Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 930 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Our stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

We arrived were able get an early check in, check in went well, got a ground floor room the carpets in the main living/kitchen area were stained. Went out for our planned activities, got back to the hotel after a small rain storm and the ground floor room had leaked bad. Walked into the room and there was a stench, the floor in the room with the beds (Suite) had leaked bad and the floor was soaked. They did assigned us a different room on the forth floor. This room was a single king suite, we had reserved a double queen suite. This rooms bed linens were stained. The staff had reduced our cost, and apologized. Staff did what they could and were very accommodating. The overall hotel could probably use just a little freshening up. Overall I was not disappointed, just could use a little refresh.

Read More
Read Less

definitely stayed at nicer ones.

By

August 02, 2020

platinumelite

wasn't horrible but didn't meet our needs or even try to even ghough we made our reservation over 2 weeks out.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

August 01, 2020

The room was not cleaned as promised per the in room statement posted in the bathroom. The beds were not made, the trash was not emptied and the room had no washcloths/towels for guest use.

Read More
Read Less

Night before Surgery

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very nice facility and is very convenient location to the Childrens' Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

Great convenient location is close to just about everything in the city. Staff were helpful in providing directions and suggestions of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 28, 2020

club

Two bedroom suite room 307 - Beds terrible. Creaked every time you turned. Couch in living area very uncomfortable. Pillows nice. Great water pressure. Spacious.

Read More
Read Less

RECOMMEND

By

July 28, 2020

This hotel is one of the nicest properties in the area.
I was staying away from a host hotel for a conference and so glad I did because the other hotel that hosted our event was disgusting and my team members had no ac all weekend. I was so glad to have chosen Staybridge instead based off the reviews I read. I liked the kitchen option and the room was very clean. Its a safe location and within walking distance to a grocery store, gas station and other food options.

Read More
Read Less

They Don't Like Weekend Guests

By

July 28, 2020

club

The room was not clean. We had Cobwebs on the ceiling, tape on the ceiling and stains on the floor. The coffee was open. We asked for blankets for the couch and were told there weren't any. Asked for towels and were told there weren't any. Went for breakfast at 8AM, we were offered cereal (no milk) and old bananas. Front desk person told us we were lucky because they were almost out of stuff. I felt like I was unlucky to be staying there. I have stayed at many other staybridges across the country and this is by far the worst that I have ever stayed in. The front desk person was horrible on Sunday morning

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2020

club

Everything was great except house keeping. My room was suppose to get cleaned every friday and i was there from June 18th until July 18th and it was cleaned twice and wasn't even cleaned properly. Shar was the most perfect guest service employee. She was what really made it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but room did not meet expectations

By

July 23, 2020

The location was great. I liked the outdoor patio area for guests. Unfortunately the room did not meet my expectations. Upon arrival, I noticed the carpet was not clean. I took photos immediately after arrival. The remote control did not have any batteries so I had the front desk person to bring me some. Lilian was very nice. The tv did not work at all and we spent two nights there.
The drapes had holes and had dirty spots. What’s worse is that the sofa cushions also were dirty and I took pictures of the stains. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable since the coils dig into your body. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel for the reasons mentioned above.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

July 22, 2020

club

I don’t usually do reviews but this was the worst experience I have had. Our room was horrible. Walls were dirty and the carpets were stained. Took a Clorox wipe to the kitchen floor and it turned black. There were 5 of us staying in a suite for 5 nights and every single day we had to ask for clean towels. Some days they would just give us 2 towels and then argue when we asked for more. Hotel ran out of toilet paper....more than once! Our last day there we went down the street and bought our own!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. The staff was helpful, friendly and professional.

By

July 21, 2020

club

I would definitely stay here again.
I love when there are professional people on duty, who know how to treat their customers right.
I would highly recommend this hotel to those I know so that they too can have a pleasant experience.
Thank you for taking care of us!!
One thing that I would like to recommend, a shuttle service to all your guests.

Read More
Read Less