Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 257 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great breakfast

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    It does get a bit loud with many "construction crews" staying there but was always quiet by 10:00

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was amazingly accommodating. Great place to stay!

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
    The suites were very nice and met all of our expectations! We had comfortable beds and round the clock service at the front desk. Had to use the computers in the lobby to print boarding passes and the staff was very helpful. We would definitely use this hotel again. Breakfast was different every day with a good selection of items to choose from. The daytime and evening managers were especially helpful and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 abril 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites. It was a pleasure having the hilarious 3 sisters. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Night Sleep

    By

    06 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    The room does not sleep 6 people comfortable. The sofa bed felt like sleeping on springs. The owner needs to upgrade the mattress. Other than the sofa bed the hotel is nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about the sofa sleepers! We are currently working with the Owners to get new ones. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Near the places we needed to visit

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    We have visited this property before and have had excellent service and comfort. It is near the places we needed to get to in the Omaha area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to utilize our location. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay

    By

    02 abril 2016

    club

    Very pleasant stay, from parking to check-in to Check-out. Very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites. It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Wonderful Getaway

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    My wife and I needed a weekend getaway to de-stress from work, and this Staybridge Suites did the trick for us! Excellent location, decent free breakfast, very easy parking, great staff, like-new rooms, very comfortable. More than we expected and soooo comfortable. We loved it and plan to return again--just for fun!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites! It is so great to hear that you were able to "de-stress" on your weekend getaway! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff made experience poor

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    I booked a 1 bedroom king suite for me and my family of 4 to stay in. Upon checking in, we get to our room and find that we have a 2 queen room. I went back to the front desk to find no one there to help me. Once I go back to my room, I call down and finally find the front desk clerk. I explain to her what is going on and she said she would look to find a solution to the problem. I went back to the front desk to have her tell me there is nothing she can do, all the king rooms are full. I show her my confirmation of the room I'm supposed to have, and she didn't care. She told me that because someone must have extended a stay or for some other reason I am not going to get the room I booked. I was made to feel that I was less important than whomever it was that got my room. She said, "I gave you the best that I could". I had booked my room back in February and booked the room I did for a reason. I didn't ever once receive any notification prior to my stay stating that my room reservation had been changed. I not once was told sorry for the mix up, no one took owner ship to why I didn't get what I had booked, and there was no offer to do anything to try to make the situation better. In fact, the lady that was working that day, by the end of our conversation was plain rude with me. Then upon checking out, I find that I was overcharged for the stay. I again brought this to the attention of the front desk clerk at checkout after she gave me the bill and she was rude. She blamed me that I had booked through an online site, and I explained I had booked through Staybridge's website. She was short with me, asked me what my rates "were supposed to be", rudely typed on her computer and handed me my new bill. I thanked her for her time, she said nothing, and walked away. I was never once asked how our stay was. I had poor housekeeping service, that consisted of two maids changing out my trash and standing in my doorway gossiping. They took our towels and did not return fresh ones. That was it. The room itself was nice and the hotel was nice and is in a nice location. It's a shame that the staff here ruined our experience. Had we not been treated as an inconvenience I would probably return to this hotel again. However, being treated the way we were, I won't return to this hotel and definitely wouldn't recommend this to any friends or family. We travel to Omaha frequently. Thankfully Omaha has plenty to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    The reason we upgraded you to a room with 2 queen beds was because we had a person, who had a family member staying at the hospital, who needed to stay one more night. Unless you wanted to kick a person out, who was already having a rough time, we accommodated you the best we could. We will never kick out people who need to extend their stay. We are an extended stay property and will continue to accommodate all of our guest the best that we can. I apologize that you were upgraded to a one bedroom with two beds instead of one bed. Sincerely, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    We loved it

    By

    18 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Kids loved it. THe stay was pleasant. Very good value for the points/money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that the kids were able to enjoy the stay. We hope that they took advantage of the pool and theater we have! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    12 marzo 2016

    club

    Good hotel, friendly staff, clean. I would recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers. The breakfast is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    It is so great to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and that you will be coming back! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    club

    This is an excellent Hotel. We had a doctor's appointment across the street. This hotel is close to Children's Hospital and works conveniently for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites. It is a pleasure to hear that our location made it easier for your doctor's appointment. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    03 marzo 2016

    Clean rooms that are very comfortable.. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Overall very pleased with my stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 marzo 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Omaha Staybridge. It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy the service that our staff provides. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Hot Hot

    By

    26 febrero 2016

    club

    recent checkin the room was 85 degrees and the heater was running full on. . Turned the air on and took about 6 hours to make it comfortable. They had someone come to replace filter. which May or may not have helped.

    Also room was a handicap accessible one. I don't tend to choose these types of rooms, but there was no double suites left. I'm pretty sure I did not request that type of room.

    Front desk person during checkin was great.

    Room was by side entrance. Anytime someone came in or out it was very loud and disturbing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are working to correct the loudness of the doors and having the heating units cool down quicker. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less