Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1188 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    114

pleasant staff

By

November 16, 2022

very cordial and helpful staff. The property was clean and the room comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2022

Friends and I stayed here while going to a concert.
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and met our expectations.
Great location with where we were needing to stay at.
Great value for the room size

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

November 13, 2022

The breakfast was poor quality, not many options and the personnel lifted up 15 minutes before officially ends even when people was still eating.

Read More
Read Less

No shampoo, conditioner or bath soap

By

October 25, 2022

Really disappointed in our room this past weekend. First thing we noticed was the tile off the wall in the kitchen area and then a HUGE red stain on the carpet in front of the couch. The end tables had been pushed together to make a "coffee table" in front of the couch I suppose to hide the stain. The FRIDGE wasn't cold & it was making a loud noise (we just closed the doors to the bedroom). Then I didn't notice until the next morning (as we checked in and left and didn't return until almost midnight & left the following morning before 9 am & didn't return again until almost midnight) there was something on the sheets... maybe gum that was washed but didn't come off. Anyway, that fitted sheet should of NEVER been put on the bed, imo. We had places to be and things to do so I jumped in the shower -- NO, ABSOLUTELY NONE, shampoo, conditioner or bath soap in any of the bottles! * We didn't request another room because we were literally only at the hotel and in the area to "sleep". The lady at the front desk was kind on Saturday morning when we checked out and offered us an additional 5,000 points but really felt we should of had 1 night free.

Read More
Read Less

Boring breakfast

By

October 09, 2022

When you stay at a super Staybridge, you are ruined for the mediocre ones. The breakfast and social time are mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

October 08, 2022

I travel frequently for work and stay at IHG hotels often. This hotel was convenient and Staybridge Suites are typically consistent. The front desk person did not recognize my status when checking in and seemed annoyed I had interrupted her sitting down. She was not pleasant the entire stay. The shower was cold for three of the four mornings. The food for social hour was subpar at best. Particularly the pretzels. There are dozens of hotels in the area. Stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and spacious Suites

By

September 26, 2022

Great suites for larger families. Plenty of room, and has everything you need for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 26, 2022

This is a great location and the staff is so friendly. I just love everything the hotel has to offer; from check in to check out the stay was wonderful, Carolynn, the manager was great. I look forward to staying at this location next year.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Ever

By

September 23, 2022

I literally had to go through 5 hotel rooms before I found one that had 2 beds, was actually cleaned, had a working shower, had a working AC. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

September 23, 2022

There are a lot of options to choose from in this area. This is a decent option at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my room

By

September 06, 2022

My room was great only thing they don’t give you enough cookware other than that I was fine the staff is great the room was nice and clean it’s just that other guest do not respect others breakfast was fine didn’t know they close that early on a Monday morning but other than that I’d like to come back and stay again and hope the heat up the swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Good for a few days near the airport

By

August 23, 2022

Convenient to airport & many services & restaurants. Not overpriced like many hotels. Very nice on the outside. Needs a little Tlc on the inside. Front desk staff was warm until shift change. Work on the pool is desperately needed.

Read More
Read Less