Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 381 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    381reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      19

    good service

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay next door at the Holiday Inn instead

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The room's detail felt used, old. Customer service was not friendly, never initiated a 'hello'. Overall regretful, will always stay in the Holiday Inn next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and friendly staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    These are some of my favorite hotels to stay at in my travels. We don't always get kitchens or even breakfast at the hotels we stay at so when we do have them, it is greatly appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear xorainey, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are happy you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We hope to see you next time you travel to Oklahoma City. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Night Audit Made Stay Enjoyable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Joel, the night auditor when we arrive was the perfect example of customer service. We had driven 1200 miles that day and were looking through the scores of hotels available in the same 1 mile radius. We were rudely greeted by other front desk personnel of more frequented hotels but Joel took time to find out how my day was, asked about our needs, found the best rate he could and accomodated room requests and did other things to make us feel extremely welcome. Joel deserves recognition and some kind of raise. I travel a lot for business and I once supervised a front desk at a hotel. Joel, by far, was the best night auditor I had ever encountered in every way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Dear SM323, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. And thank you for the compliments of our night auditor , I will be sure to pass them along to Joel. We hope to see you next time you pass through Oklahoma City. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Staff was very attentive. Everyone I encountered addressed me. Breakfast was really good. Pool was really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Cinka - Thank you for your endorsement as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I loved the gym, breakfast, and use of free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear ck747 - We are so glad you took advantage of our great facilities. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and well maintained. It was very relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Keith74 - Thank you for the accolades as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds are comfortable

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The rooms are really clean and beds are comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear BBoo387 - Thank you for your endorsement as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Hotel staff is very friendly and welcoming. Close to some local restaurants and a river walk right behind the hotel which is nice for a jog when on a trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear dalziel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Oklahoma City. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Going Downhill

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Whether is has to do with new owners or new management, this facility is definitely going downhill. I've stayed here more than 20 times over the past three years while on business but this latest trip is my last. The new management has taken away the perks of staying here (turning off the soda machine, popcorn in room when checking in, etc.) I definitely don't feel like a valued guest here anymore. I will stay elsewhere on my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Diana2016, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share them with the team to continue to improve our services. I hope we will the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just average stay for not average room rate.

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    From outside hotel looks great but inside is another story...
    Refrigerator broke first night, in morning ask for repairs and no one showed up to fix, called down to hotel front desk, they sent a mechanic that seemed clueless on how to fix refrigerator, ask if he can get another he said sorry we are all out of refrigerators. Next day asked again for assistance which i got the we are booked at 100% and you will have to do without refrigerator. I displayed my unhappiness which 2 hours later i get a call saying we found a working refrigerator. Basically making me feel like a burden is something i didn't expect from StayBridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear AFDUDE, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay due to the room conditions. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me at elizabeth.gillispie@onehospitalitygroup.com if I can do anything for you. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will keep coming back.

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. I always enjoy the social each evening it's available. This particular stay I had some trouble with my bill. Went to the front desk a day prior to departure and asked that my bill be emailed to me the next day after checkout. I had to call for the bill to be emailed as it wasn't sent when promised. Also noticed on the bill that they checked me out of the hotel the day prior when I asked that the bill be sent after checkout (confused my query/request). Had to request a second bill be sent out reflecting the actual dates of my visit. The front desk staff was responsive to remedying the situation, and I eventually received an accurate bill.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Dear firewoody - Thank you for your continued support and I apologize for the confusion with your bill. I have shared your feedback with the front office team. We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less