Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 307 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    307reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Okay but not great.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Amenities were plentiful. Room was not as clean as I would hope. Refrigerator had funny smell. Couch was old and cushions were torn. Social hour was fish and chips so much of the hotel smelled like fish.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Super nice, clean, good price
    free breakfast,and laundry facility
    friendly staff
    highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is great especially if you are traveling with your family. The rooms are like your home, spacious and well-equipped with your everyday needs. Staybridge provides your entertainment and fitness needs finishing with an awesome breakfast in the morning! Totally will recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Location is convenient and close to hospitals. Stayed while family was having surgery at UNMC. Very pleased with our experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Excellent staff, clean rooms and common areas. Simply put, a 5 star experience for 2 star money. This will be the only place to stay at in Omaha for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd stay again

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Clean, welcoming hotel. The beds were too soft for my comfort. Also the pull out couch in the suite was not comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd to none

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We had arrived later and requested a crib, it was already in our room! The room was clean and our family of 6 easily fit in the room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Suite was nice; however I wish someone would've suggested a 2 bedroom when we were booking multiple suites. When returning from a concert we were told the lobby was "closed" so we went to an individuals single queen suite.

    Also when room was booked we were told there was "shuttle service", which for New Years Eve was great. Upon arrival found out only during business week so that was slightly disappointing.

    Breakfast food was OK but the staff was not tentative. Had to ask for more coffee, forks, and a place to put garbage as it was overflowing. Also was surprised no bacon or sausage to go with the eggs.

    Nice facility with a nice location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A true treasure for the area!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Was looking for a room with close proximity to a surgical center in the area, and found a place that exceeded all expectations! The receptionist was friendly, funny and professional. Check-in was a breeze and The Social was just what we needed to calm pre-surgery jitters. And although the breakfast was first class, The Social was so much more appreciated after traveling - no need to leave the hotel to find a meal and drink! The staff was attentive and friendly. The suite was spacious, clean, modern and so comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for a very nice hotel

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    We were amazed at what a great hotel this was for the price. We had a 2 bedroom suite with a great kitchen for cooking our own food when needed. The social hour was a huge bonus as we were able to pack less food to bring along and just eat supper that the hotel provided. Both the evening meal and the breakfast was very nice and had a good variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and room - very pet friendly

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Very nice hotel and room - Good IHG property in Omaha

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was excellent They were helpful and efficient and ranked at the very top of my IHG experiences.

    Read More
    Read Less