Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1152 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    106

Guest Stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Courteous and inviting staff willing to correct any issues with the rooms to ensure your stay is a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Gross hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Save your time and money ….dirty ….not up to IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

Leaking faucet

By

November 13, 2021

club

Leaking faucet in larger bathroom (more than just dripping). Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 12, 2021

I believe the hotel is nice, to happy hour is a bonus but I better breakfast would be awesome

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Do not stay. Room not stocked w basic items such as towel or hangers.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend!

By

November 09, 2021

club

Staff was rude ! Rooms were dirty . No towels . Worst of all, cockroaches in our room. Hotel poorly kept . Very run down. Pool was green . Just overall bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great. Bathroom and kitchen supplies lacking. Had to buy our own

By

November 06, 2021

club

Poorly run. Needs a management overhaul. Night staff was good. But whoever is in charge of ensuring supplies are in stock and in the rooms isn’t doing their job. Our room didn’t have bath mats, paper towels Kleenex or the usual soaps. It was also lacking basic kitchen utensils. The rooms only frying pan was covered in baked on crud that had to be scrubbed. The only pot turned out to be just the top half (the part with the holes) of a double boiler without the bottom half that actually holds liquid. It’s just as well we couldn’t use it because the inside of the lid was thick with grease. All of this is easy to spot. Room service staff, room service management and whoever owns the hotel should be embarrassed. We had to go to a grocery store to buy everything the room was lacking. In particular, basic cooking and cleaning supplies just so we could cook as intended.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever.

By

October 30, 2021

Love Staybridges, but this location was the worst. Do not stay there unless you like being lied to about the price and not getting it corrected, enjoy light bulbs missing from 1/2 the fixtures, and a filthy sink. If you did these things, go for it. Stayed at this location routinely for years and after a year away and coming back, things have changed drastically. I will NEVER stay at this location again. Others, yes, but not here off Meridian.

Read More
Read Less

staybridge airport

By

October 28, 2021

Room was clean had to catch a flight the next morning at 6 am so location was very important

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

October 26, 2021

club

Check in was easy, rooms were bigger than average, pool and basketball court was a hit with the kids

Read More
Read Less

Ok, nothing special

By

October 25, 2021

This is a basic Staybridge Suites property. We used reward nights but otherwise I felt the property rates are excessive. The room was fine but there was no kitchenware or even regular coffee in the room. There was decaf but we needed to request regular coffee and cups at the desk. Not sure why this was the case.

As a Spire Elite member we are usually welcomed at IHG properties with a welcome amenity or points - This didn't happen and I'm not sure why. In fact, the staff didn't recognize our status and we needed to point it out.

The stay was fine but honestly didn't really feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

October 22, 2021

We used to stay at this hotel for a week during a horse show in October every year. It is now very run down and desperately needs to be remodeled! Our room smelled awful and was very run down. We stayed one night and then moved to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less