying to find a place to stop and sleep on my way to my parents house before thanksgiving and this place was so comfortable, friendly and just overall what i needed after driving 13 hours by myself across the U.S. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    December 18, 2019

    club

    Very nice place to stay - roomy and comfortable. Was disappointed it wasn't closer to Bricktown. I incorrectly assumed It was easy walking distance. And I don't know if we missed out, but we didn't find any cute little shops in the Bricktown area, mostly just restaurants. That was disappointing. As suggested in another quote we asked for a room AWAY from the freeway. While we did not have freeway noise, we could pretty easily hear people in the room next door.

    Other than the above negatives, all was good. Very comfortably bed and loved the nice big room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    December 10, 2019

    exceeded my expectations, easy access, quiet , clean, and affordable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ace in the Hole

    By

    December 04, 2019

    Very nice new comfortable place to stay, nice was minimal, nice bed and easy check in. A lil pricey I would say but overall it was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less