Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 627 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very clean. And the Young Guy at the front desk was so kind.

By

September 18, 2021

club

Just what we need before my son's surgery the next day.

Read More
Read Less

regular

By

September 17, 2021

great place to stay, comfortable-easy access to about anywhere downtown you want to go, and close to the interstates

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great experience. The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was fantastic! Very clean and well maintained. Super close to downtown so going out to eat was a breeze. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized suite

By

September 09, 2021

Bathroom was a little small and a safety bar inside the shower area would have been nice. There was a small child’s toy left in the room next to the tv in the bedroom area. It made me wonder how well the room was cleaned but I didn’t see any other issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and cozy!

By

September 08, 2021

Super comfortable for sleeping and hanging out. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 07, 2021

The hotel served it’s purpose. My wife and I had a great night sleep.
The property is about 13 minutes away from the river walk, but we enjoy walking. I am grateful for not having to find a place to park in brick town.

Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

August 29, 2021

club

I loved this hotel and the staff was friendly and great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service with good facilities

By

August 27, 2021

club

This hotel very comfortable, great service with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

August 22, 2021

club

Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Staff was short. Didn’t clean room weekly. When they did they didn’t clean floor or refill supplies. Breakfast was always terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 21, 2021

My husband and I are from Canada. Came to Oklahoma to bring our daughter to University. During this exciting and stressful time - we sincerely appreciated coming to the hotel after a long day to find a spotless and comfortable suite. We were only able to make one social hour however
This too was really nice. We walked to Bricktown once for lunch and one evening to go the ballgame - very close and we felt safe walking on ballgame nights when there were lots of people around!! Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 21, 2021

It was a great stay for our family
Enjoyed the happy hour, pool, breakfast, clean gym and free laundry

Read More
Read Less

OKC for Soccer

By

August 18, 2021

club

Great room. Super clean. Even had washers for girls to wash uniforms. Great price. Food could be improved.

Read More
Read Less