Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 204 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Mini Getaway

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    We came in from out of town on a little "mini getaway". Emerald at the front desk was VERY accommodating and sweet! Any questions or requests I had, she answered thoroughly and efficiently and if she didnt know the answer off hand she went out of her way to find one! The only "complaints" i may have if any, would be that they have more hot breakfast options,and maybe more cookware in the room. Other than that we enjoyed our stay very much and are likely to return!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    I've always chosen against the Staybridge for fear that the room would be just too small. That was not the case, the hotel had such an overall freshness about it and the personnel was friendly and helpful. I had a very pleasant stay! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel had plus and minuses

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge before, and was surprised by how big the rooms were. However, the jacuzzi didn't work, and there was a hornet's nest in the pool area. The food that was offered, although a nice gesture, was not very tasty. In the evening, I did not have a beer because the tap was not working. The burgers and hot dogs were a nice touch, but just chips and some lettuce for a salad did not do much for me. In the morning the oatmeal was lukewarm and the scrambled eggs were cold and watery.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Dear BW59, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and for your review, your feedback is important to us. Please accept our humble apologies for not meeting your expectations at this time. Should you allow me, I would like to locate your recent reservation and follow up with our team. I would greatly appreciate if you would take the time to email me directly at Shawn.mcgriff@onehospitalitygroup.com. Again, While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to provide an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Warm regards. Shawn McGriff General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    I usually stay at this hotel when in town for business, and this time I had my wife and daughter along.
    The staff was able to put us in a two bedroom suite which was very appreciated.
    On numerous occasions the staff has been able to accommodate my choice of floors, and take care of any problems quickly.
    Once, on entering my room for the first time I noticed the carpet had several greasy foot prints across it.
    I called the front desk and a cleaning lady along with the lady manager came up right away and cleaned the floor, the manager impressed me with her dedication.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge and for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Shawn McGriff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    I loved my stay. I will definitely stay here again. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I didn't have any problems at all. I will be back at the end of August and will stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    2015meb. Thanks for the GREAT review. I love the word FANTASTIC!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    30 julio 2015

    We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel was really nice, and the room was very clean. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick business visit

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Good value hotel with clean, fresh facilities. Good sleeping, bath and kitchenette accommodations. Breakfast was good, but the evening Social is only Tues-Thurs and a little skimpy. I was surprised to see and hear so many pets and and babies, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything overall

    By

    19 julio 2015

    The staff is excellent and professional. It was a great experience for many months that I stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was great and housekeeping cleaned the room to perfection the meals at night were great and the breakfast was also great we enjoyed our stay very much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    14 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, convenient, great staff. Cant do better in OKC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Fantastic rooms, great service. The Social every evening was a great way to get to know others staying at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    29 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    They need to remodel the dinning room, its to small for the population for the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for your review .I am very sorry that the dinning room is not larger. .I am so glad the service you received was 5 star .
    Read More
    Read Less